New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - save $750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Ruben Superstore

74Exact Matches
Price Range $23,221 - $34,572

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4601864154549181581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,221

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,221 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4586236700304529307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,431

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,431
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3927171325512524643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,431

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,431

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greenville

45Exact Matches
Price Range $25,233 - $36,071

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,233

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,233 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/20/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6822920645047181266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,647

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,647 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/21/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2993709954300662996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,843

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,843 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Ralph Hayes Toyota

39Exact Matches
Price Range $26,038 - $34,958

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-341468104300685766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Easley

36Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-466973062159368360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9018261836234722341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2631453289009248741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Richards Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $23,315 - $34,439

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4826571072193847086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,315

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,315 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/12/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6021622135725396289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,609

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bred Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,609 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5770812752132834347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,629

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,629 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Hudson Toyota

28Exact Matches
Price Range $25,455 - $36,912

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4972077329986042126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,455

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,455 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,570

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-101548064366209258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,743

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,743 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

25Exact Matches
Price Range $23,527 - $34,031

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Rupuntzel Strong
Took a little longer than i expected. Saleswoman very professional. Love my Car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $23,527

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,527
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5944216414871599879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $24,528

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,528
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1143932659020631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $24,528

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,528

New Toyota RAV4 at Franklin Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $26,318 - $36,797

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Best price I found on this low mileage, XSP-X Tundra. Unfortunately it was sold before I could get there. But their internet sales staff responded quickly and was willing to help with whatever they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-899536369766143586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $26,318

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,318
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5071272106802015528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,017

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,017
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2453265261960848629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,086

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,086

New Toyota RAV4 at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,838 - $34,761

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/16/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9097758717505227374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $25,838

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,838
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6177464363018036126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,279

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,279
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5781306542632452959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,348

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348

New Toyota RAV4 at Pitts Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $23,916 - $33,618

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3717412729708409481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $23,916

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,916 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/12/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7201519251148930339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $23,916

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,916 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6028566240516741747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $24,037

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,037 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Will Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $25,949 - $29,208

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3495139153890174848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,949

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7480005783914610328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,949

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3894414395561139251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $26,068

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,068

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,068 - $32,013

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5515361762804729747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,068

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 08x7 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,068 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-876136922247388599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,587

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,587 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8417910311331145272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,743

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,743 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,018 - $33,062

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3010331449275290076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,018

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,018 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,038

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7477778069072642882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $28,082

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,082 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.