New 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1998 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr Limited SUV Review
by Crystal

1998 4-Runner Limited 2WD

I think my SUV is great. It has alot of room for family, friends and anything else you want to put in it. I've had it for 8 years and never had any major problems with the motor, transmission, or rearend as they have recalled in the past. The inside and outside is very stylish..LOL. It isn't top heavy like the explorers or chevy blazers. You can us...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.15% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

39Exact Matches
Price Range $34,265 - $46,455

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,265

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,265 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5455259757559108692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,405

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,405 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7477965733784565454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,439

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,439 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Clark Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $34,906 - $44,860

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with Scott Clark Toyota. Ophaygoe called me almost immediately after we put in a request to be contacted. We were able to look at the car and take it for a test drive the next day. However, the car had just arrived a few days prior and they had not had a chance to complete a full detail of the car. Even without the detailing the interior was very clean with a few minor stains. It was obvious that the previous owner took really good care of it. We did decide to purchase the car. The purchase negotiation was fairly easy considering we already had a price in mind and we had already gotten pre-approved for a loan. Since we went to look at the car during our lunch break, we agreed to come back after work to complete the paperwork. We arrived at approximately 5:45pm and waited for an hour before being seen by their credit department. This was a little frustrating as we did not anticipate that we would have to wait so long to see someone, especially when we were the only one waiting in the finance area. Once we received our car, it was obvious that the car did not get a full detail as it was supposed to. I pointed out a few items that was quickly taken care of. Once I got home, I noticed a number of other items, stains in the ceiling and at the front dash area and exterior water stains. All of these were easily removed by a Clorox wipe. It was disappointing to me that although there was minimal work to do since the car was already very clean, that they did not take the time or care to detail the car prior to turning it over to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4694216632237223119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2094507843527631161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1186392697267602760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,906

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,906 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

30Exact Matches
Price Range $33,990 - $45,903

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6769690596906683333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $33,990

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-25182723942693589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $35,073

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,073 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5368109020135345709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $35,461

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,461 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dave Edwards Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $35,293 - $47,556

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/13/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-81976204103080472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,293

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,293 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7683871845528706455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,410

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/02/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7956077660398760261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $37,215

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,215 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $35,088 - $45,736

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6675127187203051403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,088

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,088 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7523055006061664725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,400

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,400 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3765747539570519253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,146

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,146 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota Concord

22Exact Matches
Price Range $34,889 - $47,181

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6769690596906683333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $34,889

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,889 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6375871887604143347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,228

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,228 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/17/12/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4011820148239077462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,228

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,228 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of North Charlotte

20Exact Matches
Price Range $35,025 - $45,895

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6933402198091836547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,025

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,025 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3648065937946144287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1639530760086451218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,375

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,375 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

18Exact Matches
Price Range $34,488 - $46,019

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3184594823204631044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,488

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,488 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4063016551232909481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,892

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,892 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/12/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6625031868133800066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,161

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,161 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Florence Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $36,312 - $44,801

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-309178958249526403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $36,312

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,312 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/12/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4444010662314714684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $37,995

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/52/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8822952307286527905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $44,291

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $44,291 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Gastonia

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/02/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-772490993228740116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6848777639119693499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,139 - $45,803

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5515955642452557850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,139

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,139 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/32/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8682068300524859454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,216

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,216 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/34/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6116291716796180415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,818

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,818 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $36,212 - $44,594

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7940352660446419709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,212

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bred Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,212 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1827634488272506022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $37,491

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silve Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,491 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7488359204469943582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $37,661

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,661 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Rock Hill

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,046 - $44,954

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,046

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Me Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,046 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,264

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,264 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3401508254760968580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,289

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,289 with Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greer

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,621 - $46,545

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8351789500956674589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $35,621

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,621
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,342

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,342
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-122718217191291455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $38,217

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,217

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Will Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,917 - $44,128

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1288879529487904168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $37,917

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,917 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8023216034978632536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,637

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $42,637 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1310089804922323559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $44,128

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $44,128 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,812 - $43,742

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,812

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,812 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6247595461165032129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,826

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2543626074771223226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,376

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,376 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,052 - $47,170

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-428789641522996808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,052

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/31/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6885230008259285461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,252

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,252
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3144005879813928364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,219

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $38,219

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.