Granite Subaru

193 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051

Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 906-4604

Service: (603) 888-9999

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/35/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-7592397529838035488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera GTS Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$3,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,907

Price: $53,990

Mileage: 36,169

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera GTS for sale - $53,990, 36,169 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/30/2018_bmw_x5-pic-6793067712633686317-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$4,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,248

Price: $47,990

Mileage: 5,005

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $47,990, 5,005 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/16/18/2019_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6913576256121307166-152x114.jpeg

2019 Honda Civic Coupe Si FWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,400

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 13,705

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Honda Civic Coupe Si FWD for sale - $20,990, 13,705 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/16/56/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1424951051575339590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$3,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,291

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 47,510

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $46,990, 47,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/19/2018_volvo_xc90-pic-8782547751966410800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,500

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 44,626

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD for sale - $31,990, 44,626 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/08/52/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-826005985530396852-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota Big Horn/Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,131

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 45,707

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota Big Horn/Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,990, 45,707 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/14/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2666538368467548275-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,053

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 48,259

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $39,990, 48,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/11/08/03/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-9218219084199674381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,229

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 49,019

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $11,500, 49,019 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/02/39/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3209404003280566923-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,154

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 38,689

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $15,990, 38,689 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/16/56/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1392746229305242194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,742

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 36,592

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,990, 36,592 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/22/16/29/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4150930765661246813-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,135

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 80,527

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mango Tango Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $17,990, 80,527 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/16/52/2004_ford_thunderbird-pic-1973737874970573009-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe RWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,227

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 46,189

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe RWD for sale - $14,990, 46,189 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/16/52/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5075036990839518717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,995

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 56,308

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $21,990, 56,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/20/00/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-2420970978157652494-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,241

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 122,949

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $7,500, 122,949 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/01/17/08/2016_subaru_outback-pic-9050869086238130756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,684

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 51,549

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,990, 51,549 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2019
GuruHR4RL
Great buying experience with the Granite Subaru team. I received an almost immediate response from the online sales rep, and setting up a test drive was quick and easy. The dealership staff were friendly and accommodating throughout the entire buying process. They offered a fair price and did not pull any of the gimmicks that other dealers in the area use to bait and switch buyers. I was able to purchase the car I was looking for and even have an enjoyable experience in doing so! I would highly recommend Granite Subaru over any other Subaru dealership in the area.
Jul 21, 2019
dealsforjohn
Dealership must have been busy (despite so many people standing around) because the salesperson working with me was also working with someone else. Well “working with me” is really more of a generous term. When I arrived to my appt. no one was expecting me. My sales guy said he was waiting for someone else and put me in the car I wanted to see alone. Had I been familiar with the vehicle that would be great but I wasn’t. My drive was quick because I wasn’t interested. I came back and asked to try the new Forester instead. The sales guy said he’d pull it around but I never saw him again! I waited for a total of 25 mins asking where the guy went or if the car was being pulled up and everyone said yup. Finally I just left. VERY disappointed as we’ve purchased cars here before and referred people that have but NEVER again.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2019
Good customer service from the time I entered the dealership. It was unfortunate though, that we couldn’t make the purchase work as I was being offered the minimum for my trade and they wouldn’t budge.
Apr 30, 2019
I was extremely happy with the fast replies I received both to my first inquiry about a vehicle and all subsequent questions. I found everyone I dealt with to be pleasant and helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2019
Great
Apr 4, 2019
GuruVH31P
Had a great experience with Granite Subaru. Had good communications prior to looking at the car. The listing was accurate in describing the car. The car was ready and clean. The people were extremely helpful, pleasant, their answers were frank and with candor, they were accommodating in discussing issues, negotiating and reaching a compromise, and we worked together to achieve a satisfactory solution and fair deal. I am happy I purchased the car from them. I strongly recommend them.
Feb 20, 2019
Guru5MYZB
Never again will I contact them, the internet manager did not/would not answer any of my questions pertaining to the F150 I inquired about.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2019
Bought the car. Dealer was great to work with. I recommend this dealer and go back to them.
Feb 4, 2019
ItsNat Cokely
Quick response.
Aug 5, 2018
Went for a test drive. Associates Jeremy and Alex were friendly and informative. Told then i was just doing research and they were more than happy to help with any information i needed.
May 12, 2018
Prime Subaru was a good dealership no issues. I went to many dealerships to compare and they gave me the most for my trade in and had the exact car I was looking for. Drove home with my new car same day! I would recommend Prime Subaru.
Apr 26, 2018
I was very impressed with them when thry offerec yo drive my selected car to an are closer to me. After telling them about a noise they brought it right away to dealer. Car was perfect. They even delivered it to my home town which saved me a two hour drive. They got back to me right away if I called or texted them. I would use them again if they were not so far away from me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
I just asked about availability and was hounded for days going on weeks.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2018
Daltie8958
Straight forward; direct; no hype; competent.
Mar 31, 2018
Good got right back to me
Mar 27, 2018
They were very easy to work with polite and would definitely recommend
Mar 27, 2018
I worked with Art. I was not able to afford the car that I was considering, but I appreciate his professional assistance. Art got back to me quickly. He answered all of my questions about the car. He treated me fairly. I wish I could have purchased this car from him, but I was not able to do so at this time. I would certainly recommend Art to my friends, and I would go back to him to discuss a future car purchase.
Mar 7, 2018
bsf55
10
They responded quickly answered all my questions
Nov 2, 2017
They were polite and responded quickly. However, the car was NOT at the dealership as it had departed for another location (SACO ME) and was sold. I was told to stop by and test drive the Escape by Amber which I did the same evening. NO Escape present. Though they were polite and responsive, I felt it was the good old get traffic in the door aka bait and switch.
5 people found this review helpful.
Read 41 old reviews
Oct 12, 2017
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2017
I was pretty happy with prime they worked with me to get the monthly payment i needed came in a little higher but was still workable
Aug 13, 2017
rad1921
5
The car I was interested in has mechanical/cosmetic issues. I had my mechanic check it out. Cindy my salesperson was awesome.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Very helpful will contact again if I find another car and am ready to buy.
Jun 27, 2017
I had a good experience and I bought the car showing
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
Offensive trade offer. People know what their cars are worth if they do their homework. The salesman was nice, attentive, and didn't waste a lot of my time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2017
Good experience overall, the salesman, Art was a very nice gentleman, as was the general manager and the finance manager (Steve). Would definitely use them again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2017
GuruZM6Z
It was fantastic to work with Carlos at Prime. The process took a while, but i felt like i got a fair deal on a great car.
Mar 7, 2017
Had a great experience and got what I wanted for what I was looking to pay. Very pleasant
Feb 19, 2017
Awesome response time and follow u!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Not pushy at all.
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
Oct 17, 2016
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Lou! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Oct 10, 2016
Would have preferred email to phone; worked out fine.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your review, Jon! Glad everything worked out!
Aug 28, 2016
They were great - responded right away.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Melissa! Hope you find your perfect car!
Jun 15, 2016
nice guys fair price. service could have been faster but overall good. 4/5
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Elden. We'll work on our speed. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 18, 2016
Car was sold as we were talking on the phone. They were very nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Rose Marie. We're sorry about that - hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Apr 27, 2016
Good sales experience, a little less pressure to buy is appreciated. Did not seem willing to negotiate on vehicle...
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
Professional but not pushy
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Sid. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Mar 10, 2016
We didn't do a deal, what's to review?
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2016
Responded within the normal timeframe, and continued following up as needed.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, so glad we could help. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer responded, they sold the car before I got there. Good to talk with
Response from current dealership:
Hi Allen, thanks for your review. We're glad we could work together. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Feb 20, 2016
Very quickly response to my inquiry
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Gwenn!
Feb 14, 2016
Horrible follow up
Response from current dealership:
Hi Donald, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to personally assist you and provide you with an excellent experience. Please call me directly (603)589-2632.

