Audi Westwood

375 Providence Hwy
Westwood, MA 02090

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (781) 905-8253

Servicio: (888) 381-7634

Hoy 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Gran descuento
$4,537 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,787

Precio: $13,250

Millaje: 37,961

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD usados en venta - $13,250, 37,961 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/11/32/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-3835214243806272100-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Gran descuento
$2,318 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $20,316

Precio: $17,998

Millaje: 32,560

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Sky Metallic Descripción: 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD usados en venta - $17,998, 32,560 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/10/59/2016_audi_a6-pic-701624591344757005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Gran descuento
$3,173 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $27,073

Precio: $23,900

Millaje: 50,128

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Metallic Descripción: 2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD usados en venta - $23,900, 50,128 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/03/40/2016_audi_s3-pic-771206578221436055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Gran descuento
$2,616 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $29,516

Precio: $26,900

Millaje: 42,005

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 43 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Doble cloch Color: Black Metallic Descripción: 2016 Audi S3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $26,900, 42,005 millas con Paquete edición lujo, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Tecnología
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/21/35/2019_audi_sq5-pic-2163696943951135349-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$2,979 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $54,779

Precio: $51,800

Millaje: 8,946

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Florett Silver Metallic Descripción: 2019 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $51,800, 8,946 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Paquete premium plus, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/21/04/2016_infiniti_q70l-pic-4497386360752516436-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$2,635 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $28,633

Precio: $25,998

Millaje: 36,598

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Chestnut Bronze Descripción: 2016 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 AWD usados en venta - $25,998, 36,598 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/12/00/2018_genesis_g80-pic-8148863013850760911-152x114.jpeg

2018 Genesis G80 Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$2,815 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $37,515

Precio: $34,700

Millaje: 14,929

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Victoria Black Descripción: 2018 Genesis G80 usados en venta - $34,700, 14,929 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Premium, Paquete Ultimate
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/20/33/2018_audi_a5-pic-5250787426742659808-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$2,151 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $41,051

Precio: $38,900

Millaje: 12,162

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Glacier White Metallic/black Roof Descripción: 2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet AWD usados en venta - $38,900, 12,162 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$2,512 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $31,412

Precio: $28,900

Millaje: 17,454

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Navarra Blue Metallic Descripción: 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD usados en venta - $28,900, 17,454 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/32/2019_audi_q7-pic-18050206932209892-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$2,235 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $50,233

Precio: $47,998

Millaje: 9,463

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Orca Black Metallic Descripción: 2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $47,998, 9,463 millas con Paquete edición lujo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete premium plus, Paquete Premium, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/02/30/2018_audi_q3-pic-6386396593345198212-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$1,543 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $32,443

Precio: $30,900

Millaje: 12,620

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Utopia Blue Metallic Descripción: 2018 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $30,900, 12,620 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete premium plus, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/03/40/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1385097626697814311-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$2,164 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $49,162

Precio: $46,998

Millaje: 21,920

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Iridium Metallic Descripción: 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD usados en venta - $46,998, 21,920 millas con Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Sistema de Entretenimiento DVD, Paquete de Suspensión, Paquete Preferido, Paquete de Memoria, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/21/35/2019_audi_a6-pic-6359208244271959651-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$2,736 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $51,636

Precio: $48,900

Millaje: 10,257

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 48 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Glacier White Metallic Descripción: 2019 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD usados en venta - $48,900, 10,257 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete premium plus, Paquete Premium, Paquete Climático, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/11/07/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-6161457704911928631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$1,366 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $19,364

Precio: $17,998

Millaje: 54,024

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Lining Metallic Descripción: 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD usados en venta - $17,998, 54,024 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/21/10/2017_audi_a4-pic-6879554792495636607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Buen descuento
$1,487 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,387

