New 2017 / 2018 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2012 Buick Enclave Leather Review
by Toni

Beauty

We purchased this SUV after my ford Taurus was totaled. I love the handling and the way it rides. The car is good looking inside and out. I have many friends that also have Enclaves, and they love them. Just watch your speed.

This model has incentives available - save $6,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $34,740 - $44,848

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

Concord, NC (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Responded quickly and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/01/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4745049643391043926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $34,740

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,740 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/00/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3839720255462967602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,107

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,107 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7279440729106588838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,431

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,431 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Griffin Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $35,464 - $43,746

Griffin Buick GMC

Monroe, NC (73 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Griffin Buick GMC User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Contacted me right away. Answered all my questions. No pressure salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Griffin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4062975255547716487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $35,464

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,464
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4217714274711287759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $37,864

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,864
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1665552862652840333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $37,951

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,951

New Buick Enclave at Liberty Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $40,550 - $50,895

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (79 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Excellent sales person. Very knowledgeable and spent as much time as we needed with is to learn about our new vehicle. Paperwork process was slow but friendly and thorough.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/00/14/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2127843440699808255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $40,550

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,550 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/00/09/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8741184859754102504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $41,150

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,150 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3693744280526459291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $41,150

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,150 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

17Exact Matches
Price Range $40,101 - $52,720

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7963627566249071094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $40,101

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,101
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4681631981126980955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $44,899

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,899
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8562687684266639899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $45,265

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,265

New Buick Enclave at Superior Motors Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $41,353 - $49,713

Superior Motors Buick GMC

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Superior Motors Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-599164505488790655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $41,353

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,353
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-391289072393870357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $42,741

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,741
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6507064719449701398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $43,231

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,231 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Love Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $46,061 - $50,843

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Very professional. Ask for Craig. Nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/23/12/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6831536990644799042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $46,061

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,061 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/23/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4414979018530128972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $50,843

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,843 with Cargo Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Essence Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8-ebony Twili Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Essence for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $48,885 - $52,820

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (38 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Stokes-Trainor was a great experience for me and my wife. The entire staff was very friendly. The car was extremely clean like the photos showed. We drove 2 hours to get there and I never felt pressured to purchase the car. We took it for a test drive and it drove like new. We did work out a deal on the car. My wife and I are very happy with our experience with Stokes-Trainor! David and Dana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, David! We truly appreciate you taking the 2-hour drive to come to our dealership. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients in every stage of the car buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7468628056054640279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $48,885

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8028991876826223908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $48,885

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,885 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4094273409798915502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $49,025

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Jim Hudson Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $49,730 - $53,715

Jim Hudson Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Terrible! We scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle since we live an hour away from the dealership; once we got there, the car was unavailable for viewing because it was being clean at Lexington and a rep was going to contact us within an hour to let us know when the vehicle was available. We got a phone call 4 hours later and when we went back from our home(1 hour away) letting us know the vehicle was sold to someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Buick GMC:

We are sorry for the unfortunate timing as we have several stores who had a customer on the vehicle you were interested in and we always try to avoid these types of scenarios because there is only 1 vehicle which means someone will be unhappy. We would like to find another vehicle you would be happy with if you are still in the market and we will go above and beyond to make it up to you and find even a better match for your needs & wants. Please contact me directly, Chris Friedah 803-783-0110.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4439846559246923313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $49,730

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,730 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8750570727987570712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $50,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $50,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5752169133517703255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $50,050

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $50,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Sitton Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $46,645 - $51,890

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

Oct 13, 2017
Sitton Buick was quick to reply and answer all my questions. Unfortunately, I decided against this car, but the customer service was very helpful. I am still looking and would consider doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/19/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8241997509367690157-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $46,645

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,645 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/47/2016_buick_enclave-pic-591844931350178874-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $47,040

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,040 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6932394113355833776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $47,915

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,915 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Randy Marion Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,740 - $54,777

Randy Marion Buick GMC

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Randy Marion Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Inquired about certain truck but found another one we liked better. Customer service was excellent, very knowledgeable, patient, not pushy, and helpful. In the future we will be buying another vehicle from this dealership Everyone there was super friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Randy Marion Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5140224402207562071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $33,740

