New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Review
by James

My favorite SUV ever

I've had this Sequoia for almost eight years, and it is a wonderful car. We call it the "school bus" because we used it to get the whole crew of carpool kids to school. Plus, it's way cooler than a minivan!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Dick Dyer Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/32/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6475064490522296624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/32/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5011984351853121753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/42/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1648262464671421541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Jim Hudson Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,195 - $62,955

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/49/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1731522116421571933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $48,195

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,195 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-219796808335737421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $59,770

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/16/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4517448363296960153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $62,955

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,237 - $67,391

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/05/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-629490728274329863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,237

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,237 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/05/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5979447924591290488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,391

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,391 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Bob Richards Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,207 - $62,846

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/39/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6268896108142176456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $55,207

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $55,207 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/36/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4770699642714029831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $62,846

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,846 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greenville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $62,574 - $63,797

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/20/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2242363417101975506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $62,574

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $63,797

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,797 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Easley

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/59/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-104179389260009336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/31/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-303374931199627137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale

New Toyota Sequoia at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,548 - $54,595

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/46/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4144073964139291240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $54,548

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,548 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6732307506123073318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $54,595

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,595 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Pitts Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,776 - $63,439

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
I had the best buying experience with Pitts Toyota. Mary contacted me and the entire process from there went smooth. The car was delivered to me and Mr. Wayne was a pleasure to meet. I'm glad to have done business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/48/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5081954249984143934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $54,776

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $54,776 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $63,439

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $63,439 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,893

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/16/22/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6946417741553742111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $50,893

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,893 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Milton Ruben Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,788

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 24, 2017
The car I drove 70 miles to see was not as pretty as the internet made it look. Also, the manager was wanting to low ball for my car. I just purchased it 5 months ago @ $12,000 and He wanted to offer $8,000. At least now I know to sale the car myself, for that I am grateful. The salesman was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/20/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8944838266268883465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $60,788

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $60,788 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Franklin Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $58,661

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7634317649462378647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $58,661

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $58,661 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Ralph Hayes Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,205

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $62,205

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $62,205 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.