New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1997 Toyota Land Cruiser Review
by Rob

want another one!!

The most awesome turbo diesel machine on wheels - Lexus trim, just goes and goes, towed my 26ft Wellcraft like it wasn't there. Why you cannot buy one in USA is amazing - duh! Seated 8 in comfort - great for long trips

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Land Cruiser. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Greenville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $78,025 - $78,991

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $78,025

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 04s6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/56/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-586087576583291369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $78,891

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,891 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/56/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5817464279637055878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $78,991

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,991 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Dave Edwards Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $85,587 - $87,631

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/06/42/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5029039753158093399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $85,587

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base for sale - $85,587 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/04/52/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-3284603570067801066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $87,581

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,581 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/55/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-1387177686265939891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $87,631

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,631 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Scott Clark Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $87,274 - $87,374

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 21, 2017
They very prompt and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $87,274

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,274 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/08/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-9095323984291946334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $87,374

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,374 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Lugoff Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $85,315 - $85,915

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/17/51/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5423762632483573619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $85,315

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base for sale - $85,315 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/19/20/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4440539807247388568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $85,915

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $85,915 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Greer

2Exact Matches
Price Range $87,273 - $87,385

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $87,273

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base for sale - $87,273
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $87,385

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackmt Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,385

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Dick Dyer Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/28/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4574806449387557996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,179

Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Some what flexible on price, but with call you non stop to the point you want to change your number
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/45/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-3385519875349497617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $87,179

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,179 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Rock Hill

1Exact Matches
Price Range $78,571

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4969155459796568212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $78,571

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,571 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Jim Hudson Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $80,399

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/05/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-9044799662169663977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $80,399

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $80,399 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $86,612

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/15/39/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5479079826390214777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $86,612

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser Base for sale - $86,612 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

1Exact Matches
Price Range $78,417

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/02/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-2335410490688165710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $78,417

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,417 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of North Charlotte

1Exact Matches
Price Range $86,713

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/12/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-2592387491651812432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $86,713

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,713 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Land Cruiser Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.