Exeter Subaru Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Sales: (603) 346-4087

Service: (877) 363-5006

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2008_dodge_durango-pic-2156377972574755189-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,922

Price: $1,947

Mileage: 146,149

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $1,947, 146,149 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/18/31/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-9048563843289148233-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,068

Price: $2,528

Mileage: 180,170

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $2,528, 180,170 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2014_subaru_forester-pic-6612699177290477497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,703

Price: $12,903

Mileage: 76,061

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $12,903, 76,061 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/10/2005_subaru_forester-pic-7640796688026813576-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,628

Price: $1,644

Mileage: 164,838

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester X for sale - $1,644, 164,838 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/19/05/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-2485308025384720067-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,471

Price: $11,982

Mileage: 100,644

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $11,982, 100,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/36/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-3289941320237962070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,134

Price: $17,742

Mileage: 3,427

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,742, 3,427 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4522583728425242586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,566

Price: $20,673

Mileage: 73,779

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,673, 73,779 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/55/2013_subaru_forester-pic-3582799720111159278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,591

Price: $14,927

Mileage: 71,392

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited for sale - $14,927, 71,392 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/22/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-1291329885101681533-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,312

Price: $17,827

Mileage: 31,189

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $17,827, 31,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/44/2015_subaru_outback-pic-6804818952928814543-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,449

Price: $25,867

Mileage: 15,009

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $25,867, 15,009 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/27/2013_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3632987129347685901-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,836

Price: $9,672

Mileage: 33,553

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,672, 33,553 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/19/03/2005_subaru_forester-pic-1320409954442293988-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,191

Price: $3,973

Mileage: 124,970

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester X for sale - $3,973, 124,970 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/44/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-7216931382818606658-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,008

Price: $3,866

Mileage: 96,428

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base for sale - $3,866, 96,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/27/2012_ford_escape-pic-5656455761471725472-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,704

Price: $10,487

Mileage: 85,223

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gld Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $10,487, 85,223 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/18/29/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7184937453243671768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,440

Price: $18,371

Mileage: 42,068

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,371, 42,068 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and gee me the requested information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Greg, We appreciate your five star review. I am pleased to hear you found your service experience to your liking. Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Darren Coute, GM
Apr 14, 2017
I drove over an hour to look at this Jeep. It wasn't fit for the road. It was missing a hood latch and the hood bent on a test drive. The right front fender flares was flipping in the wind and only attached by two.or threw bolts. I was told nothing would be fixed until I put down a non refundable deposit. Then my car was appraised at a third what other dealers closer to my area offered. All in all it was a bad experience and a wasn't worth the drive. But the salmon I had was polite.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Timothy, Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate you taking your time to visit our dealership. We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers and we thank you for taking your time to write to us. We appreciate you choosing Exeter Subaru. We hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Thank you & have a great weekend. Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 22, 2017
Purchased car with cash, dealer was responsive and negotiated fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Alex, Your kind review and your five star rating are much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 7, 2017
I reached out to the internet sales department in regards to a car that a searched showed up at their dealership.I live several hundred miles away but I am searching for a very specific brand/model with certain options and have been searching for a couple of months. The car at their dealership was a perfect match. Upon speaking with the sales clerk I requested several additional photos of the car before I travelled over 4 hours to see it in person. I was informed the used car associate was too busy to send me additional photos that day. I left my contact information and waited until the next day. When I did not receive a call or email with the information I requested I called back the dealer and spoke to the same clerk who put me on hold, upon returning to the call the clerk informed me that as a used car they refused to take additional photos for me and my only option was to come and view the car in person. I asked to speak with the manager who's direction this came from and was told he was too busy to speak with me but I could leave him a voicemail which I did. Needless to say this manager never called me back. A dealership that won't provide additional details on a car or send out a few additional pictures upon request is down right disgraceful customer service and willingness to make a sale. I strongly suggest avoiding this dealership and to bring your business somewhere else. If I could give zero stars on this review I would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I appreciate that you took the time to visit Exeter Subaru. We thank you for your patience & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Darren Coute, GM
Jan 6, 2017
No pressure great sale staff and finance person I got everything I wanted for options within one day wait. The price was below other quotes I received on line.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Richard, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.  I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with my staff. They genuinely enjoy assisting their customers and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us or stop in. Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Dec 12, 2016
the dealership responded quickly but would not budge on the price and kept sending me canned responses.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Test drove a car. Strange that they have no dealer warranty.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
divanavicius
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
I had a great experience, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They were willing to work with me and making this purchase possible!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
The process took forever! $400 admin few for a used car & to wait almost 3 hrs to buy, no tank of gas, no follow up call. When asked questions for the above they hung up on me. Poor/bad business. 1 star is still too much of a ranking. Boch dealerships own all Subarus in New Engand so buy somewhere else.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Responded right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
As with any good dealership, one has to bargen, be sure you are truthfull and the dealer will be with you. Great exterience, great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
aleisikorovsky
Saleswoman told me that prices listed on the site for pre-owned vehicles are listed with "all financing incentives included. So, a cash offer may change the price of the vehicle." Beware.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They posted the truck I was interested in before they knew what the price was. Makes it hard to compare vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 19, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
wish had more information but nice on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
ionly had e-mail connect with them and they where verynice about it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
docski
5
We arrived today with all documentation regarding the cars we were considering, as well as ours. We were assured of a minimum value for our trade prior to our visit, as well as the fact their asking price was negotiable. None of that proved to be true. We were treated as if we fell off the turnip truck, and were told our trade was worth 25% less than we were quoted. The sad fact is that we need to buy 2 cars, and these guys blew it big time. Avoid this dealership at all costs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
seemed very helpful, Dealer responded to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
nice people....."fair" pricing.....they not willing to negotiate much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Bill was kind and quick to response. I appreciated his effort!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2011
Really nice people and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

North End Subaru - 263 listings

757 Chase Rd. Lunenburg, MA 01462

1 review
Autofair Subaru - 162 listings

77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 116 listings

757 Chase Rd Lunenburg, MA 01462

8 reviews
Volvo Cars of Exeter - 96 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833

3 reviews
Village Subaru - 284 listings

61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720

10 reviews
Patriot Subaru - 378 listings

769 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072

4 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 288 listings

203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862

4 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 182 listings

790 Pleasant Street Belmont, MA 02478

3 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru Inc - 158 listings

150 Manchester St Concord, NH 03301

8 reviews
Prime Subaru - 275 listings

193 Lowell Road Hudson, NH 03051

26 reviews
Milford Subaru - 194 listings

544 Nashua St Milford, NH 03055

7 reviews
Manchester Subaru - 534 listings

764 2nd St Manchester, NH 03102

22 reviews
Ira Subaru - 336 listings

97 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923

40 reviews
Belknap Subaru - 172 listings

35 Tilton Rd Tilton, NH 03276

8 reviews
Tri City Subaru - 538 listings

195 Route 108 Somersworth, NH 03878

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900