New 2017 / 2018 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Buick Enclave 2XL Review
by deboe50

would make an excellent car for anyone who has a family or not.

I guess i like just about everything about this car. I don't have to squat down to get in or step up to get in. It has plenty of room all around and handles real well whether in town or on the highway. The engine runs so quiet you hardly know it's running. It has just about all the features you would want in a car plus some extras. It has a sleek ...

This model has incentives available - save $6,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Richard Kay Superstore

18Exact Matches
Price Range $41,398 - $44,624

Richard Kay Superstore

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Richard Kay Superstore User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Responded quickly but wrong interior color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Richard Kay Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-583009364975260580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $41,398

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,398 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5828731551213028600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $41,398

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,398 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7717816088746220121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $41,398

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,398 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Liberty Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $40,550 - $50,895

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (97 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

Oct 22, 2017
GuruZ9CQJ
Our experience was great. We drove 2 1/2 hours one way to look at vehicle on a Sunday, went back the following Saturday and purchased the vehicle. Our salesman Jacob was great. Would definitely recommend Liberty Buick for your next car purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/00/14/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2127843440699808255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $40,550

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,550 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/00/09/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8741184859754102504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $41,150

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,150 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3693744280526459291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $41,150

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,150 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

17Exact Matches
Price Range $40,101 - $52,720

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7963627566249071094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $40,101

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,101
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4681631981126980955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $44,899

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,899
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8562687684266639899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $45,265

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,265

New Buick Enclave at Harry's on the Hill

14Exact Matches
Price Range $44,000 - $50,428

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (52 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Quick response and helpful but car already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's on the Hill:

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to assist you. We apologize this vehicle of interest was already sold. If we can ever be of any assistance to you in the future, please call us!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4936019228381667691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $44,000

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7013621794300009901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $45,372

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,372 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-18206195458736684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,860

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Love Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $46,061 - $50,843

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Very professional. Ask for Craig. Nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/23/12/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6831536990644799042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $46,061

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,061 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/23/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4414979018530128972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $50,843

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,843 with Cargo Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Essence Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8-ebony Twili Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Essence for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $48,885 - $52,820

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (59 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Stokes-Trainor was a great experience for me and my wife. The entire staff was very friendly. The car was extremely clean like the photos showed. We drove 2 hours to get there and I never felt pressured to purchase the car. We took it for a test drive and it drove like new. We did work out a deal on the car. My wife and I are very happy with our experience with Stokes-Trainor! David and Dana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, David! We truly appreciate you taking the 2-hour drive to come to our dealership. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients in every stage of the car buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7468628056054640279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $48,885

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8028991876826223908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $48,885

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4094273409798915502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $49,025

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $49,950 - $54,535

Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC

Spruce Pine, NC (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Joey is the man. I love my Tahoe.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2487185138123178113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $49,950

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3149270889551271359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $49,950

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4262317259623129538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $49,950

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Jim Hudson Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $49,730 - $53,715

Jim Hudson Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Terrible! We scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle since we live an hour away from the dealership; once we got there, the car was unavailable for viewing because it was being clean at Lexington and a rep was going to contact us within an hour to let us know when the vehicle was available. We got a phone call 4 hours later and when we went back from our home(1 hour away) letting us know the vehicle was sold to someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Buick GMC:

We are sorry for the unfortunate timing as we have several stores who had a customer on the vehicle you were interested in and we always try to avoid these types of scenarios because there is only 1 vehicle which means someone will be unhappy. We would like to find another vehicle you would be happy with if you are still in the market and we will go above and beyond to make it up to you and find even a better match for your needs & wants. Please contact me directly, Chris Friedah 803-783-0110.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4439846559246923313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $49,730

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,730 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8750570727987570712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $50,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $50,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5752169133517703255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $50,050

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $50,050 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $39,000 - $49,000

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 6, 2017
The dealer was very fast to respond to my inquiry.They are extremely helpful,easy to communicate with and they are eager to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are proud to hear it, Mark! We look forward to further assisting with your car search.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7290582007372823023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $39,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5197467122662406788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $43,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,000 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-154852848648335689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $43,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 174 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Sitton Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $46,645 - $51,890

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

Oct 13, 2017
Sitton Buick was quick to reply and answer all my questions. Unfortunately, I decided against this car, but the customer service was very helpful. I am still looking and would consider doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/19/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8241997509367690157-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $46,645

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,645 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6932394113355833776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $47,915

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,915 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $48,115

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,115 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Randy Marion Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,740 - $54,777

Randy Marion Buick GMC

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Randy Marion Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Inquired about certain truck but found another one we liked better. Customer service was excellent, very knowledgeable, patient, not pushy, and helpful. In the future we will be buying another vehicle from this dealership Everyone there was super friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Randy Marion Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5140224402207562071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $33,740

