New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Augusta, GA

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,027 - $46,603

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,027

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,027
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,088

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,088
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,008

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,008 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Easley

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7457679916341271591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4219930974838929117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7851952856284158005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale

New Toyota Highlander at Heyward Allen Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $30,709 - $42,496

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (90 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $30,709

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silve Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,709 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $31,750

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,750
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $33,459

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,459

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greenville

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,849 - $46,668

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,849

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,849 with 5th Wheel, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,052

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,052 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $37,845

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,845 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Ruben Superstore

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,090 - $42,660

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
71 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7847710555441007116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $38,090

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,090 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://stockphotos.ebizautos.com/ChromeImageGallery/2017TOS140002_640/ColorMatched_White/1235/1.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=BDB60EAB147E204752863D3356955B3F

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $39,158

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $39,158 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5978379448518474311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $39,424

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,424 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Bob Richards Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,247 - $43,817

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5097495535960085460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,247

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,247
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-856978374495789768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $38,812

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,812 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/11/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7057726713343124185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $39,645

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,645 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, 5th Wheel

New Toyota Highlander at Pitts Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,921 - $43,293

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Apr 13, 2017
GuruY4GQ
dealer contacted be right away by phone and E-mail. Very helpful in assisting me in my car buying needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4663144809339967819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $31,921

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,921 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7130142370265682030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $35,620

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $35,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8844236662123940090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $40,629

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,629 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Hudson Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,872 - $41,348

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,872

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,872 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6818805049573255454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $40,007

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,007
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $40,896

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $40,896 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Ralph Hayes Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,657 - $41,827

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 18, 2017
Great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $40,657

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,657 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $41,275

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,275 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $41,650

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,650 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,576 - $43,736

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3301753647039604450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $40,576

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,576 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3803051215891374303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $41,768

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,768 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/04/59/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7307035738580725365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $43,736

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,736 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,068 - $42,640

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/16/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4689159588469577078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,068

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,068
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/16/28/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2378399440403262830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,463

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,463
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/16/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3014623671160344066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $42,640

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $42,640

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Will Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/59/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-592488346857759209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tst Wnt Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4184036356721673547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,722 - $40,910

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $40,722

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $40,722 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/47/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2423084377118505454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $40,910

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $40,910 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Franklin Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,127

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6035353818000829777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $35,127

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shlbl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,127

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.