Bill Pierre Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

11323 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125

Map & Directions

Sales: (253) 336-6672

Service: (206) 367-7700

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/03/31/2019_chevrolet_impala-pic-8767086332046127876-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$4,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,188

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 9,100

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $22,995, 9,100 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$4,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,103

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 26,126

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $20,995, 26,126 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/21/58/2019_chevrolet_impala-pic-5744466725394496177-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,327

Price: $22,595

Mileage: 19,255

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $22,595, 19,255 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/09/06/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4827565998404111340-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,501

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 27,540

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD for sale - $17,491, 27,540 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/10/54/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3448014633489220222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX FWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,267

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 61,643

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX FWD for sale - $15,491, 61,643 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/11/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-47237644238764383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,955

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 40,748

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $27,995, 40,748 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/07/52/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7506781663331221594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,012

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 40,904

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Copper Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $18,995, 40,904 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/15/43/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7471708481794189514-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$5,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,095

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 54,085

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,995, 54,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/21/04/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5146721783194384229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$4,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,807

Price: $50,591

Mileage: 25,783

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,591, 25,783 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/22/06/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8380921619454452606-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$4,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,662

Price: $29,491

Mileage: 44,362

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,491, 44,362 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/22/24/2019_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2685776853430010817-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,680

Price: $27,491

Mileage: 15,726

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $27,491, 15,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/21/11/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-5767426010545054205-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,528

Price: $32,491

Mileage: 65,931

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $32,491, 65,931 miles with Navigation System, Safety Package, Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/44/2016_ford_f-150-pic-833169241051243423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,521

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 22,531

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,995, 22,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/21/18/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1356275888489613969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,267

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 31,675

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $43,995, 31,675 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/21/24/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-8012070722402032982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,445

