New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1999 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Review
by Andrea

Best SUV I've owned. Toyota has never failed me

I've owned american, european and japanese...Toyota wins hands down in the SUV! Loved my '89 4x4 pickup (189K miles before I sold it in '98...it's still on the road!)

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Land Cruiser. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

2Exact Matches
Price Range $85,819 - $88,450

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/16/45/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7399923643550572309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $85,819

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Onyx Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $85,819 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/13/49/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6437918956778652630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $88,450

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $88,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Scott Clark Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,844

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Cordelia M Hardin
Trying to proceed with process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/12/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6912277473166956517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $87,844

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,844 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Rock Hill

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/22/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6500501376202982402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Had already sold it and yet still advertised it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Hendrick Toyota Concord

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,185

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/46/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-9082897987267122782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $87,185

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,185 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $86,612

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Jul 16, 2017
THIS CAR IS STILL UP FOR SALE FROM THIS DEALER AND THEY DONT EVEN HAVE THE CAR ON SALE, DELETE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-1338522066121645503-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $86,612

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,612 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Greer

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,385

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $87,385

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackmt Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,385

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Greenville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $78,025

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $78,025

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 04s6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Milton Ruben Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,891

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Eh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/42/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8492295642738408736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $79,891

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,891 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Jim Hudson Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,690

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/45/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7353335900272303732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $79,690

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Florence Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,735

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/40/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-3116094987784299666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $87,735

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Dave Edwards Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,581

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/19/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5263227999414960029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $87,581

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,581 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Gastonia

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/23/12/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5599479471929061787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Land Cruiser Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.