New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1982 Toyota Land Cruiser Review
by raidin4fun

For family fun in the woods, this would be it

Overall this vehicle is a great choice for someone who enjoys being outside. Lots of cargo space for any camping , fishing and/or hunting. Drivetrain it is easy to work on with the carb being the only difficult area, mostly due to all the vacuum system. I have had great times in mine and would recommend this vehicle to anyone. The low range is LOW ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.79% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Land Cruiser. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Dick Dyer Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $80,746 - $86,968

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Sep 12, 2017
I bought a 2010 Corolla from them. They are awesome to work with. The next day my car would not start, and I was afraid because I did not purchase any warranties. They sent a tech to my house to investigate the problem. The previous owners had a GPS installed and it did not recognize my wifi. The tech removed the GPS and my Corolla started right up. I was impressed at the professional way they handled this situation. My salesman continues to answer questions from his personal cell phone that I text him. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Dyer Toyota:

We are more than thrilled to hear that we are able to be of service to you, Chris! We strive to go above and beyond, and it feels so good knowing that it matters! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/08/20/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4257110067935871812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $80,746

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $80,746 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/08/20/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4257110067935871812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $86,968

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,968 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Scott Clark Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,844

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
93 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2017
This car was poorly prepped for sale. We opened the glove compartment and soda had been spilled inside! All 4 wheels had rust on the brake system.The sales manager tried to tell us that the rust was normal. The battery terminals had rust as well as the metal tray that holds that holds the battery, The trip to see this car was a total wastes of time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/12/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6912277473166956517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $87,844

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,844 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Hendrick Toyota Concord

1Exact Matches
Price Range $80,783

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/46/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-9082897987267122782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $80,783

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $80,783 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Jim Hudson Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,690

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDNNVR
They responded quickly, but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/45/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7353335900272303732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $79,690

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,356

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Dealer replied with appropriate response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/11/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8605436245588548436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $87,356

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,356 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

1Exact Matches
Price Range $78,828

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/29/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-937444124423336208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $78,828

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Onyx Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,828 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Florence Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,735

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS1ZG
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/40/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-3116094987784299666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $87,735

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,735 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Greenville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $78,025

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Aug 27, 2017
MoparFan1225
Called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Toyota of Greenville. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team called right away. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/43/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4916359464525239917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $78,025

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 04s6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Dave Edwards Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,581

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/51/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6375267030500684351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $87,581

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,581 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Milton Ruben Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,191

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
89 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Sep 18, 2017
GuruDN6K2
Great communication but we ended up buying a different Colorado with lower miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/42/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8492295642738408736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $79,191

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,191 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Land Cruiser Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.