Ira Subaru

97 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Sales: (978) 558-4521

Service: (978) 739-8695

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/23/53/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-3456504236408168205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$4,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,081

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 57,754

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $17,987, 57,754 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/23/57/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-8523194324807358433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,814

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 38,115

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $12,995, 38,115 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/18/38/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-1533239145782058687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,619

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 33,521

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $18,995, 33,521 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/12/35/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4432521670190741055-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,607

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 23,806

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,995, 23,806 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/23/53/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2535019340510503955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,562

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 51,662

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $25,488, 51,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/14/53/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-7224202483967389973-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,033

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 63,530

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $9,488, 63,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/18/30/2008_mercury_sable-pic-2416351695005533620-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Sable Sedan AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,762

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 70,924

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Ink Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercury Sable Sedan AWD for sale - $5,495, 70,924 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/15/26/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7740224479135267343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,618

Price: $19,188

Mileage: 33,022

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,188, 33,022 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/21/27/2016_bmw_x3-pic-3935505793522828865-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,289

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 23,116

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $34,995, 23,116 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/22/2013_ford_c-max-pic-6913521383403683083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,684

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 59,852

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $10,488, 59,852 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/22/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8299591255726757058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,147

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 59,754

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Green Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $18,995, 59,754 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/21/34/2012_ford_escape-pic-62154937828624032-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,055

Price: $10,188

Mileage: 64,410

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $10,188, 64,410 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/22/2009_mazda_mazda6-pic-7498903044206973691-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,637

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 28,883

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Red Mica Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring for sale - $9,988, 28,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/12/15/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4569006872407586846-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,808

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 57,981

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,995, 57,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/18/18/2016_acura_tlx-pic-3674944677428536047-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,390

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 42,900

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $24,488, 42,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2018
I worked with Leo, and the whole staff from the financing, the mechanic, and management, they were extremely nice, I love my new convertible, I had an issue, was told to come in and David the mechanic was able to diagnose it and got the problem fixed right away and reassured this should fix the problem. When you buy a used car, you are taking that risk, i’m Glad I went with a dealership and it was with IRA Subaru, thank you for my new life. This car was meant to be and a life changer. So grateful for all the help in getting my new baby!
Response from current dealership:
Rith, thank you for your kind words for Leo and David!  We are glad to hear we have done a great job for you!
May 14, 2018
KKev225
Leonard and the whole team there were very pleasant and courteous. I look forward to do business with them when my wife will want a car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you KKev for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 13, 2018
We put a deposit on a used car, but their process of getting the car is slow. Also, beware.... They snuck in a winterization package cost(without telling us) to the total bill. Thankfully we noticed this. Their package was $1300 for mats, a window rain guard, and a remote starter. The car already included a remote starter, so that would have been a charge for something already included in the car . Not happy with them.
Response from current dealership:
Jane, I am sorry for what you experienced with the Winterization package as that should have been made clear from the beginning.  Can you please contact me so I can try to make this right?

