New 2017 / 2018 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1990 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 V6 4WD SUV Review
by Patricia

I love it..

I like the look and the ride but I dont like the speed.. slow as hell.. Interior is in mint condition and it gets me where I want to go.. It is a fun car to drive. That is all.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Clark Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $34,284 - $46,548

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
93 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2017
This car was poorly prepped for sale. We opened the glove compartment and soda had been spilled inside! All 4 wheels had rust on the brake system.The sales manager tried to tell us that the rust was normal. The battery terminals had rust as well as the metal tray that holds that holds the battery, The trip to see this car was a total wastes of time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,284

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,284 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3331989277447120896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,650

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,650 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2094507843527631161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

32Exact Matches
Price Range $34,265 - $47,013

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Aug 27, 2017
MoparFan1225
Called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Toyota of Greenville. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team called right away. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/15/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7149331574851877777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,265

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,265 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2636659380838495540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,265

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f7 Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,265 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5455259757559108692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,405

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,405 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

28Exact Matches
Price Range $35,400 - $46,700

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Dealer replied with appropriate response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4839966953931887952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,400

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,400 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/34/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-855634691183505840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,485

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,485 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7285868834831482867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,768

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,768 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

26Exact Matches
Price Range $34,495 - $44,655

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
89 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Sep 18, 2017
GuruDN6K2
Great communication but we ended up buying a different Colorado with lower miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3950161070762403800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,495

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,495 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,589

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,589 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2183618300923928612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,892

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,892 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

26Exact Matches
Price Range $34,661 - $47,000

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3131511277290956924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,661

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,661 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-539006203751280402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,967

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,967 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2279446005847827421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $35,377

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,377 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota Concord

24Exact Matches
Price Range $33,889 - $46,181

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/10/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5923509747218663620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $33,889

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,889 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6375871887604143347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $34,228

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,228 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/18/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2454924275912267308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $34,293

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,293 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Dave Edwards Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $36,391 - $47,161

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5780762112001267939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,391

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,391 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2519385011375689471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,410

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6609699704149990036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,641

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,641 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $34,139 - $45,137

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDNNVR
They responded quickly, but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5515955642452557850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,139

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,139 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/32/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8682068300524859454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,216

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,216 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/15/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7584242018868086313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,052

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,052 with Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Gastonia

18Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Friendly staff on the phone when I visit the dealership no one waited on me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8100430053793602360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/23/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4266103229853775756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/23/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2339778896213851445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $34,876 - $46,004

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/45/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5564874606163912859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,876

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,876 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/15/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3514029609290856140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,745

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,745 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7488359204469943582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $37,661

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,661 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Florence Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $34,029 - $47,702

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS1ZG
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/12/33/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1690188229113274591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $34,029

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,029 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-309178958249526403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $36,312

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,312 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4171882987593325432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $36,432

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,432 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of North Charlotte

15Exact Matches
Price Range $35,025 - $46,095

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6933402198091836547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,025

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,025 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3648065937946144287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1639530760086451218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greer

13Exact Matches
Price Range $36,342 - $46,204

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Aug 21, 2017
I asked them a few questions, and they answered them all. However, it turned out this was not the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,342

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,342
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-746226758023119288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $38,611

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metalli Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,611
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/31/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2522568075820510118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $38,737

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,737

New Toyota 4Runner at Dick Dyer Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,626 - $46,174

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Sep 12, 2017
I bought a 2010 Corolla from them. They are awesome to work with. The next day my car would not start, and I was afraid because I did not purchase any warranties. They sent a tech to my house to investigate the problem. The previous owners had a GPS installed and it did not recognize my wifi. The tech removed the GPS and my Corolla started right up. I was impressed at the professional way they handled this situation. My salesman continues to answer questions from his personal cell phone that I text him. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Dyer Toyota:

We are more than thrilled to hear that we are able to be of service to you, Chris! We strive to go above and beyond, and it feels so good knowing that it matters! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $35,626

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,626 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $36,680

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,680 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $37,760

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,760 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Rock Hill

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,897 - $46,891

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Great guy's to deal with. Large selection. Most helpful. Would recommend as a place to start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/40/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6066603653692373868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,897

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bred Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,897
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1329885806253101099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $36,844

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: 0218black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,844
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/05/21/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5706169382757200358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $37,305

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,305 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Will Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,917 - $42,637

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1288879529487904168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $37,917

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,917 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8023216034978632536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,637

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $42,637 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/08/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8282458341518792020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,160 - $43,639

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/04/34/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7279831107515838421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $37,160

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-690285511250806112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $37,578

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,578 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1685756986772969280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,112

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,112 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,742 - $47,170

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Aug 16, 2017
KimCut7
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/16/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4830799472626865558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,742

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,742
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5157580757623588371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $39,107

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $39,107
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4235364997688866854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $45,400

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $45,400

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.