New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Review
by Kimo777

I would buy another one

I liked pretty much everything about this car. It was very comfortable. The heated seats and the power folding mirrors were my favorite options. After nine years, the paint job still looked great. Not bad for a car that wasn't garaged. I also became a fan of satellite radio because of this car. I got 6 months free and kept renewing the subscription...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Williams Buick GMC

35Exact Matches
Price Range $56,594 - $80,184

Williams Buick GMC

Charlotte, NC (76 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Williams Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
Texanxxl
They were very nice and helped us make the deal. It saved us so much, we drive from jacksonville nc to make the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Williams Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $56,594

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $56,594 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $57,084

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $57,084 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8403316491504836192-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $62,989

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,989 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Master Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $48,198 - $74,059

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

May 15, 2017
in contact with the dealer ans they have been responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6024499498513670291-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $48,198

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,198 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9145358771624478679-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $61,578

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,578 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5742271197275168937-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $61,578

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,578 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at King Cadillac Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $58,242 - $78,775

King Cadillac Buick GMC

Florence, SC (71 miles)
7 reviews

Latest King Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Great service!!!!!! Customer oriented dealership. Nicky stayed late to help us because we were from out of town. We reach a deal quickly because they offered a such great deal for our trade-in. Thanks again, Nicky (internet sales Manager).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom King Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/07/11/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3607104394714373743-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $58,242

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $58,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4126393275113092058-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $61,795

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,795 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8963742965883373339-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $63,550

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Wht Frst Tc Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Griffin Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $63,951 - $74,919

Griffin Buick GMC

Monroe, NC (73 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Griffin Buick GMC User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Griffin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $63,951

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,951 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $64,298

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,298 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4772786548045276399-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $64,507

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,507 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Liberty Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $55,000 - $79,345

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (79 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruSHPD
They were timely and professional. We bought a car elsewhere only because we found one we liked better at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $55,000

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,000 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8820169491676806387-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $63,040

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,040 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-978999932496610201-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $64,680

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,680 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Sitton Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $61,400 - $76,905

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

May 6, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1745304001825512692-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $61,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,400 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7641646205430600353-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $61,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,400 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1908318930916389341-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $64,475

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,475 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Love Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $60,947 - $72,626

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Great service Made it easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6676330385785386642-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $60,947

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: G1e-crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,947 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7769701954309157785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $72,444

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,444 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8425967193327931312-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $72,444

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,444 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at McElveen Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $68,360 - $78,575

McElveen Buick GMC

Summerville, SC (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest McElveen Buick GMC User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Coach was great to work with and I was able to get car under the amount I offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom McElveen Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8658315656682722368-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Price: $68,360

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,360 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/16/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6498006263348706016-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Price: $71,535

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $71,535 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2271803267221029440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Price: $73,930

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,930 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $53,988 - $75,944

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

Concord, NC (98 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Buick GMC User Review

May 12, 2017
They made us feel right at home. I feel like the deal was good. Iwill go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/01/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4517223160659500370-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $53,988

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,988 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/00/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1883503026042450042-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $60,608

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,608 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6033883666361182935-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $64,348

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,348 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Gaffney Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $69,865 - $79,000

Gaffney Buick GMC

Gaffney, SC (83 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Gaffney Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Lew Holt very thorough and helpful. Delivered car for me to see when I was unable to get to Gaffney.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Gaffney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1836996654377902849-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $69,865

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/23/33/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-7393061663439653427-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $75,960

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $75,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2856885092791752043-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $78,915

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,915

New GMC Yukon at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $63,915 - $78,535

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (38 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Very inquisitive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/04/53/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8662786496200492450-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $63,915

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,915 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1836553118516273485-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $65,260

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,260 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-895196694507299117-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $77,935