Willy Moy
Market Director
Ira Motor Group
WMoy@Group1Auto.com
Apr 23, 2018
So I've got to say that I was not impressed with this dealer at all. To start I called asking to put a car on hold with a cash deposit until I could come and test drive it. The women we dealt with Devin, who I have to say was the ONLY saving grace of this sale, was pleasent and prompt. She told me when we got there that weekend Charles would be helping us. We got there and he greeted us, he was a little quite. (now I realize that I was buying a used Chevy from a Subaru dealer, but that is no excuse for lack of doing some research) we walked up to the car, he said "here it is......." and that was the end of it. He wasn't interested in showing the features or anything. We proceeded to go on a test drive, I'm not from the area so I was nervous. I started driving and he said " hop on the highway..." and proceeded to text on his phone in the back seat. That annoyed me to no end. We get back after the test drive, I knew that the car was a decent deal for the condition and mileage, so I said I wanted to talk numbers. He talked to fianicial and came back with something so much higher than I was expecting with how much I was putting down. I asked him what the interest rate was he was going off of, he told me it was based on my credit (which was untrue I found out, they were using the dealer average which was about 10%) anything I questioned about money, he said "I just need to know if your going to buy the car, I don't do this stuff...." hoping it would get better working with fiancial we proceeded. We drove back 2 days later to work with someone else. Who was also pushy about the interest rate. She seemed very flusttered that is was late and nothing was working. After fanagling an interest rate that I was slightly ok with, we finalized everything. Where we bought in mass and we live in Maine they had to deliver it to the town hall. So we set that up, they delivered it (the man who delivered it, I realize he just drove 2.5 hours, but he started smoking the second he got out of the car, makes me wonder if he did in my car)and the last straw for me is the check they cut for the Maine taxes was calculated wrong, they shorted me almost $90. They are suppose to be sending me a check for it but it was just the fact of everything else on top of that. I called the dealer manager to let them know about my experience, left a message and have yet to hear back. I would have to say not professional, or looking out for the best interest of the customer.Moral of the story, not sure if the deal I got was worth the multiple headaches.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 978-739-8880. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jose Silva
General Manager
Apr 10, 2018
Dealership was just another car dealership. Brought a certified use vehicle and the dealership first added some $1200 for preparing the car. Have to negotiate it out. Only have one key for the car and now i have to go back to the dealership to get a spare key but without back and forth with the salesman in order to get a spare key. They should just make the spare key at the time of picking up the car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that car buying experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 978-739-8880. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jose Silva
General Manager
Mar 28, 2018
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Donald!
Mar 21, 2018
Within a day of my email, I heard back -- am still in an email exchange with the dealership
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Steve for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 1, 2018
three different responses with three different answers no happy with the responses wanted to sell a different car only good was all were very pleasant
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience has been unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8880. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jose Silva
General Manager
Jan 25, 2018
The CarGurus listing, which had a very good price, said this car (and another they listed just like it) had an automatic transmission. However, they said it had a manual transmission. When I suggested the ad was misleading and that they should correct it, they did not reply. The ad is still listed on CarGurus with the incorrect information.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, I am sorry for the mis-information on the transmission but I thank you for bringing this to my attention. If there's anything I can do to earn your business, please contact me at 978-739-8880. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jose Silva
General Manager
Jan 17, 2018
Buyer Beware!!!! Horrible service, very unorganized dealership. I purchased a car from here 2 months ago. The day I brought the car home, I noticed there were all these scratches on the back window. I called the sales rep right away to see if anything could be done, since I had literally just purchased the car. The sales rep admitted he noticed it before I even purchased the car, and failed to do anything about it or even mention it to me. He said he would call me back but never did! I had them install what I thought was a Subaru remote starter upon purchasing. Since then the battery has died 3 times and now the remote starter doesn’t work. I scheduled an appointment to get this resolved. I bring my car in to be serviced, and they tell me that the remote starter is an after market part that was installed at a third party. I paid the money to have a Subaru part installed by Subaru! Now, I’m being told that they can’t service it and I have to bring the car back, so the third party can look at it. Another day wasted without a resolution or a car! Why wasn’t I told about the part being third party when I was booking the appointment?? It would have saved me a trip. I’m here sitting in the waiting room of their service area and even though I have some time left on the standard warranty, and even after purchasing the extended warranty, IRA Subaru is trying to nickel and dime me for new windshield wipers! I bought the car 2 months ago, all these things should have been replaced before handing the keys over to me. Buyer Beware! This dealership just wants your money. I don’t mind spending the money for stellar service, however, this experience has not been that! I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 978-739-8880. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jose Silva
General Manager
Nov 21, 2017
holtmeric67
Drove 4 hours to the dealership and spent an addition 3 there. Sales manager tried including items I didn’t ask for. Then he tried tacking on a remote start system even though the car had it already, totaling over $1,000. Then tried to overcharge me for a license plate transfer. Then lied about dealership/car costs. Finally, there was no substantial amount of cash off that he would offer, meaning no bargaining. Nether the sales associate nor the sales manager would answer my questions about the tread left on the tires of the car, even after asking more than once. If you’re smart and have done your research, stay away from this place.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for speaking with us about your visit. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at (806) 748-4800.

Mont Porter
Nov 16, 2017
GuruZDSMW
Car had an exhaust leak, was delivered still with exhaust leak, was told to bring it back for service; took them 5 days to fix (they had parts on hand) then I went straight for safety inspection, which it failed for a light being out. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that your experience was anything but satisfactory. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at JSilva@Group1Auto.com.

