New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,027 - $46,603

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,027

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,027
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,088

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,088
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,008

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,008 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Ruben Superstore

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,931 - $43,724

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2490259293697302539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,931

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,931 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6882887161884508244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,931

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,931 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9146836966097241174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,243

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,243 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greenville

16Exact Matches
Price Range $32,849 - $46,668

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,849

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,849 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $35,374

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,374 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $37,961

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,961 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Ralph Hayes Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $39,689 - $44,509

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $39,689

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,689 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $40,353

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,353 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3155043095094244361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $40,406

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,406 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Easley

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3943758952824599928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/28/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5510238535740762792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2377165686120134555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Will Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/45/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6655075835421059694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5275444845952020103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Hudson Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,537 - $41,941

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4198941773282353936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,537

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,537 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $37,116

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,116 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4292995223718542356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $38,318

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,318 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Bob Richards Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,845 - $47,462

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/12/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1969579389453941781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $30,845

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,845 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8778813886678957104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $36,005

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizz Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,005 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8704814464797810180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $38,055

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,055 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Pitts Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,800 - $45,847

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/12/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4358970298605757357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $33,800

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,800 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $35,621

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,621 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8844236662123940090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $40,630

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,630 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,068 - $41,128

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/16/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4689159588469577078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,068

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,068
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7329114905849847035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $39,958

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Undetermined Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $39,958
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/22/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8407219007585137067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $40,787

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $40,787

New Toyota Highlander at Franklin Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,947 - $43,893

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Best price I found on this low mileage, XSP-X Tundra. Unfortunately it was sold before I could get there. But their internet sales staff responded quickly and was willing to help with whatever they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7414185380027944166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $36,947

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $36,947 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8328264915852499036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $39,885

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,885 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $41,785

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,785 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,210 - $43,932

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4972517750187229206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,210

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3588785602226430336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $40,776

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,776 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $43,932

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,932 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,237 - $42,078

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Rupuntzel Strong
Took a little longer than i expected. Saleswoman very professional. Love my Car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/43/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6075708552929599712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,237

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,237 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $38,933

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $38,933 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $42,078

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $42,078 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.