New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Ruben Superstore

75Exact Matches
Price Range $23,987 - $35,138

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 24, 2017
The car I drove 70 miles to see was not as pretty as the internet made it look. Also, the manager was wanting to low ball for my car. I just purchased it 5 months ago @ $12,000 and He wanted to offer $8,000. At least now I know to sale the car myself, for that I am grateful. The salesman was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4586236700304529307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,987

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,987
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/16/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7643236719649154777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,987

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,987
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-604139027766031563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,987

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,987

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greenville

57Exact Matches
Price Range $25,233 - $36,338

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,233

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,233 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1726509334908008424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,233

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,233 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,233

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,233 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Dick Dyer Toyota

50Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7275104348284729404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5749598833143601327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-503764570845510957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Easley

39Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-778170523864232393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4248236257010188364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5781240642960791722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Ralph Hayes Toyota

39Exact Matches
Price Range $26,348 - $35,051

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7519870379694605161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,348

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3576695055556152962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,348

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,348

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Hudson Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $25,251 - $36,912

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/42/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2701764712013614420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,251

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,251 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4972077329986042126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,455

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,455 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-101548064366209258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,743

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,743 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Richards Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $22,616 - $34,439

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,616

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,616 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8792365184811874527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,169

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,169 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,217

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,217 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

33Exact Matches
Price Range $24,528 - $34,031

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5944216414871599879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $24,528

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,528
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1143932659020631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $24,528

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,528
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8601189628181959918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $24,559

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,559

New Toyota RAV4 at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

29Exact Matches
Price Range $26,038 - $36,184

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7814429330358867239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,038

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6177464363018036126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,279

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,279
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/16/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8530025613737145281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,348

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348

New Toyota RAV4 at Franklin Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $27,086 - $36,797

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,086

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,086
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3515965254798893675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,303

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,303
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8554851449968845855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,327

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,327

New Toyota RAV4 at Pitts Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $23,915 - $33,596

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
I had the best buying experience with Pitts Toyota. Mary contacted me and the entire process from there went smooth. The car was delivered to me and Mr. Wayne was a pleasure to meet. I'm glad to have done business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $23,915

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,915 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $24,036

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,036 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-155261401388712506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $24,185

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,185 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Will Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $25,949 - $29,313

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6909123213282136442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,949

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glc Aq Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/00/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1834987192078834944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,949

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/00/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3766321205688925511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,949

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,949

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,068 - $32,013

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5515361762804729747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,068

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 08x7 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,068 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-876136922247388599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,587

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,587 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8417910311331145272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,743

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,743 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,018 - $29,597

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3010331449275290076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,018

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,018 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7477778069072642882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $28,082

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,082 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6776723773553917732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $28,737

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,737 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.