New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Williams Buick GMC

52Exact Matches
Price Range $38,769 - $51,554

Williams Buick GMC

Charlotte, NC (88 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Williams Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
Texanxxl
They were very nice and helped us make the deal. It saved us so much, we drive from jacksonville nc to make the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Williams Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7166842529578255750-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $38,769

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,769 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2429211626582281503-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $38,769

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,769 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5885432338735368818-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $38,769

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,769 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Love Buick GMC

50Exact Matches
Price Range $41,264 - $47,915

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Great service Made it easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1559525512654776937-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $41,264

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,264 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2213404053479203444-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $41,309

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8-ebony Twili Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,309 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/22/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4512175544894533724-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $41,336

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,336 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Harry's on the Hill

44Exact Matches
Price Range $31,982 - $49,947

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (52 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

May 7, 2017
GuruKFNP
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2588511059135133437-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $31,982

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,982 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1250817953713974115-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $32,328

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,328 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/13/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5430293505486283501-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $34,884

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,884 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Master Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range $31,089 - $50,839

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

May 15, 2017
in contact with the dealer ans they have been responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4063987638295076503-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,089

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,089 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7986924361574204792-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,700

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,700 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8927106418068551776-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,755

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,755 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $51,445

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (91 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Mar 28, 2017
My wife and I had an incredible experience at this dealership! Cranston took really great care of us and we purchased an awesome Silverado! We look forward to do business with this dealership in the near future! Thanks again Crenston and your staff for making this a memorable experience! -Antoine & Toyia
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7042591549789615637-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $33,375

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1750350860701363075-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $37,485

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1698639250859779845-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $37,485

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,485

New GMC Acadia at Richard Kay Superstore

26Exact Matches
Price Range $35,234 - $48,415

Richard Kay Superstore

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Richard Kay Superstore User Review

Feb 4, 2017
The service was excellent! Everyone was so nice, & friendly. I would recommend RichardKay Superstore to anyone. I would like to especially thank Tracey. R, James.M, & Tim for all help they provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Richard Kay Superstore

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $35,234

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Wht Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,234 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8052563797183676699-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $35,839

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,839 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $36,194

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,194 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

25Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000 - $49,900

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 14, 2017
Guru23FM
Replied quickly. Car sold that day, unfortunately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We'd love to continue to help you find the right car. Please keep checking our inventory, as we get fresh vehicles daily, and let us know if we can further assist.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $32,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $32,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,500 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $32,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,500 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Sitton Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $33,675 - $50,045

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

May 6, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5686314679352555331-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,675

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,675 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8492753259276951964-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,070

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,070 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8356362320780069615-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $36,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,400 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Heyward Allen Motor Company

24Exact Matches
Price Range $34,990 - $49,945

Heyward Allen Motor Company

Athens, GA (85 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Motor Company User Review

May 1, 2017
Very well , they were very curtitous and informal cut not stick a deal but good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $34,990

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $34,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $34,995

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $34,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $37,993

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $37,993 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Liberty Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $49,600

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (97 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruSHPD
They were timely and professional. We bought a car elsewhere only because we found one we liked better at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/00/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3435430250615163098-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $33,770

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/00/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5338002212497606246-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $33,810

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2592398464858804687-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $33,810

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

20Exact Matches
Price Range $35,930 - $52,663

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 3, 2017
I got there and they had already sold the car I had wanted, they never called and told me though and I came in thinking I was going to look at that car and they didn't have it. They became very pushy when I said that anything else would be totally out of my budget so despite them being polite it wasn't the best experience, it definitely could have been better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to McKenney Chevrolet. We take your concerns very seriously. If you would like to discuss your experience with us further, please contact us directly.

