Honda Village

371 Washington St, Newton, MA 02458

Sales: (617) 870-0108

Service: (888) 491-7651

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/35/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4389976038130867080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,174

Price: $16,979

Mileage: 32,993

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,979, 32,993 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/13/36/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6486531007144016698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,302

Price: $19,237

Mileage: 28,506

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,237, 28,506 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/19/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-5145808626792768018-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,055

Price: $15,558

Mileage: 48,436

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,558, 48,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/38/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2204071556570710243-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$3,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,531

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 21,008

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,499, 21,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/19/2014_honda_crosstour-pic-8435897644738811355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,565

Price: $22,041

Mileage: 29,541

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD for sale - $22,041, 29,541 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/17/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5615513993291347211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,392

Price: $16,674

Mileage: 21,154

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $16,674, 21,154 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/59/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-4256935096390555088-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,725

Price: $12,275

Mileage: 92,679

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,275, 92,679 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/48/2015_honda_civic-pic-6272085518829019830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,304

Price: $12,102

Mileage: 45,714

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,102, 45,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/08/37/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1998531124393187488-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,571

Price: $14,384

Mileage: 41,211

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,384, 41,211 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/13/39/2015_subaru_outback-pic-309743953251963492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,485

Price: $23,131

Mileage: 33,542

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,131, 33,542 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/07/2011_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-543676192497447990-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,440

Price: $13,631

Mileage: 75,830

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $13,631, 75,830 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/34/2014_honda_accord-pic-1201253943984634038-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,217

Price: $18,280

Mileage: 20,811

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,280, 20,811 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/47/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-6261016483748605354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,957

Price: $16,909

Mileage: 61,509

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,909, 61,509 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/19/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6130406216877824811-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,516

Price: $20,554

Mileage: 25,672

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,554, 25,672 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-4178050102413330038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,510

