New 2017 / 2018 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2000 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Review
by Teckrin

if you find one cheep buy it :)

This is actually my first vehicle and i love it. Great get up and go sounds nice and looks amaizing. I have had a few repairs to make since i purchased but its an all around solid truck. Gas mileage is not the greatest but its to be expected with any truck 70 bucks to fill it for 250km in the winter and 350km in summer. still have to do plugs and w...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Master Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $49,618 - $74,815

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Sent emails and made follow up phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5128362450649758123-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $49,618

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,618 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3155878348666364057-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $61,078

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,078 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2088679926963344513-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $61,443

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,443 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Liberty Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $67,420 - $80,020

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (79 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Excellent sales person. Very knowledgeable and spent as much time as we needed with is to learn about our new vehicle. Paperwork process was slow but friendly and thorough.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1138282335305508838-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $67,420

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,420 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5918553100530177852-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $68,645

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,645 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-724256764744004483-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $68,645

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,645 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Love Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $72,444

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Very professional. Ask for Craig. Nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/23/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2530999979597571522-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $72,444

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,444 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1751496298168603174-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2139689864436294872-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at King Cadillac Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $58,242 - $78,775

King Cadillac Buick GMC

Florence, SC (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest King Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Very Smooth no nonsense straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom King Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/10/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5489753499556415397-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $58,242

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $58,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4011068186331656492-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $59,665

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,665 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8177047897819260185-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $65,945

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,945 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Griffin Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $51,442 - $74,211

Griffin Buick GMC

Monroe, NC (73 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Griffin Buick GMC User Review

Sep 22, 2017
AmOdyssey
Donald was very courteous and timely. I do recommend doing business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that Donald took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you.


Best,

Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Griffin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $51,442

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,442 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4772786548045276399-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $64,007

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,007 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $66,836

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,836 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range $62,374 - $73,092

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Very helpful, and was top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for this amazing review, Lenny! We really appreciate your business.

Best regards,
McKenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/13/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2969647717249559633-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $62,374

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,374 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-144823048034134587-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $63,844

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,844 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6672613094965738470-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $70,458

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,458 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $53,988 - $83,725

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

Concord, NC (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Responded quickly and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/01/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4517223160659500370-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $53,988

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,988 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/00/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1883503026042450042-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $59,108

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,108 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/00/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1374910572803970971-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $69,219

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,219 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Jones Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $51,905 - $72,855

Jones Buick GMC

Sumter, SC (37 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jones Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
LiveOak
Provided 100% information quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jones Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/22/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4401062850983792436-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $51,905

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,905 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4420009120291411564-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $63,830

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,830 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/23/14/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6562684555634086323-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $64,835

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,835 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Yukon at Randy Marion Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Randy Marion Buick GMC

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Randy Marion Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Inquired about certain truck but found another one we liked better. Customer service was excellent, very knowledgeable, patient, not pushy, and helpful. In the future we will be buying another vehicle from this dealership Everyone there was super friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Randy Marion Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4908332847707661937-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $68,450 - $80,265

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (54 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Jun 29, 2017
THey treated me fine and the car was as they said it would be as I told them I was about 160 miles away and told them I would take it if it was as they said it was as they said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2970795023712679989-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $68,450

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1066293791749356632-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $78,825

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,825 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/01/25/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9222441915842616857-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $79,765

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $79,765 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Jim Hudson Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $64,910 - $78,060

Jim Hudson Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Terrible! We scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle since we live an hour away from the dealership; once we got there, the car was unavailable for viewing because it was being clean at Lexington and a rep was going to contact us within an hour to let us know when the vehicle was available. We got a phone call 4 hours later and when we went back from our home(1 hour away) letting us know the vehicle was sold to someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Buick GMC:

We are sorry for the unfortunate timing as we have several stores who had a customer on the vehicle you were interested in and we always try to avoid these types of scenarios because there is only 1 vehicle which means someone will be unhappy. We would like to find another vehicle you would be happy with if you are still in the market and we will go above and beyond to make it up to you and find even a better match for your needs & wants. Please contact me directly, Chris Friedah 803-783-0110.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5534927839246628758-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $64,910

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,910 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $70,520

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $70,520 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7146236287364175745-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $78,060

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,060 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Sitton Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $66,170 - $77,540

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Guru9JL6L
Dealer replied and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4612911326495390374-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $66,170

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $66,170 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-853477202538331986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $70,540

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $70,540 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $76,510

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,510 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Superior Motors Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $73,135 - $78,385

Superior Motors Buick GMC

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Superior Motors Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8701265355048115120-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $73,135

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,135 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/06/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-2275236534675960247-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $78,385

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,385 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4749783825387969714-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $74,235 - $77,880

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (38 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Stokes-Trainor was a great experience for me and my wife. The entire staff was very friendly. The car was extremely clean like the photos showed. We drove 2 hours to get there and I never felt pressured to purchase the car. We took it for a test drive and it drove like new. We did work out a deal on the car. My wife and I are very happy with our experience with Stokes-Trainor! David and Dana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, David! We truly appreciate you taking the 2-hour drive to come to our dealership. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients in every stage of the car buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6031824314609301277-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $74,235

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $74,235 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7000196257231331189-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $77,785

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1539513222471505354-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $77,880

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $67,995 - $74,720

Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

Spartanburg, SC (82 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/05/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4688524843710847526-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $67,995

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/04/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6858176417200786520-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $68,870

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,870 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/07/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4677274987449799831-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $74,720

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,720 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

Manning, SC (52 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Tabais you know the problem wasn't the return policy, the problem was not willing to work with the customer that handed you a $45,000 check, and a trade-in. I assumed the amazing customer service at the beginning of the sale would continue and at the moment I have a couple issues like a broken radio, a cracked windshield and a missing compartment handle i wouldnt get the answer of "bring it back and get something else" knowing my family's situation and the 100 mile distance from your dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/05/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7729421408399271034-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Manning, SC 29102

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manning, SC 29102

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2055075681607089472-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Manning, SC 29102

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manning, SC 29102

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Dieffenbach GM Superstore

2Exact Matches
Price Range $73,135 - $75,220

Dieffenbach GM Superstore

Rockingham, NC (96 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dieffenbach GM Superstore User Review

Jun 29, 2017
I liked the people but they did"t tell me when sending a copy of me of the bill of sale they added a billing and handling cost. No other dealer along the way charge that, so I told them to take it off and I would take the car, but they would not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dieffenbach GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4399278900694928812-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $73,135

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,135 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6361394508656911598-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $75,220

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,220 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Gaffney Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $78,915

Gaffney Buick GMC

Gaffney, SC (83 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gaffney Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Lew Holt very thorough and helpful. Delivered car for me to see when I was unable to get to Gaffney.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Gaffney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2856885092791752043-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $78,915

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,915

New GMC Yukon at Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $58,615

Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
They were great communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2352438636214066469-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $58,615

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,615 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Family Chevrolet GMC Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $63,500

Family Chevrolet GMC Inc

Saint George, SC (63 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Family Chevrolet GMC Inc User Review

Aug 21, 2017
Very nice decided on another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Chevrolet GMC Inc:

Sad to hear you did choose a different vehicle, but does not mean we can not see you in the future for a return visit for sales or service as needed!  Let us know how we can assist on either option further down the road!  Reminder - we SERVICE all makes and models and are open in Service on Saturdays!  Thanks for the review even though you chose to purchase elsewhere!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Family Chevrolet GMC Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4016077918493343653-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Saint George, SC 29477

Price: $63,500

Location: Saint George, SC 29477

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.