New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1990 Toyota 4Runner 2 Dr SR5 V6 4WD SUV Review
by jay2008

Very good benchmark product

I have owned the 1990 2 door 4 runner since dec. 1989...It has given me great service...at this point I am going to sell it.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

36Exact Matches
Price Range $35,304 - $44,141

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

May 18, 2017
Linkmeup82
I am now the proud owner of a 6-speed manual 2016 VW GTI. I couldn't be more happy. Great experience and the dealership worked really hard to get me approved with the best APR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3376458223108821372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $35,304

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,304 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/43/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7363516740730046343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $35,547

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $35,547 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/30/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4786629378658207807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $35,616

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,616 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Martin Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $36,351 - $47,765

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
MATRIX_20001250
Loved the personalized video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7160900668242046308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,351

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,351 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8341064912411493580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,806

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,806 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/08/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-9008649141417479196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,828

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,828 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Dave Edwards Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $36,410 - $46,265

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my emails & thoroughly answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8106588779637850500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,410

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2843063395768310698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,969

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,969 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/02/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7956077660398760261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $37,215

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,215 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

35Exact Matches
Price Range $34,168 - $45,722

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
71 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8446961044142401918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,168

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,168 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4789428362763976599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,226

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,226 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2585921936693424470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,488

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,488 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Clark Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $34,171 - $44,310

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

May 14, 2017
Great sales staff. I did not buy this 2008 car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8008117981699580124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,171

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,171 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-368507822222933525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,171

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,171 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3222565569174895072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,172

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,172 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $37,039 - $47,559

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

May 15, 2017
Mike Sigman really reached out and was super nice in explaining my concerns of Toyota rav4.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/35/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4994507053739837205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $37,039

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,039 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1590089060181757846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $37,039

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,039 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/56/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1899192824114228746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $37,040

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,040 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

26Exact Matches
Price Range $34,405 - $46,455

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,405

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,405 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2543496479848951685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,439

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,439 with Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,439

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,439 with Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,223 - $46,872

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-709317653138745080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Ralph Hayes Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $35,684 - $48,917

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 18, 2017
Great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6393709789109204427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,684

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,684 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4959253836699535780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,407

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,407 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7598658399636019734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,906

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,906 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,874 - $46,076

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/19/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7150388220729709958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,874

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,874
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5313749255073284559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,029

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,029
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/15/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5472045777886136409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,032

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,032

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $33,964 - $46,599

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/15/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-841662201531885791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,964

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,964 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/13/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5217597142490313543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $35,736

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $35,736 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/06/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5665066903047012455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,640

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,640

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of North Charlotte

17Exact Matches
Price Range $35,025 - $47,790

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6933402198091836547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,025

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,025 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3587636201553699563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4460277500940216510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,610

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,610 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Heyward Allen Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,926 - $47,882

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $34,926

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black M Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,926 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $35,619

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,619 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $35,680

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray M Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,680

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Easley

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/11/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8433182645205615851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1437662805970067836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8921128714356179257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale

New Toyota 4Runner at Bryan Easler Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,315 - $47,590

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Kept in contact with me and Roger looked for the specific truck my husband wanted. Everyone was easy and friendly to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8576624997746559739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,315

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,315 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/55/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5383545568982442398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,515

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $36,515 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/55/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5838111854368634139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,625

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $36,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Gastonia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,405 - $45,492

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

May 2, 2017
Quattroporte_712
My experience at Toyota oh Gastonia was absolutely great!!!!! Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The guy that helped us was Hugo Esparragoza, great guy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/10/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8535606384558861787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $33,405

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,405 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $36,992

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,992 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2662393164247144650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $38,920

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,920 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,792 - $43,742

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4233416112524995439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,792

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,792 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6247595461165032129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,826

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $37,110

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,110 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.