New 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 SR5 Review
by DJBABU

4-Runner Review

Great SUV - This SUV one of the best looking SUVs in the market today. Looks totally cool. Drives awesome. It's got large cargo space. Back Seats folds down. Superb Handling. Fair gas mileage. it has a good sound systems. Access to control is very convenient.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.15% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

38Exact Matches
Price Range $34,265 - $46,455

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Automated message received, nothing more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,265

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,265 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,265

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,265 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5455259757559108692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,405

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,405 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Clark Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $34,906 - $44,860

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I am buying this truck tomorrow! They worked with me until I was happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4694216632237223119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2094507843527631161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1186392697267602760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Martin Toyota

31Exact Matches
Price Range $36,021 - $47,908

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Jul 24, 2017
Chieftain_3652
Awesome People ! Will be buying soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/19/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2405539160630810699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,021

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,021 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4233087680267991123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,806

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,806 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-9094434885824009152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,826

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Ralph Hayes Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $35,602 - $47,922

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Had the best car buying experience at Ralph Hayes. From the test drive to the handing off of the keys, very smooth, quick, and no high pressure sales. Misty was excellent and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2231354418549199990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,602

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,602 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6393709789109204427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,684

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,684 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1278573873533592585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,208

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,208 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dave Edwards Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $35,293 - $47,556

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 26, 2017
I received an automated generic email. Then another follow up email and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/13/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-81976204103080472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,293

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,293 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7683871845528706455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,410

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/02/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7956077660398760261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $37,215

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,215 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

25Exact Matches
Price Range $35,088 - $45,325

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6675127187203051403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,088

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,088 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7523055006061664725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,400

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,400 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3765747539570519253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,146

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,146 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

24Exact Matches
Price Range $37,278 - $46,273

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jul 19, 2017
All tho i didnt get to go down there he did say he would set the car aside for me so no one else could look at it until i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville:

Austyn, Thank you so much for the feedback and if you decide you want to plan another trip out just let us know!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,278

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,278 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5829148814705767865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,628

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,628 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-9138147871469906479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,628

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,628 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

21Exact Matches
Price Range $34,488 - $46,019

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3184594823204631044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,488

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,488 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4063016551232909481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,892

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,892 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/12/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6625031868133800066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,161

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,161 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of North Charlotte

18Exact Matches
Price Range $35,025 - $45,895

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6933402198091836547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,025

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,025 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3648065937946144287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1639530760086451218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Bryan Easler Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $36,315 - $47,590

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Yes, Dealer contacted me. I was able to arrange an appointment to drive the vehicle. Vehicle was in good condition, but there wasn't flexibility in the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/07/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6770890442546483606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,315

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,315 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4107570505666738036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,625

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $36,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/07/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4768298918228507522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,719

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,719 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Easley

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-225524078057256166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6099147402238262175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7167738325578143910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $36,212 - $44,624

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
GuruPJTS
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7940352660446419709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,212

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bred Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,212 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,250

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,250 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,894

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,894 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Gastonia

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/02/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-772490993228740116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6848777639119693499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,139 - $45,803

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5515955642452557850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,139

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 174 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,139 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/32/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8682068300524859454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,216

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 174 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,216 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/34/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6116291716796180415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,818

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 174 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,818 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Rock Hill

12Exact Matches
Price Range $34,046 - $44,954

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3012823300490253354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,046

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Me Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,046 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5452075892651409283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,264

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,264 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3401508254760968580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,289

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,289 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greer

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,621 - $46,545

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8351789500956674589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $35,621

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 174 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,621
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,342

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,342
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-122718217191291455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $38,217

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,217

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,812 - $43,742

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,812

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,812 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6247595461165032129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,826

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2543626074771223226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,376

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,376 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.