Price: $21,591

Mileage: 24,996

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $21,591, 24,996 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2019
Howard Chase
Awesome
Oct 1, 2019
Mrmarty2
A very pleasant and quick experience. Matt was simply awesome and worked a great deal for us on our 5th Suburban.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bill Pierre Chevrolet! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Sep 29, 2019
We ended up buying a new Bolt premier from Matt Z. He was chill AF, not car salesman/hard sell. He was able to gently guide us into s new car for only a few thousand more than we were hoping to spend on a used car.
Response from current dealership:
We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Sep 20, 2019
I was contacted by the dealer within minutes of checking out CarGurus. I asked if the advertised price was the same if I did not have a trade and also would not be financing....I was told they will get back to me. The next day we received a second call from a different sales person, I asked the same questions, and was told the same thing....after nobody answered me as to could a cash buyer get this car for an advertised price, we reconsidered our needs and bought a new Toyota 4Runner locally.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience. We do hope you will give us another chance to restore your confidence in our business. If you are willing, please contact us at (206) 905-1915 and we will do our best to help turn your experience into a positive one. We hope to hear from you soon.
Sep 18, 2019
GuruCPK8B
Very good and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 16, 2019
HopesMom683
Very responsive. Answered questions in a timely manner.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 16, 2019
Dealer immediately emailed response. Did not have what I was looking for but was contacted a few days later when the exact match came into the dealership. Purchase experience was pleasant with no high pressure and fair pricing.
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 28, 2019
they did seem to care about selling me a truck, they sent me info. on the truck that I was interested in. but the dealer was to far away from me. but good people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Bill Pierre Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business, take care!
Aug 20, 2019
Nice staff. Process took quite a while but I was satusfied overall.
Aug 10, 2019
ScottCostanzo
Worked with Matt got the exact deal I wanted.They didn't waste my time, they were pleasure to work with I would buy another vehicle there in a heartbeat
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback about your visit with Matt. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 3, 2019
The response back to me was quick salesman was very helpful and providing me the information I needed quickly. vehicle was not what my daughter was looking for sorry to say we went with another dealer
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 30, 2019
ckarbo
fast response. decided against buying a truck.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jul 14, 2019
GuruHYQN7
Very wonderful experience and willing to help me
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 20, 2019
tkrupa
A1. Great experience
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a great one! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we hope to see you here again down the road!
Jun 18, 2019
Kevin Esping
5
Stayed in constant contact with information about the vehicle I was interested in.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. Take care!
Jun 11, 2019
Worked with Galen and it was a pleasure. Now I'm the proud new owner of a beautiful Toyota Tacoma!!
Response from current dealership:
We are delighted to hear that our team gave you such a great experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 22, 2019
There website mentions that they have room to "bargain and that all of there posted prices are negotiable. They wouldn't go down not even a penny. They should change there website description. The man I spoke with didn't even seem really interested in keeping my business. I had the dealer funding form and all ready to go. He just seemed really uncaring weather or not he made a sell. I would not recommend here. They're customer service was horrible and made me feel like they could care less about me as a customer.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (206) 905-1915 so we can work towards a resolution. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care.
May 21, 2019
J. Coder
They replied back to me relatively quickly however I have not heard back since submitting my information.
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 16, 2019
Duc4life
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 10, 2019
I have been in contact with Nick and will go over to buy a van from him as soon as I can get it arranged..
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
May 9, 2019
We had a very negative experience—basically, the price they advertised and that we confirmed over the phone was disavowed once we had traveled to them and begun filling out paperwork. Very disappointing!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, it is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience with us. We'd like to address your concerns and work with you to resolve this situation. Please contact us at (206) 905-1915 and we will do our best to turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you soon.
May 8, 2019
very good treatment.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a great rating and let us know how we're doing! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Apr 22, 2019
GuruDJSWT
Very nice and helpful
Apr 13, 2019
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive rating! It's exciting to see that we were able to provide excellent quality service for you. We hope to see you again soon so that we may deliver that same great experience!
Apr 6, 2019
I contacted Bill Pierre Chevrolet while I was in the middle of a price haggle with a different dealership. The Pierre sales associate that answered was understanding and helpful. I was very close to walking away from the current deal in order to buy from Bill Pierre, but the deal came together and I closed on the original truck purchase. Again, the Bill Pierre associate was understanding. I was very impressed with that service, and I believe that if I had started at Pierre, I would have bought there and left a satisfied customer.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bill Pierre Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 18, 2019
