New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1997 Toyota Land Cruiser Review
by Rajendravishnu

Very good family car

The vehicle has very good acceleration, basically can take on any car after traffic lights. The ABS brakes are very good. Feels safe when driving and handles very well. This car is fun to drive. The only problem (and I am serious) the Toyota Landcruiser has is the fuel milage. I recently did a continuous 6 hour drive on 50 litres of fuel. When I bo...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Land Cruiser. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Greenville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $78,025 - $79,581

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $78,025

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 04s6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $79,581

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,581 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of North Charlotte

2Exact Matches
Price Range $86,713 - $86,868

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/01/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8160670159175456489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $86,713

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,713 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/38/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5405640944288612293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $86,868

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,868 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Scott Clark Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,844

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/12/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6912277473166956517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $87,844

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,844 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Hendrick Toyota Concord

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,185

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
5
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/46/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-9082897987267122782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $87,185

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,185 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $86,612

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-1338522066121645503-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $86,612

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 257 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,612 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Milton Ruben Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,191

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/42/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8492295642738408736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $79,191

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,191 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Jim Hudson Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,690

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/45/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7353335900272303732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $79,690

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

1Exact Matches
Price Range $85,819

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/16/45/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7399923643550572309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $85,819

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Onyx Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $85,819 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Florence Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,735

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
This dealer was very prompt and persistent in trying to find the car I wanted and provided a fair quote; I got the vehicle I wanted closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/40/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-3116094987784299666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $87,735

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Dave Edwards Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,581

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
VillageIdiot
Responded quickly. Was very helpful highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/19/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5263227999414960029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $87,581

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,581 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Gastonia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,974

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 21, 2017
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $87,974

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,974 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Land Cruiser Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.