New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Columbia, SC

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Clark Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $30,269 - $43,697

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 21, 2017
They very prompt and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3497443367047651541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $30,269

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,269
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6550876040403096358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $30,269

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,269
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8409968264740360324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $30,269

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,269

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of North Charlotte

25Exact Matches
Price Range $31,600 - $45,770

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6229881216563963023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/43/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6982891898077858602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8514790582859800963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,600

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,027 - $46,603

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,027

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,027
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,088

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,088
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,008

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,008 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Rock Hill

17Exact Matches
Price Range $30,730 - $41,177

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4983612633872152715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $30,730

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,730 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5552464938430177319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $30,730

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,730 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-977859577352281448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $30,730

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,730 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Hudson Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,327 - $43,314

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5654007722378749174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,327

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,327 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7869753694301314128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,327

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,327 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/20/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-769726694271362804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,327

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,327 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Ruben Superstore

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,267 - $43,124

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Taunus_1357
Car I was interested in was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2537224873383952763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,267

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,267 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4542843907657839412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,267

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,267 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4403276426574391650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,662

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,662 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greenville

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,763 - $45,061

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1150734433532831326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $30,763

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,763 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-211839961655510649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,289

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $32,289 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7521675255477405779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,462

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 06w4 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,462 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Gastonia

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,667 - $44,709

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The price for the car was incorrect. I called to confirm reason for low price, this was answered. I drove 45 minutes to see the Corolla only to be met outside to be told the car was $3000 more than it was advertised as. Ridiculous! Never do business with this company.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2482755522055546887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,667

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,667
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2831178493587931318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $36,547

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,547
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6753217830307247282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $37,787

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,787 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,269 - $41,676

Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Eddie0867
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,269

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,269 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,269

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,269 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,269

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,269 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

11Exact Matches
Price Range $30,375 - $43,058

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,375

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,375 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8416207983232840986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,001

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,001 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,026

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,026 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Bob Richards Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,491 - $39,758

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/29/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8828553890355626120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $30,491

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silvr Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,491 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/29/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8937349566221338538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $30,491

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,491 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/18/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3727222947196913392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $30,491

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blkmt Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,491 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Dave Edwards Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,171 - $47,874

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/57/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3450042389998014998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $38,171

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,171 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/55/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-939018570192478436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $42,519

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $42,519 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/06/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9212576402970220026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $43,861

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $43,861 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greer

8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,391 - $45,796

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $35,391

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,391
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $41,549

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,549
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $41,806

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dkred Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $41,806

New Toyota Highlander at Florence Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,008 - $40,825

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Very good selection of vehicals,prices where in line or below average, and the salesman was atentative and got the job done, would definitely buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3336234016166385565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $30,008

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,008 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5352044086335806172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $35,126

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,126 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/28/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-661694549218146270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $38,160

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,160 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Dick Dyer Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5776364797934043077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6557212955766564569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8156864564452644817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Griffin Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,281 - $40,044

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Excellent...bought the car and drove away happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3157168211426659506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $29,281

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,281 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4488895563763592035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $29,410

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,410 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2754529108286655305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $29,782

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard.pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,782 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Lugoff Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $42,630 - $44,575

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $42,630

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Tst Wnt Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $42,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/15/52/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8146168921303222983-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $43,390

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,390 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/15/52/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1583223327450853258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $43,390

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jade Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,390 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/46/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3093735756934569114-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/15/30/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2824008433021330489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/15/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7349685258130105101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $41,523

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very professional dealer. Repeatedly followed-up. The sales associate at George Ballentine Toyota went out of his way to provide information to me about this car and followed-up via phone and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6986522101706560503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,030

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3664319904800848904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $40,353

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,353 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3307385890495322854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $41,523

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $41,523 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,068 - $43,789

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/16/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4244344705888244740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,068

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,068
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/16/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7921121055299981982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,463

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,463
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/16/04/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2875931746963511233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $43,789

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,789

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.