New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at Griffin Buick GMC

52Exact Matches
Price Range $32,200 - $49,300

Griffin Buick GMC

Monroe, NC (73 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Griffin Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
jereh
5
very helpful in providing information needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Griffin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6040447130127098182-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $32,200

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,200 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8755745178355658486-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $32,203

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,203 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8907161174534920536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $32,203

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,203 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Sitton Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $34,070 - $52,045

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Guru9JL6L
Dealer replied and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8492753259276951964-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,070

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,070 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8356362320780069615-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $36,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,400 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $41,095

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,095 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range $30,836 - $51,684

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

Concord, NC (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Responded quickly and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/13/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7772171381838727210-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,836

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,836 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/01/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7148756081955574137-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $31,141

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,141 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/00/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1119346144490424359-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $31,203

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,203 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Love Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range $47,369

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Very professional. Ask for Craig. Nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6271546462346281472-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $47,369

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $47,369 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/22/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5349973896664536924-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/22/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-3584698254335511863-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Randy Marion Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Randy Marion Buick GMC

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Randy Marion Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Inquired about certain truck but found another one we liked better. Customer service was excellent, very knowledgeable, patient, not pushy, and helpful. In the future we will be buying another vehicle from this dealership Everyone there was super friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Randy Marion Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at King Cadillac Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $36,400 - $49,785

King Cadillac Buick GMC

Florence, SC (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest King Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 13, 2017
My overall experience wad awesome i went on line looking for a particular vehicle and price everything was done on line til time to go and test drive and purchase im really satisfied customers..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom King Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $36,400

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,400 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2504720156188466237-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $39,275

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7457491764970246384-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Florence, SC 29502

Price: $39,670

Location: Florence, SC 29502

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sprklng Slv Met Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Master Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $30,621 - $47,692

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Sent emails and made follow up phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8017951846274954853-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $30,621

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,621 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/08/10/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-6526335555485449868-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $32,312

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,312 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $33,930

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Steel Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,930 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Jim Hudson Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $32,145 - $48,895

Jim Hudson Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Terrible! We scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle since we live an hour away from the dealership; once we got there, the car was unavailable for viewing because it was being clean at Lexington and a rep was going to contact us within an hour to let us know when the vehicle was available. We got a phone call 4 hours later and when we went back from our home(1 hour away) letting us know the vehicle was sold to someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Buick GMC:

We are sorry for the unfortunate timing as we have several stores who had a customer on the vehicle you were interested in and we always try to avoid these types of scenarios because there is only 1 vehicle which means someone will be unhappy. We would like to find another vehicle you would be happy with if you are still in the market and we will go above and beyond to make it up to you and find even a better match for your needs & wants. Please contact me directly, Chris Friedah 803-783-0110.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7226872418160988887-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $32,145

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,145 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2566788992344239978-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $36,260

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,260 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $39,025

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,025 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Liberty Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $39,575 - $54,220

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (79 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Excellent sales person. Very knowledgeable and spent as much time as we needed with is to learn about our new vehicle. Paperwork process was slow but friendly and thorough.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/31/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5342022605354078635-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $39,575

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/00/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4798029133760540247-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $40,580

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8706442420015814627-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $40,990

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $40,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Superior Motors Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,483 - $47,663

Superior Motors Buick GMC

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Superior Motors Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-500582925605490288-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $37,483

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,483 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/22/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4637448807539861191-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $41,758

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,758 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4913866866685402802-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $42,983

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,983 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,485 - $50,355

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (54 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Jun 29, 2017
THey treated me fine and the car was as they said it would be as I told them I was about 160 miles away and told them I would take it if it was as they said it was as they said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8604033260513310809-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $37,485

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7799287627338267815-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $40,550

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9208610036696060879-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $40,550

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Jones Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,415 - $48,130

Jones Buick GMC

Sumter, SC (37 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jones Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
LiveOak
Provided 100% information quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jones Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,415

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1106733636479723449-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,415

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8144049731427789034-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,785

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,785

New GMC Acadia at Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $36,400 - $50,140

Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

Spartanburg, SC (82 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2021710579177145850-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,400

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,400 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8839938019137549893-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $37,180

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/39/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5066114900143302205-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $45,725

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $45,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $44,151 - $52,663

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Very helpful, and was top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for this amazing review, Lenny! We really appreciate your business.

Best regards,
McKenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5492511228234630746-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $44,151

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $44,151 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8581745977600172816-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $45,097

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,097 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1249317923296971741-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $45,114

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $45,114 with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at Gaffney Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,415 - $51,820

Gaffney Buick GMC

Gaffney, SC (83 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gaffney Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Lew Holt very thorough and helpful. Delivered car for me to see when I was unable to get to Gaffney.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Gaffney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6062123604575195558-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $33,415

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/11/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1887535987990728495-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $37,525

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quickslive Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/18/45/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5274075676261120287-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $42,365

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Steel Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,365

New GMC Acadia at Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,180 - $44,475

Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
They were great communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/07/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7866317063910326965-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $34,180

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,180 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3399293998844886898-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $37,840

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,840 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/15/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-3413813347459687230-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $42,470

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,470 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,700 - $50,125

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (38 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Stokes-Trainor was a great experience for me and my wife. The entire staff was very friendly. The car was extremely clean like the photos showed. We drove 2 hours to get there and I never felt pressured to purchase the car. We took it for a test drive and it drove like new. We did work out a deal on the car. My wife and I are very happy with our experience with Stokes-Trainor! David and Dana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3030012268991614972-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $38,700

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,700 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7875912995069546741-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $44,250

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $44,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8802552951926505372-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $44,250

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $44,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

Manning, SC (52 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Tabais you know the problem wasn't the return policy, the problem was not willing to work with the customer that handed you a $45,000 check, and a trade-in. I assumed the amazing customer service at the beginning of the sale would continue and at the moment I have a couple issues like a broken radio, a cracked windshield and a missing compartment handle i wouldnt get the answer of "bring it back and get something else" knowing my family's situation and the 100 mile distance from your dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/06/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-1823209019732973074-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Manning, SC 29102

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manning, SC 29102

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4498329127441504970-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Manning, SC 29102

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manning, SC 29102

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/07/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5895641235493634633-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Manning, SC 29102

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manning, SC 29102

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Dieffenbach GM Superstore

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825 - $49,825

Dieffenbach GM Superstore

Rockingham, NC (96 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dieffenbach GM Superstore User Review

Jun 29, 2017
I liked the people but they did"t tell me when sending a copy of me of the bill of sale they added a billing and handling cost. No other dealer along the way charge that, so I told them to take it off and I would take the car, but they would not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dieffenbach GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5983872194802782509-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $36,825

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2991390325793357932-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $43,950

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/07/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5045898237170573730-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $45,725

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $45,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.