New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Ruben Superstore

68Exact Matches
Price Range $23,713 - $34,172

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
71 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/05/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6120625758421563990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,713

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,713
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2137669893786155439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,744

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,744
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5128450298230555515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,744

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,744

New Toyota RAV4 at Heyward Allen Toyota

43Exact Matches
Price Range $23,414 - $31,957

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (90 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $23,414

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,414 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $23,594

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,594 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $23,903

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greenville

34Exact Matches
Price Range $25,546 - $36,585

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1779359774936169372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,546

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,546 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1603621805691237921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $27,747

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $27,747 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8196160757676341171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $27,747

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $27,747 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Hudson Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $23,946 - $37,229

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7246798033000937102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $23,946

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,946 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/15/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5550256419778410235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $24,761

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,761 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5755068367835458337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,652

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,652 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Easley

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and super friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/11/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2916289070378610280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-778170523864232393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3488756570958991655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Ralph Hayes Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $26,279 - $38,166

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Leganza_1307
The customer service at this dealership is awesome ! They stayed open for us traveling from Irmo . Rick and Marty were very helpful and nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-356665681167464936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,279

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,279 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4217464561380438523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,328

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,328 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2998780873711529368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,328

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,328 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Dick Dyer Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5569321026111224888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7275104348284729404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-218175661607720063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Richards Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $22,799 - $32,727

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5770812752132834347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,799

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,799 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $22,799

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,799 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,440

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,440 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Lugoff Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $25,880 - $30,015

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4311571225650439153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $25,880

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8557211215107843812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $25,880

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Elec Strm Bl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7801976240132682350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $25,880

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

20Exact Matches
Price Range $26,348 - $35,968

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/16/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4141484992243205082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,348

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/16/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6060600262618806275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,348

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/21/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4255259348964327794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,348

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348

New Toyota RAV4 at Pitts Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $24,357 - $33,596

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful!!! So far!!! I am kind of worried about the miles on it but we will see. Mary Flanders has been great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2252525302542568173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $24,357

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,357 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/01/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-866960424546147258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $24,498

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,498 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1656959433415559747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $24,498

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,498 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

18Exact Matches
Price Range $23,010 - $29,659

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7701563580427140349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $23,010

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,010 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/21/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3766769802581264129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,670

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,670 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/20/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4934995290686509128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,790

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,790

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,068 - $32,013

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-293433464238411423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,068

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 08x7 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,068 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/23/10/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-9178086870082381246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,587

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 03r3 Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,587 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/13/57/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8261842483414237354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,743

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,743 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,328 - $33,667

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 30, 2016
A little late in getting me a car fax, Followed up with me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3848036894785798565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,328

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,328 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/04/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-673297813191468342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,348

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3899587295264500306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,348

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,246 - $37,062

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8190606449717438615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $27,246

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,246
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $27,246

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,246
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8381332602082565457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $28,594

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,594 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Franklin Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $27,226 - $37,082

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/13/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-202973378812548974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,226

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7833132999103668537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,246

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,246
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4644328972621542775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,246

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,246

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.