New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

1988 Toyota 4Runner 2 Dr Deluxe Review
by namze

Awesome Trail Rig

Well not sure how it is stock but my setup was great! Decent gas mileage. Not a lot of power but enough to do the job I wanted. Lots of room in the front seats and back seats. Removable back top was great for the summer weather. No matter what I came acrossed this thing could handle it, snow, ice, mud, sand, rocks, this rig conqured all. Have no co...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $34,365 - $47,018

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/12/52/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5946301211494108618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,365

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,365 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5515955642452557850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,414

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,414 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1921410814046710298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,556

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,556 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Clark Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $34,630 - $45,395

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
75 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
texted a picture of the car and called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/09/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3306201410352303913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,630

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,630 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4458794239856137907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,630

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,630 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7857319898277753222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,630

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,630 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

35Exact Matches
Price Range $34,234 - $45,009

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6966277683924302523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,234

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,234 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1938794674304749277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,255

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,255 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/23/48/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-898883391569658077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,255

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,255 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Rock Hill

33Exact Matches
Price Range $33,918 - $45,867

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1677135315048594752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $33,918

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,918 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3719426795345963756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,321

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,321 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4323236061019738850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,321

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,321 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

32Exact Matches
Price Range $34,033 - $44,343

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-434988406312602353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,033

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,033 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1458299570986799464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,285

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,285 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3998156005278456041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,362

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,362 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

27Exact Matches
Price Range $34,578 - $43,884

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7945485038553520293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,578

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,578 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/24/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-105725659030148855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,667

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,667 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8446961044142401918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,668

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,668 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dick Dyer Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8506358156311240933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5776364797934043077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5776364797934043077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,223 - $46,872

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/22/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7123672700603474982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

23Exact Matches
Price Range $35,192 - $47,181

Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Some what flexible on price, but with call you non stop to the point you want to change your number
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/39/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1104535197302941512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,192

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,192 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/22/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3739522551147532141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,192

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,192 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7539155764683005889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,192

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,192 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dave Edwards Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $36,431 - $49,066

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5560604000472863510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,431

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,431 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/00/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7893676479247011906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,451

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,451 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/02/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1511470604559999655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,510

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,510 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,915 - $45,441

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/15/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4465452335905568618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,915

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,915 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/12/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4494898981733247917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $35,309

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silve Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,309 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8492993332948025157-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $35,340

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,340 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greer

14Exact Matches
Price Range $35,607 - $47,360

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/13/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5187485462653873457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $35,607

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,607
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/22/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6631496501632815008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,621

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,621
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/01/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1969707510354771711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,621

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,621

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of North Charlotte

14Exact Matches
Price Range $35,155 - $46,290

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/07/01/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7754613238702302939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,155

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,155 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3587636201553699563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/13/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1169956282261930433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,610

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,610 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Gastonia

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,057 - $44,659

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The price for the car was incorrect. I called to confirm reason for low price, this was answered. I drove 45 minutes to see the Corolla only to be met outside to be told the car was $3000 more than it was advertised as. Ridiculous! Never do business with this company.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/11/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7056547723688919121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $33,057

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,057 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/11/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-515917769392824262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $33,057

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,057 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/11/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6904258425581801968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $33,461

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,461 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Lugoff Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,155 - $42,625

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/18/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2503951207875120501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $35,155

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,155 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/18/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-506014012899093240-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $35,175

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,175 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/18/40/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-374614445993308971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $35,610

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,610 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Florence Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,229 - $47,413

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Very good selection of vehicals,prices where in line or below average, and the salesman was atentative and got the job done, would definitely buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/23/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2241213984916512420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $34,229

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,229 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6472491378562980540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $40,360

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,360 with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/59/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1346015060470192785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $41,159

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $41,159 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/46/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5094806570903011036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,052 - $46,026

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/16/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1729936522406559646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,052

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/16/08/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6191565059765348540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,078

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,078
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/21/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1027425502335986640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,252

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $36,252

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,572

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 30, 2016
A little late in getting me a car fax, Followed up with me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/03/06/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3518889636795019423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,572

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2994703564660751836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,572

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Griffin Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,563 - $44,479

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Excellent...bought the car and drove away happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4604297573384350478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $43,563

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,563 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/07/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4301720879516758189-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $44,479

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,479 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.