Art Gamblin Motors

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1047 Roosevelt Avenue E
Enumclaw, WA 98022

Map & Directions

Sales: (425) 310-4997

Service: (866) 902-8068

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/01/50/2019_gmc_terrain-pic-1915912509290812311-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Terrain SLT AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$4,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,042

Price: $25,891

Mileage: 12,456

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Terrain SLT AWD for sale - $25,891, 12,456 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/20/42/2019_buick_enclave-pic-3092963517766469401-152x114.jpeg

2019 Buick Enclave Avenir AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$4,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,022

Price: $40,936

Mileage: 9,397

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2019 Buick Enclave Avenir AWD for sale - $40,936, 9,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/01/50/2019_gmc_terrain-pic-1212525052083612709-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Terrain SLT AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$3,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,379

Price: $25,891

Mileage: 12,876

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 GMC Terrain SLT AWD for sale - $25,891, 12,876 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/01/50/2019_gmc_acadia-pic-3522517708053513897-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$3,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,665

Price: $29,781

Mileage: 14,429

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $29,781, 14,429 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/10/20/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5906793339452664525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,154

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 23,041

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $23,984, 23,041 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/01/39/2019_gmc_yukon-pic-9061902006434081162-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$5,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,769

Price: $60,671

Mileage: 5,598

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $60,671, 5,598 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Security Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/10/40/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-5512505134409732923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport Premium Luxury RWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$5,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,219

Price: $33,986

Mileage: 30,431

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moonlight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport Premium Luxury RWD for sale - $33,986, 30,431 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/14/59/2019_gmc_yukon-pic-7560512578969397366-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$3,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,873

Price: $49,992

Mileage: 16,742

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $49,992, 16,742 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/18/10/31/2019_buick_enclave-pic-3024079832907661007-152x114.jpeg

2019 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$2,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,254

Price: $36,316

Mileage: 18,276

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $36,316, 18,276 miles with Navigation System, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/10/49/2018_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-2398217815614890832-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Great Deal
$3,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,045

Price: $21,986

Mileage: 11,570

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $21,986, 11,570 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/01/50/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5702932536071220792-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Good Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,286

Price: $45,861

Mileage: 8,940

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,861, 8,940 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Trim Package, Ultimate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/10/20/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-983816254358722973-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,741

Price: $25,893

Mileage: 20,591

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier AWD for sale - $25,893, 20,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/10/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7630581143591723968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,245

Price: $30,953

Mileage: 38,524

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,953, 38,524 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/28/02/47/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6183081391481981341-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,876

Price: $9,492

Mileage: 29,552

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $9,492, 29,552 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/04/2019_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6996127505592061238-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Coupe RWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Good Deal
$4,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,740