Precio: $19,900

Millaje: 56,788

Ubicación: Westwood, MA 02090

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 43 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Moonlight Blue Descripción: 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD usados en venta - $19,900, 56,788 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Conveniencia
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 6, 2019
Pretty horrible experience. They responded via text and I asked a couple questions regarding the vehicle and no response. I contacted them again via telephone and they provided information but were not very helpful outside of that. Bad experience due to horrible customer service.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Wahid- We work hard to provide great customer service and I'm sorry to hear we let you down. I would like to talk to you to see how I can help and make sure you have the information you were hoping for. Would you please give me a call at your convenience? Thank you, Brad Levin - General Sales Manager - (781) 234-2024
oct 3, 2019
Guru1WWW4
Audi Westwood of the best dealers they were helpful and everything went very fast and simple
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
What wonderful feedback, Sahm! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us at Audi Westwood.
sep 22, 2019
Professional dealership
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Gary, thank you for your review. We really appreciate it and hope you will visit us again soon! - The Audi Westwood Team
sep 20, 2019
Contacted quickly and helpful.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the excellent review Ralph!
sep 17, 2019
Srossetti
The dealership reached out to very quickly. They responded to my emails in a timely manner and I ended up purchasing the vehicle. This was by the far the lease pressure I felt at any dealership. Maybe it was because I bought a Subaru at an Audi dealer or maybe its just because they're great.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Samuel - It makes our day to hear that you had a pressure-free car-leasing experience at Audi Westwood! Thank you so much for the rave review. We are grateful for your business and hope that you are loving your new ride. Have a wonderful day!
sep 15, 2019
Johnnyf99
Working with Kevin and David was great. They were patient and willing to listen.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John, thank you for your business and your kind review! Your kind words about Kevin and David are wonderful to read and we are happy you received excellent customer service from them. Hope to see you again soon! The Audi Westwood Team.
sep 12, 2019
Met gen ska mgr Good meeting
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We can’t thank you enough for your support of Audi Westwood. Thank you so much, Fred!
sep 8, 2019
Noelle Tonelli
Waited too long before someone came out to help me. Made a ridiculously low offer on my trade in (more than $2500 less than other dealers.)
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Noelle - I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a five-star experience with us. I'm going to pass your review along to my team so we can address these concerns. I would be happy to discuss your trade-in with you further, if you're still interested, to see if we can make a deal. Don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Rob Kelleher - Sales Manager - (781) 234-2035
ago 19, 2019
CJL978
The customer service is awful! We contacted Audi Westwood to schedule a test drive. We contacted them once they opened for business the morning of our appointment to learn if the vehicle was still available. Sales Representative Pat assured us that no one else was scheduled to look at the vehicle, thus he did not want to take our deposit to hold the vehicle until we arrived. We drove for over an hour to view their vehicle, only to learn upon arrival that it was "placed on hold" for another customer who is negotiating a purchase. We are well aware of the murky the waters of used car shopping. The only relief granted comes at the hands of customer service. To which, here, is wanting. Customers beware. If one cannot take their word on simple matters, then how comfortably can we accept their word on greater things like the safety and reliability of their vehicles? Good luck.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Carlos - We pride ourselves on our customer service so this is very disappointing to read. It sounds like there must have been a miscommunication on our end and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. I'm going to pass this feedback along to my team so we can review it. If you would like to discuss anything further, please give me a call. Thank you, Rob Kelleher - Sales Manager - (781) 234-2035
ago 13, 2019
Good customer service # one
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Veronica. We look forward to seeing you again at Audi Westwood!
may 21, 2019
Kudos to the team!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Melissa! We are grateful to have you as a customer at Audi Westwood!
abr 29, 2019
Mizunoman
Great dealer. Very helpful.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for reviewing Audi Westwood! It was so kind for you to share your experience, Jason.
abr 17, 2019
GuruVRY3V
Very satisfied
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review of Audi Westwood, Robert!
abr 13, 2019
GuruLCYWP
They reached out to me promptly and where very helpful and courteous.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We love seeing 5 star reviews, thanks Malcolm!
abr 5, 2019
CarFan88
The dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry and the listing was accurate. The car was clean and ready for my test drive. Staff was friendly but juggling many customers so the process took some time. Overall impression was positive.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Audi Westwood, Jason! Enjoy your new ride!
abr 4, 2019
GuruW8ZMS
I spoke to two sales people and gave them a price for vehicle I want to at. They called back after speaking with sales manage and offered a $ 250 deduction for friends & family relationship. I said thank you and moved on. The next day they lowered the price of the vehicle $1,000.00. But, because of their attitude I purchased identical vehicle from another dealer.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 27, 2019
I purchased a used vehicle from out of state. Prime Audi Westwood has made the process seamless and enjoyable.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi John - It's wonderful to hear that your cay-buying process went smoothly! Thanks for choosing Audi Westwood for your new vehicle.
ene 30, 2019
GuruBF22Y
Very good service
ene 27, 2019
Super friendly and accommodating
ene 12, 2019
The vehicle was already sold, but when their deal fell through they contacted me right away!
ene 7, 2019
Responsive. Professional. Honest.
dic 18, 2018
biggiepoppie