Jose Silva
General Manager
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent customer service, I would recommend it any day. They really stand behind their words.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for being our customer!
Aug 24, 2017
Lillian Negron
They were very professional and went above and beyond!! Love my car!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lillian for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 22, 2017
Not what I was looking for, however Manny made it very easy to get the car that I wanted.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Geri for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 3, 2017
I called to ensure that the vehicle was available, it was, so we set out. After about 10 miles we had a call to say that the vehicle had been sold. We were disappointed that it had been sold, but happy that we did not spend the rest of the hour driving there.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Russell, thank you for your inquiry.  Sorry we couldn't earn your business, but hopefully we will have something for you in the future!
Jun 20, 2017
I arrive at the dealership and it appears that the car I was looking at has been sold, without any contact from them I drove an hour. What a waste of my time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Tony BiDenedetto
General Manager
(978) 739-8880
Apr 25, 2017
GuruWFJ6
I made an appointment and drove 2.5 hrs to see the car at 1:00 on a Sunday and when i got there they said it was sold. No call no email. Funny they open up at 12 on Sunday. Bait car?
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Tony DiBenedetto
General Manager
978-739-8880
Jan 23, 2017
I found this dealer to be easy to deal with and very attentive to my needs. I bought the truck .
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant car buying experience here with us!
Jan 15, 2017
Asked for CARFAX, got the CARFAX within an hour. But they removed a bunch of photos from the post and when I called and inquired about the vehicle they would not disclose if there was body damage and pretty much kept telling me they couldn't get a hold of who had the car. Then when I called again they hung up on me three times when I Sked to speak to the GM and then transferred me to the Internet center when I inquired about the car a thrid time. Horrible customer service and overall did not seem like they wanted my business, which is a shame because I probably would have bought the car that day if I liked the test drive
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jason,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at (978) 739-8850. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Michael Garabedian
General Manager
Jan 2, 2017
they just want to sit you down and wear you down, what should be a quick test drive turns into hours, waste a half a day, I dealt with Scott, never again
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
I apologize and am so sorry you didn't have the best experience with Scott. I take your feedback seriously and appreciate your taking the time to provide it, I always want everyone to have a great visit and would love to know more not only about what happened but also to see if I can personally get involved to help.       

Could you give me a call or shoot me an email with some more information? I hope to hear from you but if not thanks for time and feedback either way and sorry again.

Thank you
Frank Smith
Director - Pre-Owned SuperStore
FrankSmith@Group1Auto.com
Dec 27, 2016
Sergio was amazing to deal with. Car was not there when I inquired, but they contacted me as soon as it arrived and I did buy it. Still need lumbar support fixed, but otherwise the car is great and Sergio and Tom were great to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Meghan for the kind words about Sergio! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 4, 2016
ThomasCormier
I contacted the dealer on a specific vehicle found on Cargurus, made a deal over the phone with one person and was told someone from finance would call me back in 10 minutes with the details. 2 hours later I received a call from a different salesperson asking me what I'm looking for, and I informed them that I had already made a deal on a specific car. She was unaware and then proceeded to look into it for me. She got back to me telling me that the car I thought I was buying was sold already, and then proceeded to try and sell me a different vehicle. I agreed and we found a vehicle I was going to purchase. My wife and I drove all the way to the dealership and we were handed off to yet a different salesman to find once again that the vehicle We thought we were buying was again sold, and the vehicle available was a mess. There's even more to this experience,but I'm tired of writing about it. -Salesmen are very aggressive -Lack of communication within the Dealership -Disingenuine, they only care about you if a deal looks like it's gonna go through, after that you no longer exist
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. From our notes I was under the impression that your visit wasn’t so negative, and for that reason I would like to apologize on behalf of Ira Subaru.  I would like to try to make things right for you and your family. Can you please contact me?

Michael Garabedian
General Manager
(978) 739-8850
Nov 29, 2016
They were very accommodating
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Patty for the kind words!
Nov 16, 2016
As soon as we walked into the showroom the saleswoman that came up to us was very attentive to our needs and questions, and also very knowledgeable about the truck that I was interested in even though it was not a Subaru. I was very impressed with her. There was a few issues I had with the exterior before I purchased this truck, but assured that everything would be all set by the next day and when I arrived the next day every thing that I was concerned about was taken care of. That day we agreed to purchase this vehicle. Her name was Maria Swiacke. Also the business manager Mike Quinlan was very great with our concerns about extra coverage for our vehicle, and helping Maria in getting the vehicle perfect for us. We had a very good experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Frank for the kind words about Maria and Mike! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 12, 2016
Great quick response many follow up .. just purchased another car
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kevin for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 11, 2016
Very good car and sales person was very professional. No pressure at all.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear, Sirin!  Thank you for your review!
Sep 2, 2016
joe cardillo
car was sold after he quoted me price $26250
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback and letting me know about this. I apologize the vehicle was sold so quickly before you got the chance to buy it. We price our vehicles very aggressively and many sell quickly. That said the vast majority are vehicles I can quickly duplicate. I would love the opportunity to try and get you another vehicle to earn your business, please contact me at 978-739-8753. I hope to hear from you. Thanks again!

