Exeter Subaru Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Sales: (603) 778-0300

Service: (877) 363-5006

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/35/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-3733589352510869150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,173

Price: $13,290

Mileage: 21,857

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $13,290, 21,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/22/40/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4650570952369908146-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,221

Price: $5,994

Mileage: 116,639

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,994, 116,639 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/29/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-8736282712669503038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,061

Price: $8,214

Mileage: 141,244

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v for sale - $8,214, 141,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/34/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-5569496767757522733-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,263

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 142,896

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $10,991, 142,896 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/34/2007_honda_civic-pic-2933984005434130091-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,652

Price: $5,324

Mileage: 106,547

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,324, 106,547 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/34/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-5510589952929409379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,806

Price: $7,643

Mileage: 40,287

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $7,643, 40,287 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/17/30/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6465478466544165830-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,701

Price: $10,454

Mileage: 85,828

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,454, 85,828 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/34/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-6866976974175190942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,397

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 118,828

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $11,993, 118,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/24/2015_subaru_outback-pic-8412661648295351957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,297

Price: $19,974

Mileage: 37,340

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,974, 37,340 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/35/2010_ford_taurus-pic-7133219668911154287-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,105

Price: $10,911

Mileage: 95,114

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $10,911, 95,114 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/21/09/2015_subaru_outback-pic-479074308323481467-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,332

Price: $16,082

Mileage: 82,690

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,082, 82,690 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/07/38/2013_acura_mdx-pic-5883420536995190048-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,185

Price: $21,749

Mileage: 62,136

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $21,749, 62,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/32/2011_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7661326478617778991-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,921

Price: $8,976

Mileage: 86,693

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $8,976, 86,693 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/34/2007_honda_accord-pic-8851508633840691482-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,582

Price: $4,526

Mileage: 146,922

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,526, 146,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/21/09/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3690363018511949238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,157