Responded quickly. I spoke with Beneyam and he helped me purchase the CX-5. Also Junior was super helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for highlighting our staff who were able to create a pleasant experience for you. Our team works together with your budget to get you the best deal. We hope to see you soon!
Feb 19, 2019
Bolthead
25
They were quite responsive and efficient, but I felt that the trade-in they offered was a lowball, because I saw the markup they were looking for in a similar car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greetings, and thank you so much for the high rating! While we're glad to know that your overall experience went well, we regret that there were aspects of your visit you felt were unsatisfactory. Please feel free to call us directly if you have any thoughts as to how we might be able to improve your experience further.
Feb 19, 2019
great experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the high rating! We're glad to have been of service and hope to see you again!
Feb 16, 2019
Babylaina
I wish there was a way of giving no stars / negative stars! These people are completely rude, disrespectful! TAKE YOUR BUSINESS SOMEWHERE ELSE! I left crying while the "managers" sat behind their desk laughing! They trash talked cargurus website while cussing and laughing about it. They are a complete joke! They have posted in their website about their "golden rules" these people they have working there do not stand by those rules at all! They lost a customer over $100! They wouldn't negotiate at all in the listed price. Plus I even said that I'll be buying the extended warranty as well. I left crying. Feeling humiliated and disrespected! Nick text me saying after I left that now his boss will honor the $100. I said please don't text me. Then they called. Guess I should have said don't contact me. He didn't even get my name close to what it is when he called. Said sorry it was a miscommunication, I'll give you $200 off for the trouble. No way in hell will I ever do business with them!
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, as well as bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and would like to address any concerns you might have about your comments. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Bill Pierre Chevrolet (206) 905-1915
Feb 5, 2019
GuruT89XC
Responded superfast and sounds really nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
Jan 4, 2019
Seemed overly positive, but seemed quite helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Dec 26, 2018
Great communication!! Friendly staff!!
Dec 21, 2018
Pat McHenry
nice guys, just wasted a trip going down there tho, the jeep was sold! In my defense, I even called these guys before headin down and they said it was there! Ha.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2018
Lori Kultgen
fantastic response, very accommodating.
Nov 30, 2018
GuruX3WPT
Responsive, but didn't seem transparent. I asked for a breakdown of what discounts I would qualify for and they kept sending me back to their website to look for myself. They refused to give me firm pricing until I filled out a pre-qualification form, so we purchased from another dealership that did not require a pre-qualification application prior to working with us.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2018
speedy reply to the question i had.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Oct 28, 2018
The dealer was very responsive and helpful.
Oct 28, 2018
Fairly easy in and out when buying my truck which is what I like. I especially liked working with Scott in finance, he helps make the paperwork side of things fast has a great sense of humor!
Oct 1, 2018
Very nice and polite sales rep, was professional when contacting me. Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I could even take a look at it but still great dealership overall.
Sep 8, 2018
Bought the car from these guys. No issues easy to work with. Happy with my purchase. Thanks for everything.
Sep 6, 2018
Aliladan
Every one was so nice and super helpful. They all worked together to help me with the entire car buying experience. I love my new 2018 Chevy Cruze! Definitely recommend.
Sep 4, 2018
Matt and Nate were very helpful, so I sent my wife up to the dealer (5 hours away) to purchase. She said they were great, and it was a positive experience.
Sep 1, 2018
TerryW527
5
Good communication. Unfortunately the vehicle was not equipped the way I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2018
They are very professional and will go to great lengths for any customer
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2018
inghammd
I was not happy that they would not honor their advertised price unless I had a trade in or would do financing. Overall they did a good job, but I was not able to purchase from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2018
Professional people.
Jul 12, 2018
Haven't made it to the dealership yet but prompt with the email contact and phone call
Jun 4, 2018
Friendly and willing to help
May 26, 2018
Richard Lee
Although we decided not to buy this car, salesman Theo was very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2018
great service and not a lot of pressure which was terrific. They were helpful and helped me to discover that i didn't want a particular model of truck for my needs. I appreciate the honest help Zach!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2018
Kstine98
Contacted me a couple of times, but was not overly aggressive. Pricing was very favorable, it really came down to location. They were just too far away for me. I recommend this dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2018
Rudolfthered
A bit pushy about long distance shipping but polite about it. They want to sell cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2018
I was contacted.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
BreezeI
Great People!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
slkas
Even though I did not travel to meet the sales rep, his responses to my inquiries were timely and courteous. I would contact this dealer in the future should the need arise.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2018
Helpful and ready to help
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2018
They had this best prices for this particular vehicle. The salesperson was very courteous and helpful. There was a no pressure dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2018
Cameron Mays
Both Zach and Theo were very helpful and quick to reply to emails. Never did I feel like I was dealing with a typical car salesman. The car ended up not being a good fit for us but the experience was the best out of 5 dealerships that I have been working with