Sincerely,
The McKenney Chevrolet Team

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5155330662204900958-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $35,930

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,930 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-988814648762782430-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $36,663

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,663 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1170298817013186412-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $38,745

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,745 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

18Exact Matches
Price Range $36,400 - $51,445

Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

Spartanburg, SC (27 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 8, 2017
broylesg
Since I live about 100 miles away, most of the communication about this vehicle took place by email. I was extremely impressed with the quick responses to my questions. I sent some messages after business hours, expecting to hear back on Monday morning; however, the salesman consistently replied within an hour or so. I ended up purchasing this car and continued to be pleased with every aspect of this dealership. The car was exactly as described. I especially liked the policy of no hidden fees, a willingness to negotiate the price by email, and the politeness and helpfulness of Zachary, the salesperson, as we test drove and eventually bought the car. This was not the high pressure experience I had feared it would be,but rather extremely easy and helpful!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3104112342306472448-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,400

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,400 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-970271970786685719-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $37,180

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7134188054115818392-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $41,875

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

14Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $53,245

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (96 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-637872597618721867-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $33,810

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1857665753999493878-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $40,550

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8877910808715421688-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $40,550

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Abernethy Chevrolet

14Exact Matches
Price Range $37,180 - $49,980

Abernethy Chevrolet

Lincolnton, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chevrolet User Review

Oct 31, 2016
Wouldn't recommend to ANYONE!!!!! Walked in and waited forever to get help. Sales person was rude and basically didn't want to help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Abernethy Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $37,180

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,180 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $40,165

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,165 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $40,765

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,765 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

12Exact Matches
Price Range $40,500 - $49,500

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

Morganton, NC (74 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton User Review

Apr 30, 2017
newcanoe
We made our purchase here. They were terrific. They went way beyond to please us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thank you for your business! We love to hear that the experience was enjoyable and met your expectations. Come back and see us again!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $40,500

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $40,500

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/21/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7100292998251983363-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $41,000

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at McCurry Deck Motors

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,999 - $45,999

McCurry Deck Motors

Forest City, NC (45 miles)
4 reviews

Latest McCurry Deck Motors User Review

Mar 19, 2017
Larsene
Although I did not purchase a vehicle from this dealership, I had a great experience with them. I will keep y'all in mind during my next car shopping experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCurry Deck Motors:

Thank you.  We always try to help everyone that contacts us or comes into McCurry-Deck.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom McCurry Deck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4654630566363832028-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $32,999

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1460665267175870667-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $35,999

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2882707042995207094-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $35,999

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 76 days Color: Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,999 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $49,995

Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC

Marion, NC (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2016
Extremely helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for allowing us to help you!  Please let us know if you need anything again!!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/22/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6673834220839587400-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $49,995

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $49,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7782222562436979892-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $49,995

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $49,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/23/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5349896975219768833-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale

New GMC Acadia at Gaffney Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,415 - $51,820

Gaffney Buick GMC

Gaffney, SC (44 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Gaffney Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Lew Holt very thorough and helpful. Delivered car for me to see when I was unable to get to Gaffney.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Gaffney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6062123604575195558-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $33,415

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5023020965411451496-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $33,810

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/11/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1887535987990728495-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $37,525

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quickslive Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,525

New GMC Acadia at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,681 - $51,407

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
GuruKFNP
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5231968949191818511-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $33,681

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,681
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $36,120

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $36,120 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $37,271

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,271 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,700 - $48,260

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (59 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 6, 2017
Very fast response and professional customer service. I truly value the team at Stokes-Trainor!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-911051571337560729-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $38,700

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,700 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7199750217020325563-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $43,650

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,650 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2551312101069822261-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $44,250

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $44,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,180 - $50,650

Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC

Spruce Pine, NC (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Joey is the man. I love my Tahoe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/04/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6530915414569167869-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $37,180

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,180 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6003973580254546580-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $41,225

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,225 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7316495312716655939-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $43,110

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $43,110 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,740 - $46,163

Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

Shelby, NC (60 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 25, 2017
The dealership worked with me well. Can't wait to hear back from them!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1548264896081874850-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $42,740

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,740 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5729500580607094121-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $46,163

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $46,163

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.