Ira Subaru

97 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Sales: (978) 705-4821

Service: (978) 739-8695

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/05/15/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-6541354285389864419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,033

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 30,785

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,977, 30,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/21/07/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8854180827848410739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,368

Price: $13,388

Mileage: 35,359

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,388, 35,359 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/10/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2700792091188752049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,415

Price: $12,625

Mileage: 7,930

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $12,625, 7,930 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/11/56/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6094934517563717981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,249

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 26,246

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,988, 26,246 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/19/08/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-3521924163290473170-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,457

Price: $16,455

Mileage: 117,320

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,455, 117,320 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/21/07/2016_honda_accord-pic-2426559483017460630-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,786

Price: $25,855

Mileage: 9,420

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $25,855, 9,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/09/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6602327343714166965-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,392

Price: $11,780

Mileage: 15,443

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,780, 15,443 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/05/07/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-4563031520447289933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,492

Price: $21,881

Mileage: 28,040

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $21,881, 28,040 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/35/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7258265148421322113-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,489

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 21,473

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $25,988, 21,473 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/20/16/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-3860617656228825000-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,312

Price: $9,955

Mileage: 118,759

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $9,955, 118,759 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/17/09/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5159698144689801644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,164

Price: $21,855

Mileage: 29,668

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,855, 29,668 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/19/17/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-9208007321319343636-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,334

Price: $26,881

Mileage: 36,472

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $26,881, 36,472 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/11/2015_subaru_forester-pic-1039500431946039988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,225

Price: $19,955

Mileage: 31,528

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,955, 31,528 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,262

Price: $16,659

Mileage: 55,150

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $16,659, 55,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/21/04/2015_honda_pilot-pic-439382428411565181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,875

Price: $25,555

Mileage: 60,269

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $25,555, 60,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
holtmeric67
Drove 4 hours to the dealership and spent an addition 3 there. Sales manager tried including items I didn’t ask for. Then he tried tacking on a remote start system even though the car had it already, totaling over $1,000. Then tried to overcharge me for a license plate transfer. Then lied about dealership/car costs. Finally, there was no substantial amount of cash off that he would offer, meaning no bargaining. Nether the sales associate nor the sales manager would answer my questions about the tread left on the tires of the car, even after asking more than once. If you’re smart and have done your research, stay away from this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
GuruZDSMW
Car had an exhaust leak, was delivered still with exhaust leak, was told to bring it back for service; took them 5 days to fix (they had parts on hand) then I went straight for safety inspection, which it failed for a light being out. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

I apologize that your experience was anything but satisfactory. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at JSilva@Group1Auto.com.

Jose Silva
General Manager
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent customer service, I would recommend it any day. They really stand behind their words.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you so much for being our customer!
Aug 24, 2017
Lillian Negron
They were very professional and went above and beyond!! Love my car!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Lillian for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 22, 2017
Not what I was looking for, however Manny made it very easy to get the car that I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Geri for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 3, 2017
I called to ensure that the vehicle was available, it was, so we set out. After about 10 miles we had a call to say that the vehicle had been sold. We were disappointed that it had been sold, but happy that we did not spend the rest of the hour driving there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Hi Russell, thank you for your inquiry.  Sorry we couldn't earn your business, but hopefully we will have something for you in the future!
Jun 20, 2017
I arrive at the dealership and it appears that the car I was looking at has been sold, without any contact from them I drove an hour. What a waste of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Tony BiDenedetto
General Manager
(978) 739-8880
Apr 25, 2017
GuruWFJ6
I made an appointment and drove 2.5 hrs to see the car at 1:00 on a Sunday and when i got there they said it was sold. No call no email. Funny they open up at 12 on Sunday. Bait car?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Tony DiBenedetto
General Manager
978-739-8880
Jan 23, 2017
I found this dealer to be easy to deal with and very attentive to my needs. I bought the truck .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you John for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant car buying experience here with us!
Jan 15, 2017
Asked for CARFAX, got the CARFAX within an hour. But they removed a bunch of photos from the post and when I called and inquired about the vehicle they would not disclose if there was body damage and pretty much kept telling me they couldn't get a hold of who had the car. Then when I called again they hung up on me three times when I Sked to speak to the GM and then transferred me to the Internet center when I inquired about the car a thrid time. Horrible customer service and overall did not seem like they wanted my business, which is a shame because I probably would have bought the car that day if I liked the test drive
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Jason,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at (978) 739-8850. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Michael Garabedian
General Manager
Jan 2, 2017
they just want to sit you down and wear you down, what should be a quick test drive turns into hours, waste a half a day, I dealt with Scott, never again
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Hello,
I apologize and am so sorry you didn't have the best experience with Scott. I take your feedback seriously and appreciate your taking the time to provide it, I always want everyone to have a great visit and would love to know more not only about what happened but also to see if I can personally get involved to help.       

