Exeter Subaru Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Sales: (603) 778-0300

Service: (877) 363-5006

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/22/43/2008_honda_accord-pic-3921679667081607612-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,514

Price: $5,045

Mileage: 161,150

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $5,045, 161,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/20/42/2015_honda_pilot-pic-5954687354670209862-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,186

Price: $21,367

Mileage: 55,150

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $21,367, 55,150 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/18/35/2014_subaru_brz-pic-6410516841583259135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru BRZ Limited RWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,450

Price: $15,836

Mileage: 45,245

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru BRZ Limited RWD for sale - $15,836, 45,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/22/52/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-7251730747927629245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,488

Price: $15,891

Mileage: 30,790

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,891, 30,790 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/00/55/2014_audi_q5-pic-2436881830950566979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,195

Price: $26,896

Mileage: 38,051

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $26,896, 38,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/18/40/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-5278273638276872897-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,867

Price: $5,617

Mileage: 167,311

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $5,617, 167,311 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/18/38/2013_ford_edge-pic-5157847680133119533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,992

Price: $11,693

Mileage: 115,839

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $11,693, 115,839 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/00/46/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-7834165522241456383-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,226

Price: $24,938

Mileage: 40,432

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,938, 40,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/19/30/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-283005855360590807-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,743

Price: $19,963

Mileage: 88,813

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $19,963, 88,813 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/00/36/2014_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-802566910424138448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,834

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 49,342

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD for sale - $13,999, 49,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/18/54/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5481142521802700360-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,446

Price: $16,590

Mileage: 57,009

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,590, 57,009 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/18/52/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-741935628704101672-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,321

Price: $18,582

Mileage: 40,490

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,582, 40,490 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/18/40/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-1949785275895581040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,632

Price: $21,865

Mileage: 69,199

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $21,865, 69,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/22/45/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-7899213002877871972-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,869

Price: $10,342

Mileage: 66,056

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $10,342, 66,056 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/18/24/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-7852516563399481698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,970