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,740
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1758584711290343718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,990

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8182290065203585484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $38,327

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,327 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Heyward Allen Motor Company

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,210 - $53,450

Heyward Allen Motor Company

Athens, GA (85 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Motor Company User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Was contacted by email and given all the info i requested. They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1112735425657555593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $36,210

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8955591364073793484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $36,210

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8991032062298268247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $38,190

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,190 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $48,595 - $51,140

Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

Spartanburg, SC (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5824661021754471567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $48,595

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,595 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2025758387897289204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $48,595

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,595 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-829999285571493122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $49,590

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $42,785 - $52,212

Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

Greer, SC (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 8, 2015
Had sold the car. Post was still active.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $42,785

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7343990056631718624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $43,980

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,980 with Navigation System, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5998223081307483093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $44,499

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,499 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,268 - $52,416

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (33 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Very helpful and called to tell me that the car I was looking at sold I was impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8353617163427994297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $33,268

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,268
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6819973067679694530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $42,968

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $42,968 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3852915924100408051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $45,259

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,259 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,885 - $43,451

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $35,885

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,885
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $40,930

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,930 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $41,306

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,306 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Abernethy Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,135 - $50,625

Abernethy Chevrolet

Lincolnton, NC (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chevrolet User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Abernethy Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $40,135

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,135 with Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $46,675

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,675 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $47,765

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,765 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

4Exact Matches
Price Range $43,500 - $45,000

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

Morganton, NC (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Friendly & I got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thank you for your business, Kenny! We were happy to help you get a great deal on the vehicle you wanted. Come see us again.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5971606120787784235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $43,500

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4393933623835695793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $43,500

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 174 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1110742043212381022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $44,000

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 174 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $44,000 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package

New Buick Enclave at Gaffney Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,370 - $56,525

Gaffney Buick GMC

Gaffney, SC (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gaffney Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Lew Holt very thorough and helpful. Delivered car for me to see when I was unable to get to Gaffney.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Gaffney Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Essence Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $48,370

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Quartz Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Essence for sale - $48,370
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/23/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3126816459183183796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $50,535

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/22/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2958772939810689679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $53,580

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,580

New Buick Enclave at Herlong Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,800 - $42,264

Herlong Chevrolet Buick

Batesburg-Leesville, SC (81 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Herlong Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Someone did call Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Herlong Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-594513637614245584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $39,800

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,800 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3980809176081453582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $41,697

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,697 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1484879363261648647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $41,771

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,771 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,385 - $53,170

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (91 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Oct 11, 2017
GuruD8YYX
Quick to respond. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5008593553505748614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $33,385

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,385
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Essence Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $46,780

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Essence for sale - $46,780
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Essence Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $47,580

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Essence for sale - $47,580

New Buick Enclave at Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $49,920 - $51,590

Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC

Marion, NC (63 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 1, 2017
lowrider87
The dealer is very prompt and not overwhelming! Very pleased with my experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6827849511979001544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $49,920

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,920 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2496421739939674078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $51,590

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $51,590 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/22/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1576069697171316665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $52,035

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (96 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Sep 26, 2017
kkaney54
They were very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/05/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6443104854475666135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $39,990

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2270417862752530284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $52,035

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,035 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7453084083806093740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: Negotiable

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at McCurry Deck Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,900 - $42,900

McCurry Deck Motors

Forest City, NC (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McCurry Deck Motors User Review

Sep 16, 2017
The salesman answered my phone call and was very helpful in understanding vehicle conditions. We decided to purchase, but the deal was about 4 hours away. They financed the sale at a good interest rate. They willingly filled out all the paperwork and met is halfway. The vehicle was in the good conditions shown in the pics and over the phone so we closed on the spot. Would definitely do business with them again. The vehicle was from down south. It had minimal salt history and was in great shape. Something to remember for the next purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom McCurry Deck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5811578093032079166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $39,900

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 149 days Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,900 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8035990890862138709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $42,900

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $42,900 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4168379810806077575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $42,900

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 174 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $42,900 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Master Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,783 - $47,787

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

Oct 16, 2017
The salesman Teddy was excellent! Although the finance dept wanted an astronomical down payment, my salesman did all he could to get it as low as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1373653603763921753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $37,783

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,783 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2281086880272077833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $38,484

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,484
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/34/2018_buick_enclave-pic-135178952448495568-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $47,787

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,787 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Memory Package

New Buick Enclave at Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,080 - $45,590

Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

Shelby, NC (60 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
They were great communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6210235781187683812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $39,080

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,080 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3466566455551977267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $45,590

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,590 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $59,475

Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Greeneville, TN (94 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Avenir Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $59,475

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Avenir for sale - $59,475

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.