Exeter Subaru Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

37 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

Sales: (888) 545-0506

Service: (877) 363-5006

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2008_dodge_durango-pic-2156377972574755189-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,295

Price: $3,177

Mileage: 146,149

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $3,177, 146,149 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/51/2003_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-422958961554791579-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,531

Price: $2,437

Mileage: 156,466

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $2,437, 156,466 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2014_honda_accord-pic-1572195523253635938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,598

Price: $13,971

Mileage: 54,191

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,971, 54,191 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/54/2011_subaru_outback-pic-8966577388587895517-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,415

Price: $1,842

Mileage: 228,105

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $1,842, 228,105 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-5018666738944587310-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,346

Price: $12,387

Mileage: 100,644

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $12,387, 100,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-6395207125982432772-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,992

Price: $2,841

Mileage: 144,127

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $2,841, 144,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-8199889040322149032-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,832

Price: $5,986

Mileage: 122,184

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,986, 122,184 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2006_subaru_outback-pic-1066358886660053875-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,688

Price: $3,972

Mileage: 178,304

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon for sale - $3,972, 178,304 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2074903447372657267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,577

Price: $27,588

Mileage: 3,353

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $27,588, 3,353 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-7730948440060377182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,580

Price: $18,923

Mileage: 31,189

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $18,923, 31,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1192571651573998446-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,402

Price: $7,881

Mileage: 101,457

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,881, 101,457 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-8324469662921819136-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,127

Price: $17,348

Mileage: 97,644

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,348, 97,644 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2015_subaru_forester-pic-5849071846865471536-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,053

Price: $22,473

Mileage: 29,070

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,473, 29,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2012_audi_q5-pic-7377452033411059638-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,228

Price: $21,644

Mileage: 73,235

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,644, 73,235 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/50/2012_audi_q5-pic-2660459351418758940-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,051

Price: $20,484

Mileage: 69,035

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,484, 69,035 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
I drove over an hour to look at this Jeep. It wasn't fit for the road. It was missing a hood latch and the hood bent on a test drive. The right front fender flares was flipping in the wind and only attached by two.or threw bolts. I was told nothing would be fixed until I put down a non refundable deposit. Then my car was appraised at a third what other dealers closer to my area offered. All in all it was a bad experience and a wasn't worth the drive. But the salmon I had was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Timothy, Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate you taking your time to visit our dealership. We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers and we thank you for taking your time to write to us. We appreciate you choosing Exeter Subaru. We hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Thank you & have a great weekend. Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 22, 2017
Purchased car with cash, dealer was responsive and negotiated fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Alex, Your kind review and your five star rating are much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 7, 2017
I reached out to the internet sales department in regards to a car that a searched showed up at their dealership.I live several hundred miles away but I am searching for a very specific brand/model with certain options and have been searching for a couple of months. The car at their dealership was a perfect match. Upon speaking with the sales clerk I requested several additional photos of the car before I travelled over 4 hours to see it in person. I was informed the used car associate was too busy to send me additional photos that day. I left my contact information and waited until the next day. When I did not receive a call or email with the information I requested I called back the dealer and spoke to the same clerk who put me on hold, upon returning to the call the clerk informed me that as a used car they refused to take additional photos for me and my only option was to come and view the car in person. I asked to speak with the manager who's direction this came from and was told he was too busy to speak with me but I could leave him a voicemail which I did. Needless to say this manager never called me back. A dealership that won't provide additional details on a car or send out a few additional pictures upon request is down right disgraceful customer service and willingness to make a sale. I strongly suggest avoiding this dealership and to bring your business somewhere else. If I could give zero stars on this review I would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I appreciate that you took the time to visit Exeter Subaru. We thank you for your patience & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Darren Coute, GM
Jan 6, 2017
No pressure great sale staff and finance person I got everything I wanted for options within one day wait. The price was below other quotes I received on line.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exeter Subaru Inc:

Richard, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.  I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with my staff. They genuinely enjoy assisting their customers and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us or stop in. Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Dec 12, 2016
the dealership responded quickly but would not budge on the price and kept sending me canned responses.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Test drove a car. Strange that they have no dealer warranty.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
divanavicius
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
I had a great experience, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They were willing to work with me and making this purchase possible!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
The process took forever! $400 admin few for a used car & to wait almost 3 hrs to buy, no tank of gas, no follow up call. When asked questions for the above they hung up on me. Poor/bad business. 1 star is still too much of a ranking. Boch dealerships own all Subarus in New Engand so buy somewhere else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Responded right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
As with any good dealership, one has to bargen, be sure you are truthfull and the dealer will be with you. Great exterience, great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
aleisikorovsky
Saleswoman told me that prices listed on the site for pre-owned vehicles are listed with "all financing incentives included. So, a cash offer may change the price of the vehicle." Beware.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They posted the truck I was interested in before they knew what the price was. Makes it hard to compare vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 11, 2015
wish had more information but nice on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
ionly had e-mail connect with them and they where verynice about it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
docski
5
We arrived today with all documentation regarding the cars we were considering, as well as ours. We were assured of a minimum value for our trade prior to our visit, as well as the fact their asking price was negotiable. None of that proved to be true. We were treated as if we fell off the turnip truck, and were told our trade was worth 25% less than we were quoted. The sad fact is that we need to buy 2 cars, and these guys blew it big time. Avoid this dealership at all costs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
seemed very helpful, Dealer responded to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
nice people....."fair" pricing.....they not willing to negotiate much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Bill was kind and quick to response. I appreciated his effort!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2011
Really nice people and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Patriot Subaru - 399 listings

769 Portland Rd, Saco, ME 04072

2 reviews
North End Subaru - 296 listings

757 Chase Rd., Lunenburg, MA 01462

1 review
McGovern Subaru - 285 listings

203 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, NH 03862

2 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 209 listings

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 103 listings

757 Chase Rd, Lunenburg, MA 01462

8 reviews
Wentworth Motor Company - 65 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

2 reviews
Village Subaru - 330 listings

61 Powdermill Rd, Acton, MA 01720

9 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 187 listings

790 Pleasant Street, Belmont, MA 02478

3 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru Inc - 134 listings

150 Manchester St, Concord, NH 03301

8 reviews
Prime Subaru - 347 listings

193 Lowell Road, Hudson, NH 03051

27 reviews
Ira Subaru - 287 listings

97 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

38 reviews
Milford Subaru - 237 listings

544 Nashua St, Milford, NH 03055

7 reviews
Belknap Subaru - 196 listings

35 Tilton Rd, Tilton, NH 03276

9 reviews
Manchester Subaru - 598 listings

764 2nd St, Manchester, NH 03102

21 reviews
Tri City Subaru - 593 listings

195 Route 108, Somersworth, NH 03878

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400