New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Clark Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $31,289 - $45,566

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/08/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8440489807517813042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/08/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2160450280865828101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,641

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,641 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8638308493325782535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,300

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,300 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of North Charlotte

28Exact Matches
Price Range $31,600 - $47,230

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8173494994838116554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5691094032923454322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,030

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5171380581822114965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,030

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,027 - $46,603

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,027

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,027
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,088

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,088
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,008

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,008 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Ruben Superstore

19Exact Matches
Price Range $34,931 - $41,287

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2490259293697302539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,931

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,931 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6882887161884508244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,931

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,931 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9146836966097241174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,243

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,243 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

19Exact Matches
Price Range $30,635 - $44,560

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Very nice staff eager to help you find the car you want, would definitely deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville:

John, Thank you so much for your 5-star review as customer feedback is so important to us.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-616748455166047209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $30,635

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,635 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-867359215674639445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $35,667

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,667 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8039892639992207360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,765

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 01j9 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,765 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greenville

18Exact Matches
Price Range $32,849 - $46,668

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,849

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,849 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,849

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01j9 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,849 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $35,374

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,374 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Martin Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $40,576 - $45,770

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Attentive. Professional. Not pushy. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7255832817119713354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,576

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,576 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6934383193772917670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,576

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,576 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2116411481648317858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,576

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,576 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Ralph Hayes Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $39,689 - $44,509

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $39,689

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,689 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $40,353

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,353 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3155043095094244361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $40,406

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,406 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Gastonia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,815 - $44,353

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
volman1968
Made car shopping and buying easy. Their pricing is very attractive and made our 3 hour worthwhile. Richard was our salesperson and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. No hodden gimmicks, easy in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $34,815

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,815
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5853635712792441462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,073

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,073
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-670821444688265014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,116

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,116

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Easley

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3943758952824599928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/28/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5510238535740762792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/14/05/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8538673377363374156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Hudson Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,537 - $41,941

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4198941773282353936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,537

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,537 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $37,116

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,116 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4292995223718542356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $38,318

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,318 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Dave Edwards Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,560 - $47,625

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
VillageIdiot
Responded quickly. Was very helpful highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5497859490210104668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $33,560

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1996243435799234966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $33,760

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,760 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4897153430164123683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,425

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Bryan Easler Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,876 - $45,626

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Kept in contact with me and Roger looked for the specific truck my husband wanted. Everyone was easy and friendly to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/59/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1385544768062472743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $38,876

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,876 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5226378637111281055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $38,923

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,923 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-239516806594760904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $42,735

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Bob Richards Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,845 - $47,462

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/12/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1969579389453941781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $30,845

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,845 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8778813886678957104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,005

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizz Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,005 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8704814464797810180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $38,055

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,055 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,210 - $43,932

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4972517750187229206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,210

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3588785602226430336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $40,776

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,776 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $43,932

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,932 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.