Cadillac of Norwood

GM Certified Internet Dealer

700 Providence Highway, Norwood, MA 02062
Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 619-3080

Service: (877) 620-2715

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/09/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-1660343751049267989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Great Deal
$6,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $79,635

Price: $72,994

Mileage: 4,096

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $72,994, 4,096 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/16/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-8503035964422234946-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,063

Price: $20,906

Mileage: 49,000

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $20,906, 49,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/06/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-7804747009979953535-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$3,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,379

Price: $55,665

Mileage: 25,609

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic Plum Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $55,665, 25,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/27/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1324311322536586004-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$8,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $82,264

Price: $74,221

Mileage: 13,340

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG for sale - $74,221, 13,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/17/57/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-3296164980875444953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$5,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $79,071

Price: $73,511

Mileage: 5,131

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $73,511, 5,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/09/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-3334781383376657883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$6,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,406

Price: $34,605

Mileage: 8,099

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $34,605, 8,099 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/59/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-954769225800271216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$6,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,772

Price: $32,225

Mileage: 5,159

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD for sale - $32,225, 5,159 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/48/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8802101525039253286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,346

Price: $27,282

Mileage: 38,343

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $27,282, 38,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/16/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6248625216705679662-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,356

Price: $31,159

Mileage: 46,570

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,159, 46,570 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trailer Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/06/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-438650676723637531-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$4,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $75,781

Price: $70,870

Mileage: 11,179

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic Plum Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $70,870, 11,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/09/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-3115266235497796339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Premium Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,021

Price: $23,176

Mileage: 44,644

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Premium for sale - $23,176, 44,644 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/19/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6361794680087668816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$2,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,984

Price: $61,986

Mileage: 21,179

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $61,986, 21,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/32/2010_cadillac_sts-pic-2143173764527208548-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac STS V6 AWD Luxury Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,127

Price: $15,207

Mileage: 34,498

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac STS V6 AWD Luxury for sale - $15,207, 34,498 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/32/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-633229103397975936-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,585

Price: $19,831

Mileage: 40,428

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $19,831, 40,428 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/32/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3478881431156298015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$2,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,301

