New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1992 Toyota 4Runner Review
by Rikard

It's a Toyota!

These cars just don't die... But the rust is trying very hard to kill it :( Tough and solid, OK power it's a 2,4 turbodiesel, nice interior and good colours... 31X10,5X15 tyres... that's a minimum;)

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Dave Edwards Toyota

32Exact Matches
Price Range $35,375 - $47,280

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
VillageIdiot
Responded quickly. Was very helpful highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5966395363499813801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,375

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8958860911705886287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,830

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,830 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7683871845528706455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,410

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Clark Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $34,906 - $46,196

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4694216632237223119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2063410227916956826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,366

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,366 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5979668598331184409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,366

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,366 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

28Exact Matches
Price Range $33,668 - $45,722

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8446961044142401918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $33,668

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,668 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4789428362763976599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,226

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,226 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8581076700129137897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,448

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,448 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

26Exact Matches
Price Range $34,405 - $46,455

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,405

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,405 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,439

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,439 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,576

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,576 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,223 - $46,872

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-709317653138745080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota Concord

22Exact Matches
Price Range $35,228 - $47,181

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
5
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,228

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,228 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,180

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,180 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,492

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,492 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

22Exact Matches
Price Range $33,782 - $45,981

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/33/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-653499022375863183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $33,782

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,782 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5368109020135345709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,461

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,461 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1100291869408463711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,461

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,461 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $33,828 - $44,800

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/15/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6915881070587238263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,828

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,828 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/12/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2157467369384462317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,191

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,191 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4999478782002063437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $35,111

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $35,111 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $34,032 - $45,803

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/15/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5472045777886136409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,032

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,032 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5515955642452557850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,139

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,139 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/32/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8682068300524859454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,216

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,216 with Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Florence Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $34,433 - $45,427

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
This dealer was very prompt and persistent in trying to find the car I wanted and provided a fair quote; I got the vehicle I wanted closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6050094878479490488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $34,433

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,433 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4429849228569346733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $34,433

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,433 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-309178958249526403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $36,312

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,312 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of North Charlotte

15Exact Matches
Price Range $35,025 - $47,790

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6933402198091836547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,025

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,025 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3587636201553699563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6987306270308719641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,830

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,830 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Gastonia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,995 - $44,915

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
volman1968
Made car shopping and buying easy. Their pricing is very attractive and made our 3 hour worthwhile. Richard was our salesperson and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. No hodden gimmicks, easy in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/23/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4154506015837436805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $34,995

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,995 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2833001074172107502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $36,083

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,083 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/23/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6668621402101193043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $36,756

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $36,756 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Will Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,252 - $44,128

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4904386108213776784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $36,252

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,252 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1288879529487904168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $37,917

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,917 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8023216034978632536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,637

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $42,637 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,052 - $47,170

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/16/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1729936522406559646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,052

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8378776735779800019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,252

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,252
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7067557403450390201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $46,772

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $46,772

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,753 - $43,742

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/03/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7930685287377728533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,753

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,753 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6247595461165032129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,826

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2543626074771223226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,376

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,376 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Griffin Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,578 - $45,053

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3083752619170509967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $36,578

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,578 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1569414762784985538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $36,729

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,729 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/34/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3090545755610135751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $45,053

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $45,053 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.