New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1994 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 V6 SUV Review
by James

Old 4 Runner ticking like a clock

My step father has had his since he bought it brand new has over 300,000 miles on it still runs like a fox had to adjust the throttle cable once but other than that it has never been into the shop for anything!!! he changes and maintains the oil and fluids himself and hes no mechanic but it is very easy great running vehicle. i hav seen him pull a ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

37Exact Matches
Price Range $35,677 - $47,972

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 24, 2017
The car I drove 70 miles to see was not as pretty as the internet made it look. Also, the manager was wanting to low ball for my car. I just purchased it 5 months ago @ $12,000 and He wanted to offer $8,000. At least now I know to sale the car myself, for that I am grateful. The salesman was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8446961044142401918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,677

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,677 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4789428362763976599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,692

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,692 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2585921936693424470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,952

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,952 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

29Exact Matches
Price Range $34,405 - $46,455

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,405

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,405 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2543496479848951685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,439

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,439 with Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,439

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,439 with Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,223 - $46,872

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-709317653138745080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Ralph Hayes Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $35,684 - $48,917

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6393709789109204427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,684

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,684 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,753

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,753 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4873243048434866104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,208

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,208 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,874 - $46,076

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/19/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7150388220729709958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,874

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,874 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5313749255073284559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,029

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,029 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/15/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5472045777886136409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,032

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,032 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,411 - $45,153

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,411

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,411 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/15/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-841662201531885791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,964

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,964 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/13/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5217597142490313543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $35,736

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $35,736 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

15Exact Matches
Price Range $36,045 - $46,295

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7869375210414616865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,045

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,045 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/19/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7786026712350476273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,429

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,429 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-30984211832505194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $37,720

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,720 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Easley

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/11/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8433182645205615851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1437662805970067836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8921128714356179257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale

New Toyota 4Runner at Franklin Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $39,304 - $48,661

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $39,304

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $39,304 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6533227296875659610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $39,401

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,401 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $39,650

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $39,650 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dick Dyer Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/17/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7855526650690398136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/25/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-1855026644869460362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/25/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-1855026644869460362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Will Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,252 - $46,870

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4195481044151124987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $36,252

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,252 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/28/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8838989852786006324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $37,917

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,917 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-665364945029719834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,637

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $42,637 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Pitts Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,866 - $44,586

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
MiTo_1590
They were initially a little hard to get a hold of. I believe their phone system was having problems. The sales team was friendly and I feel that I got a good deal on the vehicle. They even delivered it to me so I wouldn't have to drive there again after I told them I wanted to buy it. The only problem I've had is that I noticed a lugnut was missing a couple of days after getting the car. I expect it was from when they put new tires on. I contacted the dealership and Steve, the manager, said they would take care of it. I was to get a lugnut from the local dealer and text him a picture of the receipt. I have done so and have never heard from Steve again, even after two more attempts at contacting him. Now, I understand a lugnut did not cost me much, but it also shows that they might have a problem with fulfilling even small commitments after you have bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please text or call 478-998-4109 so we can get this issue resolved!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/07/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5139665720475684474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $34,866

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $34,866 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $35,871

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,871 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5621478827565588925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $38,136

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,136 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,052 - $47,170

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/16/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1729936522406559646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,052

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8378776735779800019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,252

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,252
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7922693145066043423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $37,777

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,777

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,792 - $43,742

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4233416112524995439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,792

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,792 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6247595461165032129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,826

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7350343801166354371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $43,742

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $43,742 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.