New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Ruben Superstore

26Exact Matches
Price Range $32,758 - $45,978

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5580739238274084099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $32,758

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,758 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5573578784186421626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $33,110

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,110 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6028946900574138074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,931

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,931 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Greenville

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,371 - $46,668

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,371

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,371 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $37,961

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,961 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $38,351

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,351 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Easley

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4522152745881489430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5199868180136980903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6550085942605360836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Ralph Hayes Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,182 - $46,238

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Guru9T42V
Car had been in an accident & was slightly overpriced. Didn't want to really negotiate. Salesman was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2920845165721780961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $33,182

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,182 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,494

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,494 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3038461675882962998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $37,217

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,217 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Will Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4678458527567615232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6253475869828823446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,565 - $45,939

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,565

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,565
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $40,508

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,508 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $40,508

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,508 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Pitts Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,026 - $45,847

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-71128915080991130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $38,026

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,026 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $38,481

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,481 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/02/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1161476341474416381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $39,091

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,091 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Bob Richards Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,361 - $41,458

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,361

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,361 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,817

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,817 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8704814464797810180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $38,055

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,055 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,365 - $41,891

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Jul 7, 2017
Chuck Batchelor
Leanna was very nice and showed me everything about the car I needed to know. I really like working her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1176684172086506942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $31,365

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,365 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7117810746248569772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $32,180

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,180 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $36,034

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,034 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Hudson Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,276 - $42,891

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1855427232096606434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,276

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,276 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3611483117236966117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,378

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $34,378 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4198941773282353936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,537

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,537 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Franklin Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,541 - $45,433

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Best price I found on this low mileage, XSP-X Tundra. Unfortunately it was sold before I could get there. But their internet sales staff responded quickly and was willing to help with whatever they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6535438768728044177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $33,541

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,541 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2361562673575417111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $41,889

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,889 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6773523673370226230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $41,889

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,889 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Toyota Highlander at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,210

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4972517750187229206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,210

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,068

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7977985674988292370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,068

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,068

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.