New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited Review
by krazam

Low Maintenance

Very nice family car Low maintenance Smooth drive Stable suspension Huge cargo space No premium gas All leather inside Nice handling Feel safe and secure Good resale value PICK UP VERY GOOD 22 MPG ON HIGHWAYS VERY COMFORTABLE DUAL AC

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Bob Richards Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,379 - $63,046

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1024638570670405287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $48,379

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,379 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/39/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6268896108142176456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $55,207

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $55,207 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/15/07/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8776738260342813192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $59,150

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of North Charlotte

5Exact Matches
Price Range $50,825 - $66,570

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/16/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7372922473785478650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $50,825

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,825 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/20/25/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7776994598510071743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $50,825

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,825 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/18/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5359296888199391228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $66,175

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimso Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $66,175 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Scott Clark Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,742 - $63,796

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/15/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6914872950069952532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $48,742

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,742 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/19/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8949020067661711547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $57,487

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,487 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/31/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5968777943452257983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $62,837

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,837 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Jim Hudson Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,195 - $62,955

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/49/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1731522116421571933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $48,195

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,195 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-219796808335737421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $59,770

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8475041876695188602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $60,353

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $60,353 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,811 - $60,441

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6341813918652105468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $48,811

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,811 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/42/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3956376313409323792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $59,434

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,434 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/01/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7189332525057331714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $59,451

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,451 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Hendrick Toyota Concord

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,456 - $59,980

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
5
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/10/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3897790105026753534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $43,456

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $43,456 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/20/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5364805723592275658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $57,496

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,496 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/13/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6226427692401446750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $59,980

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,980 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greenville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $62,574 - $63,797

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/20/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2242363417101975506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $62,574

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5084517083121461630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $62,574

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $63,797

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,797 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Florence Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $47,734 - $56,991

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
This dealer was very prompt and persistent in trying to find the car I wanted and provided a fair quote; I got the vehicle I wanted closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/18/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8669257962182432105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $47,734

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $47,734 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/13/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1312997986574148018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $56,991

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $56,991 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-389118637252217517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $56,991

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $56,991 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Dave Edwards Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,262 - $64,946

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
VillageIdiot
Responded quickly. Was very helpful highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/56/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7130080109956558193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $52,262

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $52,262 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/48/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6022716783862982373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $61,686

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $61,686 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/43/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3789514875058148450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $64,946

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $64,946 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,237 - $67,391

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/05/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-629490728274329863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,237

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,237 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/05/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5979447924591290488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $67,391

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,391 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,893

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/15/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7800083336787959560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $50,893

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,893 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Milton Ruben Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,863

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/00/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2655997019066788584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $62,863

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,863 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.