excellent dealership. excellent service by saleman roberto who also made himself available to assist after the purchase. 5-Stars. -See Roberto
nov 17, 2018
Very happy with service and vehicle!
oct 28, 2018
Good to work with and met my expectations!
oct 14, 2018
GuruVWN3Q
Responded well, supplied information and pics, I asked for, great job. Would of been the buyer but got caught up in the recent hurricane .
sep 3, 2018
I contacted their internet department to get a price on an A4 6spd they had in stock. I got a price from the associate and agreed to leave a deposit for the car. He said no one was there to take deposit so he would call first thing in the morning. No call. I call and get a different guy who says he can help me. I tell him the same thing, I would like to lease the car at the price given. He says he needs to contact manager because the price I was given was for purchase only. Leasing is done at full MSRP. I advised it was not done that way. He will call me right back. No call back. I call them a couple of hours later to check and he says, he was still waiting for a manager to get back to him! This on a car I want to leave a deposit on! I receive a call 30 mins later by a manager stating they just sold the car. I explained to him what happened and he really didn’t care.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 19, 2018
They were very responsive. But once I notified them I’d bought a car elsewhere I’ve continued getting numerous messages I wish I could stop. So: responsive, but too much so.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 27, 2018
GuruTCGCQ
Contacted me right away and was very helpful
jun 29, 2018
Excellent.
may 27, 2018
js131
Good follow up
may 15, 2018
Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. Everything was transparent and as promised. Made the car buying experience pleasant. Love my new Q7. Thanks guys!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 29, 2018
Very helpful and not pushy. I would gobthete again
abr 25, 2018
The entire process was efficient, businesslike, and transparent. They were pleasant and valued my time. I would return here .
abr 20, 2018
They were very responsive and easy to deal with.
abr 11, 2018
abr 2, 2018
Audi Westwood was very helpful. The salesperson was easy to work with.
mar 26, 2018
Followed up quickly and professionally.
mar 15, 2018
Easy to deal with.
mar 5, 2018
The day after I spoke with them I was ready for the 3-hour drive to the dealer. Fortunately, I called them before I left, only to discover that the car was sold the night before. Fine, but somebody should have contacted me promptly to avoid my inconvenience.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 2, 2018
nhmountains
Didn't seem very interested in making a sale. One of the salespeople TEXTED repeatedly, no matter how many "hints" that I gave her that I needed to SPEAK to someone to find out level of equipment, etc. Bought my Audi that same day...from another dealer. Very disappointing.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 21, 2018
I have not had a chance to return the call back they have been great
feb 15, 2018
Best Audi dealer around Boston so far!!! Amazing facilities and customer services. Sales person and managers are very friendly and helpful. They can also offer you an awesome deal! I did have fun when I came here, and it feels like I was a part of their staff! Highly recommended!
feb 3, 2018
I received immediate response!
ene 31, 2018
sportdiver
I have emailed with Alfred several times. He is wonderful and understanding. Current events have kept me from moving forward with this purchase and I am hopeful the car is still available when I can complete my local tasks to clear way for the purchase.
nov 4, 2017
terrycayman
10
Responsive, professional, high end all around.
Leer 36 evaluaciones anteriores
jul 12, 2017
Prompt follow-up, did not purchase vehicle.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 31, 2017
They answered my emails promptly even though there is a six hour time difference.
mar 27, 2017
Prime Audi dealership was amazing! Great customer service and response time. Sales staff was super professional and paid great detail and attention to us!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 9, 2017
Professional and attentive to my e mail inquiry, also follow up via phone call.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 28, 2017
had great time, very friendly, would have bought the truck if it had a sunroof.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 4, 2017
Good guys, were fair and pleasant to deal with.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 3, 2017
Great service - straight forward and respectful
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 6, 2016
Great experience all around. Salesman Zhi was real good to deal with, very responsive to emails, answered all questions, very knowledgable! Highly recomend ghe dealership
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 29, 2016
Fantastic experience from start to finish and a great deal on a 2014 Sequoia. Thank you Alfred.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 1, 2016
Very friendly. Salesman (Alfred) was happy to meet me in Needham in order for me to test drive the Audi, and then follow him back to the Westwood showroom. A bit complicated trying to consummate the deal because we live in Maine.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for your review, Deb! We hope everything worked out!
oct 12, 2016
dwgedd
Yes, I was contacted and received courteous assistance with my interest in their cars.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were treated well. Hope you find your perfect vehicle!
oct 7, 2016
Frogluck
The dealer contacted me and offered to work with me even though I live far away from them.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for your review! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
sep 26, 2016
Did not have ability to communicate well or chose not to communicate because of the questions I asked.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Ro, I am very sorry to hear you weren't able to find what you were looking for. If you would like, I can help you personally find the vehicle you are looking for. Please contact me directly so that I can provide you with an excellent buying experience. My direct line is (781)234-2035. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
Rob Kelleher
Sales Manager
Audi Westwood
sep 7, 2016
milanis
Exasperating to deal with someone that makes one error after another in representing the car, first by sending the wrong carfax, then by quoting the wrong vehicle which was discovered only after I was about to buy it.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and can assure you this is very atypical. I would like to work personally with you to help ensure you have a great buying experience. Please contact me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to doing everything I can to help.

