Honda Village

371 Washington St
Newton, MA 02458

Sales: (617) 870-0108

Service: (888) 491-7651

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/13/35/2015_bmw_m3-pic-1976508479484819398-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$5,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,720

Price: $54,579

Mileage: 5,896

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $54,579, 5,896 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/52/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-1471624540257836396-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,243

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 44,995

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,491, 44,995 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/18/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5117427163402235518-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,164

Price: $15,349

Mileage: 21,154

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $15,349, 21,154 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/26/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8678515390362088330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,231

Price: $17,843

Mileage: 33,752

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,843, 33,752 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/13/35/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-3791288584092975483-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,473

Price: $14,974

Mileage: 97,442

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,974, 97,442 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7431515518794330312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,123

Price: $19,078

Mileage: 21,385

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,078, 21,385 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/05/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5797411247809491592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,549

Price: $17,526

Mileage: 43,204

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,526, 43,204 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/30/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1481547503494950741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,633

Price: $18,613

Mileage: 28,179

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,613, 28,179 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/26/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7694793342945426965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,211

Price: $18,195

Mileage: 34,028

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,195, 34,028 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/26/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1780579379276476998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,142

Price: $18,126

Mileage: 34,977

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,126, 34,977 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/26/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1195387448665449162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,923

Price: $18,909

Mileage: 24,156

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,909, 24,156 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/26/2014_honda_civic-pic-4405474707095834621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,704

Price: $12,839

Mileage: 26,379

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,839, 26,379 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/38/2014_honda_accord-pic-3917518390463479121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,768

Price: $15,702

Mileage: 34,903

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $15,702, 34,903 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/26/2014_honda_civic-pic-2103400731191806981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,354

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 26,198

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,497, 26,198 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/44/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1380437549292347400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,651

Price: $11,735

Mileage: 31,310

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,735, 31,310 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Guru951Z4
Made an appointment . When I arrived they said they sold the truck a half hour before I got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