Price: $60,715

Mileage: 27,808

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $60,715, 27,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Dealership was great to work with. Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
CadillacTony
95
Got back to me quickly about the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very friendly service, from looking at to test drive in minutes. Knowledgeable staff and great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Excellent experience!!! Will make more purchases from this dealer again. They filled two tanks of fuel for free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
very nice people no pressure at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
The dealership was professional in its execution, the owner introduced himself and sought to ensure a pleasant experience, the salesman was comprehensive and succinct in his replies, a deal was struck and the car delivered to my house hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity of earning your business. We are thrilled that you had a exceptional experience and look forward to working with you for many years to come!
Nov 30, 2016
M_MECF
They emailed immediately with information about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Thank you for sharing the great feedback! We are committed to efficient response to ensure the best online experience possible. Please let me know if you need anything else at all! -Nicole 781-948-4624
Nov 17, 2016
I'm very excited to test Drive this car tonight...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Pretty good at getting back to me. I told them what I wanted. But didn't quite have it in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Hi Mike, Thank you for your feedback! I am disappointed to hear that we do not have the exact model you are looking for. It would be my pleasure to search for you and email you these options to hopefully save you some time. In addition, our inventory changes daily and I want to be sure I know what to look for should it become available. Since your review does not include your full name and contact information, please connect with me directly at Nicole@cadillacnorwood.com I look forward to hearing from you and appreciate the opportunity!
Oct 9, 2016
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate you sharing such positive feedback. Thank you, Chris!
Oct 1, 2016
no accurate info, the internet sales person not helpful , this car is sold was the answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Our apologies that you were not pleased with your online experience. All of our vehicles listed online are accurately posted aside from photos until they are physically taken. There are times in which vehicle status' are not clear because deals are in progress and we prefer to give a solid answer when we know what that is...available or sold. We addressed your inquiry and questions in the most efficient way possible. If you'd like to discuss further, please contact me directly. We are committed to an exceptional customer experience and it is something we take this very seriously in both our sa
 More ...
Aug 28, 2016
More than helpful, great customer service brought the car to us as we were in a time crunch. Would recommend them to anyone, best car buying experience I have had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Thank you so much!! We are thrilled that you had a first class purchase experience. Our daily goal is just this. To exceed expectations and deliver an unforgettable experience. We appreciate you sharing your recommendation with our online shoppers and thank you again for your business!
Aug 17, 2016
Good people that are an asset in this classic situation of buying a car: most buyers would rather have a root canal than interact with a professional car salesmen! But wait, these people seemed to have good people skills and emotional intelligence which helped take some of the pain out of this "root canal" journey to owning a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Root canals are the worst, but car buying shouldn't be. We are so pleased that you had a positive experience free from the 'pain' so many fear during this process. We are committed to providing a customer-focused purchase and look forward to working with you for years to come. Do not hesitate to contact us directly if you need anything at all. Thanks so much for sharing, Skip!
Aug 2, 2016
My overall experience was awesome. The dealer made me feel welcomed. Did not rush over details. Did not feel pressured at all. Highly recommend Cadillac Norwood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Thank you, John! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and provide you with the purchase experience you deserve. We know there's a lot to consider when buying a vehicle and the last thing we want is for our guests to feel pressured or uncomfortable. So glad we were successful and we can't thank you enough for sharing your recommendation online. Please let us know if you need anything at all in the future. Take care!
Jul 28, 2016
They didn't communicate with each other. I had an appointment. They was sold before I got there. If I hadn't called to confirm I wouldn't of known. They were supposed to follow up wth another car but nothing yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Thank you for your feedback, Lori! Our apologies if it appeared as if we didn't communicate. When you called the day before your scheduled appointment, we informed you that the car was sold. Unfortunately, as with all retail stores, sales happen moment to moment. We were planning to contact you prior to visiting as to not inconvenience you. As promised, we contacted you last week with an update on our current inventory and look forward to hearing back from you!
Jun 16, 2016
Dealer did not provide requested info, i.e. options specific to advertised vehicle and requests for info on any additional fees added to purchase price. Instead referred me to dealership ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Responsive and engaging
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
They were actively seeking out the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Nice professional job done by John Jurasek in Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Responded promptly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Emailed and called ahead about this particular car. Upon arrival, no one had an idea what I was about. Car battery dead & almost out of gasoline for test ride. Remainder of contact/negotiations/follow up went well and I did purchase a well kept auto worth the price I paid. Because of distance, routine maintenance will be done by another Cadillac dealer nearer my home - no reflection on this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Hi Bill, We are so pleased that you had a good overall experience. I am surprised to hear that you arrived no one was expecting you. Our online guests who schedule an appointment arrive to the vehicle of their choice warmed and waiting for them. If we fell short, my sincere apologies, as that is not typical of our daily process. So glad that we were able to make it up to you and put a comfortable deal together on a quality vehicle that will serve you well for many years to come. We cannot thank you enough for your feedback and sincerely appreciate you for choosing Cadillac of Norwood.
Jan 12, 2016
Very good on the phone... but then when I got there they were not as aggressive in fact they offered me $1,000 less for my vehicle than other dealers and did not budge on theirs.. Nice people but would rate the experience as a waste of time and disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Ralph. The last thing we want is for you to feel as if your time was wasted. Many times dealers will show you more for your trade than its market value while overpricing their vehicles online to give them room to negotiate. Since this gives customers a false sense of value, we prefer to work with real numbers and provide our clients with a deal that is transparent and of value. The vehicle that you selected to purchase was already priced at a loss for us, so it was a very aggressive deal. Sorry to hear that you were disappointed, but if you change your min
 More ...
Jan 7, 2016
Very poor. Hassled us to complete the deal that morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Was a wonderful experience. Not pushy all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Fantastic experience with Cadillac of Norwood! Our sales contact Joe was a pleasure to deal with and made the decision to purchase our 2015 White Chevy Suburban LT simple and easy. After finding the Truck via Cargurus and Contacting the dealership there was an almost immediate response. Based on the price and the fact that it included every option that we were looking for there wasn't even a need for much negotiation as long as it passed our visual inspection and test drive. We informed Joe that we wanted the car and inquired about a deposit to hold the vehicle and informed him that we were in the process of wrapping up a home refi and wouldn't be able to go through with the purchase until it we closed, which we said may even be for a few weeks. Joe assured us that if we wanted the car that if we put a small deposit down they would hold it for as long as it takes. He and the dealership were true to their word! Thankfully our refi closed reasonably quick but based on the great price they could have sold the truck ten times over in the timeframe it took us to actually purchase the MV. The only issue we had during the deal was at the financing stage. We first sat with Courtney, who was excellent, she ran some numbers for us and the rates came back a little high so we said we would check with our credit union to see what rate we could get with them. After contacting our bank they were able to give us a lower rate by almost 2% and immediately approve our loan. I contacted Joe and told him we were good to go and would be using our own financing, which he stated was great! He even said if we could get paperwork done we could drive the car away the next morning. Our bank just needed a P and S, RMV1 and Binder so they could cut the check. So we jumped in our car and immediately drove down on a Thursday afternoon (over an hours drive with no traffic). We were directed again to the finance office only this time Courtney was not in so we sat with Josh. Who seemed pleasant at first, until we mentioned that we were able to secure our own financing, his demeanor and attitude immediately changed. Rather than say ok great. He asked "Why what happened? What went wrong?" We informed him nothing went wrong and that we just found a better rate for our bank and had mentioned to Courtney that we would be checking our banks rates, and Courtney was nothing but helpful and supportive of that. He then angrily asked "Well what rate did they give you?" Which quite frankly didn't think was appropriate or any of his business. But we tell him what our rate was. He then offers us a rate that is still almost a whole percentage point higher thinking that we would actually take it. Again we stated we were sticking with our bank and our rate. He then quickly rushed through the paperwork and hands us the P and S. I then inform him our bank needs the RMV1 and the binder. He, still with an attitude, says I can't give you those til I get a check. I explained to get the check cut they needed those. He stated well I can't do anything because I don't have their address or code. I then wrote down the address and code for him as the bank had given it to me. This seemed to catch him off guard. I explained how we wanted to get everything set up so we could get the truck tomorrow. He then said well I won't do anything til the car is paid for and once it is we still have to register it so that would be at least 24 hours after we received the payment. I would expect this from a backlot dealership buying a 15 year old car for a couple bucks but not from a well known reputable dealer where I was planning on spending over 50k! So we left with only the P and S and called our bank. They again informed us they could not cut the check until they had the documents requested, and didn't understand why Josh said he couldn't send them. Our bank called the dealership on our behalf once we arrived there with the P and S. They could not call Josh's direct line as the number he gave on his hand written business card was not correct. Direct dealership line kept transferring to his line and no answer or callback. I then texted Joe, who was on his day off, and explained our situation. He immediately texted back and apologized and said that it would never take that long to get the MV registered and would do what he can to take care of it. Within minutes Joe texted back and said the vehicle would be ready in the morning. That was followed by a call from my bank saying that they finally made contact with Josh who had forwarded all the paperwork that earlier that day "couldn't be done til I get a check." When we arrived the next morning the car was ready looked great and was registered faster than it took Joe to show us how everything worked in it. Joe again apologized for the issue the day before and the matter was taken care of. Not to make a long post longer but at first I was going to take a star or two away for the Josh experience. But because of the hard work of Joe and his professionalism in resolving the issue and the dealership for keeping to their word in holding the vehicle for as long as they did not only do they deserve the 5 stars I would give them 6 if I could. Best auto purchase experience by far, coming from a guy who has many countless vehicle purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Took two weeks and me calling twice to find out they were waiting for that car to come in on trade and they were advertising before they ever had it..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Norwood:

We were just as disappointed as you that it took so long for this trade to make it in. We kept everyone who was interested informed on the status and apologize for any inconvenience to you as that is never our intention. Our vehicles are listed online sometimes sooner than they arrive but we always keep contact with our interested buyers because we are motivated to sell our vehicles. This was a rare case in which the trade took longer to arrive than we would have liked. We appreciate your interest and thank you for your feedback!
Sep 22, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
They provided incorrect information regarding state taxes. We drove 7 hours to get to the dealership only to be informed that state taxes must be charged.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional. Low pressure. We came to an agreement quick which is the way it sold be. Only have good things to say. Very happy with the whole experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Great customer service, would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Excellent purchasing experience. Al Piacitelli is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
reasonable response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Staff was very helpful and the dealership was first rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
very helpful and engaging and follow up , I like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 19, 2015
Just great all the way around. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Very easy to work with .... Bought a truck the same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Was respectful but I had to ask questions at least twice to get answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Went to "look" at the car....then drove it home! Very professional and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Professional - worked to make sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Good communication & service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
Very helpful and curteous and accomodating. And I love my new ATS! Patty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Limited knowledge of the car. Had to fill the tank before the test drive. Very friendly though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Poor liars bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
I intend to call back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
entire dealership was very proffessional!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Responded to emails and phone calls promptly and with zero sales jargon or pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
They had what i wanted and said they would for me. But instead they sould it. Even when i got there ahead of schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Excellent dealer, was contacted and bought a car from them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
kevinrchipstrans
going to see car today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
Very good service on queries on the cars in their inventory. Never dealt with them as an existing customer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tracy Chevrolet Cadillac - 337 listings

