New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L Review
by todd007

Love it

I really like how well this vehicle is put together. I had a Yukon before this and it's not even close when it comes to quality, ride, not to mention resale value. I buy a new one every three to 4 years so Toyota here I come.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Jim Hudson Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $49,137 - $63,897

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/17/55/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8008171661535872530-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $49,137

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $49,137 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/19/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-113619232209683322-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $49,624

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $49,624 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $52,122

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $52,122 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of North Charlotte

6Exact Matches
Price Range $56,960 - $67,628

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/09/38/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7671687066521539893-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $56,960

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $56,960 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/09/43/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6386550339583688553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $66,175

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimso Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $66,175 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/07/06/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1354119438252179230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $66,310

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $66,310 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Dave Edwards Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $52,262 - $67,546

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/21/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2563957793511575623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $52,262

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $52,262 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/06/44/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1387502039922932236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $58,326

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimsn Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $58,326 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/04/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-9205827496910653877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $61,686

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $61,686 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Dick Dyer Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/32/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6475064490522296624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/32/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5011984351853121753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/42/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1648262464671421541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,811 - $60,580

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1398749693783020254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $48,811

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,811 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6989833713608817016-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $59,934

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,934 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7454276975381630461-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $60,580

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $60,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Scott Clark Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,742 - $59,621

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 21, 2017
They very prompt and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/15/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6914872950069952532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $48,742

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,742 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/22/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8469582514481963869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $51,219

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $51,219 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/15/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5654745023095596515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $59,621

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,621 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/21/17/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2869827591969674618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/15/30/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5716963799090233247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,237 - $67,391

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7315830738258923014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,237

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,237 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/13/00/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5175553783925197734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,391

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,391 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Bob Richards Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $61,676 - $61,969

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/12/19/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-641912302878031624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $61,676

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $61,676 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/49/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8782087922976854291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $61,969

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $61,969 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greer

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,136 - $68,260

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $55,136

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $55,136
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/11/13/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5624746143002870937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $68,260

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $68,260

New Toyota Sequoia at Florence Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,512 - $53,743

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Very good selection of vehicals,prices where in line or below average, and the salesman was atentative and got the job done, would definitely buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/18/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8669257962182432105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $51,512

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $51,512 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/17/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1791735499984825989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $53,743

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $53,743 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Lugoff Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,705

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/19/20/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-859442943263610418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $66,705

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $66,705 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greenville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $53,545

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $53,545

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $53,545 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Gastonia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,570

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The price for the car was incorrect. I called to confirm reason for low price, this was answered. I drove 45 minutes to see the Corolla only to be met outside to be told the car was $3000 more than it was advertised as. Ridiculous! Never do business with this company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/11/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1761236374982648765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $60,570

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $60,570 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.