Price: $17,367

Mileage: 20,154

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,367, 20,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2018
GuruT5KWL
Prompt and informative via email. We missed out on the car we were looking at, but the service was excellent.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star rating, GuruT5KWL! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Exeter Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Jun 20, 2018
I ended up getting this car! Everyone was really nice and respectful. I recommend this dealer!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great rating, Emily! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Jun 14, 2018
GuruY6PG8
Very helpful and informative......
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great 5-star review, GuruY6PG8! We hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Best, Darren Coute, GM
Jun 3, 2018
GuruY5VB4
Great experience, service was excellent, love the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
GuruY5VB4, We appreciate your positive review. Thank you for visiting Exeter Subaru & we look forward to working with you in the future! Best, Darren Coute, GM
May 7, 2018
GuruYLD9F
Very good service and transparent pricing. Purchased a new Subaru Crosstrek over the weekend. It worth the drive up to New Hampshire.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five star rating, GuruYLD9F! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Exeter Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Apr 29, 2018
Very helpful and appeared to be honest.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great 4 star rating, Janet! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 30, 2018
I bought the Jetta here They were all great to deal with and I got a fair deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great 5-star review, Steve! We hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 23, 2018
ed0516
Went with another dealer. Still would rate them high.
Response from current dealership:
ed0516, We appreciate your positive review. Thank you for visiting Exeter Subaru & we look forward to working with you in the future! Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 22, 2018
Very willing to help me, the Car was actually gone but they followed up with emails trying to help me find a car for my daughter.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the four star rating, Karen! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Exeter Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 13, 2018
they were cordial & friendly when i asked about a car was i was interested in they responded immediately they were willing help in any way posssible
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great rating, Jerry! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Jan 6, 2018
Ryan was our sales associate and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had an overall great experience purchasing our new Nissan Rogue. The dealership is very nice, with a comfortable waiting area and complimentary snacks and drinks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jennifer, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had a great car-buying experience with us. Ryan is an outstanding employee & we are honored to have him on our team. Thank you for shopping at Exeter Subaru & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new Nissan Rogue. Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Nov 26, 2017
Dealer replied back quickly, but unfortunately the car I was looking at sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4 star review, Mike. We are sorry to hear you did not get the car you wanted but we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Aug 28, 2017
Quick and easy no pressure
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Stephen, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating! We are happy to hear you had a stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Aug 18, 2017
They responded quickly and answered all my questions. I had no issues.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Deborah, Thank you for your five star review & rating. We are happy to hear we were able to help you successfully! Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Wishes, Darren Coute, GM
Aug 13, 2017
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us! Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Darren Coute, GM
Jul 2, 2017
Called me right away. Offered help and pricing info and encouraged me to stop by or shop their dealer online. Very helpful and highly professional.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Elie, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. At Exeter Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Exeter Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Best Wishes, Darren Coute, GM
Apr 27, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and gee me the requested information
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greg, We appreciate your five star review. I am pleased to hear you found your service experience to your liking. Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Darren Coute, GM
Apr 14, 2017
I drove over an hour to look at this Jeep. It wasn't fit for the road. It was missing a hood latch and the hood bent on a test drive. The right front fender flares was flipping in the wind and only attached by two.or threw bolts. I was told nothing would be fixed until I put down a non refundable deposit. Then my car was appraised at a third what other dealers closer to my area offered. All in all it was a bad experience and a wasn't worth the drive. But the salmon I had was polite.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Timothy, Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate you taking your time to visit our dealership. We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers and we thank you for taking your time to write to us. We appreciate you choosing Exeter Subaru. We hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Thank you & have a great weekend. Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 22, 2017
Purchased car with cash, dealer was responsive and negotiated fairly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alex, Your kind review and your five star rating are much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Best, Darren Coute, GM
Mar 7, 2017
I reached out to the internet sales department in regards to a car that a searched showed up at their dealership.I live several hundred miles away but I am searching for a very specific brand/model with certain options and have been searching for a couple of months. The car at their dealership was a perfect match. Upon speaking with the sales clerk I requested several additional photos of the car before I travelled over 4 hours to see it in person. I was informed the used car associate was too busy to send me additional photos that day. I left my contact information and waited until the next day. When I did not receive a call or email with the information I requested I called back the dealer and spoke to the same clerk who put me on hold, upon returning to the call the clerk informed me that as a used car they refused to take additional photos for me and my only option was to come and view the car in person. I asked to speak with the manager who's direction this came from and was told he was too busy to speak with me but I could leave him a voicemail which I did. Needless to say this manager never called me back. A dealership that won't provide additional details on a car or send out a few additional pictures upon request is down right disgraceful customer service and willingness to make a sale. I strongly suggest avoiding this dealership and to bring your business somewhere else. If I could give zero stars on this review I would.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I appreciate that you took the time to visit Exeter Subaru. We thank you for your patience & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Darren Coute, GM
Jan 6, 2017
No pressure great sale staff and finance person I got everything I wanted for options within one day wait. The price was below other quotes I received on line.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.  I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with my staff. They genuinely enjoy assisting their customers and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us or stop in. Sincerely, Darren Coute, GM
Dec 12, 2016
the dealership responded quickly but would not budge on the price and kept sending me canned responses.
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2016
Test drove a car. Strange that they have no dealer warranty.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2016
divanavicius
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 15 old reviews
Apr 13, 2016
I had a great experience, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They were willing to work with me and making this purchase possible!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2016
The process took forever! $400 admin few for a used car & to wait almost 3 hrs to buy, no tank of gas, no follow up call. When asked questions for the above they hung up on me. Poor/bad business. 1 star is still too much of a ranking. Boch dealerships own all Subarus in New Engand so buy somewhere else.
10 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2016
Great customer service!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2016
Responded right away
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2016
As with any good dealership, one has to bargen, be sure you are truthfull and the dealer will be with you. Great exterience, great people
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
aleisikorovsky
Saleswoman told me that prices listed on the site for pre-owned vehicles are listed with "all financing incentives included. So, a cash offer may change the price of the vehicle." Beware.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2015
They posted the truck I was interested in before they knew what the price was. Makes it hard to compare vehicles.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2015
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2015
wish had more information but nice on phone
Dec 8, 2014
ionly had e-mail connect with them and they where verynice about it
Oct 18, 2014
docski
5
We arrived today with all documentation regarding the cars we were considering, as well as ours. We were assured of a minimum value for our trade prior to our visit, as well as the fact their asking price was negotiable. None of that proved to be true. We were treated as if we fell off the turnip truck, and were told our trade was worth 25% less than we were quoted. The sad fact is that we need to buy 2 cars, and these guys blew it big time. Avoid this dealership at all costs.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2013
seemed very helpful, Dealer responded to me
Dec 20, 2012
nice people....."fair" pricing.....they not willing to negotiate much.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2012
Bill was kind and quick to response. I appreciated his effort!
Jan 27, 2011
Really nice people and quick to respond.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cityside Subaru - 174 listings
790 Pleasant Street Belmont, MA 02478
1 review
Jaguar Exeter - 53 listings
158 Epping Rd Exeter, NH 03833
1 review
North End Subaru - 198 listings
757 Chase Rd. Lunenburg, MA 01462
12 reviews
Milford Subaru - 164 listings
544 Nashua St Milford, NH 03055
4 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru - 107 listings
150 Manchester St Concord, NH 03301
5 reviews
Patriot Subaru - 303 listings
769 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072
10 reviews
Belknap Subaru - 194 listings
35 Tilton Rd Tilton, NH 03276
10 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 187 listings
203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
14 reviews
Village Subaru/Pre-Owned Plus
61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
10 reviews
Granite Subaru
193 Lowell Road Hudson, NH 03051
24 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 306 listings
503 Broadway Haverhill, MA 01832
18 reviews
Tri City Subaru - 485 listings
195 Route 108 Somersworth, NH 03878
17 reviews
Prime Subaru Manchester - 351 listings
764 2nd St Manchester, NH 03102
43 reviews
Subaru of Wakefield - 228 listings
618 North Ave Wakefield, MA 01880
23 reviews
North Reading Subaru - 161 listings
260 Main St North Reading, MA 01864
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995