Sincerely,
Bradley Levin
General Manager
Audi Westwood
jul 12, 2016
It was a great experience dealing with Audi of Westwood. They made my experience a Pleasant one, the transaction was smooth, easy an hassle free.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review, Richard! We're so glad to hear you had a great buying experience!
jun 5, 2016
Responsive and engaging.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review, Lisa. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
may 25, 2016
Quick response not exactly what i was looking for. Followed up afterwards
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review. Thank you for working with us, we hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
may 5, 2016
Best buying experience ... Mike Lookner and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and personable. We got to the bottom line fast and picked up the car within 12 hours.. Thanks again !!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jay, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mike and our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
may 2, 2016
Great treatment. Not the right car for me - I need something else.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review, Tim. Hope you find your perfect car!
may 1, 2016
Great experience, my sales associate (brand specialist) was Alfred. Polite, smart and respectful of my time and budget. The RS5 was a disappointment otherwise, great experience
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Paul, thank you for your review! We're sorry you didn't like the RS5, however we hope you found your perfect car!
abr 24, 2016
Good Experience called right Back
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your business.
mar 20, 2016
Fast contact. But I decided not to follow up as the model Was not for me,
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your review, Ed. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
ene 10, 2016
They are the Best Audi Dealer I have done business with!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Robert, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new Audi!
dic 1, 2015
Great people just low inventory of the car I was looking for
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Julie, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about the low inventory of that particular vehicle. Hope you found what you were looking for!
sep 26, 2015
Overall great dealer, did not buy their car, but very professional and fair.
sep 4, 2015
Excellent
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 23, 2015
Great experience at Porsche Westwood. Worked with Zach who was incredibly knowledgable about the brands and ran an efficient purchasing process. They even delivered the car to my home.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 21, 2014
Deal with Jeffrey. Very nice person to do business with
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 1, 2014
Very helpful
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 21, 2014
Contacted once by email and then dropped the ball. Purchased a car from a competing dealer who needed the sale.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 25, 2014
Called immediately, follow up was outstanding; however, I wanted to stick with a Mercedes instead.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 9, 2014
Great experience.......in and out with our new Jag
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 12, 2014
Great service. Very upfront.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 13, 2013
Very knowledgable and professional.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 28, 2012
only interested in advertised price.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 24, 2011
All talk , too many people in charge of nothing, no knowledge of how to complete an out of state sale. Use caution!!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Bald Hill Kia
1021 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886
1 review
Porsche of Nashua - 134 avisos
170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060
30 reviews
Audi Norwell - 232 avisos
59 Pond St Norwell, MA 02061
27 reviews
Porsche Norwell - 148 avisos
75 Pond Street Norwell, MA 02061
41 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 93 avisos
1172 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134
29 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 394 avisos
170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060
118 reviews
Audi Shrewsbury - 339 avisos
780 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545
47 reviews
Audi Natick - 448 avisos
549 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760
67 reviews
Audi Peabody - 312 avisos
252 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960
37 reviews
Audi Burlington - 355 avisos
62 Cambridge St Rte. 3A Burlington, MA 01803
46 reviews
Mattie Imports, Inc. - 112 avisos
80 William S Canning Blvd Fall River, MA 02721
16 reviews
Porsche Westwood - 134 avisos
411 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090
16 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 106 avisos
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
20 reviews
Audi Brookline - 243 avisos
308 Boylston St Rte. 9 Brookline, MA 02445
34 reviews
Ira Subaru - 192 avisos
97 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
30 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,654 Grandes descuentos en 236,066 avisos desde $1,295
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
720 Grandes descuentos en 44,755 avisos desde $1,250
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,075 Grandes descuentos en 181,659 avisos desde $200
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
559 Grandes descuentos en 36,274 avisos desde $2,000
Ram 1500 usados
2,041 Grandes descuentos en 156,064 avisos desde $3,595
Ram 2500 usados
374 Grandes descuentos en 40,680 avisos desde $7,400
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,262 Grandes descuentos en 71,612 avisos desde $1,695
Nissan Rogue usados
1,317 Grandes descuentos en 78,423 avisos desde $1,900
Toyota Camry usados
1,122 Grandes descuentos en 73,251 avisos desde $1,295
Honda CR-V usados
1,313 Grandes descuentos en 96,402 avisos desde $1,200
Honda Civic usados
733 Grandes descuentos en 58,094 avisos desde $850
Toyota Corolla usados
998 Grandes descuentos en 64,564 avisos desde $1,500
Honda Accord usados
973 Grandes descuentos en 70,278 avisos desde $1,000
Ford Escape usados
1,839 Grandes descuentos en 80,879 avisos desde $999
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,605 Grandes descuentos en 97,658 avisos desde $1,500