Price: $18,544

Mileage: 35,557

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,544, 35,557 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2017
Contact was very quick. Experience was good but we didn't make a deal on the car. Dealership wasn't willing to budge on some obvious issues or small requests. Disappointing because I liked the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Well I bought my first car there and it was a mk7 GTI and I wish I would have bought somewhere else. My expirence started out fine but got worse over time. First of all if your going to be selling any car the salesman should know everything about the car. In my case the salesman new very little about the car, didn't really highlight any features of the car, no history with it, nothing to motivate me to buy the car. The only reason why I got it is because I did my research about the gti before hand and knew I wanted one. Idk it just seems to me there was no effort. Now this car had 77,000 mile on it, so it's reaching the point where maintenance is due in about 23,000 miles..expected for any car. Now all was good up until finally started driving it on the highway at speeds and I noticed a humming/vibration noise at 70mph. After bringing it to a shop, confirming bad wheel bearings,I later call explaining my situation with the car to the guy who sold it to me, and he was helpful and had me bring the car down to get inspected by the dealer after a brutal 4 weeks of talking(IMO way to long, should have been same week). They can't hear anything.. (I doubt that) so they rotated the tires and aligned the wheels.. okay thanks but thats really doing nothing. By the way I gotta say the guys in the service department were really professional about it. So I get the car and 30 min into the drive, all the same problems reappear. Not saying I'm shocked, but they could have at least brought it to a vw dealer to check it out further investigate. So really now I don't want anything to do with this place ever again. I wouldn't recommend buying a car here unless you were buying a Honda then MAYBE but any other cars no. So now it's up to me to start wrenching on my car to get the job done. So yeah that's my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Greetings, On behalf of Honda Village I would like to extend our sincerest apologies for anything less than a positive purchase experience. It is our utmost priority to provide our valued customers with a stellar purchase experience and excellent customer service. Reading your review and researching your account records we dropped the ball in our ability to keep up with our level of pristine communications. As regards to the vibration our service records show we inspected the vehicle, performed several road tests over a span of 3 days and we could not confirm the concerns. We could not confirm
 More ...
Apr 27, 2017
I signed up to be notified by email if the pricing change. A salesperson emailed me (which I did not want) and basically said "If your looking for the price to change -it won't" Which I replied That's fine. Didn't need an internet sales shark to contact me. They are a ways from me and I won't make the trip if the pricing hadn't change and certainly would not want to deal with the person who emailed me. I would make sure of that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Thanks for showing interest in one of vehicles in our inventory. Unfortunately, we couldn't offer any price change updates of the specific vehicle of interest. Each car that we offer for sale is unique, and we price them according to what the marketplace determines them to be worth. Good luck with your search. Best Regards, Jade Giacoppo jgiacoppo@hondavillage.com
Apr 15, 2017
Good customer service experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
We bought this 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L in early March. Sales rep, Barry, was a delight to work with. No pressure, no "let me talk to my manager." The dealership had taken this car in trade from a customer who purchased a new Honda. Excellent service history, great condition, reasonable mileage. Barry was very straightforward about pricing. One of the best used-car buying experiences I've ever had. Maybe set unrealistic expectations for our 19-year-old daughter. This is her first car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Quick responsive and very helpful. Found my vehicle in another location but would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great! Al presented me all the information I needed. Hopefully things will work out in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
had bought from another dealer by time response received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They responded to my inquiries within minutes and the sales man was wonderful. I never felt any pressure to buy and I didn't feel rushed while shopping. I would send my friends and family here because of the positive experience I had. Down side was there wasn't any parking and I had to park at another businesses lot where I worried about being towed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Yves Dufour was a great sales mans. Yves customer service skills were amazing and i would recommend him to anyone i know interested in purchasing a Honda in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Peter was great . When we pick the car up no copy's of the paper work was given to us , the hood was not closed all the way we had to pull over on the high way to close it . Also the gas tank was close to empty and the car way not clean inside there is dog hair all in the trunk . I know we bought a Chevy truck at a Honda dealer but I the thought we would get better service I would not recommend to go there to buy a used car .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very responsive Very friendly Treated very fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
They responded promptly and I didn't feel harassed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
we didn't need to speak to him. got another car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent interaction and service from JB Simon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
I ended up getting a private sale car close to my location. It was just a long way for me to drive to go see the car. I did like the fact they responded quickly and will willing to set up appointment for me to see the car the next day although I canceled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very good and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Dave was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
My salesman was JB. He was nice enough I suppose. I did like that they allow you to test drive the car without supervision. This allowed me to evaluate the car in more detail without feeling any pressure from the salesperson. However, the car itself was terrible. Scuffs on the interior of every door, black permanent marker on the ceiling, scratched up hub caps, and a dent on the passenger door. It may be a 2015 with excellent mileage, but they are advertising for a price for a car that is in excellent condition. However, they should anticipate people to come in wanting to negotiate the price (that's just the nature of the car game), and even more so for a car with so many cosmetic issues. But when I mentioned these things to JB, he just shrugged his shoulders and took the keys back. I guess someone doesn't want my money. I ended up going to a different dealership to buy a new car with no problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Hi Lisa,  
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We make every attempt to use feedback as an opportunity to improve our customer service.
Our preowned inventory is subject to a vigorous safety inspection through our Service Department to ensure our vehicles are in great shape before being presented to our customers. We apologize you were unsatisfied with the condition of this particular vehicle.
We appreciate your comments, feedback like this helps us improve our processes.
If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact me at your
 More ...
Read 16 old reviews
Feb 22, 2015
Overly pushy sales, took my car hostage by "offering" to valet it while we checked out a car, which meant we couldn't leave until they brought it back. Would not buy a car here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Hi Elizabeth,
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We make every attempt to use feedback as an opportunity to improve our customer service.
We would like to extend our apologies that you felt that we were keeping your vehicle hostage and that we conducted ourselves with a pushy sales process. Unfortunately, due to our location Honda Village does not have a customer or employee parking lot. We offer to valet service to our customers as a convenience. Our other parking option is street parking.  
If you would like to discuss your experience further ple
 More ...
Jan 12, 2015
Manny was awesome, it was the best experience i've had with a dealership. Many thanks, Kayla
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
would recommend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Did not feel important. Visited 5 dealerships this one was not about me and prices were higher. They had the car I wanted but did not earn my business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
They are very good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Did a deal. A good experience. Nice salesperson and associated staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Their prices are very competitive and their customer service was great. The salesperson was not pushy at all! Instead he asked us what he could do to win us over as customers. We made out well and purchased a great car at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Wonderful salesman, Jim Samson. Friendly, honest, not pushy, no lies, no hard sell and aimed to please. And I got a great used car from him. Wonderful sales person, fairly priced quality cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Very easy to work with this dealer , And very fair pricing. Our sales person Manny was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Their communication and follow up it the worst. I had to call them several times to find out the status of our application. It was only after I sent a not so nice email did I get a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
ewall
The dealer was very informative, but not pushy.He responded to my inquiry extremely quickly, and continued to be responsive throughout the car-buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
5
Very pushy sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 287 listings

500 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

2 reviews
Sarris Auto Sales & Service - 14 listings

626 Arsenal St., Watertown, MA 02472

2 reviews
Peters Honda of Nashua - 476 listings

300 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063

8 reviews
Majestic Honda - 152 listings

1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy, Lincoln, RI 02865

7 reviews
Honda Barn - 221 listings

34 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

3 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 422 listings

33 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

11 reviews
Honda of Plymouth - 348 listings

9 Long Pond Rd, Plymouth, MA 02360

12 reviews
Prime Honda - 363 listings

1575 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

20 reviews
Honda Cars Of Boston - 549 listings

100 Broadway, Everett, MA 02149

21 reviews
McGovern Honda - 561 listings

300 Manley St, Brockton, MA 02301

4 reviews
Lundgren Honda of Auburn - 457 listings

163 Washington St, Auburn, MA 01501

21 reviews
Rockingham Honda - 317 listings

402 S Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

9 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough - 602 listings

350 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

11 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 580 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr, Lawrence, MA 01841

25 reviews
Kelly Honda - 489 listings

540 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,724 Great Deals out of 172,382 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,989 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 112,721 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,772 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 89,017 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
913 Great Deals out of 60,637 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
799 Great Deals out of 85,753 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 75,619 listings starting at $3,887
Used Nissan Altima
986 Great Deals out of 80,586 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900