New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1989 Toyota 4Runner Review
by Hayden

Is an amazing car to drive and is great at 4WD

Like: Performance, Handling, Appearance, Fun to Drive, Great at 4WD, Well maintained, Quite Loud for a 4 Cylinder, Awesome Speakers,Colour, Hieght Clearance, Is a Toyota, is a Great Starter Car. Dislike: Little Rough, Not very fast, Towing capasity not very high, Doesn't Beat the Landcruiser though.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

37Exact Matches
Price Range $35,677 - $47,972

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 24, 2017
The car I drove 70 miles to see was not as pretty as the internet made it look. Also, the manager was wanting to low ball for my car. I just purchased it 5 months ago @ $12,000 and He wanted to offer $8,000. At least now I know to sale the car myself, for that I am grateful. The salesman was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8446961044142401918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,677

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,677 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4789428362763976599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,692

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,692 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2585921936693424470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,952

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,952 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dave Edwards Toyota

34Exact Matches
Price Range $36,410 - $46,265

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my emails & thoroughly answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8106588779637850500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,410

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2843063395768310698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,969

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,969 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/02/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7956077660398760261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $37,215

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,215 with Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

32Exact Matches
Price Range $34,127 - $46,455

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,127

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,127 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,405

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,405 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2543496479848951685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,439

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,439 with Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Clark Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $34,171 - $44,310

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

May 14, 2017
Great sales staff. I did not buy this 2008 car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8008117981699580124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,171

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,171 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-368507822222933525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,171

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,171 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3222565569174895072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,172

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,172 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,223 - $46,872

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-709317653138745080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

24Exact Matches
Price Range $33,782 - $45,061

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/14/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1334558365024400522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $33,782

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,782 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/11/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3838047524312353937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,961

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,961 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/11/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2138136258160713323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,961

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,961 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota Concord

20Exact Matches
Price Range $35,596 - $47,181

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

May 26, 2017
GuruXR5N
Would you take 8300.00 cash? Please call me 864-346-2929. Velma wright
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/06/49/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7014009022045594751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,596

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,596 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,180

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,180 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,492

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,492 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,874 - $46,076

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/19/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7150388220729709958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,874

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,874 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5313749255073284559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,029

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,029 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/15/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5472045777886136409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,032

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,032 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,411 - $44,800

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,411

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,411 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/15/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-841662201531885791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,964

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,964 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/13/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5217597142490313543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $35,736

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $35,736 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of North Charlotte

18Exact Matches
Price Range $35,025 - $47,790

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6933402198091836547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,025

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,025 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3587636201553699563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4460277500940216510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,610

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,610 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Florence Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,433 - $45,427

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Got a prompt call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1418087887958845442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $34,433

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,433 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6050094878479490488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $34,433

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,433 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4429849228569346733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $34,433

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,433 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Gastonia

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,405 - $45,492

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

May 2, 2017
Quattroporte_712
My experience at Toyota oh Gastonia was absolutely great!!!!! Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The guy that helped us was Hugo Esparragoza, great guy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/10/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8535606384558861787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $33,405

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,405 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $36,992

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,992 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2662393164247144650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $38,920

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,920 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Will Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,252 - $46,870

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4195481044151124987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $36,252

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,252 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/28/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8838989852786006324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $37,917

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,917 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-665364945029719834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,637

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $42,637 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dick Dyer Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/17/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7855526650690398136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/25/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-1855026644869460362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/25/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-1855026644869460362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,052 - $47,170

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/16/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1729936522406559646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,052

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8378776735779800019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,252

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,252
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7922693145066043423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $37,777

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,777

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,792 - $43,742

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4233416112524995439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,792

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,792 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6247595461165032129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,826

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7350343801166354371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $43,742

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $43,742 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Griffin Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,578 - $45,267

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1954894615267897748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $36,578

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,578 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/18/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4695485256587063625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $45,267

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzardpearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,267 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.