New 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

102Exact Matches
Price Range $22,027 - $34,629

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jul 25, 2017
GuruW1G9
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-639819114262403531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $22,027

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,027 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-481094531633484462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $22,127

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,127 with Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1519777567569727424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $22,127

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,127 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Clark Toyota

66Exact Matches
Price Range $22,997 - $34,248

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I am buying this truck tomorrow! They worked with me until I was happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $22,997

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7590427439452175912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,347

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,347
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-602861519513483021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,378

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,378

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Ruben Superstore

64Exact Matches
Price Range $22,681 - $33,791

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 25, 2017
It was good, but I ended up finding another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8345302245188275484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $22,681

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,681
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4626230993895300460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $22,712

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,712
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-891718383889001848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $22,712

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,712

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of North Charlotte

55Exact Matches
Price Range $25,380 - $37,515

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7439986795559721377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,380

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6856761641757257482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3562164587203322199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greenville

51Exact Matches
Price Range $25,403 - $37,144

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,403

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,403 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/20/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6822920645047181266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,647

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,647 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/42/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4020366061479083050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,929

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,929 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Hendrick Toyota Concord

49Exact Matches
Price Range $22,027 - $34,121

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5394009951757999635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,027

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,027 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2224893675339110720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,027

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Storm Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,027 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-965794996539020603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,027

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Currant M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,027 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Dave Edwards Toyota

46Exact Matches
Price Range $27,135 - $38,880

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-617006091858205611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,135

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,135 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2399524193993769498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,445

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,445 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-253777408333820764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $28,120

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $28,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

44Exact Matches
Price Range $22,398 - $32,767

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-269896097094957217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $22,398

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,398
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4457640384284001620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,225

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,225
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,280

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,280

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Richards Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $21,816 - $34,439

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
GuruPJTS
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $21,816

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $21,816 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1721967264029910276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,107

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,107 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6548027020050872624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,107

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,107 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greer

37Exact Matches
Price Range $23,037 - $35,930

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7838608973968123754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $23,037

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaq Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,037
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7707214412500394493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $23,037

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,037
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $23,037

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,037

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Gastonia

34Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/22/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3284986755338434192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/22/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4349842447345141512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6103660695926081895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Hudson Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $24,768 - $37,588

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9110237539714536321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $24,768

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,402

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,402 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4972077329986042126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,455

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,455 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Rock Hill

30Exact Matches
Price Range $24,768 - $33,450

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2513128691959813582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,768

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,768

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,768

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768

New Toyota RAV4 at Florence Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $24,230 - $33,023

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2526491341126142568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $24,230

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,230 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-981897749116521227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $25,941

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,941 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9121609647503083489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $27,138

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $27,138 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Will Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $25,949 - $26,555

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3495139153890174848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,949

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7480005783914610328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,949

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4596400029725842842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $26,555

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glc Aq Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,555

New Toyota RAV4 at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

17Exact Matches
Price Range $26,038 - $32,738

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5226491477223913322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,038

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3296946899640571592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,279

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,279
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-351982214616627185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,348

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348

New Toyota RAV4 at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,018 - $29,597

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3010331449275290076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,018

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,018 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4564837955236605821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,038

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6405178052822980609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $28,572

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.