Frank Smith, General Manager
Aug 19, 2016
5 stars the help, the professionalism was outstanding. Brendan m conner could not do enough for me. I wanted the car and he made it easy for me. sold
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words for Brendan!
Aug 14, 2016
They are very friendly . Good experience .
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jamie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 11, 2016
Although it's hidden, my experience with dealer was ok, I thought the salesman was honest with me and did not give me the run around. I would return.....
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Roberto! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 1, 2016
They said in the ad that it was a auto trans but it was a stick! I can't drive a stick .Bad left leg!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry about the confusion, Robert.  If there's anything we can do in the future for you, please contact me directly. Frank Smith - General Manager - FrankSmith@Group1Auto.com
Aug 1, 2016
I made an apt to view car, but it was sold before I got there. They contacted me to let me know, saving me a wasted trip. I was appreciative!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jonathan, thank you for reviewing us and we hope to one day have you as a customer!
Jul 20, 2016
abarbs
This dealership is a hidden gem. I was contacted and made an appointment to see the car. It was ready when I arrived. I took a test drive and had a no pressure discussion with the sales representative. He helped me with turning in my lease and financing the vehicle. Then I left with absolutely no pressure. I called the next day to confirm that I wanted the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, it's great to hear we are a Hidden Gem! Wow!
Jul 1, 2016
Excellent in all ways.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mark for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 29, 2016
Asked for info before making possible offer didn't get twice requested called to see if still available said sold
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Marvin,
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Let me get you another one. Most of these vehicles can be duplicated and quickly and I would be glad to get another one for you. Could you please contact me with some more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I hope to hear from you. Thank you
Frank Smith
General Manager
FrankSmith@Group1Auto.com
Read 35 old reviews
Jun 17, 2016
Responded quickly to my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Keith for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 14, 2016
Dealer responded all the time
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Robert!
Jun 7, 2016
Very timely response and follow up to my inquiry.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Shawn for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 30, 2016
Excellent experience with this dealership. Ended up doing business with Paul and he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole transaction, no pressure sales tactics at this dealership!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David for the kind words about Paul! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 20, 2016
Yes, they responded and gave me a follow-up call and text.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you James for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 15, 2016
Quick and courteous response. Well done.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much, John!
May 6, 2016
I was seriously ready to spend my money here but after the initial response, they never responded to the list of mechanical questions I had about the car. Ended up with a better deal with another dealer but the lack of response to the questions I asked was a clear sign that I should take my business elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
James, I thank you for your feedback as I will be using this as a learning opportunity for my staff.  I hope you enjoy your new Porsche and please contact me directly if I can be of assistance in the future.

