New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

89Exact Matches
Price Range $23,066 - $34,465

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-359946162515523770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $23,066

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,066 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6085517224007500543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $23,495

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,495 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7985337903168939168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $23,495

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,495 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Ruben Superstore

65Exact Matches
Price Range $23,713 - $34,172

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/05/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6120625758421563990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,713

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,713
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5128450298230555515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,744

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,744
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2169522186084927710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,744

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,744

New Toyota RAV4 at Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

54Exact Matches
Price Range $23,090 - $31,103

Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Some what flexible on price, but with call you non stop to the point you want to change your number
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2657464696720984562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $23,090

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,090 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $23,199

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,199 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $23,199

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,199 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Clark Toyota

50Exact Matches
Price Range $23,090 - $34,605

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
75 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 21, 2017
They very prompt and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4034323952796912537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,090

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/00/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2454812744855875462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,090

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/37/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7848677103199282124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,146

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,146

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of North Charlotte

44Exact Matches
Price Range $25,880 - $36,095

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/07/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3094274538889595483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,880

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7184873656387010695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,880

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6321127531374111379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,880

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Rock Hill

34Exact Matches
Price Range $25,137 - $32,844

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4429041017995504908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $25,137

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,137 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8710854123804346580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $25,137

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,137 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7811794170981298863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $25,137

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,137

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Hudson Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $24,761 - $37,603

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/15/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5550256419778410235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $24,761

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,761 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5755068367835458337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,652

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,652 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8247663056647134179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $26,506

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,506 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greer

32Exact Matches
Price Range $26,148 - $38,731

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,148

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,148

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-696151195887521642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,148

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greenville

32Exact Matches
Price Range $25,820 - $36,585

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,820

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01d6 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,820 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $26,897

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01d6 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,897 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1603621805691237921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $27,747

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $27,747 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Dick Dyer Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7275104348284729404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-218175661607720063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1879263770660905519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Dave Edwards Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $27,226 - $38,266

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/04/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4169647944901957241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,226

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/52/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2215062986481586747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,226

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1299486304519115010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,226

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Florence Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $23,500 - $34,988

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Very good selection of vehicals,prices where in line or below average, and the salesman was atentative and got the job done, would definitely buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2180173444955731386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $23,500

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,500 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4416309645260836007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $23,500

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,500 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7577504171644985087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $23,500

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,500 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Gastonia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,679 - $33,428

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The price for the car was incorrect. I called to confirm reason for low price, this was answered. I drove 45 minutes to see the Corolla only to be met outside to be told the car was $3000 more than it was advertised as. Ridiculous! Never do business with this company.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6073627857008886529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,679

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $21,679
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5908082530307083532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $23,051

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,051
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/00/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4243821030956236161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $23,552

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,552

New Toyota RAV4 at Lugoff Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $25,880 - $30,015

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4311571225650439153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $25,880

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8557211215107843812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $25,880

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Elec Strm Bl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880 with Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7801976240132682350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $25,880

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Richards Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $22,799 - $32,727

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5770812752132834347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,799

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,799 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2007956947852645772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,799

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,799 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/15/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9016952519418533225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,440

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,440 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

18Exact Matches
Price Range $23,010 - $29,659

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7701563580427140349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $23,010

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,010 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/21/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3766769802581264129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,670

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,670 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/20/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4934995290686509128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,790

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,790

New Toyota RAV4 at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

15Exact Matches
Price Range $26,328 - $33,667

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 30, 2016
A little late in getting me a car fax, Followed up with me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3848036894785798565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,328

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,328 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/04/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-673297813191468342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,348

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3899587295264500306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,348

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,068 - $32,013

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-293433464238411423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,068

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 08x7 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,068 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/23/10/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-9178086870082381246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,587

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,587 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/13/57/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8261842483414237354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,743

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,743 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,148 - $35,968

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7226105796819650912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,148

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/21/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4255259348964327794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,348

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8084671069236935139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $27,023

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,023

New Toyota RAV4 at Griffin Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,145 - $32,583

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Excellent...bought the car and drove away happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-367199652022783112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $23,145

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,145 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2977519241931403596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $24,285

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,285 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6990728754652231780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $25,367

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,367 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.