New 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Clark Toyota

75Exact Matches
Price Range $22,027 - $35,466

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with Scott Clark Toyota. Ophaygoe called me almost immediately after we put in a request to be contacted. We were able to look at the car and take it for a test drive the next day. However, the car had just arrived a few days prior and they had not had a chance to complete a full detail of the car. Even without the detailing the interior was very clean with a few minor stains. It was obvious that the previous owner took really good care of it. We did decide to purchase the car. The purchase negotiation was fairly easy considering we already had a price in mind and we had already gotten pre-approved for a loan. Since we went to look at the car during our lunch break, we agreed to come back after work to complete the paperwork. We arrived at approximately 5:45pm and waited for an hour before being seen by their credit department. This was a little frustrating as we did not anticipate that we would have to wait so long to see someone, especially when we were the only one waiting in the finance area. Once we received our car, it was obvious that the car did not get a full detail as it was supposed to. I pointed out a few items that was quickly taken care of. Once I got home, I noticed a number of other items, stains in the ceiling and at the front dash area and exterior water stains. All of these were easily removed by a Clorox wipe. It was disappointing to me that although there was minimal work to do since the car was already very clean, that they did not take the time or care to detail the car prior to turning it over to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $22,027

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,027
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $22,997

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7590427439452175912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,347

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,347

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Ruben Superstore

67Exact Matches
Price Range $22,511 - $33,791

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4902902295412854600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $22,511

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,511
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4586236700304529307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $22,681

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,681
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6549593392941987800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $22,681

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,681

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of North Charlotte

60Exact Matches
Price Range $25,380 - $37,515

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7439986795559721377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,380

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6856761641757257482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3562164587203322199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Martin Toyota

59Exact Matches
Price Range $25,838 - $38,202

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Stylus_2972
The absolute best car dealership to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/05/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6289660083239103894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $25,838

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,838 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/01/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6824600132101357692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,237

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/01/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6326658936569868239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,237

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

55Exact Matches
Price Range $22,398 - $32,767

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-269896097094957217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $22,398

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,398
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4457640384284001620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,225

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,225
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,280

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,280

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greenville

50Exact Matches
Price Range $25,647 - $37,144

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/20/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6822920645047181266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,647

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,647 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/21/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2993709954300662996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,843

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,843 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1073505647839532720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,929

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0221 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,929 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

47Exact Matches
Price Range $27,438 - $36,073

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jul 19, 2017
All tho i didnt get to go down there he did say he would set the car aside for me so no one else could look at it until i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-723574753919383732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,438

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,438
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3215500822023851440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,438

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,438
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5379162372320383607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,438

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,438

New Toyota RAV4 at Dave Edwards Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $27,135 - $38,880

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-617006091858205611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,135

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,135 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2399524193993769498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,445

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,445 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-253777408333820764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $28,120

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $28,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Ralph Hayes Toyota

43Exact Matches
Price Range $26,038 - $36,465

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Guru9T42V
Car had been in an accident & was slightly overpriced. Didn't want to really negotiate. Salesman was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1363833018197121138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8025840157047508552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7595124230893285721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greer

38Exact Matches
Price Range $23,037 - $42,533

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-881352192000369472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $23,037

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Elect Storm Bl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,037
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7838608973968123754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $23,037

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaq Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,037
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1886692930488339477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $23,037

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,037

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Richards Toyota

37Exact Matches
Price Range $21,277 - $34,439

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6548027020050872624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $21,277

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $21,277 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8926097834855589073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,107

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,107 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1721967264029910276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,107

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,107 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Gastonia

37Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/22/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3284986755338434192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/22/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4349842447345141512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2693703158919133513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Hudson Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $24,768 - $36,912

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9110237539714536321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $24,768

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4972077329986042126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,455

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,455 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/12/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6784572604838490171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,863

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,863 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Easley

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-466973062159368360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9018261836234722341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2631453289009248741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Rock Hill

28Exact Matches
Price Range $24,598 - $32,339

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/05/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-669325508457766321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,598

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,598
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2513128691959813582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,768

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,768

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768

New Toyota RAV4 at Bryan Easler Toyota

28Exact Matches
Price Range $22,955 - $32,516

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Yes, Dealer contacted me. I was able to arrange an appointment to drive the vehicle. Vehicle was in good condition, but there wasn't flexibility in the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5662898236923394908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $22,955

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,955 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6208739054581927990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $22,955

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,955 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4839519143203562897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $22,986

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,986 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $29,597

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $19,995

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $19,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3010331449275290076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,018

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,018 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8311766841276594072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,038

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.