137 Samoset St, Plymouth, MA 02360

3 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 25 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Baker Cadillac - 118 listings

495 Main St, Leominster, MA 01453

12 reviews
Long Cadillac - 121 listings

218 Turnpike Road, Southborough, MA 01772

25 reviews
Herb Chambers Cadillac of Warwick - 279 listings

1511 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

15 reviews
Mastria Buick GMC Cadillac - 220 listings

1525 New State Highway Route 44, Raynham, MA 02767

12 reviews
Colonial Cadillac - 246 listings

201 Cambridge Rd, Woburn, MA 01801

29 reviews
MacMulkin Chevrolet Cadillac Corvette - 428 listings

3 Marmon Drive, Nashua, NH 03060

5 reviews
Bill Deluca's Woodworth Chevrolet Cadillac - 238 listings

339 N Main St, Andover, MA 01810

14 reviews
Sudbay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 182 listings

88 Causeway St, Gloucester, MA 01930

7 reviews
King Cadillac GMC - 121 listings

139 Pomfret St, Putnam, CT 06260

8 reviews
Thompson Auto Group

3 Marmon Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

4 reviews
Diamond Auto Group - 754 listings

768 Washington St, Auburn, MA 01501

10 reviews
Bill Deluca Chevrolet Buick GMC - 472 listings

112 Bank Road, Haverhill, MA 01832

20 reviews
Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield - 167 listings

395 Broadway, Lynnfield, MA 01940

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
123 Great Deals out of 5,805 listings starting at $3,990
Used Cadillac Escalade
306 Great Deals out of 10,693 listings starting at $1,900
Used Cadillac XT5
55 Great Deals out of 15,102 listings starting at $33,392
Used Cadillac ATS
145 Great Deals out of 8,160 listings starting at $9,999
Used Cadillac ELR
60 listings starting at $26,299
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
229 listings starting at $46,495
Used Cadillac XTS
166 Great Deals out of 6,511 listings starting at $11,995
Used Cadillac CT6
18 Great Deals out of 4,376 listings starting at $39,985
Used Cadillac CTS
312 Great Deals out of 12,672 listings starting at $1,495
Used Cadillac CTS-V
16 Great Deals out of 527 listings starting at $5,500
Used Cadillac ATS-V
219 listings starting at $48,879
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
8 Great Deals out of 875 listings starting at $23,985
Used Cadillac SRX
481 Great Deals out of 9,828 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000