Honda Village

371 Washington St, Newton, MA 02458 - Map & Directions

Sales: (617) 870-0108

Service: (888) 491-7651

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/56/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-5656477085859955631-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$3,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,448

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 22,207

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $23,995, 22,207 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/15/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7713226178187704005-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$4,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,624

Price: $35,080

Mileage: 45,244

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $35,080, 45,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6111089391769410603-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,971

Price: $18,112

Mileage: 32,561

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,112, 32,561 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/14/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-1426684479894049570-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,380

Price: $11,292

Mileage: 94,685

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,292, 94,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/09/24/2013_honda_civic-pic-1085691700028730660-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,031

Price: $11,629

Mileage: 36,622

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,629, 36,622 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/31/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8061138552537106388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,227

Price: $17,645

Mileage: 42,891

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,645, 42,891 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/40/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3431535974893735727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,375

Price: $15,830

Mileage: 22,669

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $15,830, 22,669 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/07/58/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-7599664126286722449-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,467

Price: $23,533

Mileage: 45,711

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $23,533, 45,711 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/07/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6012596851563941498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,884

Price: $18,409

Mileage: 33,758

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,409, 33,758 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/06/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6945710634750862808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$3,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,730

Price: $30,494

Mileage: 21,008

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,494, 21,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/47/2013_honda_accord-pic-2905825395985143554-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,859

Price: $15,377

Mileage: 29,042

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,377, 29,042 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/39/2016_acura_rdx-pic-753604985761907699-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,697

Price: $32,194

Mileage: 13,909

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX Base for sale - $32,194, 13,909 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/20/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-6447471347141919351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,337

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 31,574

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,295, 31,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/39/2016_acura_rdx-pic-1658632269512373172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,247

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 10,026

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX Base for sale - $32,995, 10,026 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/42/2014_honda_accord-pic-1859868784950494517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,901

Price: $16,620

Mileage: 30,751

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,620, 30,751 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 6, 2016
They responded to my inquiries within minutes and the sales man was wonderful. I never felt any pressure to buy and I didn't feel rushed while shopping. I would send my friends and family here because of the positive experience I had. Down side was there wasn't any parking and I had to park at another businesses lot where I worried about being towed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Yves Dufour was a great sales mans. Yves customer service skills were amazing and i would recommend him to anyone i know interested in purchasing a Honda in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Peter was great . When we pick the car up no copy's of the paper work was given to us , the hood was not closed all the way we had to pull over on the high way to close it . Also the gas tank was close to empty and the car way not clean inside there is dog hair all in the trunk . I know we bought a Chevy truck at a Honda dealer but I the thought we would get better service I would not recommend to go there to buy a used car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very responsive Very friendly Treated very fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
They responded promptly and I didn't feel harassed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
we didn't need to speak to him. got another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent interaction and service from JB Simon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
I ended up getting a private sale car close to my location. It was just a long way for me to drive to go see the car. I did like the fact they responded quickly and will willing to set up appointment for me to see the car the next day although I canceled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Very good and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Dave was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
My salesman was JB. He was nice enough I suppose. I did like that they allow you to test drive the car without supervision. This allowed me to evaluate the car in more detail without feeling any pressure from the salesperson. However, the car itself was terrible. Scuffs on the interior of every door, black permanent marker on the ceiling, scratched up hub caps, and a dent on the passenger door. It may be a 2015 with excellent mileage, but they are advertising for a price for a car that is in excellent condition. However, they should anticipate people to come in wanting to negotiate the price (that's just the nature of the car game), and even more so for a car with so many cosmetic issues. But when I mentioned these things to JB, he just shrugged his shoulders and took the keys back. I guess someone doesn't want my money. I ended up going to a different dealership to buy a new car with no problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Hi Lisa,  
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We make every attempt to use feedback as an opportunity to improve our customer service.
Our preowned inventory is subject to a vigorous safety inspection through our Service Department to ensure our vehicles are in great shape before being presented to our customers. We apologize you were unsatisfied with the condition of this particular vehicle.
We appreciate your comments, feedback like this helps us improve our processes.
If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact me at your
 More ...
Feb 22, 2015
Overly pushy sales, took my car hostage by "offering" to valet it while we checked out a car, which meant we couldn't leave until they brought it back. Would not buy a car here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Hi Elizabeth,
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We make every attempt to use feedback as an opportunity to improve our customer service.
We would like to extend our apologies that you felt that we were keeping your vehicle hostage and that we conducted ourselves with a pushy sales process. Unfortunately, due to our location Honda Village does not have a customer or employee parking lot. We offer to valet service to our customers as a convenience. Our other parking option is street parking.  
If you would like to discuss your experience further ple
 More ...
Jan 12, 2015
Manny was awesome, it was the best experience i've had with a dealership. Many thanks, Kayla
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
would recommend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Did not feel important. Visited 5 dealerships this one was not about me and prices were higher. They had the car I wanted but did not earn my business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
They are very good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Did a deal. A good experience. Nice salesperson and associated staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Their prices are very competitive and their customer service was great. The salesperson was not pushy at all! Instead he asked us what he could do to win us over as customers. We made out well and purchased a great car at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Wonderful salesman, Jim Samson. Friendly, honest, not pushy, no lies, no hard sell and aimed to please. And I got a great used car from him. Wonderful sales person, fairly priced quality cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Very easy to work with this dealer , And very fair pricing. Our sales person Manny was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Their communication and follow up it the worst. I had to call them several times to find out the status of our application. It was only after I sent a not so nice email did I get a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
ewall
The dealer was very informative, but not pushy.He responded to my inquiry extremely quickly, and continued to be responsive throughout the car-buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
5
Very pushy sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 287 listings

500 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

1 review
Majestic Honda - 268 listings

1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy, Lincoln, RI 02865

3 reviews
Honda Barn - 256 listings

34 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

1 review
Sarris Auto Sales & Service - 23 listings

626 Arsenal St., Watertown, MA 02472

2 reviews
Peters of Nashua

280 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063

15 reviews
Prime Honda - 358 listings

1575 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

16 reviews
Honda of Plymouth - 361 listings

9 Long Pond Rd, Plymouth, MA 02360

10 reviews
Rockingham Honda - 307 listings

402 S Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

10 reviews
Honda Cars Of Boston - 507 listings

100 Broadway, Everett, MA 02149

18 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 381 listings

33 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

6 reviews
Honda Gallery - 435 listings

88-98 Walkers Brooke Drive, Reading, MA 01867

14 reviews
AutoFair Honda

200 Keller St, Manchester, NH 03103

6 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 611 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr, Lawrence, MA 01841

22 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk - 829 listings

185 Taunton Ave, Seekonk, MA 02771

70 reviews
Lundgren Honda of Auburn - 527 listings

163 Washington St, Auburn, MA 01501

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695