New 2017 / 2018 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2002 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Review
by Teddy

Great car

The clutch is really smooth. I have no problems with the performance. The only issue is gas milage: it gets around 20 mpg, but with the pod on the top it probably gets 18-19. I really like the look, especially compared to all the newer models of the 4runner.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Clark Toyota

55Exact Matches
Price Range $34,650 - $46,548

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
97 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Oct 15, 2017
Great experience‼️The purchase went really well and all the people we had to deal with were helpful and kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3331989277447120896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,650

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,650 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2094507843527631161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1186392697267602760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Martin Toyota

32Exact Matches
Price Range $36,021 - $48,391

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Oct 11, 2017
GuruD8YYX
Nick was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6825950270088768460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,021

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,021 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/52/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7322373314360625165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,826

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/52/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8596617158795689131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,850

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,850

New Toyota 4Runner at Dave Edwards Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $36,391 - $47,161

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Oct 17, 2017
It was great i really love the Lexus just hate they couldn't help me get it.Other than that great service fast an friendly nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5780762112001267939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,391

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,391 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2519385011375689471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,410

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6609699704149990036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,641

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,641 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

28Exact Matches
Price Range $35,485 - $47,329

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 1, 2017
I asked for internet price, replied a couple days later, then asked for itemization of price given and no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/34/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-855634691183505840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,485

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,485 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7285868834831482867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,768

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,768 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8931524270793751943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,804

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,804 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greer

28Exact Matches
Price Range $36,342 - $49,964

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Aug 21, 2017
I asked them a few questions, and they answered them all. However, it turned out this was not the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7830173135492510345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,342

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,342
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $38,085

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blkmt Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $38,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-746226758023119288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $38,611

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metalli Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,611

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

28Exact Matches
Price Range $32,173 - $49,790

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Sep 26, 2017
This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had, at no point of the process did I ever feel pressured and that's a great feeling. Thanks for a job well done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Derek, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Toyota of Greenville.  I am happy to hear that you had the best car buying experience. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3066242066529564526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,173

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $32,173 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5812800870397231946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,302

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $32,302 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5122374599552455739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,952

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $33,952 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

24Exact Matches
Price Range $37,039 - $49,299

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

Sep 8, 2017
SSTORIE
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/09/11/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8709524919383105089-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $37,039

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,039 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/09/11/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8812327246134600723-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $37,040

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,040 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/09/11/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6689158491761741533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $37,059

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,059 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of North Charlotte

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,025 - $46,490

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Oct 10, 2017
GuruDQDMH
Good selection. trustworthy people. Not time wasters. Highly organized. Embracing of technology while remaining personal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2723367884478167490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,025

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,025 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8242460068018852162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5635342115304097175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,830

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,830 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

23Exact Matches
Price Range $36,115 - $44,540

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Oct 15, 2017
I contacted this dealer via email and received quick response. unfortunately the car had been sold but I was impressed with the response time and continued offer to help find another. 5 stars for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville:

Becky, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Although we are sorry the vehicle you were interested in was already sold we hope you will consider us again in the future!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4369355976625308794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $36,115

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,115 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/32/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-9160298726244402685-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $36,302

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,302 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6075634396345025235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $36,519

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,519 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

22Exact Matches
Price Range $36,311 - $47,486

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
88 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Sep 26, 2017
GuruDYM53
They sold it before I got there and nobody called me to let me know wasting my time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/05/01/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-4644047018172394786-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $36,311

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,311 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-850077736621892153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $36,826

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1350246968429411312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $36,826

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Ralph Hayes Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $35,523 - $48,933

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Oct 12, 2017
Zero customer service. I asked them a question took them forever to respond and didn't answer my question when they finally did respond. In return send me an automatic email on a completely different car. They deleted my first review. If you don't want a honest review don't ask. Waste of my time, don't waste anyone else's
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,523

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,523 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2231354418549199990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,602

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,602 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6969039477656179409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $38,096

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,096 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $34,139 - $45,243

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDNNVR
They responded quickly, but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Thanks for the review. Yes, sometimes the inventory does go fast. Please let us know how else we can help! We can always find what you are looking for.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,139

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,139
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/32/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8682068300524859454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,216

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,216
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/15/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7584242018868086313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,052

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,052

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $36,272 - $45,691

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Sep 26, 2017
The sales person was very nice and personable. The amount of contact was just right. We decided to go with a different vehicle to get lower mileage and a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,272

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,272 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5077317092941881541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $38,895

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,895 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $39,171

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,171 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Rock Hill

16Exact Matches
Price Range $38,052 - $44,376

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Oct 18, 2017
GuruDZQ1L
How much?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $38,052

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5080154265527759425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $43,947

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,947
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/46/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1102704908916646657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $44,376

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,376

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Gastonia

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Friendly staff on the phone when I visit the dealership no one waited on me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8100430053793602360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/22/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4031638463167520661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/23/28/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5905393138644235564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dick Dyer Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $45,524

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (96 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Left an email the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Dyer Toyota:

Elizabeth, thank you for the complement! It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $36,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,030 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $36,627

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,627 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $40,271

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $40,271 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Easley

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Sep 5, 2017
GuruDHCJN
Was prompt in hi reply, I decided after reading the carfax that I would pass on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2421093037948549438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/12/30/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-449697732612316480-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/29/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-7956396839519704819-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale

New Toyota 4Runner at Bryan Easler Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $39,225 - $46,575

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Yes, Dealer contacted me. I was able to arrange an appointment to drive the vehicle. Vehicle was in good condition, but there wasn't flexibility in the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5735362738398757107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $39,225

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,225 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/14/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2576740486878379959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $39,400

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,400 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $40,880

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,160 - $37,877

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/04/34/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7279831107515838421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $37,160

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $37,877

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,877 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.