Feb 7, 2018
Responded in a timely manner. No issues,
Jan 15, 2018
Sacredsoul
I received a friendly and fast response from a sales person at Bill Pierre. He was anxious to help me come in and find a car, as well as get me financing, and followed through on all my emails. I didn't choose at this time to go for that car but, if I had, I would feel comfortable going in to work with this sales person. I left off one star just because I haven't actually been to the lot to see they treated customers throughout the entire buying process but so far, so good!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
I was contacted back quickly scott and i discussed terms and when i could make the trip .I made the 4 1/2 hr drive Bill Pierre chevrolet 4 days after i initially spoke with them .Scott kept in contact with me the entire time (which was a positive) after getting there late Friday night we stayed in a hotel first thing in the morning. Scott went out of his way to make sure I was happy they met every expectation and scott did everything he said I bought my dream car a dream car and was very pleased with the experience!
Nov 6, 2017
Helpful and quick response
Read 93 old reviews
Oct 6, 2017
They contacted and were honest. What I didn't like was listing the price as if it was before incentives. Price was not the selling price, but with all incentives applied
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
Fast reply
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
Bait and switch tatics to get me in the door and not honor advertised price and all qualifications to receive that price...
17 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
Good bought the truck
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
aviator_9940
the sales person I contacted never bothered to show up and I had to have another guy show me the truck. The car was actually on another lot, next to all the other junkers. Right away after starting it I knew no way. Then they tried to keep me and find something else.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
Guru93XTN
Dealer Matt was very kind and answered all my questions as well as sent me extra photos that I requested. Unfortunately by the time I was able to drive all the way to view car, it had been sold just hours prior. Matt assisted us to visit a festival that was happening nearby, and that helped take the sting away from having car sold right before we arrived! Wish more dealers were like Matt!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2017
Conniemeg
They were excellent to deal with, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Hey I'll let you know today I'm gonna go up and check out the car I think it's prices what's the separating facto hey I'll let you know todayI think it's prices I'm also interested in the 2018 Matt salesman done a great job he's been honest and he's gonna show me the video from the car to make sure it hasn't been driven hard before I buy it he also has some nice Silverado's and interested in buying a truck also thanks for the follow up ..
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
I contacted the dealer about a CRV and they were quick to respond and encourage me to come in and test drive a couple of other types I was considering. When I did my test drive Theo absolutely took me at my word that I was not buying that day - I needed to drive the ones I was considering and there was no pressure at all and no obnoxious sales pitch. I do wish they had answered my question about whether the CRV I inquired about was still available (it hadn't been for a few days) but I expect that from car dealers. Had I been ready to buy THAT one then this would have been a much bigger deal. I would work with them when they have a match for what I'm looking for - and will be much more focused on whether they actually have the vehicle before I come in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2017
AshleyPata
They pulled up my credit report before I even went there (I never went there), without asking for my permission first. Contact them at your own risk. Very disappointing.
12 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
GuruXGYV
Very friendly
Apr 15, 2017
Great. Was comtacted immediately and questions were answered in a polite and prompt manner. Thumbs up.
Apr 10, 2017
At the end of January 2017 I had a very good experience in buying my Volt from Bill Pierre Chevrolet. The weather was poor and I lived a distance from the dealership. I knew what car I wanted but I am a hands on buyer and needed to see the car. The car was held for me for several days before I could come see it. The salesman Galen McKay was highly attentive to all my questions and did not talk down to me. I told him what I wanted and that I was knowledgeable of the car and that I had specific questions I needed answered before making a commitment in buying the car that day. (Galen is a bit of high energy :) ) There was of course in the end when I defined my financial limits and boundaries, there is the additional sales push for the extended warranty. In this case there were several NO's to the warranty however, in this case the warranty made sense to me due to the unknown issues that might arise with an electric car. The current warranty was still in place making the extended less expensive (so I was told ...). That tacked on an additional $2,000, $2,000 more than my firm budget. This is the only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2017
They gave me a couple thousand dollars less for my trade in than it was worth and were not will be to flexible with numbers at all. The dealers are very condescending and basically threw me out when I said I wouldn't sign a credit application. Will not EVER show my face at this dealer again.
19 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2017
Good
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2016
Rmason318
Michael was great to work with. It wasn't exactly what I was hoping for but I would have definitely purchased from them if it was.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2016
Quick and easy process
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
These guys are professional, respectful and helpful which made buying this vehicle a very pleasant experience. They responded quickly to my emails and did not pressure me but made it clear they were available to help at my convenience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2016
They are quick to reply via email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
The two salesmen were great! The sales manager could use some customer service training , he is not good at his job. I purchased the car I was looking at,it was a great car and the salesmen knew how to take care of me, sales manager doesn't know how to talk to women.
