New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2005 Toyota Sequoia Limited Review
by FDWeller

Very Nice and Highly Versatile Family or Business Vehicle!

We love this really Nice and Versatile Vehicle! Whether we are taking kids to school, attending a school or extra-curricular event, making a short or long-distance trip, cross country trip or just taking a camping trip pulling a camper, this vehicle can handle everything!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Bob Richards Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,379 - $63,046

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1024638570670405287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $48,379

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,379 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/39/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6268896108142176456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $55,207

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $55,207 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/15/07/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8776738260342813192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $59,150

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Jim Hudson Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,195 - $62,955

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/49/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1731522116421571933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $48,195

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,195 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-219796808335737421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $59,770

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8475041876695188602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $60,353

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $60,353 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greenville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $62,574 - $63,797

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/20/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2242363417101975506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $62,574

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5084517083121461630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $62,574

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $63,797

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,797 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,237 - $67,391

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/05/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-629490728274329863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,237

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 226 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,237 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/05/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5979447924591290488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,391

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 226 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,391 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Easley

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/59/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-104179389260009336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/21/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-812564678268550968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale

New Toyota Sequoia at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,548 - $58,166

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Rupuntzel Strong
Took a little longer than i expected. Saleswoman very professional. Love my Car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/46/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4144073964139291240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $54,548

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,548 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/13/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4599291974007404503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $58,166

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $58,166 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,893

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/15/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7800083336787959560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $50,893

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,893 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Milton Ruben Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,523

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/00/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2655997019066788584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $62,523

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,523 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Ralph Hayes Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $59,080

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $59,080

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $59,080 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Pitts Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,776

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/48/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5081954249984143934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $54,776

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $54,776 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.