Frank Smith - General Manager - FrankSmith@Group1Auto.com
Apr 22, 2016
Some confusion over whether car was still available.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Diane,
Thanks for bringing this to my attention. I apologize about any confusion. I would love the opportunity to try and be helpful and attempt to fix this, please feel free to call me at 978-739-8753. I hope to hear from you and sorry again. Thanks
Frank Smith, General Manager
Apr 10, 2016
This dealership was great I worked with two salesman Joel and Eugene they where both professional and not pushy worked with me to get my loan at my price I highly recommend these guys
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reviewing us, Peter!  We appreciate your business.
Apr 10, 2016
joebowl
very good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Joe!
Mar 9, 2016
car was sold they said but they never removed from listing :(
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I genuinely apologize that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Our customers are so very important to us and that’s not what we want. It can sometimes take a few days for the financing and/or registration to go through before the vehicle gets removed online. We pride ourselves on being different, on being better and we care and I want to help. I personally am willing to work hard to find you a similar vehicle and make a difference. Please let me know and sorry again.
Frank Smith, General Manager
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the feedback and  I am glad your conversation was pleasant. We feature the premium Porsche brand, in a brand new, state of the art, world class facility and we also feature many different makes and models at different price points for everyone with our large pre-owned inventory.   Our sole goal is to provide an exclusive, exceptional, first class buying experience every step along the way for all of our clients. With regard to your phone call we invest in dedicated people to answer our phones. This allows them to focus on the most important thing; you. Our goal is for t
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer was friendly, helpful, and knowlegeable. I was looking at a certified pre-owned Audi A4 and eventually found a newer model elsewhere, so I did not purchase from Ira Porsche. I expect that I would have been very happy with them as a dealership if I had purchased from them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Harriet for the kind words and for taking the time to write this review! We wanted to reach out and if there is anything at all we can do to be helpful please contact us.
Feb 20, 2016
kassiestovell
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Brendan was a wonderful salesman, kind and helpful. And Eric got me great financing. Highly recommended.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We are happy to hear Brendan and Eric provided you with a great car buying experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
Feb 14, 2016
Great dealer very comfortable experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Shawn, thank you for your business!
Feb 7, 2016
Great no pressure experience easy and comfortable. I purchased the vehicle
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Scott! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
Jan 18, 2016
This dealership was a pleasure to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2015
Dealership contact was prompt and courteous. Follow up was very good. I would not hesitate to conduct business with this dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2015
After calling ahead to check if the car was still available and making an appointment, i drove an hour to look at it. When we arrived we were told to wait at a desk and someone would help us. After waiting 45 min we finally flagged someone down. He told us that they had forgotten us. He asked which car we were interested in only to find out it had sold days before. So we wasted 3 hour to look at a car that didn't exist
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
Very professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2014
All went well.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2014
Lenrock143
5
VEry good but this was not the car I wanted.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2014
A pleasant experience, no pressure and we felt that we got a great deal. Connor, our salesman was great and Melissa, the sales manager gave us a great deal on our car when another car we wanted was sold. She knocked $1200 off the price of the car we bought to match the one we wanted. This one is actually a better car. Finance guys, Michael and Jason took good care of us. Solid dealership
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2014
I bought this car
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2013
Very pushy salesman. On first call he kept asking which day I was coming in, so that his manager could be there. I told him I didn't know for sure. "Well, if you were going to guess, which day do you guess?" Seriously?
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2013
Do not waste your time, I specifically called before I drove over an hour to go see a car. I asked if the car had been sold. I was told it did not and upon arrival, they told me there was a pending sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2013
Ahearst
Very prompt reply--just too far away. Found a new Fiat locally.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2013
we purchased a Boxster from and individual but Ira was very pleasantA
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2013
Very poor follow up. Said they would send specific pictures of the car and never followed through. Car is still available online, I emailed and left a voicemail but no response. The questions I asked about the car must have hit a nerve. Be careful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2013
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2013
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2012
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2012
Dealer confused about what car i was interested in.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2012
PM61
Dealing with their sales and financing department was a surprisingly pleasant experience. Low key -- no hard sell. I was treated with respect, which was rare in my car shopping experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2012
I inquired about a specific model car from them. I specified in the email that I did not want to speak over the phone until I received the lowest purchase price. So they call me and proceed not to budge. I receive another email stating what we talked about and when I reply to it asking how low they can go, they don't repsond. I received multiple emails and phone calls asking if I want to look at other cars not hours after. No thanks. If I call about a specific car, that's the only car I'm interested in, especially when I told them I'd be driving from an hour away for that specific car. I'm not interested in "other similar cars".
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

North End Subaru - 229 listings
757 Chase Rd. Lunenburg, MA 01462
11 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 181 listings
790 Pleasant Street Belmont, MA 02478
1 review
Porsche of Nashua - 125 listings
170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060
5 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 249 listings
247 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
13 reviews
Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro - 296 listings
551 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
9 reviews
Porsche Westwood - 107 listings
411 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090
17 reviews
Porsche Norwell - 133 listings
75 Pond Street Norwell, MA 02061
30 reviews
Milford Subaru - 193 listings
544 Nashua St Milford, NH 03055
4 reviews
Planet Subaru - 360 listings
596 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
40 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 291 listings
503 Broadway Haverhill, MA 01832
15 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 226 listings
203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
13 reviews
Exeter Subaru Inc - 401 listings
37 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885
22 reviews
Village Subaru/Pre-Owned Plus - 212 listings
61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
11 reviews
Granite Subaru - 189 listings
193 Lowell Road Hudson, NH 03051
24 reviews
Audi Westwood - 328 listings
375 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090
31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295