New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2002 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Review
by bobina

Great car

I have had brand new Volvos & Jeeps and I love them, but the Land Cruiser is very sturdy feeling and gives lots of power, glad I tried it this time. I bought used as a second car and do not regret it at all.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Land Cruiser. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of North Charlotte

2Exact Matches
Price Range $86,713 - $86,868

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/01/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8160670159175456489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $86,713

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,713 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/38/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5405640944288612293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $86,868

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,868 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Greenville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $78,025 - $78,891

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $78,025

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 04s6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/56/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-586087576583291369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $78,891

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,891 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Dick Dyer Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (96 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/08/20/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4257110067935871812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brandywine Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Scott Clark Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $88,239

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

May 14, 2017
Great sales staff. I did not buy this 2008 car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/20/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7733373918805060922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $88,239

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $88,239 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Jim Hudson Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,690

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/45/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7353335900272303732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $79,690

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $86,612

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-1338522066121645503-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $86,612

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 235 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,612 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $88,150

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

May 15, 2017
Mike Sigman really reached out and was super nice in explaining my concerns of Toyota rav4.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $88,150

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $88,150 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Bryan Easler Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Kept in contact with me and Roger looked for the specific truck my husband wanted. Everyone was easy and friendly to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/18/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-3568009897718730001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 04s6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Dave Edwards Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,581

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my emails & thoroughly answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/19/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5263227999414960029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $87,581

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,581 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Gastonia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,974

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

May 2, 2017
Quattroporte_712
My experience at Toyota oh Gastonia was absolutely great!!!!! Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The guy that helped us was Hugo Esparragoza, great guy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $87,974

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,974 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Easley

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/10/47/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8216741531956653378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Ralph Hayes Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,037

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/18/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8412873530061014309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $87,037

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,037 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Land Cruiser Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.