New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at Sitton Buick GMC

41Exact Matches
Price Range $34,070 - $52,045

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Guru9JL6L
Dealer replied and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8492753259276951964-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,070

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,070 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8356362320780069615-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $36,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,400 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $41,095

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,095 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Love Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $47,369

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (63 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Very professional. Ask for Craig. Nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6271546462346281472-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $47,369

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $47,369 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gan-quicksilver Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz-summit Whit Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Master Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $30,621 - $47,692

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Sent emails and made follow up phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8017951846274954853-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $30,621

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,621 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/08/10/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-6526335555485449868-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $32,312

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,312 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1114064038360186711-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,255

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,255 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Jim Hudson Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $32,925 - $52,675

Jim Hudson Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Terrible! We scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle since we live an hour away from the dealership; once we got there, the car was unavailable for viewing because it was being clean at Lexington and a rep was going to contact us within an hour to let us know when the vehicle was available. We got a phone call 4 hours later and when we went back from our home(1 hour away) letting us know the vehicle was sold to someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Buick GMC:

We are sorry for the unfortunate timing as we have several stores who had a customer on the vehicle you were interested in and we always try to avoid these types of scenarios because there is only 1 vehicle which means someone will be unhappy. We would like to find another vehicle you would be happy with if you are still in the market and we will go above and beyond to make it up to you and find even a better match for your needs & wants. Please contact me directly, Chris Friedah 803-783-0110.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7226872418160988887-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $32,925

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,925 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2566788992344239978-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $40,040

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $40,040 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $41,805

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,805 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Richard Kay Superstore

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Richard Kay Superstore

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Richard Kay Superstore User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Responded quickly but wrong interior color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Richard Kay Superstore

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Superior Motors Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,723 - $47,663

Superior Motors Buick GMC

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Superior Motors Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1141722420009069838-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $34,723

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,723 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-500582925605490288-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $37,483

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,483 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/22/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4637448807539861191-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $41,758

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,758 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,485 - $50,355

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Jun 29, 2017
THey treated me fine and the car was as they said it would be as I told them I was about 160 miles away and told them I would take it if it was as they said it was as they said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8604033260513310809-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $37,485

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7799287627338267815-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $40,550

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9208610036696060879-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $40,550

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Heyward Allen Motor Company

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,215 - $46,730

Heyward Allen Motor Company

Athens, GA (89 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Motor Company User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Was contacted by email and given all the info i requested. They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1054525353649266905-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $35,215

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,215 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3468723517710736317-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $38,220

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4384134625639378421-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $38,220

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Jones Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,415 - $48,130

Jones Buick GMC

Sumter, SC (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jones Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
LiveOak
Provided 100% information quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jones Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,415

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1106733636479723449-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,415

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8144049731427789034-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,785

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,785

New GMC Acadia at Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

Swainsboro, GA (63 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 30, 2017
Great service, Mr. Ed Daniels is very friendly and not pushy at all. He worked with us in every way possible. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Katherine, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Ed did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Regards,
Daniels Chevrolet Team

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/37/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-8325901218218100733-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/29/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-703008273434226237-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8765625520235411281-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package

New GMC Acadia at Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,215 - $47,777

Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Statesboro, GA (71 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 10, 2017
The experience was great I'm glad I got the car I came for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6832975765319752257-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $38,215

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,215 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/51/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-7454245118613254918-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $40,320

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,320 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1900321149397038570-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $41,846

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $41,846 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,641 - $47,367

Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

Milledgeville, GA (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
GBRAD
Very persistent in contact and follow up...unfortunately, the truck I was interested in was sold but they never told me that. I found out only when the ad was taken down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6228477505115976346-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $32,641

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,641 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/11/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5155091714296196281-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,145

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,145 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/11/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-583627828016737642-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,422

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,422 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,700 - $50,125

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (61 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Guru9P38K
Pretty good experience thus far., don't know if I'll make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/01/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-657883840399995837-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $38,700

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,700 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/01/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5936808395116490861-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $44,250

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $44,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/01/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6055646876767959864-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $44,250

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $44,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,365 - $45,669

Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

Claxton, GA (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7359935942904667449-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Claxton, GA 30417

Price: $38,365

Location: Claxton, GA 30417

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,365 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6915056727491328124-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Claxton, GA 30417

Price: $39,135

Location: Claxton, GA 30417

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,135 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1779795093856192601-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Claxton, GA 30417

Price: $43,899

Location: Claxton, GA 30417

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,899 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,797

Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Vidalia, GA (90 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
An initial email someone would call me that day. Never heard from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-813643727191083248-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $35,797

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,797 with Aluminum Wheels

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.