Could you give me a call or shoot me an email with some more information? I hope to hear from you but if not thanks for time and feedback either way and sorry again.

Thank you
Frank Smith
Director - Pre-Owned SuperStore
FrankSmith@Group1Auto.com
Dec 27, 2016
Sergio was amazing to deal with. Car was not there when I inquired, but they contacted me as soon as it arrived and I did buy it. Still need lumbar support fixed, but otherwise the car is great and Sergio and Tom were great to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Meghan for the kind words about Sergio! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 4, 2016
ThomasCormier
I contacted the dealer on a specific vehicle found on Cargurus, made a deal over the phone with one person and was told someone from finance would call me back in 10 minutes with the details. 2 hours later I received a call from a different salesperson asking me what I'm looking for, and I informed them that I had already made a deal on a specific car. She was unaware and then proceeded to look into it for me. She got back to me telling me that the car I thought I was buying was sold already, and then proceeded to try and sell me a different vehicle. I agreed and we found a vehicle I was going to purchase. My wife and I drove all the way to the dealership and we were handed off to yet a different salesman to find once again that the vehicle We thought we were buying was again sold, and the vehicle available was a mess. There's even more to this experience,but I'm tired of writing about it. -Salesmen are very aggressive -Lack of communication within the Dealership -Disingenuine, they only care about you if a deal looks like it's gonna go through, after that you no longer exist
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. From our notes I was under the impression that your visit wasn’t so negative, and for that reason I would like to apologize on behalf of Ira Subaru.  I would like to try to make things right for you and your family. Can you please contact me?

Michael Garabedian
General Manager
(978) 739-8850
Nov 29, 2016
They were very accommodating
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Patty for the kind words!
Nov 16, 2016
As soon as we walked into the showroom the saleswoman that came up to us was very attentive to our needs and questions, and also very knowledgeable about the truck that I was interested in even though it was not a Subaru. I was very impressed with her. There was a few issues I had with the exterior before I purchased this truck, but assured that everything would be all set by the next day and when I arrived the next day every thing that I was concerned about was taken care of. That day we agreed to purchase this vehicle. Her name was Maria Swiacke. Also the business manager Mike Quinlan was very great with our concerns about extra coverage for our vehicle, and helping Maria in getting the vehicle perfect for us. We had a very good experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Frank for the kind words about Maria and Mike! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 12, 2016
Great quick response many follow up .. just purchased another car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Kevin for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 11, 2016
Very good car and sales person was very professional. No pressure at all.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

That's great to hear, Sirin!  Thank you for your review!
Sep 2, 2016
joe cardillo
car was sold after he quoted me price $26250
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you for the feedback and letting me know about this. I apologize the vehicle was sold so quickly before you got the chance to buy it. We price our vehicles very aggressively and many sell quickly. That said the vast majority are vehicles I can quickly duplicate. I would love the opportunity to try and get you another vehicle to earn your business, please contact me at 978-739-8753. I hope to hear from you. Thanks again!