Price: $70,961

Mileage: 7,786

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Coupe RWD for sale - $70,961, 7,786 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2019
Although I didnt purchase a vehicle, simply because I found something more specific to what I was looking for, they were very prompt in answering my inquiries and sending additional requested infprmation. In all honesty, they may have been the best I've seen in the used auto sales industry to respond and follow up via CarGurus advertising.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely appreciate your five star review. We are happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for. Best wishes.
Jul 16, 2019
Quick to contact me and offer assistance
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the five star review! Thank you for contacting Gamblin Motors.
Jul 9, 2019
Stevexkr
Unfortunately the car I was interested in already sold by the time I was ready to take a look at it, but I appreciate Andrews quick follow ups to my initial questions. He followed up without being too pushy which I greatly appreciated. Would definitely consider them for future purchases!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know how we did. We appreciate the five star review. We hope we can help in the future. Take care!
Mar 21, 2019
GuruCJ63Z
Friendly. However they made us feel like we were getting a "good deal" of 12,999 original price and taking it down to 10,000. However once we looked it up, the price for the vehicle was only 10,811...
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2019
They offered a car at 21% APR and I got a better deal with perks from another dealership.
Response from current dealership:
We take pride in how hard we work to find our customers the right vehicle at the right price. We are surprised by your review as our sales staff members were prompt and helpful in their responses to your requests and very accommodating and flexible. Our sales team member came in on their day off to show you the vehicle due to the missed previous appointments you had scheduled. In addition, we were happy to be able to secure financing for you through a lending institution. As you know from your experience of working with multiple dealerships, the dealer is not the one lending the money and it i
 More ...
Jan 24, 2019
GuruZPKCN
Quick response to my email.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five star review!
Jan 21, 2019
I have nothing but good things to say about the customer service that I received from Gamblin Motors. They are authentic and like working with a good neighbor. They were responsive, patient, and very helpful, especially when I had questions about the car, loans, etc. I would work with them again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing Gamblin Motors and are happy to hear of your positive experience with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Nov 18, 2018
GuruXP7NT
I bought it! Rick is amazing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Gamblin Motors. Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Nov 7, 2018
Martinezman33
5
Rick was an awesome sales guy
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you choosing Gamblin Motors.
Nov 5, 2018
Contacted dealer and scheduled appointment for to test drive and trade in my current vehicle. I live 55 miles away and took the day off work, packed my 1 year old and wife in the car only to get a call 20 minutes before arriving telling me the vehicle was sold the night before. Disappointed is an understatement. I understand first come, first served. But you knew I was coming a considerable distance and also knew that this was a 99% done deal. My time is the most important thing and I lost practically an entire day as I drove to the outskirts of Enumclaw then had to turn around for nothing. This could have been avoided if the sales rep called when the dealership opens at 8:30am to ensure the vehicle was still available. Instead he waited until he arrived to work at 11am to call me. The sales rep was a very nice guy, but this an easily avoidable inconvenience for a potential customer who will never deal with this dealership and will ensure my friends or family don’t either.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration, and we deeply apologize for how events unfolded. In reading your review, we spoke with all staff involved to troubleshoot our communication practices. We learned that the vehicle had actually been sold that morning and not the night before as you had been informed on the phone. Despite this, we understand you lost valuable time and would like to apologize from the entire team here at Gamblin Motors.
Aug 4, 2018
Contacted right away! Sam
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your five star review!
Jul 14, 2018
Followed up with both email and by phone. Very professional in their dealing with us! Did additional research on the truck that we needed to know. Did not pressure us to make a hurried decision!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your positive comments and are happy to hear of your positive experience with our team.
Jun 15, 2018
Fair Dealers, I bought that truck, it was what I wanted. Chris swapped things around as a money and time savings so I could get that truck outta there same day. (100 miles from my home).
Jun 12, 2018
Dealer lied to me saying the vehicle had major mechanical problems and was being checked out in their shop. They said they were just going to auction it off as it was not worth repairing. Then I saw it pop up on car gurus a few days later at another dealer. I called the new dealer and asked about the car. The new dealer had already owned it for a week and nothing was ever wrong with it. Went and bought the vehicle and drove it 350 miles back home. Had it checked out at the BMW dealer here. They said not a thing was wrong with the vehicle and that it had been very well taken care of. Stay away from Gamblin Motors! If they will make up some crazy story about the vehicle being in the shop with major mechanical problems when in reality they sold it days earlier, who knows what else they lie about to thier customers about. You have been warned!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review as it gives us an opportunity to showcase the level of care we take in our used vehicles. Our dealership brand values are based on honesty and professionalism, and we ultimately felt the vehicle would not be a long term reliable vehicle for a Gamblin Motors customer. When we first spoke regarding the vehicle, we explained the vehicle was undergoing a vehicle safety inspection. The vehicle failed our inspection due to the following problems: the front brakes were at 2MM with bad rotors and rear brakes were at 4MM with a recommendation to repair, a brake flush was neede
 More ...
Jun 9, 2018
Always great experience with Gamblin motors. Gordon is the best!!
Jun 5, 2018
Amazing folks!! We arrived right before closing and they were so patient and helpful through the whole process!! Great experience would defiantly recommend them!
Jun 2, 2018
It was a smooth and quick process with us taking the car home for a weekend test driving. We love the car and the great experience. Thanks guys for a great price and customer service. We will be doing business with Gamblin Motors again.
Apr 12, 2018
delcie smith
Helpful, curteous, informative....just too high priced for me.
Apr 8, 2018
Very good to work with.
Apr 7, 2018
GuruYPR5T
good respond
Apr 1, 2018
Tross46383
Tried to please!!
Feb 23, 2018
In the beginning they were super attentive but in the end they didn't manage to close the deal.
Jan 26, 2018
oldnavymcpo
contacted right away. gave me all the info I asked for.
Jan 16, 2018
GotElkOne
Poor communication Zach said he would look for the truck, got back to me after a total of 3 days and said the truck was sold. I had to initiate all the communication. If this is the kind of service you receive just trying to buy a vehicle, image what it’s like if you have a problem that needs attention. I also called and asked for the sales manager after 5 minuets on hold I was finally transferred to a voice mail box that wasn’t set up.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2018
Very responsive and easy to deal with.
Nov 27, 2017
