New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Clark Toyota

55Exact Matches
Price Range $31,289 - $45,566

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with Scott Clark Toyota. Ophaygoe called me almost immediately after we put in a request to be contacted. We were able to look at the car and take it for a test drive the next day. However, the car had just arrived a few days prior and they had not had a chance to complete a full detail of the car. Even without the detailing the interior was very clean with a few minor stains. It was obvious that the previous owner took really good care of it. We did decide to purchase the car. The purchase negotiation was fairly easy considering we already had a price in mind and we had already gotten pre-approved for a loan. Since we went to look at the car during our lunch break, we agreed to come back after work to complete the paperwork. We arrived at approximately 5:45pm and waited for an hour before being seen by their credit department. This was a little frustrating as we did not anticipate that we would have to wait so long to see someone, especially when we were the only one waiting in the finance area. Once we received our car, it was obvious that the car did not get a full detail as it was supposed to. I pointed out a few items that was quickly taken care of. Once I got home, I noticed a number of other items, stains in the ceiling and at the front dash area and exterior water stains. All of these were easily removed by a Clorox wipe. It was disappointing to me that although there was minimal work to do since the car was already very clean, that they did not take the time or care to detail the car prior to turning it over to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9078078861118782057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8065090199179289727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5971630438456954909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of North Charlotte

38Exact Matches
Price Range $31,600 - $46,165

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3157168211426659506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8861194444364816576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $33,650

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,650
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6302079199040364828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $39,490

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,490 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Ruben Superstore

27Exact Matches
Price Range $32,459 - $44,123

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/04/57/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7599576181146593300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $32,459

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,459 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5580739238274084099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $32,758

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,758 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5573578784186421626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $33,110

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,110 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Martin Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $37,116 - $48,316

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Jul 21, 2017
I had a great experience with this dealer. Responded immediately with great customer service. They were very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/45/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6536606753913906712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $37,116

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,116 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/06/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7370511942371765449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $37,511

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,511 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2116411481648317858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,576

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,576 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greenville

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,371 - $46,668

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,371

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,371 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $37,961

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,961 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $38,351

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,351 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Dave Edwards Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $32,966 - $49,859

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7910061983865807505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $32,966

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,966 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8493253491215547091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $33,186

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,186 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1751485950634888798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $33,560

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

19Exact Matches
Price Range $32,463 - $48,093

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jul 19, 2017
All tho i didnt get to go down there he did say he would set the car aside for me so no one else could look at it until i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-616748455166047209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $32,463

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,463 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-739665929694358407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,958

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,958 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7717292396870542625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $41,418

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,418 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greer

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,868 - $44,366

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $31,868

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pregraymica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,868
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,030

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $37,591

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,591

New Toyota Highlander at Bryan Easler Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $38,876 - $48,596

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Yes, Dealer contacted me. I was able to arrange an appointment to drive the vehicle. Vehicle was in good condition, but there wasn't flexibility in the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/05/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-970953979845301842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $38,876

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,876 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/20/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3178632531568621024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $42,685

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 06w4 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/14/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4952336147151383466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $42,735

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,735 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Gastonia

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-670821444688265014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/23/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7019220410277183622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Easley

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4522152745881489430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5199868180136980903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6550085942605360836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Ralph Hayes Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,182 - $46,238

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Guru9T42V
Car had been in an accident & was slightly overpriced. Didn't want to really negotiate. Salesman was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2920845165721780961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $33,182

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,182 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,494

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,494 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3038461675882962998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $37,217

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,217 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Rock Hill

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,287 - $45,316

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6657274640082488145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $33,287

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,287
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5047494143553658807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,801

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,801
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6947799365191576651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,801

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,801

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,565 - $45,939

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,565

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,565
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $40,508

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,508 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $40,508

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,508 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Hudson Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,276 - $42,891

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1855427232096606434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,276

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,276 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3611483117236966117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,378

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $34,378 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4198941773282353936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,537

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,537 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Bob Richards Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,361 - $41,458

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,361

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,361 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,817

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,817 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8704814464797810180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $38,055

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,055 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,210

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4972517750187229206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,210

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.