New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Clark Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $31,289 - $45,566

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/08/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8440489807517813042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/08/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2160450280865828101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,641

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,641 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8638308493325782535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,300

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,300 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of North Charlotte

25Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $47,230

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5691094032923454322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,030

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5005725132379761545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,030

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/06/43/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8944159846151281966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $39,490

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,490 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,027 - $46,603

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,027

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,027
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,088

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,088
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,008

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,008 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Ruben Superstore

21Exact Matches
Price Range $34,931 - $43,724

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2490259293697302539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,931

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,931 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6882887161884508244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,931

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,931 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9146836966097241174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,243

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,243 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Hendrick Toyota Concord

18Exact Matches
Price Range $30,213 - $44,861

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
5
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,213

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,213 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2883179139709648820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,213

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,213 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/32/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3916812389003999154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,233

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,233 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greenville

15Exact Matches
Price Range $35,374 - $46,668

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $35,374

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,374 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $37,961

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,961 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $38,181

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,181 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Gastonia

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,815 - $44,353

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
volman1968
Made car shopping and buying easy. Their pricing is very attractive and made our 3 hour worthwhile. Richard was our salesperson and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. No hodden gimmicks, easy in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $34,815

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,815
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5853635712792441462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,073

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,073
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-670821444688265014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,116

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,116

New Toyota Highlander at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,935 - $46,873

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3542783164147201441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $33,935

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,935 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1476501922616935824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $37,811

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tst Wnt Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,811 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/43/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2516613575112479106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $38,286

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,286 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Dave Edwards Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,186 - $47,625

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
VillageIdiot
Responded quickly. Was very helpful highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/04/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5020189710436618455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $33,186

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,186 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5497859490210104668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $33,560

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1996243435799234966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $33,760

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,760 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Will Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/45/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6655075835421059694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5275444845952020103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Florence Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
This dealer was very prompt and persistent in trying to find the car I wanted and provided a fair quote; I got the vehicle I wanted closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3333712206891011934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8555295175117822426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5228303744908355546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Hudson Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,537 - $41,941

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4198941773282353936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,537

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,537 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/15/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3763528894835441728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $38,453

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,453 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4253872521902007762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $39,521

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $39,521 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Bob Richards Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,005 - $47,462

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8778813886678957104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,005

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizz Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,005 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8704814464797810180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $38,055

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,055 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4169967353289989180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $39,513

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,513 with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,068 - $41,128

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/16/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4689159588469577078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,068

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,068
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7329114905849847035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $39,958

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Undetermined Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $39,958
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/22/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8407219007585137067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $40,787

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $40,787

New Toyota Highlander at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,210 - $43,932

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4972517750187229206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,210

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3588785602226430336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $40,776

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,776 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $43,932

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,932 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Griffin Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,410 - $30,969

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9066020957834887637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $30,410

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,410 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7535902280193560721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $30,969

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,969 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.