Price: $19,974

Mileage: 23,468

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $19,974, 23,468 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
Dealer replied back quickly, but unfortunately the car I was looking at sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4 star review, Mike. We are sorry to hear you did not get the car you wanted but we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Aug 28, 2017
Quick and easy no pressure
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Stephen, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating! We are happy to hear you had a stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Aug 18, 2017
They responded quickly and answered all my questions. I had no issues.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Deborah, Thank you for your five star review & rating. We are happy to hear we were able to help you successfully! Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Wishes, Darren Coute, GM
Aug 13, 2017
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us! Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Darren Coute, GM
Jul 2, 2017
Called me right away. Offered help and pricing info and encouraged me to stop by or shop their dealer online. Very helpful and highly professional.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Elie, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. At Exeter Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Exeter Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Best Wishes, Darren Coute, GM
Apr 27, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and gee me the requested information
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Greg, We appreciate your five star review. I am pleased to hear you found your service experience to your liking. Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Darren Coute, GM
Apr 14, 2017
I drove over an hour to look at this Jeep. It wasn't fit for the road. It was missing a hood latch and the hood bent on a test drive. The right front fender flares was flipping in the wind and only attached by two.or threw bolts. I was told nothing would be fixed until I put down a non refundable deposit. Then my car was appraised at a third what other dealers closer to my area offered. All in all it was a bad experience and a wasn't worth the drive. But the salmon I had was polite.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Timothy, Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate you taking your time to visit our dealership. We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers and we thank you for taking your time to write to us. We appreciate you choosing Exeter Subaru. We hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Thank you & have a great weekend. Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 22, 2017
Purchased car with cash, dealer was responsive and negotiated fairly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Alex, Your kind review and your five star rating are much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 7, 2017
I reached out to the internet sales department in regards to a car that a searched showed up at their dealership.I live several hundred miles away but I am searching for a very specific brand/model with certain options and have been searching for a couple of months. The car at their dealership was a perfect match. Upon speaking with the sales clerk I requested several additional photos of the car before I travelled over 4 hours to see it in person. I was informed the used car associate was too busy to send me additional photos that day. I left my contact information and waited until the next day. When I did not receive a call or email with the information I requested I called back the dealer and spoke to the same clerk who put me on hold, upon returning to the call the clerk informed me that as a used car they refused to take additional photos for me and my only option was to come and view the car in person. I asked to speak with the manager who's direction this came from and was told he was too busy to speak with me but I could leave him a voicemail which I did. Needless to say this manager never called me back. A dealership that won't provide additional details on a car or send out a few additional pictures upon request is down right disgraceful customer service and willingness to make a sale. I strongly suggest avoiding this dealership and to bring your business somewhere else. If I could give zero stars on this review I would.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I appreciate that you took the time to visit Exeter Subaru. We thank you for your patience & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Darren Coute, GM
Jan 6, 2017
No pressure great sale staff and finance person I got everything I wanted for options within one day wait. The price was below other quotes I received on line.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Richard, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.  I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with my staff. They genuinely enjoy assisting their customers and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us or stop in. Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Dec 12, 2016
the dealership responded quickly but would not budge on the price and kept sending me canned responses.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Test drove a car. Strange that they have no dealer warranty.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
divanavicius
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
I had a great experience, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They were willing to work with me and making this purchase possible!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
The process took forever! $400 admin few for a used car & to wait almost 3 hrs to buy, no tank of gas, no follow up call. When asked questions for the above they hung up on me. Poor/bad business. 1 star is still too much of a ranking. Boch dealerships own all Subarus in New Engand so buy somewhere else.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great customer service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Responded right away
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
As with any good dealership, one has to bargen, be sure you are truthfull and the dealer will be with you. Great exterience, great people
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
aleisikorovsky
Saleswoman told me that prices listed on the site for pre-owned vehicles are listed with "all financing incentives included. So, a cash offer may change the price of the vehicle." Beware.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They posted the truck I was interested in before they knew what the price was. Makes it hard to compare vehicles.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 19, 2015
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
wish had more information but nice on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
ionly had e-mail connect with them and they where verynice about it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
docski
5
We arrived today with all documentation regarding the cars we were considering, as well as ours. We were assured of a minimum value for our trade prior to our visit, as well as the fact their asking price was negotiable. None of that proved to be true. We were treated as if we fell off the turnip truck, and were told our trade was worth 25% less than we were quoted. The sad fact is that we need to buy 2 cars, and these guys blew it big time. Avoid this dealership at all costs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
seemed very helpful, Dealer responded to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
nice people....."fair" pricing.....they not willing to negotiate much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Bill was kind and quick to response. I appreciated his effort!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2011
Really nice people and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 279 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
5 reviews
Wall's Ford - 138 listings
2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952
13 reviews
North Berwick Auto Center - 90 listings
3 Commercial Dr & Route 9 Berwick, ME 03901
9 reviews
Lewis Motors - 61 listings
317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833
2 reviews
Carters European Auto - 22 listings
437 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840
2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 22 listings
26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841
3 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 21 listings
4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Glen's Auto Sales - 17 listings
435 Main St Fremont, NH 03044
1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 14 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 7 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
Kendall Auto and Truck - 7 listings
16 Calef Hwy Barrington, NH 03825
1 review
Dave's Garage - 6 listings
321 Ocean Blvd Hampton, NH 03842
1 review
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Early & Sons, Inc. - 3 listings
77 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
3 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot
5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
413 Great Deals out of 38,570 listings starting at $1,000
Used Subaru Impreza
218 Great Deals out of 22,518 listings starting at $1,505
Used Subaru WRX
79 Great Deals out of 5,292 listings starting at $15,995
Used Subaru Outback
434 Great Deals out of 35,973 listings starting at $1,000
Used Subaru WRX STI
27 Great Deals out of 1,672 listings starting at $22,999
Used Subaru Crosstrek
68 Great Deals out of 8,774 listings starting at $16,998
Used Subaru BRZ
41 Great Deals out of 1,234 listings starting at $9,990
Used Subaru Legacy
227 Great Deals out of 15,069 listings starting at $1,795
Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800