Frank Smith, General Manager
Aug 19, 2016
5 stars the help, the professionalism was outstanding. Brendan m conner could not do enough for me. I wanted the car and he made it easy for me. sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you so much for your kind words for Brendan!
Aug 14, 2016
They are very friendly . Good experience .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Jamie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 11, 2016
Although it's hidden, my experience with dealer was ok, I thought the salesman was honest with me and did not give me the run around. I would return.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Roberto! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 1, 2016
They said in the ad that it was a auto trans but it was a stick! I can't drive a stick .Bad left leg!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Sorry about the confusion, Robert.  If there's anything we can do in the future for you, please contact me directly. Frank Smith - General Manager - FrankSmith@Group1Auto.com
Aug 1, 2016
I made an apt to view car, but it was sold before I got there. They contacted me to let me know, saving me a wasted trip. I was appreciative!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Jonathan, thank you for reviewing us and we hope to one day have you as a customer!
Jul 20, 2016
abarbs
This dealership is a hidden gem. I was contacted and made an appointment to see the car. It was ready when I arrived. I took a test drive and had a no pressure discussion with the sales representative. He helped me with turning in my lease and financing the vehicle. Then I left with absolutely no pressure. I called the next day to confirm that I wanted the car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you for your kind words, it's great to hear we are a Hidden Gem! Wow!
Jul 1, 2016
Excellent in all ways.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Mark for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 29, 2016
Asked for info before making possible offer didn't get twice requested called to see if still available said sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Hello Marvin,
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Let me get you another one. Most of these vehicles can be duplicated and quickly and I would be glad to get another one for you. Could you please contact me with some more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I hope to hear from you. Thank you
Frank Smith
General Manager
FrankSmith@Group1Auto.com
Jun 17, 2016
Responded quickly to my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Keith for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 14, 2016
Dealer responded all the time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Robert!
Jun 7, 2016
Very timely response and follow up to my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Shawn for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 30, 2016
Excellent experience with this dealership. Ended up doing business with Paul and he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole transaction, no pressure sales tactics at this dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you David for the kind words about Paul! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 20, 2016
Yes, they responded and gave me a follow-up call and text.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you James for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 15, 2016
Quick and courteous response. Well done.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you very much, John!
May 6, 2016
I was seriously ready to spend my money here but after the initial response, they never responded to the list of mechanical questions I had about the car. Ended up with a better deal with another dealer but the lack of response to the questions I asked was a clear sign that I should take my business elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

James, I thank you for your feedback as I will be using this as a learning opportunity for my staff.  I hope you enjoy your new Porsche and please contact me directly if I can be of assistance in the future.

Frank Smith - General Manager - FrankSmith@Group1Auto.com
Apr 22, 2016
Some confusion over whether car was still available.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Hi Diane,
Thanks for bringing this to my attention. I apologize about any confusion. I would love the opportunity to try and be helpful and attempt to fix this, please feel free to call me at 978-739-8753. I hope to hear from you and sorry again. Thanks
Frank Smith, General Manager
Apr 10, 2016
This dealership was great I worked with two salesman Joel and Eugene they where both professional and not pushy worked with me to get my loan at my price I highly recommend these guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you for reviewing us, Peter!  We appreciate your business.
Apr 10, 2016
joebowl
very good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thanks, Joe!
Mar 9, 2016
car was sold they said but they never removed from listing :(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

