New 2016 / 2017 Cadillac Escalade For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2002 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Review
by Cars25c

Overall it is a good SUV.

The vehicle runs good and is very comfortable. The electronic air ride shocks are sort of a pain in the butt! They come up with a bypass system for these vehicles but if it isn't done exactly right you still have a warning light that will show up on the dash. It doesn't effect the way the vehicle rides or runs though, so if you can tolerate the war...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac Escalade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac Escalade at Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $82,500 - $89,400

Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

Greenville, SC (96 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 21, 2017
A carbon flash is a turbo car with black paint. This car is neither.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $82,500

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $83,600

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tri Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $83,600
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $83,600

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $83,600

New Cadillac Escalade at Heyward Allen Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $82,892 - $85,710

Heyward Allen Motor Company

Athens, GA (89 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Motor Company User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Promt in responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $82,892

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum for sale - $82,892
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $82,892

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum for sale - $82,892
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $85,261

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $85,261

New Cadillac Escalade at Master Chevrolet Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $84,355 - $89,460

Master Chevrolet Cadillac

Aiken, SC (14 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Master Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 14, 2017
got back very quick thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Master Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/56/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5923374102367159524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29801

Price: $84,355

Location: Aiken, SC 29801

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $84,355 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/53/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-7740537738578720448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29801

Price: $87,207

Location: Aiken, SC 29801

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $87,207 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/53/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2141185326943791128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29801

Price: $89,460

Location: Aiken, SC 29801

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $89,460 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Johnson Motor Company of GA

3Exact Matches
Price Range $88,735 - $90,450

Johnson Motor Company of GA

Augusta, GA (1 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company of GA User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Horrible...the sales guy told me to buy from where I am from since the car is there cheaper. I only enlightened him to the fact they nationwide the cars are $15,000 cheaper than what they were selling it for and I just wanted to know why their price on two of the same vehicles were more expensive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you for your review.

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company of GA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/01/00/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1598742921557979611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Price: $88,735

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $88,735 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/00/34/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-523879831261967355-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Price: $90,325

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Emerald Metallic Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $90,325 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/03/09/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-5236548756981400884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Price: $90,450

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $90,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac

Greenwood, SC (54 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Great follow up, great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/40/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-8891571034743594177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/04/36/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-2212575171119891388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/09/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3595557777179309718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac Escalade at Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $95,175

Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Statesboro, GA (71 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Dec 17, 2016
Vehicles presented appeared to be of interest but could not determine an good price range without visiting the dealership. Purchased a vehicle before going to the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/11/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4216848858407797073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $95,175

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $95,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Jones Chevrolet Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $77,664

Jones Chevrolet Cadillac

Sumter, SC (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jones Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

May 13, 2016
Inquired about the Bonneville the dealer responded right away. The car was sold but they were still very professional and told me if there was anything else that I needed they were here to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Jones Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $77,664

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $77,664 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $95,790

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (61 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Oct 10, 2016
got great response from the dealer. i forget the lady sales mgrs. name(ive got a terrible memory) but she was very nice; and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/03/35/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5198181967114702660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $95,790

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $95,790 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Escalade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.