Honda Village

371 Washington St
Newton, MA 02458

Sales: (617) 870-0108

Service: (888) 491-7651

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/04/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4127264936408990489-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$2,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,006

Price: $22,047

Mileage: 20,549

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $22,047, 20,549 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/24/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-5182577000705341014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,317

Price: $21,852

Mileage: 61,048

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,852, 61,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/36/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8795086676776441219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,068

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 42,007

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,998, 42,007 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/18/30/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-600099776150907202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,977

Price: $12,562

Mileage: 28,876

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,562, 28,876 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/13/43/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8847175433273904873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,341

Price: $17,964

Mileage: 56,549

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,964, 56,549 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/40/2014_audi_a4-pic-9190527812515340086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,686

Price: $21,854

Mileage: 30,127

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $21,854, 30,127 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/42/2016_porsche_macan-pic-6420544718741322489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$2,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,665

Price: $49,895

Mileage: 17,721

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Macan S for sale - $49,895, 17,721 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/18/35/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7655083234420215111-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,049

Price: $24,565

Mileage: 29,012

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $24,565, 29,012 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/15/2016_honda_accord-pic-8999347560910195409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,771

Price: $16,538

Mileage: 20,774

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,538, 20,774 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/40/2016_honda_accord-pic-1190007494148030858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,617

Price: $18,317

Mileage: 32,181

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $18,317, 32,181 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/31/2014_acura_mdx-pic-1371229095675574182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,860

Price: $27,114

Mileage: 52,883

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Forest Mist Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $27,114, 52,883 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/15/2016_mini_countryman-pic-3701901876690674184-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,559

Price: $23,741

Mileage: 13,291

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Copper Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $23,741, 13,291 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/15/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3752860786516901895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,521

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 7,944

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $13,599, 7,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/06/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8418227838512395297-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,185

Price: $16,913

Mileage: 47,574

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,913, 47,574 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/00/2016_honda_accord-pic-1354577032448842071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Newton, MA 02458

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,040

Price: $15,124

Mileage: 42,325

Location: Newton, MA 02458

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,124, 42,325 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Marichal
Made an appointment day before and still did not have the car ready for the test drive. Took almost 40 min just getting the car to test drive and not enough knowledge on the car by the sales person. The workers were nice but not organized Enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Sammm777
Great experience no pressure very professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDLXQQ
The dealer was way to pushy, insisting that I buy the car right then and there, and even went as far as asking me why I was asking about the price if I wasn't serious (I was!) I would have bought the car if they were a bit nicer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Merana33
5
Junior was exceptionally helpful throughout the entire process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Guru951Z4
Made an appointment . When I arrived they said they sold the truck a half hour before I got there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

