New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1982 Toyota Land Cruiser Review
by Zafira_3062

Awesome diesel monster

What can't my truck do? Not much!!! Zero maintenance, good mileage, incredible power. Makes a fool of the Jeeps! Old school 4x4 with the modern touches like AC. Unlike my hubbies FJ60, I rarely have to juggle fuel cans on our off road outings!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Land Cruiser. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Scott Clark Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,844

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I am buying this truck tomorrow! They worked with me until I was happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/12/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6912277473166956517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $87,844

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,844 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Rock Hill

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/22/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6500501376202982402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Jim Hudson Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,690

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/45/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7353335900272303732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $79,690

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Greer

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,385

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $87,385

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackmt Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,385

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Bryan Easler Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Yes, Dealer contacted me. I was able to arrange an appointment to drive the vehicle. Vehicle was in good condition, but there wasn't flexibility in the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/18/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-3568009897718730001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 04s6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Greenville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $78,025

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Automated message received, nothing more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/43/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4916359464525239917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $78,025

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 04s6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $78,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Dave Edwards Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,581

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 26, 2017
I received an automated generic email. Then another follow up email and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/19/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5263227999414960029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $87,581

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,581 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Gastonia

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/23/12/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5599479471929061787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $86,833

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jul 19, 2017
All tho i didnt get to go down there he did say he would set the car aside for me so no one else could look at it until i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville:

Austyn, Thank you so much for the feedback and if you decide you want to plan another trip out just let us know!

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/45/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4411630177669268997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $86,833

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $86,833 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Milton Ruben Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $79,891

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/42/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8492295642738408736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $79,891

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $79,891 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Toyota of Easley

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/10/47/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8216741531956653378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Land Cruiser at Ralph Hayes Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,037

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Had the best car buying experience at Ralph Hayes. From the test drive to the handing off of the keys, very smooth, quick, and no high pressure sales. Misty was excellent and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Land Cruiser Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/18/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8412873530061014309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $87,037

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $87,037 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Land Cruiser Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.