New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Greenville, SC

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Clark Toyota

28Exact Matches
Price Range $30,205 - $45,566

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

May 14, 2017
Great sales staff. I did not buy this 2008 car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/08/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3140508214349073342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $30,205

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,205
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/45/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8692649607500782244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,269

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,269 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2566213453887058843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,027 - $46,603

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,027

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,027
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,088

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,088
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,008

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,008 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of North Charlotte

22Exact Matches
Price Range $31,600 - $47,230

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3157168211426659506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2835264348856020610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8861194444364816576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $33,650

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,650

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Martin Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $40,576 - $42,312

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
MATRIX_20001250
Loved the personalized video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-72762221317562747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,576

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,576
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7833909724247829751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,576

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,576
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/13/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8357124630796238480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,971

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,971 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

14Exact Matches
Price Range $38,765 - $44,560

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

May 18, 2017
Linkmeup82
I am now the proud owner of a 6-speed manual 2016 VW GTI. I couldn't be more happy. Great experience and the dealership worked really hard to get me approved with the best APR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8039892639992207360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,765

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 01j9 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,765 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5214282623655763427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,827

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,827 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5871174190257061307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,827

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,827 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Easley

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7457679916341271591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4219930974838929117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1583483688032775259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale

New Toyota Highlander at Dave Edwards Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $37,366 - $48,596

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my emails & thoroughly answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2438680705159087059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $37,366

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,366 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5233168295727613337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $39,076

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $39,076 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7953419875786358374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $39,275

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $39,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $40,657 - $49,011

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

May 15, 2017
Mike Sigman really reached out and was super nice in explaining my concerns of Toyota rav4.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $40,657

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,657 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $40,876

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,876 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $42,336

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,336 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Ruben Superstore

13Exact Matches
Price Range $36,697 - $45,172

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 24, 2017
The car I drove 70 miles to see was not as pretty as the internet made it look. Also, the manager was wanting to low ball for my car. I just purchased it 5 months ago @ $12,000 and He wanted to offer $8,000. At least now I know to sale the car myself, for that I am grateful. The salesman was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/16/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8214673284701486402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $36,697

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,697 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7847710555441007116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $40,157

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,157 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/16/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5365141794307931776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $40,157

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,157 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greenville

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,849 - $46,668

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1176314792581636148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,849

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,849 with 5th Wheel, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,052

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,052 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3596907897629387988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $38,201

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01h1 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,201 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Dick Dyer Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (96 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Bryan Easler Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,891 - $43,130

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Kept in contact with me and Roger looked for the specific truck my husband wanted. Everyone was easy and friendly to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5444643249479437389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,891

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $36,891 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7402684981560882529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $41,917

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,917 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5226378637111281055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $42,336

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,336 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Bob Richards Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,247 - $44,143

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5097495535960085460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,247

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,247
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-856978374495789768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $38,812

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,812 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, 5th Wheel
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $39,543

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $39,543 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Gastonia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,116 - $44,353

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

May 2, 2017
Quattroporte_712
My experience at Toyota oh Gastonia was absolutely great!!!!! Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The guy that helped us was Hugo Esparragoza, great guy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-670821444688265014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,116

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,116
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $38,139

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pdw Gr Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,139 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $38,498

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pdw Gr Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,498 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Ralph Hayes Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,657 - $45,332

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2204161811775964715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $40,657

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,657 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $41,275

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,275 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $41,498

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,498 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,210 - $41,768

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,210

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $40,552

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,552 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3803051215891374303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $41,768

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,768 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Hudson Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,007 - $41,348

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6818805049573255454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $40,007

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,007 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $40,856

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,856 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/20/49/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-390405558819935965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $41,348

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $41,348 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.