New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Ruben Superstore

66Exact Matches
Price Range $23,987 - $35,138

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 29, 2017
Their approach to sales was aggressive and not flexible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4586236700304529307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,987

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,987
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3927171325512524643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,987

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,987
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-604139027766031563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,987

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,987

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Clark Toyota

65Exact Matches
Price Range $23,905 - $34,998

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

May 14, 2017
Great sales staff. I did not buy this 2008 car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2531292812713321681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,905

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,905
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/09/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4049212461908455505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,905

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,905
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7590427439452175912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,097

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,097

New Toyota RAV4 at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

63Exact Matches
Price Range $24,998 - $38,625

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

May 15, 2017
Mike Sigman really reached out and was super nice in explaining my concerns of Toyota rav4.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $24,998

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,998
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $25,599

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,599
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $25,957

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,957

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Martin Toyota

61Exact Matches
Price Range $26,217 - $38,202

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
MATRIX_20001250
Loved the personalized video
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4785795149454163090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,217

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,217 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-140794590340592812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,237

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/01/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6256664672518521340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,237

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greenville

55Exact Matches
Price Range $25,233 - $36,338

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,233

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,233 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1726509334908008424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,233

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,233 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,233

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,233 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

55Exact Matches
Price Range $22,865 - $32,334

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

May 18, 2017
Linkmeup82
I am now the proud owner of a 6-speed manual 2016 VW GTI. I couldn't be more happy. Great experience and the dealership worked really hard to get me approved with the best APR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4456952910696863167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $22,865

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaq Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-40324280679939450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $22,865

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-723574753919383732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $24,185

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,185

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of North Charlotte

55Exact Matches
Price Range $25,570 - $37,515

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8984556745839165832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6856761641757257482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3562164587203322199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570

New Toyota RAV4 at Dick Dyer Toyota

48Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (96 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7275104348284729404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5749598833143601327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-503764570845510957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Gastonia

40Exact Matches
Price Range $22,077 - $31,696

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

May 2, 2017
Quattroporte_712
My experience at Toyota oh Gastonia was absolutely great!!!!! Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The guy that helped us was Hugo Esparragoza, great guy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6420817829344053292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $22,077

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,077
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3842516971367699536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $22,077

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,077
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2660212284868763003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $22,077

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,077

New Toyota RAV4 at Ralph Hayes Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $26,038 - $35,051

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7519870379694605161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,348

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Dave Edwards Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $27,135 - $38,485

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my emails & thoroughly answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/43/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7651082369653400739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,135

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,135 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1604443217441052446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,135

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,135 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3608826150068910506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,445

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,445 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Hudson Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $25,251 - $36,912

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/42/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2701764712013614420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,251

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,251 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4972077329986042126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,455

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,455 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-101548064366209258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,743

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,743 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Richards Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $22,616 - $34,439

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,616

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,616 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8792365184811874527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,169

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,169 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/15/00/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6075711734222482534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,217

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,217 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Easley

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-778170523864232393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4248236257010188364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5781240642960791722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Bryan Easler Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $22,856 - $35,137

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Kept in contact with me and Roger looked for the specific truck my husband wanted. Everyone was easy and friendly to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2208243832772463999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $22,856

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,856 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6540708466470124684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $22,986

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,986 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/27/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6811345568467514857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $22,986

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,986 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,068 - $32,013

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5515361762804729747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,068

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 08x7 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,068 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-876136922247388599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,587

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,587 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8417910311331145272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,743

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,743 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,018 - $29,597

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3010331449275290076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,018

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,018 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7477778069072642882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $28,082

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,082 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6776723773553917732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $28,737

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,737 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.