New 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Review
by Colby

If you want a nice family suv this is a great one.

It is a great family car, its 4 wheel drive aint the best but its ok for just snow or a little mud. It is comfortable, but trim is put on cheaply. It is pretty good looking for a suv.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Bob Richards Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,379 - $63,046

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
GuruPJTS
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1024638570670405287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $48,379

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,379 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/39/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6268896108142176456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $55,207

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $55,207 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/15/07/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8776738260342813192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $59,150

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greenville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $53,754 - $63,797

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $53,754

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $53,754 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/20/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2242363417101975506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $62,574

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5084517083121461630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $62,574

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Jim Hudson Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,195 - $62,955

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/49/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1731522116421571933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $48,195

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,195 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $54,340

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,340 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-219796808335737421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $59,770

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of North Charlotte

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,825 - $66,310

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/16/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7372922473785478650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $50,825

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,825 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/18/47/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3739374963319235189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $50,825

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,825 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/18/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5359296888199391228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $66,175

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 261 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimso Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $66,175 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Scott Clark Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,742 - $63,324

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I am buying this truck tomorrow! They worked with me until I was happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/15/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6914872950069952532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $48,742

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,742 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $60,388

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $60,388 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1249487242482726621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $63,324

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,324 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greer

2Exact Matches
Price Range $64,252 - $65,520

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/12/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1567122758659569064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $64,252

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $64,252
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1491043824103823493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $65,520

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $65,520

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Rock Hill

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,811

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/23/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4984292282691732721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $51,811

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $51,811 with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Dave Edwards Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,262

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/56/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7130080109956558193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $52,262

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $52,262 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,878

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jul 19, 2017
All tho i didnt get to go down there he did say he would set the car aside for me so no one else could look at it until i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville:

Austyn, Thank you so much for the feedback and if you decide you want to plan another trip out just let us know!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/47/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4075255798509821240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $66,878

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $66,878 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Easley

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/59/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-104179389260009336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Ralph Hayes Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $59,080

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Had the best car buying experience at Ralph Hayes. From the test drive to the handing off of the keys, very smooth, quick, and no high pressure sales. Misty was excellent and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/31/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6969508283406208721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $59,080

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $59,080 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Milton Martin Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,880

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Jul 24, 2017
Chieftain_3652
Awesome People ! Will be buying soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/06/01/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1899812082948692822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $52,880

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $52,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.