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
It was a very pleasant experience for a first time buyer! Jose and Gursh were great. They made it very easy and comfortable for me. I will definitely go back!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2016
Great experience good people
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2016
The vehicle sounded like exactly what we were looking for, so contacted through CarGuru. When the salesman responded, he quoted a price $5,000 above that listed on CarGuru. We did not pursue the situation further.
12 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2016
Nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
The car depicted as "coming soon" was awaiting detailing. So I saw it from the outside and gave dealer a ballpark price that I could afford. At that time, that was a mismatch. The process at Pierre Chevrolet is by far the best. Initial response was great and followup was excellent. They LISTENED extremely well; as good as any dealer I spoke with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Quick Response Very Polite
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2016
They were qyuck and easy to deal with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
Salesman was very pleasant, answered all questions in a timely manner and made a deal for out of state buyers. Finance man was very busy., but corrected the written contract in a timely manner. Will be flying from CA to WA to pick up the new truck! Thank you
Aug 16, 2016
Although they didn't have what we were looking for they were very polite and prompt abour reply.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
Car shown to me did not match the features advertised. I.E. Navigation Package System. Thinking that they had the wrong car, I mentioned it. Nope. They still continued to advertise features that the car didn't have. I'll never go there, nor recommended. Sales staff nice.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
The sale person was very good at getting back with me. So as I went there before they open to check the car. Texted him with what needed to b fixed never heard back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Got straight to the point with a fair deal. I would buy from them again in the future.
Jul 13, 2016
Answered all of my questions. Quick response. Will recommend.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice man Devyn Fields good costumer service I am steel looking car I hope soon I get it thank you
Jun 15, 2016
Car we were interested in had been wrecked which I knew, but had sorta been repaired very very poorly, masking tape still on room, overspray and sags.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
Not pushy; very nice and seemed like they would be easy to work with. Experienced, knowledgeable sales person. Definitely would work with them again.
Jun 8, 2016
The cars I wanted to see weren't there. I was shown two cars that were out of my price range and even higher than the internet pricing. The sales person offered a lower price for the car which was the same as the "internet price". The CarFax report showed this vehicle was in an accident and reported structural damage. The sales person said that these descriptions can be overrated and are used to lower the value when these cars are auctioned off. In our conversation he said several things that were just stuff he made up. I couldn't trust anything I was being told.
8 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2016
Quick response not right car
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
They were good to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
Great!! They were helpful and gave me, what I consider, a great deal. Was told I should get the car by the weekend, but then they had to backorder parts, they are some sort of specialty part. Would have liked more realistic and accurate ETIC.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
I contacted the dealership and told them I would be coming (next day) out of town after my GF's surgery to, most likely, buy the vehicle they had. Once the GF felt OK enough the next day (surgery was also out of town) we made the trip to dealership to buy the vehicle. Once we got there I was told vehicle was sold "late last night". Thanks a LOT Zach for wasting my time, not letting me know it was sold and just saying "oh sorry". I wasn't even going to argue the price. My GF appreciates it!! Horrible customer service!! Don't come from out of town!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2016
Theo contacted me & was polite and helpful!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2016
This dealership is a joke. They are decent in return time in regards to Internet inquiries but anything after that is just pitiful. The vehicle I went to look at was disgusting inside. There were crushed cigarette cartons - trash - they vehicle he never been cleaned or detailed. They have hd the vehicle 6+ months and it's no wonder with the interior presentation. That being said the sales staff is incompitiant. They fail to follow up - don't remember that they have spoken to you. You'd think that spending 25k+ on a vehicle you'd be able to get someone on the phone who appeared to give a damn. Won't go back. Won't recommend.
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2016
Very prompt response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2016
I MADE AN OFFER and said id like a yes or no reply via email, still get phone calls daily asking me to come and look at the car. The harassment from bill pierre is real! You assume i havent already driven this vehicle elsewhere. You assume Im an idiot by not accepting or decling the offer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
Not absolutely terrible. The guy was in contact with took a week to send me pictures and when he did they were pixelated. I could tell that the vehicle might be black and it possibly has leather. Military family dealership is way out of the way but looking for an avalanche. I had to keep checking on the dealership because the guy never followed up when he said he would. Trying to do research before driving a hour and a half up but he just seemed like a pushy car sale guy. Even the generic email was like a test drive seagull. Test drive! Test drive! Most likely won't get my business.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2015
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2015
Helpful in trying to find what we were looking for
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2015
