Prime Audi

420 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

Sales: (781) 619-3202

Service: (888) 381-7634

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/50/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-2967169139379250153-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,851

Price: $28,701

Mileage: 39,527

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $28,701, 39,527 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/50/2013_fiat_500-pic-2271114818414495489-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,032

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 21,486

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Argento (silver) Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible for sale - $8,700, 21,486 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/19/2015_audi_a6-pic-5144385247469790483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,391

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 55,754

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $34,000, 55,754 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/50/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-7468639022747159133-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,082

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 57,864

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $13,600, 57,864 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/50/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6367090324029676029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,386

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 44,017

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $24,800, 44,017 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/50/2014_audi_a4-pic-2900338306765205780-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,146

Price: $25,700

Mileage: 26,708

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,700, 26,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/00/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4099168416746023892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,506

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 13,057

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue for sale - $22,900, 13,057 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/08/52/2014_audi_a4-pic-2335222120427433429-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,176

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 26,472

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,800, 26,472 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,035

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 85,977

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $13,900, 85,977 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/50/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-3021153622572165768-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,044

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 17,989

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $34,900, 17,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/16/2015_audi_q7-pic-7045662659235018552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,042

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 30,640

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $41,900, 30,640 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/19/2014_audi_a4-pic-3032773088629566393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,726

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 73,891

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,800, 73,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SL Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/47/2016_audi_a6-pic-5125688422449072827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,132

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 7,967

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $49,900, 7,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/50/2015_audi_a7-pic-9189922889802380473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,672

Price: $42,600

Mileage: 44,019

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Description: Used 2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $42,600, 44,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/08/52/2015_audi_a4-pic-2085232090423590460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,372

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 31,303

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,500, 31,303 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 27, 2017
Prime Audi dealership was amazing! Great customer service and response time. Sales staff was super professional and paid great detail and attention to us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Professional and attentive to my e mail inquiry, also follow up via phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
had great time, very friendly, would have bought the truck if it had a sunroof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Good guys, were fair and pleasant to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great service - straight forward and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great experience all around. Salesman Zhi was real good to deal with, very responsive to emails, answered all questions, very knowledgable! Highly recomend ghe dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Fantastic experience from start to finish and a great deal on a 2014 Sequoia. Thank you Alfred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly. Salesman (Alfred) was happy to meet me in Needham in order for me to test drive the Audi, and then follow him back to the Westwood showroom. A bit complicated trying to consummate the deal because we live in Maine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks so much for your review, Deb! We hope everything worked out!
Oct 12, 2016
dwgedd
Yes, I was contacted and received courteous assistance with my interest in their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were treated well. Hope you find your perfect vehicle!
Oct 7, 2016
Frogluck
The dealer contacted me and offered to work with me even though I live far away from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks so much for your review! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2016
Did not have ability to communicate well or chose not to communicate because of the questions I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Ro, I am very sorry to hear you weren't able to find what you were looking for. If you would like, I can help you personally find the vehicle you are looking for. Please contact me directly so that I can provide you with an excellent buying experience. My direct line is (781)234-2035. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
Rob Kelleher
Sales Manager
Audi Westwood
Sep 7, 2016
milanis
Exasperating to deal with someone that makes one error after another in representing the car, first by sending the wrong carfax, then by quoting the wrong vehicle which was discovered only after I was about to buy it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and can assure you this is very atypical. I would like to work personally with you to help ensure you have a great buying experience. Please contact me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to doing everything I can to help.

Sincerely,
Bradley Levin
General Manager
Audi Westwood
Jul 12, 2016
It was a great experience dealing with Audi of Westwood. They made my experience a Pleasant one, the transaction was smooth, easy an hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Richard! We're so glad to hear you had a great buying experience!
Jun 5, 2016
Responsive and engaging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Lisa. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 25, 2016
Quick response not exactly what i was looking for. Followed up afterwards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review. Thank you for working with us, we hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
May 5, 2016
Best buying experience ... Mike Lookner and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and personable. We got to the bottom line fast and picked up the car within 12 hours.. Thanks again !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Jay, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mike and our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
May 2, 2016
Great treatment. Not the right car for me - I need something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Tim. Hope you find your perfect car!
May 1, 2016
Great experience, my sales associate (brand specialist) was Alfred. Polite, smart and respectful of my time and budget. The RS5 was a disappointment otherwise, great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Paul, thank you for your review! We're sorry you didn't like the RS5, however we hope you found your perfect car!
Apr 24, 2016
Good Experience called right Back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your business.
Mar 20, 2016
Fast contact. But I decided not to follow up as the model Was not for me,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks for your review, Ed. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jan 10, 2016
They are the Best Audi Dealer I have done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Robert, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new Audi!
Dec 1, 2015
Great people just low inventory of the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Julie, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about the low inventory of that particular vehicle. Hope you found what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2015
dabrist
Overall great dealer, did not buy their car, but very professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Great experience at Porsche Westwood. Worked with Zach who was incredibly knowledgable about the brands and ran an efficient purchasing process. They even delivered the car to my home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 21, 2014
Deal with Jeffrey. Very nice person to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Contacted once by email and then dropped the ball. Purchased a car from a competing dealer who needed the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Called immediately, follow up was outstanding; however, I wanted to stick with a Mercedes instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Great experience.......in and out with our new Jag
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great service. Very upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Very knowledgable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
only interested in advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
All talk , too many people in charge of nothing, no knowledge of how to complete an out of state sale. Use caution!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Porsche Westwood - 88 listings

411 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

2 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 66 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

1 review
Bald Hill Kia - 2 listings

1021 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

2 reviews
Audi Norwell - 130 listings

59 Pond St, Norwell, MA 02061

19 reviews
Mattie Imports, Inc. - 99 listings

80 William S Canning Blvd, Fall River, MA 02721

8 reviews
Porsche of Nashua - 130 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

10 reviews
Audi Brookline - 232 listings

308 Boylston St, Brookline, MA 02445

18 reviews
Porsche Norwell - 79 listings

75 Pond Street, Norwell, MA 02061

11 reviews
Audi Natick - 293 listings

549 Worcester Street, Natick, MA 01760

51 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 189 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

11 reviews
Ira Subaru - 284 listings

97 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

39 reviews
Audi Shrewsbury - 153 listings

780 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

15 reviews
Ira Audi - 153 listings

252 Andover St, Peabody, MA 01960

18 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 112 listings

1172 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02134

21 reviews
Audi Burlington - 249 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400