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $69,035 - $77,145

Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

Spartanburg, SC (82 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 8, 2017
broylesg
Since I live about 100 miles away, most of the communication about this vehicle took place by email. I was extremely impressed with the quick responses to my questions. I sent some messages after business hours, expecting to hear back on Monday morning; however, the salesman consistently replied within an hour or so. I ended up purchasing this car and continued to be pleased with every aspect of this dealership. The car was exactly as described. I especially liked the policy of no hidden fees, a willingness to negotiate the price by email, and the politeness and helpfulness of Zachary, the salesperson, as we test drove and eventually bought the car. This was not the high pressure experience I had feared it would be,but rather extremely easy and helpful!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4004397130050674926-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $69,035

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,035 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2333707116980816715-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $69,355

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,355 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/04/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1576640028871822043-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $76,435

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Superior Motors Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $65,465 - $78,213

Superior Motors Buick GMC

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Superior Motors Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $65,465

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8376168622494840369-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $78,213

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,213

New GMC Yukon at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $79,765 - $80,265

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (54 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8982792334715727362-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $79,765

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $79,765 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4103997321171564903-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $80,265

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $80,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Family Chevrolet GMC Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $63,500 - $68,200

Family Chevrolet GMC Inc

Saint George, SC (63 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Family Chevrolet GMC Inc User Review

Apr 19, 2017
The dealer is okay just the vehicle I was inquiring about was just to over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Chevrolet GMC Inc:

I am sorry to hear that your visit was less than 5 STARS.  We are dedicated to give you a quality experience and price our vehicles competitively with our market to give you the best total deal on a New or Pre Own vehicle.  If you are still in the market for a new or pre own and have a comparative unit from a market close to us we would be glad to review our pricing.  Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again in the future for Sales or Service!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Family Chevrolet GMC Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4353066141688457589-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Saint George, SC 29477

Price: $63,500

Location: Saint George, SC 29477

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quickslive Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4469365520086966844-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Saint George, SC 29477

Price: $68,200

Location: Saint George, SC 29477

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $68,200 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $73,438 - $75,017

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 3, 2017
I got there and they had already sold the car I had wanted, they never called and told me though and I came in thinking I was going to look at that car and they didn't have it. They became very pushy when I said that anything else would be totally out of my budget so despite them being polite it wasn't the best experience, it definitely could have been better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to McKenney Chevrolet. We take your concerns very seriously. If you would like to discuss your experience with us further, please contact us directly.

Sincerely,
The McKenney Chevrolet Team

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-922700428599449535-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $73,438

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,438 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7760544924914922591-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $75,017

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,017 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Jones Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,900 - $64,835

Jones Buick GMC

Sumter, SC (37 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Jones Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
LiveOak
Provided 100% information quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jones Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/25/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2493077690192271769-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $51,900

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,900
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $64,835

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Onyx Blk Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,835 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 25, 2017
The dealership worked with me well. Can't wait to hear back from them!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6417481148296652120-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

Manning, SC (52 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 18, 2016
The easiest and quickest transaction ever! I'd buy from Prothro again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5102815824850268104-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Manning, SC 29102

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manning, SC 29102

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Dieffenbach GM Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $77,880

Dieffenbach GM Superstore

Rockingham, NC (96 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Dieffenbach GM Superstore User Review

May 3, 2017
Drove 2 hours to see a truck that was Amazingly priced. 1 of teir so called Auction to the public priced vehicles. Specifically asked on phone if anywthing was wrong with truck. They do state that the vehicle is not inspected by them but anyone and i mean anyone would know this truck had a transmission issue. Immediate severe clunk with a jolt from 1st to 2nd gear on test drive. It continued to do so throughout the testdrive. Disappointed that i drove so far to see something that would need a very expensive repair!!! I did feel like there would be something of concern on vehicle knowing the price before i went. Just was hoping for a dealer to be straight and upfront about an issue! People were nice there but be weary.....THEY are a dealer looking to make a buck on you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dieffenbach GM Superstore:

Hi Mike, I'm sorry your experience was not a good one. I would like an opportunity to discuss this further when you have some time. That being said I am not sure if we are the dealer you went too. The information provided is limited. Please call James Smith @ 910-997-2500. Thanks

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dieffenbach GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5322109524210391802-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $77,880

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.