Clay Subaru

842 Boston Providence Tpke
Norwood, MA 02062

Sales: (781) 702-3331

Service: (781) 762-2400

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/03/28/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-5187155654213745700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Great Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,206

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 20,116

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $13,999, 20,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/03/43/2017_subaru_outback-pic-2299393351575540634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,451

Price: $22,735

Mileage: 19,159

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,735, 19,159 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/06/36/2014_acura_ilx-pic-3175328779520026682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,564

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 19,684

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package for sale - $15,999, 19,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/53/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4325331529336308477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,433

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 37,922

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,999, 37,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/02/2016_subaru_forester-pic-2123854380895652828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,664

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 48,532

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $15,299, 48,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/01/42/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-7098620637790179828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,226

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 35,322

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,999, 35,322 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/03/43/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6496256447691253427-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,220

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 32,902

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,999, 32,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/02/01/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-2584183471262596045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,925

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 8,779

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited for sale - $19,999, 8,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/53/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-3827827777697280232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,836

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 11,367

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $17,999, 11,367 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/54/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3227452795540533323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,989

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 18,922

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $21,999, 18,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/03/55/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2730076583123158606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,808

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 41,409

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,999, 41,409 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/24/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3051760039531505263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,157

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 55,041

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $15,999, 55,041 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/26/2017_honda_hr-v-pic-2969111739406621657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,617

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 3,623

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,999, 3,623 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/06/04/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-5515390349235842307-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,808

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 46,802

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Violet Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $5,999, 46,802 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/02/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4203816430634840084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,284

Price: $19,299

Mileage: 27,362

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,299, 27,362 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
They promptly returned my call and informed me the truck was sold. They were polite and even let me know about several other trucks that met my criteria.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Responded Quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Clay was the worst experience with a dealer that I have ever had! They couldn't sell a Subaru at a Subaru dealer!! The sales person was so ignorant (truly he had been there four days) that I stopped asking questions because the answer was always "I don't know." I thought to at least test some of the electronics while driving he could choose a radio station. Without asking he chose rap and proceeded to sing along. Really. I'm not offended by the music but by the lack of buyer experience offered. The car itself was a poor show in poorer than advertised condition. The asking price had dropped three times in the last several weeks. The vehicle itself had already been on the lot for 86 days. I had the sales manager himself walk out onto the lot to address my concerns after I told them that I was leaving. I still left. They never bothered to call me back as promised to "discuss the details" of my concerns. They also promised that the car would be pulled back into service and "gone over." Even if they made the changes I asked for (bent roof rails, lift gate not in working order, car itself cleaned, blood stains on the visor removed, pitch removed from hood... the list goes on) and reviewed their inflated asking price and lower than low trade in offer, I still wouldn't feel good about buying the car or giving them my money. I bought the car that I wanted but definitely not there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Subaru:

I just wanted to take the time to apologize for your poor experience with us. As a dealership we fell short of our own customer service expectations as well as your own personally. For this I just want to personally apologize and also thank you for your feedback. Although we were not able to do business I would like you to know that if you ever need anything from me personally you have my business card with my cell number available to you for any inquiry you may have all things Subaru sales or service. Have a wonderful holiday season and congratulations on your new vehicle purchase.
Sincerel
 More ...
Oct 19, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Very fair. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review.
Mar 21, 2017
We got a car for great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Tcmay2002
Good folk's
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Responded quickly. I went with a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
ronp34
Information was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Helpful ..... but vehicle was sold the day before I planned to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Responded with quote timely. Ultimately bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Clay Subaru is the best. We arrived to test drive the car which they reserved for us after we called. We were coming from very far away so it was important that the car was waiting for us! Our sales person was so knowledgable and actually helped us decide that the Subaru was not for us given what we were looking for. (I have a broken neck and the Subaru steering wheel drives a little too tight for my pain level) He showed us other brands that might work better for me and suggested that we try them! He was so helpful. They are not just trying to sell cars, they are trying to help people find the right cars. This is a one in a million dealership. I will send everyone I know to this place. They are good people. Buyers need not beware; the manager who is very trustworthy, runs a good shop and these people have the highest integrity!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
We actually stopped by the dealer before they had a chance to contact us. They had a nice selection of cars that we liked with low mileage and good condition at reasonable prices, but in the end we decided to go with a CR-V instead (we have both Hondas and Subarus). Definitely recommend them: typical low-key and informative Subaru dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
Lots of choices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
need a little more training i tend to ask question no one else would about the car i am buying
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Clay subaru was great.the salesperson jenny was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2011
Focus was on making the sale and not Customer satisfaction. Called 3 times to make sure car was ready for pick up. had to return for registration sticker. Sales price was fair however.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 287 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
4 reviews
North End Subaru - 274 listings
757 Chase Rd. Lunenburg, MA 01462
9 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 112 listings
757 Chase Rd Lunenburg, MA 01462
8 reviews
Washington Motor Cars
824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
3 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 308 listings
247 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
11 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 153 listings
790 Pleasant Street Belmont, MA 02478
3 reviews
Village Subaru/Pre-Owned Plus - 237 listings
61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
10 reviews
Somerset Subaru - 173 listings
1451 Brayton Point Rd Somerset, MA 02725
5 reviews
Atlantic Subaru - 404 listings
124 Waterhouse Rd Bourne, MA 02532
11 reviews
Metro West Subaru - 422 listings
948 Worcester Road Natick, MA 01760
17 reviews
Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro - 282 listings
551 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
6 reviews
Mastria Subaru - 182 listings
1255 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
16 reviews
Long Subaru - 213 listings
7 Sutton Rd Webster, MA 01570
15 reviews
Planet Subaru - 455 listings
596 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
37 reviews
Prime Subaru - 246 listings
193 Lowell Road Hudson, NH 03051
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500