New 2017 / 2018 Cadillac Escalade For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2006 Cadillac Escalade AWD Review
by rachellebarger

Pretty sure there will ALWAYS be an Escalade in my garage!

I love the Cadillac Escalade! loved my 2005, love my 2006, and currently looking for a newer one to love! Great handling and power and luxury. Anyone would enjoy driving this car & Everyone should have the opportunity to own one! :0)

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac Escalade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Cadillac Escalade at Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

19Exact Matches
Price Range $82,500 - $96,905

Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

Greenville, SC (94 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Aug 30, 2017
GuruDZZWP
Y'all was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for your review. We will pass your positive feedback to the Staff.

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $82,500

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $82,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $83,190

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,190
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $83,200

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,200

New Cadillac Escalade at Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $81,090 - $93,362

Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac

Monroe, NC (72 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Bigwesley71
I called and told them I was on my way from Charlotte and they said they would set the vehicle aside. When I arrived the vehicle was just getting a deal on it by a couple that missed there appointment by a day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for your review.  Please know that we appreciate your choosing us.  We’d like to talk to you about your experience, as your business and your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact Morgan Romancky at 704-220-4106 so we can get more information about your visit to our dealership.

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/27/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3612267593450126841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $81,090

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $81,090 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/39/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7563202822869182780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $81,090

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $81,090 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/32/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7738659179215662582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $81,627

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $81,627 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Cadillac Escalade at Jim Hudson Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $83,620 - $93,995

Jim Hudson Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Terrible! We scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle since we live an hour away from the dealership; once we got there, the car was unavailable for viewing because it was being clean at Lexington and a rep was going to contact us within an hour to let us know when the vehicle was available. We got a phone call 4 hours later and when we went back from our home(1 hour away) letting us know the vehicle was sold to someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Buick GMC:

We are sorry for the unfortunate timing as we have several stores who had a customer on the vehicle you were interested in and we always try to avoid these types of scenarios because there is only 1 vehicle which means someone will be unhappy. We would like to find another vehicle you would be happy with if you are still in the market and we will go above and beyond to make it up to you and find even a better match for your needs & wants. Please contact me directly, Chris Friedah 803-783-0110.

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/55/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5867263307551542259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $83,620

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 74 days Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,620 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/10/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8399620788068985230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $88,545

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $88,545 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/10/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5244490651138275760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $93,495

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $93,495 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Cadillac Escalade at Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $83,805 - $96,385

Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac

Concord, NC (98 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 11, 2017
CLYNGSR
20
Very good experience. They did pressure me like many other dealerships do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/22/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4805608206435062865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $83,805

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,805 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $84,115

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,115 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/55/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8901842022339800691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $87,140

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $87,140 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Master Chevrolet Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $76,570 - $91,114

Master Chevrolet Cadillac

Aiken, SC (53 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Master Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Very nice very helpful are the people from the dealership, I made no commitment on vehicle , they answered my questions about the money, most people don't like those questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Master Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/38/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4752213881192259285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29801

Price: $76,570

Location: Aiken, SC 29801

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $76,570 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/37/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8542698779473124560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29801

Price: $77,380

Location: Aiken, SC 29801

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $77,380 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/19/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6137692347240268432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29801

Price: $83,651

Location: Aiken, SC 29801

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,651 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $83,098 - $95,365

Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

Rock Hill, SC (65 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Very Satisfied! Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Lisa for your feedback! All of our team members strive to be engaging and helpful throughout the entire experience.

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/49/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3681170390764630296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Price: $83,098

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,098 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/23/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7588439654743485633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Price: $83,724

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,724 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Price: $87,190

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $87,190 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $82,756 - $89,677

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Very helpful, and was top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for this amazing review, Lenny! We really appreciate your business.

Best regards,
McKenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/12/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2593661075368916879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $82,756

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $82,756 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/17/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2342197599003394983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $83,040

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,040 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/15/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3912437749377674951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $83,327

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,327 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $75,860 - $79,805

Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
They were great communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/14/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-941785006244876692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $75,860

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $75,860 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/16/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8293748445763661812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $77,785

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $77,785 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/57/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2435611413527189669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $79,205

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $79,205 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at King Cadillac Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $89,320 - $96,950

King Cadillac Buick GMC

Florence, SC (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest King Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Very Smooth no nonsense straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom King Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/53/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6222862757443487974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $89,320

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $89,320 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/56/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-2349744495193383799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $95,550

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $95,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/56/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-6856737834744007090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $96,950

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $96,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac

Greenwood, SC (66 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

May 25, 2017
Called to let me know vehicle had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/37/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3472683323669708538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/22/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3086350559959795973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $83,480

Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

Spartanburg, SC (82 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/02/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-278184651036992314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $83,480

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,480 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Fairey Chevrolet-Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,870

Fairey Chevrolet-Cadillac

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Fairey Chevrolet-Cadillac User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Guru9BT7L
Ty at Fairey Chevrolet made my buying experience a pleasure. I have bought many vehicles. I will be using Fairey Chevrolet from now on. 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Fairey Chevrolet-Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/34/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8634445290726043354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $79,870

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $79,870 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Dieffenbach GM Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $85,770

Dieffenbach GM Superstore

Rockingham, NC (96 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dieffenbach GM Superstore User Review

Jun 29, 2017
I liked the people but they did"t tell me when sending a copy of me of the bill of sale they added a billing and handling cost. No other dealer along the way charge that, so I told them to take it off and I would take the car, but they would not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Dieffenbach GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/10/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5594157391160303172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $85,770

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $85,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $96,390

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (38 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Stokes-Trainor was a great experience for me and my wife. The entire staff was very friendly. The car was extremely clean like the photos showed. We drove 2 hours to get there and I never felt pressured to purchase the car. We took it for a test drive and it drove like new. We did work out a deal on the car. My wife and I are very happy with our experience with Stokes-Trainor! David and Dana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, David! We truly appreciate you taking the 2-hour drive to come to our dealership. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients in every stage of the car buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/01/54/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6745392128603396221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $96,390

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $96,390 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Escalade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.