New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2006 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD Review
by Kenneth

2006 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD

Good very vehicle. So far the most luxurious vehicle I have ever owned. The all-time 4WD drive is really nice in the snow. The back up camera is well worth the extra cost and the heated seats are pleasant in the winter. The suspension is pretty smooth and the ride is quiet. The 4.7L V8 gives the larger vehicle good acceleration.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Hudson Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $34,365 - $47,018

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/12/52/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5946301211494108618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,365

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,365 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5515955642452557850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,414

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,414 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1921410814046710298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,556

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,556 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greenville

31Exact Matches
Price Range $34,234 - $45,009

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6966277683924302523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,234

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,234 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1938794674304749277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,255

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,255 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/23/48/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-898883391569658077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,255

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,255 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Ruben Superstore

28Exact Matches
Price Range $34,667 - $45,457

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Taunus_1357
Car I was interested in was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/24/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-105725659030148855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,667

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,667 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8446961044142401918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,668

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,668 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/53/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3962898885283673614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,677

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,677 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Ralph Hayes Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $35,533 - $47,795

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Leganza_1307
The customer service at this dealership is awesome ! They stayed open for us traveling from Irmo . Rick and Marty were very helpful and nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/11/24/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7114755683246079769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,533

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,533 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3014857694891544476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,753

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,753 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/13/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5197497989557905317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,978

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,978 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,223 - $46,872

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/22/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7123672700603474982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,223

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dick Dyer Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8506358156311240933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5776364797934043077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5776364797934043077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Heyward Allen Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $33,619 - $45,422

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (90 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $33,619

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray M Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,619 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $34,471

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver M Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,471 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $34,926

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black M Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,926 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Bob Richards Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,290 - $45,441

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3618986486141610827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,290

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blkmt Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,290 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/15/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4465452335905568618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,915

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,915 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/12/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4494898981733247917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $35,309

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silve Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,309 with Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Lugoff Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $35,155 - $42,625

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/18/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2503951207875120501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $35,155

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,155 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/18/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-506014012899093240-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $35,175

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,175 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/18/40/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-374614445993308971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $35,610

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,610 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Easley

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and super friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3467072289613389986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3365018436783215676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/33/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8226449488385614825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale

New Toyota 4Runner at Pitts Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,367 - $46,684

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful!!! So far!!! I am kind of worried about the miles on it but we will see. Mary Flanders has been great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/07/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5139665720475684474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $35,367

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $35,367 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/06/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3292960195014784812-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $35,862

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,862 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2726767128469098776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $35,871

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,871 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,021 - $46,902

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-999791875059088771-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,021

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,021 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4971886340295850008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,421

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,421 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7372181334456964819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,876

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,876 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Franklin Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $37,349 - $48,065

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/48/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2917961576029232057-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $37,349

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,349 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2942489338457754414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $37,605

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,605 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $38,187

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,187 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/46/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5094806570903011036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/05/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6660141929266030443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/11/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6011377791531577660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,052 - $47,785

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/16/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1729936522406559646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,052

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/16/08/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6191565059765348540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,078

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,078
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/21/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1027425502335986640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,252

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $36,252

New Toyota 4Runner at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,572

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very professional dealer. Repeatedly followed-up. The sales associate at George Ballentine Toyota went out of his way to provide information to me about this car and followed-up via phone and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/03/06/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3518889636795019423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,572

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2994703564660751836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,572

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/18/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7559649775694111533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,572

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Heyward Allen Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,795

Heyward Allen Motor Company

Athens, GA (89 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Motor Company User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Promt in responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $33,795

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,795 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.