In the Greater Boston area and market the supply and demand of both new and pre-owned vehicles is extremely high. We make all attempts to set aside a vehicle of interest for test drives and showroom appointments. Unfortunately, we can not control the decisions and timing of other potential buyers.
Your review has been taken to the desk of the Sales Managers and they will be reviewing proper communication, notifications and updates to potential buyers and upcoming appointments.
We wish you well in your vehicle search.
Best Regards,
Jade Giacoppo
jgiacoppo@hondavillage.com
May 10, 2017
Contact was very quick. Experience was good but we didn't make a deal on the car. Dealership wasn't willing to budge on some obvious issues or small requests. Disappointing because I liked the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Well I bought my first car there and it was a mk7 GTI and I wish I would have bought somewhere else. My expirence started out fine but got worse over time. First of all if your going to be selling any car the salesman should know everything about the car. In my case the salesman new very little about the car, didn't really highlight any features of the car, no history with it, nothing to motivate me to buy the car. The only reason why I got it is because I did my research about the gti before hand and knew I wanted one. Idk it just seems to me there was no effort. Now this car had 77,000 mile on it, so it's reaching the point where maintenance is due in about 23,000 miles..expected for any car. Now all was good up until finally started driving it on the highway at speeds and I noticed a humming/vibration noise at 70mph. After bringing it to a shop, confirming bad wheel bearings,I later call explaining my situation with the car to the guy who sold it to me, and he was helpful and had me bring the car down to get inspected by the dealer after a brutal 4 weeks of talking(IMO way to long, should have been same week). They can't hear anything.. (I doubt that) so they rotated the tires and aligned the wheels.. okay thanks but thats really doing nothing. By the way I gotta say the guys in the service department were really professional about it. So I get the car and 30 min into the drive, all the same problems reappear. Not saying I'm shocked, but they could have at least brought it to a vw dealer to check it out further investigate. So really now I don't want anything to do with this place ever again. I wouldn't recommend buying a car here unless you were buying a Honda then MAYBE but any other cars no. So now it's up to me to start wrenching on my car to get the job done. So yeah that's my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Greetings, On behalf of Honda Village I would like to extend our sincerest apologies for anything less than a positive purchase experience. It is our utmost priority to provide our valued customers with a stellar purchase experience and excellent customer service. Reading your review and researching your account records we dropped the ball in our ability to keep up with our level of pristine communications. As regards to the vibration our service records show we inspected the vehicle, performed several road tests over a span of 3 days and we could not confirm the concerns. We could not confirm
 More ...
Apr 27, 2017
I signed up to be notified by email if the pricing change. A salesperson emailed me (which I did not want) and basically said "If your looking for the price to change -it won't" Which I replied That's fine. Didn't need an internet sales shark to contact me. They are a ways from me and I won't make the trip if the pricing hadn't change and certainly would not want to deal with the person who emailed me. I would make sure of that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Thanks for showing interest in one of vehicles in our inventory. Unfortunately, we couldn't offer any price change updates of the specific vehicle of interest. Each car that we offer for sale is unique, and we price them according to what the marketplace determines them to be worth. Good luck with your search. Best Regards, Jade Giacoppo jgiacoppo@hondavillage.com
Apr 15, 2017
Good customer service experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
We bought this 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L in early March. Sales rep, Barry, was a delight to work with. No pressure, no "let me talk to my manager." The dealership had taken this car in trade from a customer who purchased a new Honda. Excellent service history, great condition, reasonable mileage. Barry was very straightforward about pricing. One of the best used-car buying experiences I've ever had. Maybe set unrealistic expectations for our 19-year-old daughter. This is her first car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Quick responsive and very helpful. Found my vehicle in another location but would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great! Al presented me all the information I needed. Hopefully things will work out in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
had bought from another dealer by time response received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They responded to my inquiries within minutes and the sales man was wonderful. I never felt any pressure to buy and I didn't feel rushed while shopping. I would send my friends and family here because of the positive experience I had. Down side was there wasn't any parking and I had to park at another businesses lot where I worried about being towed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Yves Dufour was a great sales mans. Yves customer service skills were amazing and i would recommend him to anyone i know interested in purchasing a Honda in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Peter was great . When we pick the car up no copy's of the paper work was given to us , the hood was not closed all the way we had to pull over on the high way to close it . Also the gas tank was close to empty and the car way not clean inside there is dog hair all in the trunk . I know we bought a Chevy truck at a Honda dealer but I the thought we would get better service I would not recommend to go there to buy a used car .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very responsive Very friendly Treated very fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
They responded promptly and I didn't feel harassed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
we didn't need to speak to him. got another car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent interaction and service from JB Simon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
I ended up getting a private sale car close to my location. It was just a long way for me to drive to go see the car. I did like the fact they responded quickly and will willing to set up appointment for me to see the car the next day although I canceled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very good and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Dave was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
My salesman was JB. He was nice enough I suppose. I did like that they allow you to test drive the car without supervision. This allowed me to evaluate the car in more detail without feeling any pressure from the salesperson. However, the car itself was terrible. Scuffs on the interior of every door, black permanent marker on the ceiling, scratched up hub caps, and a dent on the passenger door. It may be a 2015 with excellent mileage, but they are advertising for a price for a car that is in excellent condition. However, they should anticipate people to come in wanting to negotiate the price (that's just the nature of the car game), and even more so for a car with so many cosmetic issues. But when I mentioned these things to JB, he just shrugged his shoulders and took the keys back. I guess someone doesn't want my money. I ended up going to a different dealership to buy a new car with no problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Hi Lisa,  
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We make every attempt to use feedback as an opportunity to improve our customer service.
Our preowned inventory is subject to a vigorous safety inspection through our Service Department to ensure our vehicles are in great shape before being presented to our customers. We apologize you were unsatisfied with the condition of this particular vehicle.
We appreciate your comments, feedback like this helps us improve our processes.
If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact me at your
 More ...
Read 16 old reviews
Feb 22, 2015
Overly pushy sales, took my car hostage by "offering" to valet it while we checked out a car, which meant we couldn't leave until they brought it back. Would not buy a car here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Hi Elizabeth,
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We make every attempt to use feedback as an opportunity to improve our customer service.
We would like to extend our apologies that you felt that we were keeping your vehicle hostage and that we conducted ourselves with a pushy sales process. Unfortunately, due to our location Honda Village does not have a customer or employee parking lot. We offer to valet service to our customers as a convenience. Our other parking option is street parking.  
If you would like to discuss your experience further ple
 More ...
Jan 12, 2015
Manny was awesome, it was the best experience i've had with a dealership. Many thanks, Kayla
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
would recommend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Did not feel important. Visited 5 dealerships this one was not about me and prices were higher. They had the car I wanted but did not earn my business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
They are very good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Did a deal. A good experience. Nice salesperson and associated staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Their prices are very competitive and their customer service was great. The salesperson was not pushy at all! Instead he asked us what he could do to win us over as customers. We made out well and purchased a great car at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Wonderful salesman, Jim Samson. Friendly, honest, not pushy, no lies, no hard sell and aimed to please. And I got a great used car from him. Wonderful sales person, fairly priced quality cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Very easy to work with this dealer , And very fair pricing. Our sales person Manny was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Their communication and follow up it the worst. I had to call them several times to find out the status of our application. It was only after I sent a not so nice email did I get a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
ewall
The dealer was very informative, but not pushy.He responded to my inquiry extremely quickly, and continued to be responsive throughout the car-buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
5
Very pushy sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 244 listings

500 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523

2 reviews
Peters Honda of Nashua - 372 listings

300 Amherst St Nashua, NH 03063

8 reviews
Majestic Honda - 162 listings

1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy Lincoln, RI 02865

7 reviews
Honda Barn - 212 listings

34 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885

3 reviews
Lundgren Honda of Auburn - 444 listings

163 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

20 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 389 listings

33 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803

10 reviews
Honda of Plymouth - 330 listings

9 Long Pond Rd Plymouth, MA 02360

9 reviews
Prime Honda - 282 listings

1575 VFW Pkwy West Roxbury, MA 02132

20 reviews
McGovern Honda - 463 listings

300 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301

5 reviews
Bernardi Honda - 441 listings

960 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760

20 reviews
Kelly Honda - 362 listings

540 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

9 reviews
Honda Cars Of Boston

100 Broadway Everett, MA 02149

19 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough - 480 listings

350 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

13 reviews
Rockingham Honda - 82 listings

402 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079

8 reviews
Bernardi Honda of Brockton

300 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995