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,740
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1758584711290343718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,990

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8182290065203585484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $38,327

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,327 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Jones Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $44,995 - $50,685

Jones Buick GMC

Sumter, SC (37 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jones Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
LiveOak
Provided 100% information quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jones Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/23/13/2016_buick_enclave-pic-38236681109174332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $44,995

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,995 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8235932988416002113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $46,080

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5985555021873141899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $46,080

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $48,595 - $51,140

Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

Spartanburg, SC (82 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5824661021754471567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $48,595

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,595 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2025758387897289204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $48,595

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,595 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-829999285571493122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $49,590

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $43,213 - $52,212

Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

Greer, SC (92 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 8, 2015
Had sold the car. Post was still active.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $43,213

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,213
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7343990056631718624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $43,980

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,980 with Navigation System, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5998223081307483093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $44,499

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,499 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

Manning, SC (52 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Tabais you know the problem wasn't the return policy, the problem was not willing to work with the customer that handed you a $45,000 check, and a trade-in. I assumed the amazing customer service at the beginning of the sale would continue and at the moment I have a couple issues like a broken radio, a cracked windshield and a missing compartment handle i wouldnt get the answer of "bring it back and get something else" knowing my family's situation and the 100 mile distance from your dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3037449952652501004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Manning, SC 29102

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manning, SC 29102

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8030910049126749040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Manning, SC 29102

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manning, SC 29102

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4220522403752283576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Manning, SC 29102

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manning, SC 29102

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Gaffney Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,370 - $56,525

Gaffney Buick GMC

Gaffney, SC (83 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gaffney Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Lew Holt very thorough and helpful. Delivered car for me to see when I was unable to get to Gaffney.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Gaffney Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Essence Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $48,370

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Quartz Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Essence for sale - $48,370
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/23/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3126816459183183796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $50,535

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/22/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2958772939810689679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $53,580

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,580

New Buick Enclave at Herlong Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,800 - $42,264

Herlong Chevrolet Buick

Batesburg-Leesville, SC (30 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Herlong Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Someone did call Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Herlong Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-594513637614245584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $39,800

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,800 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3980809176081453582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $41,697

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,697 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1484879363261648647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $41,771

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,771 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $52,035

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (54 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Sep 26, 2017
kkaney54
They were very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/05/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6443104854475666135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $39,990

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2270417862752530284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $52,035

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,035 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7453084083806093740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: Negotiable

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

Cheraw, SC (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Cheraw Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 21, 2017
this car is not really for sale. the previous owner of this dealership has the car and it's still on a bank's floor plan. any one responding to this posting is wasting their time. glad I didn't drive a hundred miles to look at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8478027112513399236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cheraw, SC 29520

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cheraw, SC 29520

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8126784458654506536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cheraw, SC 29520

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cheraw, SC 29520

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8125642208665035468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cheraw, SC 29520

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cheraw, SC 29520

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale

New Buick Enclave at Master Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,783 - $47,787

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

Oct 16, 2017
The salesman Teddy was excellent! Although the finance dept wanted an astronomical down payment, my salesman did all he could to get it as low as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1373653603763921753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $37,783

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,783 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2281086880272077833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $38,484

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,484
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/34/2018_buick_enclave-pic-135178952448495568-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $47,787

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,787 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Memory Package

New Buick Enclave at Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,080 - $45,590

Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
They were great communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6210235781187683812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $39,080

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,080 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3466566455551977267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $45,590

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,590 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Dieffenbach GM Superstore

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,365

Dieffenbach GM Superstore

Rockingham, NC (96 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Dieffenbach GM Superstore User Review

Oct 2, 2017
Guru7ZLJ
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dieffenbach GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1094850823569440920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $46,365

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2835539403725250826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $46,365

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,365 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at King Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,985

King Cadillac Buick GMC

Florence, SC (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest King Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Very Smooth no nonsense straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from King Cadillac Buick GMC:

Jimmy, I would like to thank you for your business. Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 Star Review.
Thank You,
Nicky Moore
Internet Manager
King Cadillac Buick GMC

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom King Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7600485799549231942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $44,985

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.