Prime Audi

420 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090
Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 619-3202

Service: (888) 381-7634

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/21/2017_audi_q5-pic-5369111019386715183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Great Deal
$4,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,294

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 3,952

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $45,900, 3,952 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/14/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1684189657918552293-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Great Deal
$3,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,302

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 44,010

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,900, 44,010 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/11/2014_audi_a6-pic-2800865474765177500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,720

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 31,528

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,000, 31,528 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/33/2014_nissan_armada-pic-5298578751420649418-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$3,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,742

Price: $27,700

Mileage: 44,810

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $27,700, 44,810 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/12/2015_audi_a3-pic-913035564396292884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,985

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 11,910

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,700, 11,910 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/09/2015_audi_a3-pic-966947907476328240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,085

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 24,599

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,900, 24,599 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/11/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-3547609874672987836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,744

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 59,066

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $24,800, 59,066 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/03/45/2013_audi_allroad-pic-3043075783928332339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,003

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 30,252

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $29,490, 30,252 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/35/2016_porsche_911-pic-5272462672082933060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$10,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $174,734

Price: $163,900

Mileage: 6,434

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $163,900, 6,434 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/59/2014_audi_q7-pic-3369070274924847955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,212

Price: $38,700

Mileage: 31,427

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $38,700, 31,427 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/02/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1264665354318832540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,558

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 28,455

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,700, 28,455 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/53/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-2990885783100780933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$8,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $130,118

Price: $121,500

Mileage: 10,321

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S for sale - $121,500, 10,321 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/18/2014_audi_q5-pic-7336950614551759560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,886

Price: $33,775

Mileage: 38,623

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,775, 38,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/49/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-6099341200066506987-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,237

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 44,503

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,500, 44,503 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/59/2014_audi_s5-pic-2606406689057449774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,959

Price: $36,800

Mileage: 52,181

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Crystal Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $36,800, 52,181 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
Good guys, were fair and pleasant to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great service - straight forward and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great experience all around. Salesman Zhi was real good to deal with, very responsive to emails, answered all questions, very knowledgable! Highly recomend ghe dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Fantastic experience from start to finish and a great deal on a 2014 Sequoia. Thank you Alfred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly. Salesman (Alfred) was happy to meet me in Needham in order for me to test drive the Audi, and then follow him back to the Westwood showroom. A bit complicated trying to consummate the deal because we live in Maine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks so much for your review, Deb! We hope everything worked out!
Oct 12, 2016
dwgedd
Yes, I was contacted and received courteous assistance with my interest in their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were treated well. Hope you find your perfect vehicle!
Oct 7, 2016
Frogluck
The dealer contacted me and offered to work with me even though I live far away from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks so much for your review! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2016
Did not have ability to communicate well or chose not to communicate because of the questions I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Ro, I am very sorry to hear you weren't able to find what you were looking for. If you would like, I can help you personally find the vehicle you are looking for. Please contact me directly so that I can provide you with an excellent buying experience. My direct line is (781)234-2035. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
Rob Kelleher
Sales Manager
Audi Westwood
Sep 7, 2016
milanis
Exasperating to deal with someone that makes one error after another in representing the car, first by sending the wrong carfax, then by quoting the wrong vehicle which was discovered only after I was about to buy it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and can assure you this is very atypical. I would like to work personally with you to help ensure you have a great buying experience. Please contact me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to doing everything I can to help.

Sincerely,
Bradley Levin
General Manager
Audi Westwood
Jul 12, 2016
It was a great experience dealing with Audi of Westwood. They made my experience a Pleasant one, the transaction was smooth, easy an hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Richard! We're so glad to hear you had a great buying experience!
Jun 5, 2016
Responsive and engaging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Lisa. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 25, 2016
Quick response not exactly what i was looking for. Followed up afterwards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review. Thank you for working with us, we hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
May 5, 2016
Best buying experience ... Mike Lookner and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and personable. We got to the bottom line fast and picked up the car within 12 hours.. Thanks again !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Jay, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mike and our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
May 2, 2016
Great treatment. Not the right car for me - I need something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Tim. Hope you find your perfect car!
May 1, 2016
Great experience, my sales associate (brand specialist) was Alfred. Polite, smart and respectful of my time and budget. The RS5 was a disappointment otherwise, great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Paul, thank you for your review! We're sorry you didn't like the RS5, however we hope you found your perfect car!
Apr 24, 2016
Good Experience called right Back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your business.
Mar 20, 2016
Fast contact. But I decided not to follow up as the model Was not for me,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks for your review, Ed. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jan 10, 2016
They are the Best Audi Dealer I have done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Robert, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new Audi!
Dec 1, 2015
Great people just low inventory of the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Julie, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about the low inventory of that particular vehicle. Hope you found what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2015
dabrist
Overall great dealer, did not buy their car, but very professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Great experience at Porsche Westwood. Worked with Zach who was incredibly knowledgable about the brands and ran an efficient purchasing process. They even delivered the car to my home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 21, 2014
Deal with Jeffrey. Very nice person to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Contacted once by email and then dropped the ball. Purchased a car from a competing dealer who needed the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Called immediately, follow up was outstanding; however, I wanted to stick with a Mercedes instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Great experience.......in and out with our new Jag
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great service. Very upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Very knowledgable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
only interested in advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
All talk , too many people in charge of nothing, no knowledge of how to complete an out of state sale. Use caution!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bald Hill Kia - 142 listings

1021 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

1 review
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 69 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

1 review
Porsche Westwood

411 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

1 review
Audi Norwell - 124 listings

59 Pond St, Norwell, MA 02061

22 reviews
Mattie Imports, Inc. - 123 listings

80 William S Canning Blvd, Fall River, MA 02721

7 reviews
Porsche of Nashua - 111 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

7 reviews
Audi Brookline - 207 listings

308 Boylston St, Brookline, MA 02445

16 reviews
Audi Natick - 260 listings

549 Worcester Street, Natick, MA 01760

48 reviews
Porsche Norwell - 53 listings

75 Pond Street, Norwell, MA 02061

10 reviews
Ira Subaru - 306 listings

97 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

38 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 169 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

11 reviews
Ira Audi - 186 listings

252 Andover St, Peabody, MA 01960

14 reviews
Audi Shrewsbury - 154 listings

780 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

15 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 91 listings

1172 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02134

20 reviews
Audi Burlington - 214 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295