New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Clark Toyota

51Exact Matches
Price Range $31,289 - $42,073

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I am buying this truck tomorrow! They worked with me until I was happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8065090199179289727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5971630438456954909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3141940754107302135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Ruben Superstore

35Exact Matches
Price Range $32,758 - $46,038

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5580739238274084099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $32,758

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,758 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5573578784186421626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $33,110

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,110 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6028946900574138074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,931

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,931 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of North Charlotte

31Exact Matches
Price Range $31,600 - $46,165

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3157168211426659506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6302079199040364828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $39,490

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,490 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8241608201291241839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $39,490

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,490 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Dave Edwards Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $32,966 - $49,859

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 26, 2017
I received an automated generic email. Then another follow up email and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7910061983865807505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $32,966

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,966 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8493253491215547091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $33,186

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,186 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1751485950634888798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $33,560

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Hendrick Toyota Concord

20Exact Matches
Price Range $31,213 - $44,855

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2883179139709648820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $31,213

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,213 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4124565201930469707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $33,111

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,111 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4607102493931266295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $37,436

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,436 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greenville

19Exact Matches
Price Range $37,961 - $46,668

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Automated message received, nothing more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $37,961

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,961 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $38,351

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,351 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $38,351

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01h1 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,351 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greer

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,868 - $44,366

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $31,868

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pregraymica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,868
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,030

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $37,591

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,591

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Gastonia

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-670821444688265014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/23/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7019220410277183622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Rock Hill

14Exact Matches
Price Range $33,287 - $45,316

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6657274640082488145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $33,287

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,287
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5047494143553658807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,801

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,801
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6947799365191576651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,801

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,801

New Toyota Highlander at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,358 - $47,873

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/45/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5930611643067270525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,358

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,358 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/57/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-704810936620563184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $33,253

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oll Rge Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,253 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7370879806378828931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $36,456

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,456 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Florence Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8555295175117822426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3308110394900987335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8047643171492972169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Bob Richards Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,402 - $41,458

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
GuruPJTS
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/15/20/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3500602490097672069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,402

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,402 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $32,779

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,779 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8704814464797810180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $38,055

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,055 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,565 - $45,939

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,565

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,565
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $40,206

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,206 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $40,206

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,206 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Hudson Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,276 - $42,891

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1855427232096606434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,276

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,276 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $32,582

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,582 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3611483117236966117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,378

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $34,378 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Will Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4678458527567615232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6253475869828823446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,210 - $43,045

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4972517750187229206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,210

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $43,045

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $43,045 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,068

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7977985674988292370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,068

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,068

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.