New 2017 / 2018 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Hudson Toyota

44Exact Matches
Price Range $25,142 - $37,588

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDNNVR
They responded quickly, but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-736055375600864268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,142

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,142 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5361764031850775439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,142

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,142 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8991043167711514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,461

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,461 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Clark Toyota

42Exact Matches
Price Range $24,065 - $33,896

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
94 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Sep 25, 2017
Refused to give best available price by email after several requests. Was given the run around and asked to come into the dealership first before they could quote me a total price. No thanks... time to move on to another dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6831613520241012994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,065

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $24,065 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,139

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $24,139 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/09/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6476108700059391511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,506

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,506

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

41Exact Matches
Price Range $22,632 - $33,776

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Dealer replied with appropriate response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $22,632

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,632
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2732349009490260623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,016

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,016
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5625338574597181265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,290

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,290

New Toyota RAV4 at Hendrick Toyota Concord

35Exact Matches
Price Range $22,027 - $34,121

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2448693529315653443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,027

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,027 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6540248272264928633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,027

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,027 with Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1221588582209042969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,027

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,027 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Steel Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Richards Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $22,466 - $34,439

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8331967160948831262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,466

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,466 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2775053675811524300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,646

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,646 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,665

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,665 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of North Charlotte

32Exact Matches
Price Range $25,570 - $37,515

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/30/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-5480676838902142773-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-560045930539010373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3381459011488270655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Gastonia

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Friendly staff on the phone when I visit the dealership no one waited on me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8236218775246261763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

31Exact Matches
Price Range $23,483 - $32,007

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/08/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5007483981274159634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $23,483

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,483 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/37/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-416661862379922699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $23,517

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,517 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/09/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5997637398394670643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $23,810

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,810 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Dave Edwards Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $25,570 - $38,880

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7986279642955793995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $25,570

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/01/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4351985526640196812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $26,668

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,668 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/04/33/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-7328844404129121883-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $26,936

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,936 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greer

29Exact Matches
Price Range $25,838 - $38,506

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Aug 21, 2017
I asked them a few questions, and they answered them all. However, it turned out this was not the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $25,838

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,838
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6759595205167599054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,347

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bred Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,347
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3413972107651377542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,656

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bred Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,656

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Ruben Superstore

27Exact Matches
Price Range $23,102 - $33,391

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
89 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Sep 18, 2017
GuruDN6K2
Great communication but we ended up buying a different Colorado with lower miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/04/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-12858457422537813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,102

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,102
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5455625890174115690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $24,032

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,032
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7737050954952745910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $24,063

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,063

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greenville

25Exact Matches
Price Range $25,227 - $34,612

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Sep 26, 2017
This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had, at no point of the process did I ever feel pressured and that's a great feeling. Thanks for a job well done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,227

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,227 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,403

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,403 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $26,004

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,004 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Rock Hill

22Exact Matches
Price Range $24,768 - $37,183

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Sep 25, 2017
I received a nice email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/36/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-7676314701888843526-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,768

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Color: Mgray Description: New 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/36/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-2915560924985809911-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,768

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Color: White Description: New 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/05/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4214055096288858278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,768

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,768

New Toyota RAV4 at Dick Dyer Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $24,309 - $32,981

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Sep 12, 2017
I bought a 2010 Corolla from them. They are awesome to work with. The next day my car would not start, and I was afraid because I did not purchase any warranties. They sent a tech to my house to investigate the problem. The previous owners had a GPS installed and it did not recognize my wifi. The tech removed the GPS and my Corolla started right up. I was impressed at the professional way they handled this situation. My salesman continues to answer questions from his personal cell phone that I text him. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Dyer Toyota:

We are more than thrilled to hear that we are able to be of service to you, Chris! We strive to go above and beyond, and it feels so good knowing that it matters! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/19/14/07/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6052858813161983545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $24,309

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $24,309 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/54/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8529041864292024381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $28,136

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale - $28,136 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/54/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8529041864292024381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $28,285

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale - $28,285 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Will Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,949

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Sep 25, 2017
Gregg Smith was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3495139153890174848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,949

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/10/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6499143167131713896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5992013348611322540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Florence Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,325 - $31,452

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS1ZG
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7271448563178531765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $25,325

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,325 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-981897749116521227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $25,941

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,941 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/42/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8174431638384528953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $28,648

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $28,648 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,038 - $30,483

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Aug 16, 2017
KimCut7
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1361337542012684800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,038

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-833188830330111795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,896

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,896
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/16/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1827104314374142855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,936

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,936

New Toyota RAV4 at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,572 - $34,059

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6405178052822980609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $28,572

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6421207997170075921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $28,572

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $28,572

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.