Sincerely,
Marc Barnaby
Sales Manager
Prime Subaru
Jan 27, 2016
Accomadating, friendly, very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi George, thank you so much for your review! Hope you found what you were looking for!
Jan 1, 2016
They replied promptly - answered all of my replies - I test drove the car on 12/27 and drove it home on 12/28! Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lynda, that's great! So glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 26, 2015
Courteous, proactive, withut being too pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Tom! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 7, 2015
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much, Glenn! Hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
Nov 12, 2015
Not at all helpful. Emails yes, actual follow-up no. Very difficult to get on the phone. Very resistant to pre-purchase inspection by a qualified mechanic.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2015
they were very good .got back too me the same day.
Jul 2, 2015
Promt responses. Nice staff. Elaine is great!
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional and responded right away. couln't ansew my question on wether the timing belt had been done or not. It was the only reason we didnt purchase the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2015
The car they scheduled me to come see was not even in their possession yet
Apr 20, 2015
Response was ok but price was not competitive. I recived a call back expecting a better offer since I told dealer I was not interested at their price point. The call back was to see if I was still interested but no price change. ...don't waste my time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2015
nicoleairosus
very pushy. called about 7 times and left voicemails everytime. also emailed me about 7 times because I didn't have time to answer them and I wasn't as interested in the car as I thought.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2015
Easy to deal with, friendly and courteous.
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was responsive and helpful. We didn't come to a deal, so I can't speak about that side of things.
Jan 3, 2015
The car dealership was cordial and professional but I was not duly impressed with the car.
Oct 18, 2013
Excellent sales team. Showed us what we wanted at an affordable price, weren't pushy and were super polite. Will definitely go back here when it is time to get another Subaru.
Sep 23, 2012
the price posted with this website was 19,365 and when I challenged it they checked there own system and stated it was 23,500 and I had no recourse.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2012
Too far away for us. Never did get up there because of Trafic and such.

Other Nearby Dealers

JR's Auto Connection
103 Lowell Rd Hudson, NH 03051
2 reviews
Belknap Subaru - 166 listings
35 Tilton Rd Tilton, NH 03276
6 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 225 listings
747 Chase Road Lunenburg, MA 01462
9 reviews
Exeter Subaru Inc - 213 listings
37 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885
29 reviews
North Reading Subaru - 144 listings
260 Main St North Reading, MA 01864
5 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 234 listings
247 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
7 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 111 listings
203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
18 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru - 125 listings
150 Manchester St Concord, NH 03301
3 reviews
Tri City Subaru - 355 listings
195 Route 108 Somersworth, NH 03878
11 reviews
Milford Subaru - 167 listings
544 Nashua St Milford, NH 03055
12 reviews
Metro West Subaru - 299 listings
948 Worcester Road Natick, MA 01760
16 reviews
Village Subaru/Pre-Owned Plus - 203 listings
61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
8 reviews
Clay Subaru - 180 listings
842 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
30 reviews
Subaru of Keene - 204 listings
11 Production Ave Keene, NH 03431
11 reviews
Quirk Works Subaru - 450 listings
442 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184
31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500