New 2016 / 2017 Cadillac Escalade For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Review
by cathlab4me

Comfort and Style!

I love the comfort and the way it handles on the road. There's very little road noise. I've never had any problems with it, so the maintenance has been very inexpensive. The car feels very heavy and safe. The gas mileage is the ONLY problem. Lots of room and great to take to the drive in. The third row of seats can be easily removed for extra space...

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac Escalade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac Escalade at Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

12Exact Matches
Price Range $82,500 - $96,905

Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

Greenville, SC (3 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Feb 27, 2017
I asked them to email me but they called while I was with a customer. Why not do what the customer wants. I do for my customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $82,500

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $83,205

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $83,205
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $83,600

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $83,600

New Cadillac Escalade at Atlanta Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $78,780 - $96,040

Atlanta Automotive Group

Gainesville, GA (92 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Atlanta Automotive Group User Review

Feb 26, 2017
No comment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Atlanta Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/11/42/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-2746923349786170957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $78,780

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $78,780 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/45/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7562831571378704955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $79,735

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $79,735 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/38/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2621948484798755372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $82,495

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $82,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $78,400 - $84,000

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience. We hope you will come back to us again in the future.

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/48/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4330234684329904095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $78,400

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $78,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/57/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5621920714962837632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $78,400

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $78,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/59/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6021885043161326544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $79,300

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $79,300 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Heyward Allen Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $80,675 - $91,850

Heyward Allen Motor Company

Athens, GA (85 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Motor Company User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Promt in responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $80,675

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 145 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum for sale - $80,675
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $83,155

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $83,155
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $90,870

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum for sale - $90,870

New Cadillac Escalade at Johnson Motor Company of GA

3Exact Matches
Price Range $88,735 - $90,450

Johnson Motor Company of GA

Augusta, GA (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company of GA User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Horrible...the sales guy told me to buy from where I am from since the car is there cheaper. I only enlightened him to the fact they nationwide the cars are $15,000 cheaper than what they were selling it for and I just wanted to know why their price on two of the same vehicles were more expensive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you for your review.

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company of GA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/03/58/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2644856998881571140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Price: $88,735

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $88,735 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/03/58/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-1069156843170203711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Price: $90,325

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Emerald Metallic Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $90,325 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/03/58/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-4815235628681021119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Price: $90,450

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $90,450 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Cadillac Escalade at Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac

Greenwood, SC (44 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Great follow up, great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/40/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-8891571034743594177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/04/36/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-2212575171119891388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/09/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3595557777179309718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac Escalade at Richard Kay Superstore

3Exact Matches
Price Range $78,318 - $91,674

Richard Kay Superstore

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Richard Kay Superstore User Review

Feb 4, 2017
The service was excellent! Everyone was so nice, & friendly. I would recommend RichardKay Superstore to anyone. I would like to especially thank Tracey. R, James.M, & Tim for all help they provided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Richard Kay Superstore

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $78,318

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $78,318 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/04/29/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2917183184891858540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $83,372

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $83,372 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/04/29/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5289829181784022545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $91,674

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $91,674 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac Escalade at Harry's on the Hill

3Exact Matches
Price Range $85,240 - $86,650

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (52 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Very nice people. Quick and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/23/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6145725251022246945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $85,240

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $85,240 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/13/57/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7209800455566612338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $85,295

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $85,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/13/53/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3924015106394005098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $86,650

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $86,650 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Master Chevrolet Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $79,914 - $84,973

Master Chevrolet Cadillac

Aiken, SC (96 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Master Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 14, 2017
got back very quick thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Master Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/56/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5923374102367159524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29801

Price: $79,914

Location: Aiken, SC 29801

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $79,914 with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/53/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2141185326943791128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29801

Price: $84,973

Location: Aiken, SC 29801

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $84,973 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $89,670 - $98,675

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (33 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Looked overpriced. That dealer is well known locally for overpricing used car stock. Have lived here 40 years & bought dozens of used cars but never been able to trade with them successfully.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/36/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3843291285475077467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $89,670

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $89,670 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/54/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2125208929379638231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $98,675

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $98,675 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $83,480 - $96,595

Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

Spartanburg, SC (27 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Feb 20, 2017
great to work with. I ended up buying that vrhicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/29/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-4069730316220755970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $83,480

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $83,480 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/00/32/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-5580459775344400181-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $96,595

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $96,595 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $83,883

Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

Rock Hill, SC (80 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Feb 14, 2017
Car was sold before I was ready to buy. They were very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/22/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-6721559463248695222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Price: $83,883

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $83,883 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $84,486

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Very quick response, and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/52/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5924201060953382668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $84,486

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $84,486 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System