New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1991 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 V6 4WD SUV Review
by rajuncajun1129

251xxx miles and still going strong!

I own a 913 v6 4x4 5 speed runner and this thing is my baby! I never broke down requires little maintenance and is actually an eye catcher. I bought it stock and added a lift and 33" tires and this truck is a keeper. Only problem I have ever had was at 250xxx I needed to replace the o2 sensor but that's all! Highly recommend this truck!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

25Exact Matches
Price Range $34,405 - $46,455

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,405

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,405 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,439

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,439 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7975040488700562295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,576

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,576 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,223 - $46,872

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-709317653138745080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

24Exact Matches
Price Range $34,226 - $45,822

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4789428362763976599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,226

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,226 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8581076700129137897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,448

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,448 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/45/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2376900828137980007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,892

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,892 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Ralph Hayes Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $35,684 - $47,922

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6393709789109204427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,684

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,684 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4959253836699535780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,407

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,407 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $37,549

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,549 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,032 - $45,803

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/15/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5472045777886136409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,032

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,032 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5515955642452557850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,139

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,139 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/32/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8682068300524859454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,216

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,216 with Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,828 - $44,800

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/15/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6915881070587238263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,828

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,828 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/12/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2157467369384462317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,191

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,191 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4999478782002063437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $35,111

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $35,111 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Easley

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8921128714356179257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2356075595071283478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6487894421486367165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale

New Toyota 4Runner at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,045 - $46,295

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Rupuntzel Strong
Took a little longer than i expected. Saleswoman very professional. Love my Car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7869375210414616865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,045

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,045 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $37,770

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,770 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5179225112073446704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $37,778

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,778 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Franklin Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,081 - $48,661

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Best price I found on this low mileage, XSP-X Tundra. Unfortunately it was sold before I could get there. But their internet sales staff responded quickly and was willing to help with whatever they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/11/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6480165478435615221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $37,081

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,081 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/11/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7997669176675985670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $38,885

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,885 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6533227296875659610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $39,401

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,401 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Pitts Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,367 - $46,105

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/07/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5139665720475684474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $34,367

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $34,367 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $35,871

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,871 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/55/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8414867514985386619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $37,722

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $37,722 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Will Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,252 - $44,128

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4904386108213776784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $36,252

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,252 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1288879529487904168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $37,917

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,917 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8023216034978632536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,637

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $42,637 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,753 - $43,742

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/03/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7930685287377728533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,753

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,753 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6247595461165032129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,826

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,826 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2543626074771223226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,376

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,376 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,052 - $47,170

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/16/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1729936522406559646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,052

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8378776735779800019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,252

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,252
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7067557403450390201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $46,772

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $46,772

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.