New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave Review
by Josiecki

I would definitely buy another. My favorite car to drive.

This is a beautiful and reliable car with excellent interior finishes. The color of the interior is just a bit too light for my tastes, but it still looks good after 8 years and 138,000 miles. I would like to purchase another with newer options like Internet or Bluetooth.

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Richard Kay Superstore

20Exact Matches
Price Range $38,925 - $45,951

Richard Kay Superstore

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Richard Kay Superstore User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Responded quickly but wrong interior color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Richard Kay Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6436229529850537835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $38,925

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,925 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $39,555

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,555 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5784155220028551076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $39,681

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,681 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Sitton Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $46,645 - $51,890

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Guru9JL6L
Dealer replied and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/19/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8241997509367690157-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $46,645

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,645 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/47/2016_buick_enclave-pic-591844931350178874-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $47,040

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,040 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1690605385905693742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $47,875

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,875 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Superior Motors Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $41,353 - $52,785

Superior Motors Buick GMC

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Superior Motors Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-599164505488790655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $41,353

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,353
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/22/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8710553237089101439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $46,078

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,078
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-391289072393870357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $46,788

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,788

New Buick Enclave at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $48,885 - $52,070

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (61 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Stokes-Trainor was a great experience for me and my wife. The entire staff was very friendly. The car was extremely clean like the photos showed. We drove 2 hours to get there and I never felt pressured to purchase the car. We took it for a test drive and it drove like new. We did work out a deal on the car. My wife and I are very happy with our experience with Stokes-Trainor! David and Dana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, David! We truly appreciate you taking the 2-hour drive to come to our dealership. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients in every stage of the car buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7468628056054640279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $48,885

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8028991876826223908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $48,885

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4094273409798915502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $49,025

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Love Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $46,061 - $50,843

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (63 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Very professional. Ask for Craig. Nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/23/12/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6831536990644799042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $46,061

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,061 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/23/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4414979018530128972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $50,843

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,843 with Cargo Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/23/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7032346881740170138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Jim Hudson Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $49,655 - $53,715

Jim Hudson Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Terrible! We scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle since we live an hour away from the dealership; once we got there, the car was unavailable for viewing because it was being clean at Lexington and a rep was going to contact us within an hour to let us know when the vehicle was available. We got a phone call 4 hours later and when we went back from our home(1 hour away) letting us know the vehicle was sold to someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Buick GMC:

We are sorry for the unfortunate timing as we have several stores who had a customer on the vehicle you were interested in and we always try to avoid these types of scenarios because there is only 1 vehicle which means someone will be unhappy. We would like to find another vehicle you would be happy with if you are still in the market and we will go above and beyond to make it up to you and find even a better match for your needs & wants. Please contact me directly, Chris Friedah 803-783-0110.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4822731610710715071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $49,655

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6205055345878990132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $49,730

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,730 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3101380483523454501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $50,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $50,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Jones Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $44,995 - $51,080

Jones Buick GMC

Sumter, SC (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jones Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
LiveOak
Provided 100% information quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jones Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/23/13/2016_buick_enclave-pic-38236681109174332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $44,995

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,995 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2758282086652496651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $45,125

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,125 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8235932988416002113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $46,080

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Heyward Allen Motor Company

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,210 - $49,910

Heyward Allen Motor Company

Athens, GA (89 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Motor Company User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Was contacted by email and given all the info i requested. They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1112735425657555593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $36,210

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8955591364073793484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $36,210

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8991032062298268247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $40,190

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,190 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,989 - $48,179

Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

Claxton, GA (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4098502479107463058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Claxton, GA 30417

Price: $38,989

Location: Claxton, GA 30417

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1918730189505409754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Claxton, GA 30417

Price: $43,695

Location: Claxton, GA 30417

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-790694096529026124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Claxton, GA 30417

Price: $44,975

Location: Claxton, GA 30417

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,975

New Buick Enclave at Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

Swainsboro, GA (63 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 22, 2017
The Salesperson Ricky Collins was very couterious & patient with me, & understood my needs with the vehicle that I chose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4846721701409581164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2463407313711663999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-692704575964654086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,154 - $47,417

Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Statesboro, GA (71 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 10, 2017
The experience was great I'm glad I got the car I came for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6255953114193020072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $37,154

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,154 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7003824523785802403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $38,335

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,335 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7039293620723010906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $40,487

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,487 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Master Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,301 - $47,015

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Sent emails and made follow up phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1373653603763921753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $39,301

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,301 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2281086880272077833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $40,484

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,484
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7231960519291322129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $44,698

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $44,698 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Herlong Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,920 - $46,270

Herlong Chevrolet Buick

Batesburg-Leesville, SC (40 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Herlong Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 8, 2017
PARKERDY
Perfect dealership! An amazing group of people, caring and helpful. Thanks, Dominique and Reed and Mike! You guys are the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Herlong Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-594513637614245584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $39,920

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3980809176081453582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $41,697

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,697 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/15/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2514215967799430753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $41,956

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,956 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,292 - $52,527

Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Vidalia, GA (90 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
An initial email someone would call me that day. Never heard from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5602872926771792512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $48,292

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,292 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8873554031768088812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $49,307

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,307 with Premium Package, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1355768921327830686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $52,527

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,527 with Premium Package, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $52,035

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Jun 29, 2017
THey treated me fine and the car was as they said it would be as I told them I was about 160 miles away and told them I would take it if it was as they said it was as they said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6851793309154988275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $39,990

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2270417862752530284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $52,035

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,035 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7453084083806093740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: Negotiable

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,117 - $48,857

Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

Milledgeville, GA (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
GBRAD
Very persistent in contact and follow up...unfortunately, the truck I was interested in was sold but they never told me that. I found out only when the ad was taken down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3520730488408613576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $39,117

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,117 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6371242574849804060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $48,857

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,857 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.