The truck was partially listed then removed, called me with information then found that the truck was now in Canada and wouldn't know anything for a month and wants me to wait
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 47 old reviews
Aug 1, 2017
Great experience. Really a small town feel. No pressure and so far good follow-up..
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
Great people there. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2017
car sales people are focus on what you want ,that's rare and beautiful compare with other dealers on my experience
3 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2017
GuruY4HC
Quick response
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
Great experience. Car was just what we wanted.it's a used car...my only suggestion is they try more cleaning interior. ..I can tell previous owner had a dog...will have to clean car chairs again.otherwise great experience. It was busy day for them...and they have one person checking out customers. ..
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
dzehrung
Exchanged a few text msgs but we didn't have a chance to go out to Enumclaw to look at car. Based on their response, we will probably take a look at them when we are able to buy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2017
Helpful, professional - good experience. I bought the car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2016
Contacted me and very consistant
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2016
Both representatives were prompt and willing to help. Both responded to my inquiries and stayed in touch. Lots of pictures of the vehicle I was interested in. The only concern I have was the pictures were distant and couldn't see all the blems and dents on the vehicle. I couldn't see any except for some rust but there were lots more dents and faults than the pics. show. I guess that is the way you advertise to get attention to an item. It's an older rig so I guess that's to be expected.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2016
Robj65
Quick to respond and very helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
excellent and professional service. A pleasure to do business with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
mSalesman Gordon very friendly
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
They stayed open late so that I could come and check out of vehicle. Afterwards they showed me all their invoices so that we both understood where we were financially. They were willing to take my down payment a few days later when I got paid though it wasn't necessary it was still nice to know that they were willing to work with me and trust me as I was trusting them. This isn't a high-volume dealerships very much care about their customer service and relationships with their customers their goal is to not only sell you a vehicle but you keep you coming back for service and your next vehicle and I think they meet this goal very well. Plus the manager's name is Rocky bone like how cool is that...
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2016
Very good
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2016
Quick turnaround, very knowledgeable about their vehicles.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
Dealer responded days after inquiry about the truck but already bought a different truck in the time
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
30
Nice honest people tried to make it work looked at numbers and said hey it won't work this is what you'd need and left it at that. That honesty goes a long way.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2016
via E-mail I was contacted to early for a review. Been very courteous so far. .
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2016
The best used car purchase experience I've ever had.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2016
Great experience, I couldn't be more pleased.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2016
These guys are awesome. It was my last stop for car shopping and I'm glad I did. It was worth the experience and I got a great price on my Suburban! It's worth the drive. My salesman Robert was good to us as well as Tom Rockwood our finance guy. Thank you Art Gamblin!! I highly recommend you!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2016
Great service, Friendly Staff, Made our shopping experience one to remember. I live on the other side of the state and was looking at a vehicle they had to offer, it was well worth me and my families drive to their location. Recommend to anyone!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Luis for the 5 star review.  We are glad you got that perfect vehicle
Jan 29, 2016
Great people, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Maybe next time :)
Jan 14, 2016
SVAUGUST
couldn't get payment I need because of miles on car but they were helpful
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that we couldn't get the payment you wanted but I hope you enjoyed our low pressure sales approach.
Jan 3, 2016
Very helpful. Didn't end up buying from them because we found another vehicle, but went out of way to help. I will call on them again if looking.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad we got to help you in your research and shopping experience.  Sorry we couldn't get that perfect vehicle for you, but glad we could help find that special one at the other dealer for you.
Dec 15, 2015
super helpful, educated us. I would buy a car from them. Not your typical car sales experience.
Dec 10, 2015
ellalenell
Responded but sent me a 'form letter' response. After I asked for them to not contact me again, they answered my initial questions about the vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2015
they responded back , very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2015
So far they have been great
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2015
Fantastic team of professionals ! Very courteous and treat you like a family. Definitely worth the drive from Bellevue .
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2015
indiglo7232
5
Great experience, highly recommend going here.
Apr 28, 2015
These guys didn't play games with financing or any other usual antics. Just simple straigh forward and friendly service. I drove 55 miles to find my Colorado. It was worth the trip.
Apr 25, 2015
Great service
Jul 29, 2014
car was advertised as it was. folks were friendly and accommodating. They were professional and didn't apply undo pressure on me to make a purchase!
Jul 21, 2014
May 5, 2014
Called back and kept Checking back.
Oct 15, 2013
The service from start to end was exceptional, friendly and informative. They even had me picked up from the bus depot in Seattle. Being a customer from Canada these things were crucial in my decision to purchasing from the US and I would highly recommend Art Gamblin Motors. Special thanks to Megan and Rick for making this purchase fairly smooth. Steve
Aug 20, 2013
Very professional staff, low pressure, right truck and the right price. I was in and out within 2 1/2 hours, which is AMAZING, for any dealership!!! I will tell my friends and family about Gamblin Motors. Just wish they were a Ford dealership. :-)
Aug 20, 2013
On top of having the vehicle I wanted, I really appreciated the laidback, family atmosphere. They are very professional and respectful. I highly recommend them!
May 13, 2013
Sales staff was on top of everything! Truck was great. And the f and I dept. Did a great job obtaining a great reate on my loan. I will come back to Gamblin again
Apr 4, 2013
good follow up. not pushy but answered all the questions I had.
Feb 5, 2013
Was Ok but couldn,t make a deal where both sides were happy.
Dec 17, 2012
Tolleson
5
Appeared to have decent prices
Oct 19, 2012
Worked with the Internet team and they were very responsive and helpful...to the point we ended up buying an enclave from them
Jul 6, 2012
Professional, knowledgable. Did not have the used car model I was seeking, but did offer several viable alternatives and conducted themselves in a gracious manner.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2012
Great follow through, still working on the deal but the customer service is excellent!
Oct 30, 2011
they called back, they didnt have the right answers, the sales maneger promise to get back to me, he didnt

