New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2005 Toyota Sequoia Limited Review
by FDWeller

Great Car for All Your Family's Needs!

We love the versatility this car provides...from a being an cooled and heated mobile office for my real estate business to long or short distance family trips to camping trips towing a camper, this car can handle it all and is definitely a work-horse!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Jim Hudson Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $49,137 - $63,897

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/17/55/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8008171661535872530-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $49,137

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $49,137 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/19/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-113619232209683322-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $49,624

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $49,624 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $52,122

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $52,122 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Dick Dyer Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/32/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6475064490522296624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/32/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5011984351853121753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/42/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1648262464671421541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/21/17/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2869827591969674618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/15/30/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5716963799090233247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,237 - $67,391

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7315830738258923014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,237

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,237 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/13/00/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5175553783925197734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,391

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,391 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Bob Richards Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $61,676 - $61,969

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/12/19/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-641912302878031624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $61,676

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $61,676 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/49/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8782087922976854291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $61,969

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $61,969 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Easley

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Responded and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/47/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1677432022846436259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/19/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8443498855025957571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $52,091 - $58,261

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $52,091

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $52,091 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6732307506123073318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $58,261

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $58,261 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Pitts Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,637 - $64,406

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful!!! So far!!! I am kind of worried about the miles on it but we will see. Mary Flanders has been great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/20/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7445850312104583522-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $55,637

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $55,637 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $64,406

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $64,406 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Lugoff Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,705

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/19/20/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-859442943263610418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $66,705

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $66,705 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Heyward Allen Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (90 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: Negotiable

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson M Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greenville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $53,545

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $53,545

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $53,545 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.