Prime Audi

420 Providence Hwy
Westwood, MA 02090

Sales: (781) 619-3202

Service: (888) 381-7634

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/56/2017_audi_q7-pic-2770917028788467162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0 TFSI quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$3,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,346

Price: $53,900

Mileage: 21,486

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 TFSI quattro Premium Plus for sale - $53,900, 21,486 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/20/2015_audi_a3-pic-1857315660319023760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,520

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 34,162

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $25,900, 34,162 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Storage Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/38/2012_audi_a4-pic-1150662142687769297-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,260

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 62,213

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $19,500, 62,213 miles with Sport Package, SL Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/23/2013_audi_a4-pic-1166483424928490635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,573

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 79,037

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,900, 79,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/24/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7749293014909357187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$4,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,299

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 1,700

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,900, 1,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/00/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3330470176691114982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,006

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 7,760

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $26,500, 7,760 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/35/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6259214839566942290-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,273

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 37,921

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,900, 37,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/57/2013_audi_allroad-pic-1224753800507443740-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,930

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 43,482

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $27,500, 43,482 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,738

Price: $40,900

Mileage: 26,771

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $40,900, 26,771 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/37/2014_audi_a4-pic-7409451563608880641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,817

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 21,350

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $28,900, 21,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/37/2015_audi_a6-pic-3402171736543442287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,575

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 38,313

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $38,500, 38,313 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/44/2013_audi_s8-pic-2542917940849010756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,518

Price: $54,700

Mileage: 43,690

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro for sale - $54,700, 43,690 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/21/2014_audi_s4-pic-8090266480744115283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,223

Price: $35,300

Mileage: 36,191

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $35,300, 36,191 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/38/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3767871559203337111-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,505

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 93,637

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $11,900, 93,637 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/33/2014_audi_q5-pic-6921332882232070408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,692

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 22,802

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $35,900, 22,802 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
They answered my emails promptly even though there is a six hour time difference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Prime Audi dealership was amazing! Great customer service and response time. Sales staff was super professional and paid great detail and attention to us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Professional and attentive to my e mail inquiry, also follow up via phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
had great time, very friendly, would have bought the truck if it had a sunroof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Good guys, were fair and pleasant to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great service - straight forward and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great experience all around. Salesman Zhi was real good to deal with, very responsive to emails, answered all questions, very knowledgable! Highly recomend ghe dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Fantastic experience from start to finish and a great deal on a 2014 Sequoia. Thank you Alfred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly. Salesman (Alfred) was happy to meet me in Needham in order for me to test drive the Audi, and then follow him back to the Westwood showroom. A bit complicated trying to consummate the deal because we live in Maine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks so much for your review, Deb! We hope everything worked out!
Oct 12, 2016
dwgedd
Yes, I was contacted and received courteous assistance with my interest in their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were treated well. Hope you find your perfect vehicle!
Oct 7, 2016
Frogluck
The dealer contacted me and offered to work with me even though I live far away from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks so much for your review! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2016
Did not have ability to communicate well or chose not to communicate because of the questions I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Ro, I am very sorry to hear you weren't able to find what you were looking for. If you would like, I can help you personally find the vehicle you are looking for. Please contact me directly so that I can provide you with an excellent buying experience. My direct line is (781)234-2035. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
Rob Kelleher
Sales Manager
Audi Westwood
Sep 7, 2016
milanis
Exasperating to deal with someone that makes one error after another in representing the car, first by sending the wrong carfax, then by quoting the wrong vehicle which was discovered only after I was about to buy it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and can assure you this is very atypical. I would like to work personally with you to help ensure you have a great buying experience. Please contact me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to doing everything I can to help.

Sincerely,
Bradley Levin
General Manager
Audi Westwood
Jul 12, 2016
It was a great experience dealing with Audi of Westwood. They made my experience a Pleasant one, the transaction was smooth, easy an hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Richard! We're so glad to hear you had a great buying experience!
Jun 5, 2016
Responsive and engaging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Lisa. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 25, 2016
Quick response not exactly what i was looking for. Followed up afterwards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review. Thank you for working with us, we hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
May 5, 2016
Best buying experience ... Mike Lookner and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and personable. We got to the bottom line fast and picked up the car within 12 hours.. Thanks again !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Jay, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mike and our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
May 2, 2016
Great treatment. Not the right car for me - I need something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Tim. Hope you find your perfect car!
May 1, 2016
Great experience, my sales associate (brand specialist) was Alfred. Polite, smart and respectful of my time and budget. The RS5 was a disappointment otherwise, great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Paul, thank you for your review! We're sorry you didn't like the RS5, however we hope you found your perfect car!
Apr 24, 2016
Good Experience called right Back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your business.
Mar 20, 2016
Fast contact. But I decided not to follow up as the model Was not for me,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks for your review, Ed. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jan 10, 2016
They are the Best Audi Dealer I have done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Robert, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new Audi!
Dec 1, 2015
Great people just low inventory of the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Julie, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about the low inventory of that particular vehicle. Hope you found what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2015
dabrist
Overall great dealer, did not buy their car, but very professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Great experience at Porsche Westwood. Worked with Zach who was incredibly knowledgable about the brands and ran an efficient purchasing process. They even delivered the car to my home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Deal with Jeffrey. Very nice person to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Contacted once by email and then dropped the ball. Purchased a car from a competing dealer who needed the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Called immediately, follow up was outstanding; however, I wanted to stick with a Mercedes instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Great experience.......in and out with our new Jag
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great service. Very upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Very knowledgable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
only interested in advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
All talk , too many people in charge of nothing, no knowledge of how to complete an out of state sale. Use caution!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bald Hill Kia - 171 listings

1021 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886

2 reviews
Porsche Westwood - 62 listings

411 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090

5 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 62 listings

62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803

3 reviews
Porsche of Nashua - 134 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060

11 reviews
Mattie Imports, Inc. - 134 listings

80 William S Canning Blvd Fall River, MA 02721

8 reviews
Audi Norwell - 126 listings

59 Pond St Norwell, MA 02061

16 reviews
Porsche Norwell - 73 listings

75 Pond Street Norwell, MA 02061

11 reviews
Audi Brookline - 260 listings

308 Boylston St Brookline, MA 02445

21 reviews
Audi Natick - 278 listings

549 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760

53 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 209 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060

15 reviews
Audi Shrewsbury - 136 listings

780 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545

15 reviews
Ira Audi - 225 listings

252 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960

18 reviews
Ira Subaru - 336 listings

97 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923

40 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 84 listings

1172 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134

21 reviews
Audi Burlington - 278 listings

62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900