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet of Bellevue
430 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004
6 reviews
Gilchrist Chevrolet Buick GMC - 671 listings
6014 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
16 reviews
Kirkland Buick GMC - 205 listings
12335 120th Ave NE Kirkland, WA 98034
9 reviews
Sunset Chevrolet - 467 listings
910 Traffic Ave Sumner, WA 98390
14 reviews
Toyota of Olympia - 431 listings
6969 Tyee Drive Southwest Tumwater, WA 98512
33 reviews
North Bend Chevrolet - 138 listings
106 Main Avenue North North Bend, WA 98045
22 reviews
Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia - 292 listings
17037 Aurora Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133
36 reviews
Valley Buick GMC - 197 listings
3104 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002
9 reviews
Brotherton Cadillac Buick GMC in Renton - 248 listings
215 SW 12th Street Renton, WA 98055
28 reviews
Northwest Chevrolet - 165 listings
35108 92nd Avenue South Mckenna, WA 98558
28 reviews
Evergreen Chevrolet - 326 listings
1601 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027
33 reviews
Speedway Chevrolet - 165 listings
16957 W Main St Monroe, WA 98272
12 reviews
Bill Pierre Chevrolet - 503 listings
11323 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
62 reviews
Jet Chevrolet - 212 listings
35700 Enchanted Pkwy S Federal Way, WA 98003
8 reviews
Grey Chevrolet - 137 listings
4949 Southwest Hovde Road Port Orchard, WA 98367
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500