I ended up choosing a car from another dealer, but my interactions with Bill Pierre were very positive.
Nov 4, 2015
jonolane
Responsive sales team.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
Got an immediate response back both over the phone and email. I was very happy with their customer service. Extremely helpful and polite.
Oct 8, 2015
Emailed me back same day, answered my questions promptly, set up an appt for next day and emailed that evening to inform me the vehicle had sold. I have bought personal cars here before as well as leased work vehicles. All my dealings have been satisfactory.
Sep 30, 2015
Car wasnt ready for to be shown to customers when it was advertised online. Bought another car elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Great people and fair. Didn't buy from them but would recommend.
Sep 19, 2015
The finance guy, Scott was awesome!
Sep 7, 2015
I made an appointment for a test drive, and arrived to find the car had been sold. They did not contact me with that news, and did not apologize.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2015
They where very helpful and responded right away miles were high price was responsible.
Aug 14, 2015
Great job keeping in touch!
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2015
I was trying to contact them thru email and this representatives keeps telling me her sales should contact me but nothing happen. And so I look to a different dealer and finally found the car. Too bad! But I'm happy now.
Aug 2, 2015
Helpful staff but didn't find what we were looking for. Discovered unexpected damage to the low mileage vehicle we looked at. Was still a good deal just not for us.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2015
Bought the car for the list price, was quick and easy .... Other than one bad speaker the car is awesome , couldn't be more pleased
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2015
paulajacoby
Everyone there at the 85th auto credit lot was very helpful and took time to help me find what I wanted. I would recommend them any day.
Mar 27, 2015
Would not provide information i fthey had the car that they advertised without all of my contact info..wasted my time. Also kpep the car on ad to atract customers long after it sold...bait & switch, I purchased the same car elsewhere.
Mar 27, 2015
Ismet
Awesome very helpful.
Mar 21, 2015
quick response and dedicated.
Jan 23, 2015
mbbenz
Called a lot
Jan 23, 2015
They tried to cheat me in the trade, plus I offered to buy the car straight out, didn't even ask for a price drop. Just fairness. Any one got a used 2015 LTZ WITH A BENCH SEAT. I'm ready
Dec 24, 2014
Good
Dec 15, 2014
Great follow-up and over the phone service by Andy.
Dec 12, 2014
They told us that they had used Acura's, 4 of them to be clear. We raced over to Lake City, from Redmond. We got there and asked to see Katie, who had been helping us on the phone. She said they had 4 Acura's we could look at. She proceeded to show my daughter and I New Ford, after new Ford. No Acura's to be seen. She kept us there for 3 hours. We left really upset she didn't do as she said , and wasted 3 hours of our lives we can't get back. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2014
waikylam
5
they contacted me right away, but after a week the vehicle isn't ready or available to test drive. I'd still give them a 4 in their response time and constant updates.
Dec 7, 2013
Friendly... nothing bad to say about this one, just wasn't the right car/price.
Nov 14, 2013
Overall, a very solid experience.
Nov 8, 2013
Internet team very responsive.
Sep 24, 2013
Dealer said they could not find this vehicle in their inventory and contacted me asking if there was another vehicle I would be interested in. Why would a dealer advertise a vehicle if they couldn't find it in their stock. Dishonest. Beware of any dealer that advertises a vehicle without an actual picture of that vehicle.
Aug 28, 2013
prompt response
Jun 26, 2013
Dealer low balled me on trade-in. Old two to three guys coming at you for sale and paperwork. Decided not to buy from this dealership due to their lack of flexability and my way attitude.
May 17, 2013
An unbelivable and complete waste of 4 hours. The poor salesman was enthusieastic and diligent, however his sales manager was a jerk. He IS the A-Typical reason some dealers get a bad reputation. Prior to negotiations I said "If you intend to low-ball my trade-in let me know now so I can move on." The response was "Oh no, we will be more then fair." The NADA value on my vintage, rare corvette with less then 15,000 miles was 43,000. They offered me 10. I'm an Aircraft Engineer by trade and the jack*** sales manager treated me like a fool. Drive on by this place. If you don't, expect to be lied too, dishonesty, and be treated like a moron. Better yet go in with no intention of buying and see why 'used car salesmen' get such a bad rap. This place deserves it!
May 13, 2013
Responsive; no high pressure; the car, the process of buying, and the service were just as described. I would buy here again.
Apr 23, 2013
Responded quickly.
Apr 14, 2013
They pushy but they don't have the stock. Very unprofessional ! I drove about 200 miles to get there and they have made sure that they still have the car. In fact, when I got there the car has been sold.
Mar 26, 2013
Conacted quickly. Polite and not pushy. I would try with them again.
Mar 23, 2013
Pushy.
Feb 26, 2013
They Emailed right away within minutes of my initial email saying the car could be seen. then when I responded to that received no call back, emailed asking if car was still available went to see it anyway not comfortable waiting any longer . Arrived at dealership late afternoon, told vehicle had been sold day before. Nice salesman on the lot showed me cars double the price I was interested in. Left with no car, received call back next day from original caller who was surprised the car was gone. Showroom was terribly in need of refreshing. Balloons deflated, mismatched elements and tired looking. Salesman very personable, wish him well.
Feb 25, 2013
Doug_O
Fairly responsive.
Dec 9, 2012
Pretty Good Response to email inquiry
Nov 15, 2012
O'l Bait & Switch here
Sep 19, 2012
He is good
Aug 10, 2012
great chevy all cars beautifull ...but i like to trade my equinox to 2LS silver camaro 2010 but cannot approved me ...
Jun 25, 2012
Good service
Jun 7, 2012
I bought a 2004 Nissan Frontier last week, which is definitely in good shape minus the rotors and brakes that are completely burned out. I come home and find the "good deal" that they gave me was actually pretty bad. I overpaid by at least $4,500, which has me pretty pissed off at this point. Shame on me for taking the deal, shame on them for being so shady.