I genuinely apologize that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Our customers are so very important to us and that’s not what we want. It can sometimes take a few days for the financing and/or registration to go through before the vehicle gets removed online. We pride ourselves on being different, on being better and we care and I want to help. I personally am willing to work hard to find you a similar vehicle and make a difference. Please let me know and sorry again.
Frank Smith, General Manager
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you very much for the feedback and  I am glad your conversation was pleasant. We feature the premium Porsche brand, in a brand new, state of the art, world class facility and we also feature many different makes and models at different price points for everyone with our large pre-owned inventory.   Our sole goal is to provide an exclusive, exceptional, first class buying experience every step along the way for all of our clients. With regard to your phone call we invest in dedicated people to answer our phones. This allows them to focus on the most important thing; you. Our goal is for t
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer was friendly, helpful, and knowlegeable. I was looking at a certified pre-owned Audi A4 and eventually found a newer model elsewhere, so I did not purchase from Ira Porsche. I expect that I would have been very happy with them as a dealership if I had purchased from them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you Harriet for the kind words and for taking the time to write this review! We wanted to reach out and if there is anything at all we can do to be helpful please contact us.
Feb 20, 2016
kassiestovell
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Brendan was a wonderful salesman, kind and helpful. And Eric got me great financing. Highly recommended.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you! We are happy to hear Brendan and Eric provided you with a great car buying experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
Feb 14, 2016
Great dealer very comfortable experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Shawn, thank you for your business!
Feb 7, 2016
Great no pressure experience easy and comfortable. I purchased the vehicle
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Subaru:

Thank you, Scott! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
Jan 18, 2016
This dealership was a pleasure to work with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Nov 6, 2015
Dealership contact was prompt and courteous. Follow up was very good. I would not hesitate to conduct business with this dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
After calling ahead to check if the car was still available and making an appointment, i drove an hour to look at it. When we arrived we were told to wait at a desk and someone would help us. After waiting 45 min we finally flagged someone down. He told us that they had forgotten us. He asked which car we were interested in only to find out it had sold days before. So we wasted 3 hour to look at a car that didn't exist
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Very professional.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
All went well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Lenrock143
5
VEry good but this was not the car I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
A pleasant experience, no pressure and we felt that we got a great deal. Connor, our salesman was great and Melissa, the sales manager gave us a great deal on our car when another car we wanted was sold. She knocked $1200 off the price of the car we bought to match the one we wanted. This one is actually a better car. Finance guys, Michael and Jason took good care of us. Solid dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
I bought this car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Very pushy salesman. On first call he kept asking which day I was coming in, so that his manager could be there. I told him I didn't know for sure. "Well, if you were going to guess, which day do you guess?" Seriously?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Do not waste your time, I specifically called before I drove over an hour to go see a car. I asked if the car had been sold. I was told it did not and upon arrival, they told me there was a pending sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Ahearst
Very prompt reply--just too far away. Found a new Fiat locally.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
we purchased a Boxster from and individual but Ira was very pleasantA
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Very poor follow up. Said they would send specific pictures of the car and never followed through. Car is still available online, I emailed and left a voicemail but no response. The questions I asked about the car must have hit a nerve. Be careful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2012
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Dealer confused about what car i was interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2012
PM61
Dealing with their sales and financing department was a surprisingly pleasant experience. Low key -- no hard sell. I was treated with respect, which was rare in my car shopping experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2012
I inquired about a specific model car from them. I specified in the email that I did not want to speak over the phone until I received the lowest purchase price. So they call me and proceed not to budge. I receive another email stating what we talked about and when I reply to it asking how low they can go, they don't repsond. I received multiple emails and phone calls asking if I want to look at other cars not hours after. No thanks. If I call about a specific car, that's the only car I'm interested in, especially when I told them I'd be driving from an hour away for that specific car. I'm not interested in "other similar cars".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

North End Subaru - 273 listings
757 Chase Rd. Lunenburg, MA 01462
8 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 260 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 119 listings
757 Chase Rd Lunenburg, MA 01462
8 reviews
Porsche Westwood - 108 listings
411 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090
9 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 206 listings
203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
4 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 313 listings
247 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
11 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 170 listings
790 Pleasant Street Belmont, MA 02478
3 reviews
Village Subaru/Pre-Owned Plus - 265 listings
61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
11 reviews
Porsche of Nashua - 151 listings
170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060
19 reviews
Metro West Subaru - 405 listings
948 Worcester Road Natick, MA 01760
16 reviews
Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro - 305 listings
551 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
6 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 77 listings
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
6 reviews
Porsche Norwell - 107 listings
75 Pond Street Norwell, MA 02061
21 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 98 listings
1172 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134
26 reviews
Planet Subaru - 462 listings
596 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850