Prime Audi

420 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090 - Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 619-3202

Service: (888) 381-7634

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/11/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4332086422629305235-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Great Deal
$3,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,701

Price: $20,300

Mileage: 39,450

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $20,300, 39,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/10/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8195669876904983810-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,428

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 51,356

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $25,900, 51,356 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/09/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-9199177977504971979-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE450 AMG 4MATIC Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$4,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,768

Price: $67,900

Mileage: 10,275

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE450 AMG 4MATIC for sale - $67,900, 10,275 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/10/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3499707172114719940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,184

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 39,670

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $29,500, 39,670 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,281

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 24,936

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,900, 24,936 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,471

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 23,397

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $28,900, 23,397 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/56/2016_porsche_911-pic-7657815934695163585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$14,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $180,340

Price: $165,900

Mileage: 6,434

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $165,900, 6,434 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/12/2014_audi_q7-pic-7563865071713132801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,001

Price: $38,700

Mileage: 30,274

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $38,700, 30,274 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/12/2014_audi_r8-pic-6807375266693220379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi R8 V8 Spyder Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$4,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $113,077

Price: $108,900

Mileage: 5,844

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Crystal Effect/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Audi R8 V8 Spyder for sale - $108,900, 5,844 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Storage Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/07/2015_porsche_911-pic-6574247104522045225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$6,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $158,739

Price: $151,900

Mileage: 5,418

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $151,900, 5,418 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/28/2016_audi_q5-pic-8316709546230132528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$3,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,039

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 4,893

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $41,900, 4,893 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/56/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-5345946621458247172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,987

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 42,471

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $39,900, 42,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/54/2015_porsche_911-pic-726725334033693325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$5,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $161,763

Price: $155,900

Mileage: 2,101

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $155,900, 2,101 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/39/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-2353785736930880817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,976

Price: $56,500

Mileage: 11,801

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $56,500, 11,801 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/12/2014_acura_mdx-pic-5209783522569565641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,696

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 48,475

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $31,500, 48,475 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
Fantastic experience from start to finish and a great deal on a 2014 Sequoia. Thank you Alfred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly. Salesman (Alfred) was happy to meet me in Needham in order for me to test drive the Audi, and then follow him back to the Westwood showroom. A bit complicated trying to consummate the deal because we live in Maine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks so much for your review, Deb! We hope everything worked out!
Oct 12, 2016
dwgedd
Yes, I was contacted and received courteous assistance with my interest in their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were treated well. Hope you find your perfect vehicle!
Oct 7, 2016
Frogluck
The dealer contacted me and offered to work with me even though I live far away from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks so much for your review! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2016
Did not have ability to communicate well or chose not to communicate because of the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Ro, I am very sorry to hear you weren't able to find what you were looking for. If you would like, I can help you personally find the vehicle you are looking for. Please contact me directly so that I can provide you with an excellent buying experience. My direct line is (781)234-2035. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
Rob Kelleher
Sales Manager
Audi Westwood
Sep 7, 2016
milanis
Exasperating to deal with someone that makes one error after another in representing the car, first by sending the wrong carfax, then by quoting the wrong vehicle which was discovered only after I was about to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and can assure you this is very atypical. I would like to work personally with you to help ensure you have a great buying experience. Please contact me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to doing everything I can to help.

Sincerely,
Bradley Levin
General Manager
Audi Westwood
Jul 12, 2016
It was a great experience dealing with Audi of Westwood. They made my experience a Pleasant one, the transaction was smooth, easy an hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Richard! We're so glad to hear you had a great buying experience!
Jun 5, 2016
Responsive and engaging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Lisa. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 25, 2016
Quick response not exactly what i was looking for. Followed up afterwards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review. Thank you for working with us, we hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
May 5, 2016
Best buying experience ... Mike Lookner and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and personable. We got to the bottom line fast and picked up the car within 12 hours.. Thanks again !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Jay, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mike and our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
May 2, 2016
Great treatment. Not the right car for me - I need something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, Tim. Hope you find your perfect car!
May 1, 2016
Great experience, my sales associate (brand specialist) was Alfred. Polite, smart and respectful of my time and budget. The RS5 was a disappointment otherwise, great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Paul, thank you for your review! We're sorry you didn't like the RS5, however we hope you found your perfect car!
Apr 24, 2016
Good Experience called right Back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your business.
Mar 20, 2016
Fast contact. But I decided not to follow up as the model Was not for me,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Thanks for your review, Ed. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jan 10, 2016
They are the Best Audi Dealer I have done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Robert, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new Audi!
Dec 1, 2015
Great people just low inventory of the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Audi:

Hi Julie, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about the low inventory of that particular vehicle. Hope you found what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2015
dabrist
Overall great dealer, did not buy their car, but very professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Great experience at Porsche Westwood. Worked with Zach who was incredibly knowledgable about the brands and ran an efficient purchasing process. They even delivered the car to my home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 21, 2014
Deal with Jeffrey. Very nice person to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Contacted once by email and then dropped the ball. Purchased a car from a competing dealer who needed the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Called immediately, follow up was outstanding; however, I wanted to stick with a Mercedes instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Great experience.......in and out with our new Jag
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great service. Very upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Very knowledgable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
only interested in advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
All talk , too many people in charge of nothing, no knowledge of how to complete an out of state sale. Use caution!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bald Hill Kia - 175 listings

1021 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

1 review
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 84 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

1 review
Audi Norwell - 109 listings

59 Pond St, Norwell, MA 02061

23 reviews
Porsche of Nashua - 48 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

5 reviews
Mattie Imports, Inc. - 137 listings

80 William S Canning Blvd, Fall River, MA 02721

7 reviews
Audi Brookline - 206 listings

308 Boylston St, Brookline, MA 02445

18 reviews
Ira Subaru - 261 listings

97 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

33 reviews
Audi Natick - 346 listings

549 Worcester Street, Natick, MA 01760

46 reviews
Porsche Norwell - 30 listings

75 Pond Street, Norwell, MA 02061

7 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 322 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

11 reviews
Audi Shrewsbury - 169 listings

780 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

18 reviews
Audi Burlington - 198 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

15 reviews
Ira Audi - 193 listings

252 Andover St, Peabody, MA 01960

12 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 93 listings

1172 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02134

18 reviews
Prime Porsche of Westwood

420 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695