New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Ruben Superstore

65Exact Matches
Price Range $23,713 - $34,172

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/05/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6120625758421563990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,713

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,713
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5128450298230555515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,744

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,744
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2169522186084927710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,744

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,744

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Clark Toyota

48Exact Matches
Price Range $23,090 - $34,605

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
75 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
texted a picture of the car and called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4034323952796912537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,090

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/00/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2454812744855875462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,090

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/37/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7848677103199282124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,146

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,146

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Martin Toyota

48Exact Matches
Price Range $26,527 - $36,794

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Great people. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8973548459827923966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,527

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,527 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-756523129018240395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,527

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,527 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-523599762318757177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,527

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,527 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Heyward Allen Toyota

46Exact Matches
Price Range $23,594 - $31,957

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $23,594

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,594 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $23,903

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $24,093

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,093 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of North Charlotte

42Exact Matches
Price Range $25,880 - $36,095

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/07/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3094274538889595483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,880

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7184873656387010695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,880

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6321127531374111379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,880

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880

New Toyota RAV4 at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

39Exact Matches
Price Range $26,267 - $36,300

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very nice by email. They also called, but I couldn't answer call at the time. Prefer email contact first anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota:

Thank you for your review!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $26,267

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,267
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $26,648

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,648
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4077208575230124901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $26,743

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,743

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Rock Hill

34Exact Matches
Price Range $25,137 - $32,844

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4429041017995504908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $25,137

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,137 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8710854123804346580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $25,137

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,137 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7811794170981298863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $25,137

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,137

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Easley

34Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Responded and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-778170523864232393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3488756570958991655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4248236257010188364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Hudson Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $24,761 - $37,603

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/15/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5550256419778410235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $24,761

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,761 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5755068367835458337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,652

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,652 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8247663056647134179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $26,506

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,506 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greenville

33Exact Matches
Price Range $25,546 - $36,585

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,546

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,546 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5060624613011950369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,820

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01d6 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,820 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6734135347941623421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $26,897

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01d6 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,897 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

32Exact Matches
Price Range $26,348 - $34,668

Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Very good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/11/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8432003168319893690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $26,348

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-487742655973220035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,728

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,728 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5843947415802583980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,728

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,728 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greer

31Exact Matches
Price Range $26,148 - $38,731

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,148

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,148

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-696151195887521642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,148

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148

New Toyota RAV4 at Dick Dyer Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (96 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7275104348284729404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-218175661607720063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1879263770660905519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Dave Edwards Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $27,226 - $38,266

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/04/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4169647944901957241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,226

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/52/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2215062986481586747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,226

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1299486304519115010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,226

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Ralph Hayes Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $26,068 - $34,192

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Leganza_1307
The customer service at this dealership is awesome ! They stayed open for us traveling from Irmo . Rick and Marty were very helpful and nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,068

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,068
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,279

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,279
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-356665681167464936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,279

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,279 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Bryan Easler Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $26,767 - $36,607

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/07/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4697876169763317738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $26,767

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,767 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6145985488106621805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $26,767

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,767 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4525273723171694585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $26,767

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,767 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Gastonia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,679 - $33,428

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The price for the car was incorrect. I called to confirm reason for low price, this was answered. I drove 45 minutes to see the Corolla only to be met outside to be told the car was $3000 more than it was advertised as. Ridiculous! Never do business with this company.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6073627857008886529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,679

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $21,679
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5908082530307083532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $23,051

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,051
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/23/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6456776269813003363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $23,357

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,357

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Richards Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $22,799 - $32,727

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5770812752132834347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,799

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,799 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2007956947852645772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,799

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,799 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/15/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9016952519418533225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,440

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,440 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,068 - $32,013

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-293433464238411423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,068

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 08x7 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,068 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/23/10/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-9178086870082381246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,587

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,587 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/13/57/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8261842483414237354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,743

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,743 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,328 - $33,667

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 30, 2016
A little late in getting me a car fax, Followed up with me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3848036894785798565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,328

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,328 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/04/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-673297813191468342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,348

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3899587295264500306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,348

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.