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet of Bellevue
430 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004
6 reviews
Gilchrist Chevrolet Buick GMC - 687 listings
6014 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
16 reviews
Jim Fugate Ford Inc.
526 Roosevelt Avenue Enumclaw, WA 98022
10 reviews
Dwayne Lane's Arlington Chevrolet - 217 listings
20410 Smokey Point Blvd. Arlington, WA 98223
16 reviews
AutoNation Ford Bellevue - 265 listings
411 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004
22 reviews
Sunset Chevrolet - 488 listings
910 Traffic Ave Sumner, WA 98390
13 reviews
North Bend Chevrolet - 141 listings
106 Main Avenue North North Bend, WA 98045
22 reviews
Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia - 287 listings
17037 Aurora Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133
36 reviews
Evergreen Chevrolet - 333 listings
1601 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027
33 reviews
Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln - 492 listings
1157 Central Ave N Kent, WA 98032
28 reviews
Bickford Ford
3100 Bickford Ave Snohomish, WA 98290
12 reviews
Scarff Ford - 245 listings
501 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
16 reviews
Blade Chevrolet and RVs - 280 listings
1100 Freeway Dr Mount Vernon, WA 98273
31 reviews
Speedway Chevrolet - 168 listings
16957 W Main St Monroe, WA 98272
11 reviews
Jet Chevrolet - 227 listings
35700 Enchanted Pkwy S Federal Way, WA 98003
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,654 Great Deals out of 236,066 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
720 Great Deals out of 44,755 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,075 Great Deals out of 181,659 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
559 Great Deals out of 36,274 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,041 Great Deals out of 156,064 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
374 Great Deals out of 40,680 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,262 Great Deals out of 71,612 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,317 Great Deals out of 78,423 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 73,251 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,313 Great Deals out of 96,402 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
733 Great Deals out of 58,094 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
998 Great Deals out of 64,564 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
973 Great Deals out of 70,278 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,839 Great Deals out of 80,879 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,605 Great Deals out of 97,658 listings starting at $1,500