In the Greater Boston area and market the supply and demand of both new and pre-owned vehicles is extremely high. We make all attempts to set aside a vehicle of interest for test drives and showroom appointments. Unfortunately, we can not control the decisions and timing of other potential buyers.
Your review has been taken to the desk of the Sales Managers and they will be reviewing proper communication, notifications and updates to potential buyers and upcoming appointments.
We wish you well in your vehicle search.
Best Regards,
Jade Giacoppo
jgiacoppo@hondavillage.com
May 10, 2017
Contact was very quick. Experience was good but we didn't make a deal on the car. Dealership wasn't willing to budge on some obvious issues or small requests. Disappointing because I liked the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Well I bought my first car there and it was a mk7 GTI and I wish I would have bought somewhere else. My expirence started out fine but got worse over time. First of all if your going to be selling any car the salesman should know everything about the car. In my case the salesman new very little about the car, didn't really highlight any features of the car, no history with it, nothing to motivate me to buy the car. The only reason why I got it is because I did my research about the gti before hand and knew I wanted one. Idk it just seems to me there was no effort. Now this car had 77,000 mile on it, so it's reaching the point where maintenance is due in about 23,000 miles..expected for any car. Now all was good up until finally started driving it on the highway at speeds and I noticed a humming/vibration noise at 70mph. After bringing it to a shop, confirming bad wheel bearings,I later call explaining my situation with the car to the guy who sold it to me, and he was helpful and had me bring the car down to get inspected by the dealer after a brutal 4 weeks of talking(IMO way to long, should have been same week). They can't hear anything.. (I doubt that) so they rotated the tires and aligned the wheels.. okay thanks but thats really doing nothing. By the way I gotta say the guys in the service department were really professional about it. So I get the car and 30 min into the drive, all the same problems reappear. Not saying I'm shocked, but they could have at least brought it to a vw dealer to check it out further investigate. So really now I don't want anything to do with this place ever again. I wouldn't recommend buying a car here unless you were buying a Honda then MAYBE but any other cars no. So now it's up to me to start wrenching on my car to get the job done. So yeah that's my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Greetings, On behalf of Honda Village I would like to extend our sincerest apologies for anything less than a positive purchase experience. It is our utmost priority to provide our valued customers with a stellar purchase experience and excellent customer service. Reading your review and researching your account records we dropped the ball in our ability to keep up with our level of pristine communications. As regards to the vibration our service records show we inspected the vehicle, performed several road tests over a span of 3 days and we could not confirm the concerns. We could not confirm
 More ...
Apr 27, 2017
I signed up to be notified by email if the pricing change. A salesperson emailed me (which I did not want) and basically said "If your looking for the price to change -it won't" Which I replied That's fine. Didn't need an internet sales shark to contact me. They are a ways from me and I won't make the trip if the pricing hadn't change and certainly would not want to deal with the person who emailed me. I would make sure of that.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Thanks for showing interest in one of vehicles in our inventory. Unfortunately, we couldn't offer any price change updates of the specific vehicle of interest. Each car that we offer for sale is unique, and we price them according to what the marketplace determines them to be worth. Good luck with your search. Best Regards, Jade Giacoppo jgiacoppo@hondavillage.com
Apr 15, 2017
Good customer service experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
We bought this 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L in early March. Sales rep, Barry, was a delight to work with. No pressure, no "let me talk to my manager." The dealership had taken this car in trade from a customer who purchased a new Honda. Excellent service history, great condition, reasonable mileage. Barry was very straightforward about pricing. One of the best used-car buying experiences I've ever had. Maybe set unrealistic expectations for our 19-year-old daughter. This is her first car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Quick responsive and very helpful. Found my vehicle in another location but would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great! Al presented me all the information I needed. Hopefully things will work out in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
had bought from another dealer by time response received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They responded to my inquiries within minutes and the sales man was wonderful. I never felt any pressure to buy and I didn't feel rushed while shopping. I would send my friends and family here because of the positive experience I had. Down side was there wasn't any parking and I had to park at another businesses lot where I worried about being towed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Yves Dufour was a great sales mans. Yves customer service skills were amazing and i would recommend him to anyone i know interested in purchasing a Honda in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Peter was great . When we pick the car up no copy's of the paper work was given to us , the hood was not closed all the way we had to pull over on the high way to close it . Also the gas tank was close to empty and the car way not clean inside there is dog hair all in the trunk . I know we bought a Chevy truck at a Honda dealer but I the thought we would get better service I would not recommend to go there to buy a used car .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very responsive Very friendly Treated very fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
So far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
They responded promptly and I didn't feel harassed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
we didn't need to speak to him. got another car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent interaction and service from JB Simon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
I ended up getting a private sale car close to my location. It was just a long way for me to drive to go see the car. I did like the fact they responded quickly and will willing to set up appointment for me to see the car the next day although I canceled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
Very good and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Dave was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
My salesman was JB. He was nice enough I suppose. I did like that they allow you to test drive the car without supervision. This allowed me to evaluate the car in more detail without feeling any pressure from the salesperson. However, the car itself was terrible. Scuffs on the interior of every door, black permanent marker on the ceiling, scratched up hub caps, and a dent on the passenger door. It may be a 2015 with excellent mileage, but they are advertising for a price for a car that is in excellent condition. However, they should anticipate people to come in wanting to negotiate the price (that's just the nature of the car game), and even more so for a car with so many cosmetic issues. But when I mentioned these things to JB, he just shrugged his shoulders and took the keys back. I guess someone doesn't want my money. I ended up going to a different dealership to buy a new car with no problems.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Hi Lisa,  
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We make every attempt to use feedback as an opportunity to improve our customer service.
Our preowned inventory is subject to a vigorous safety inspection through our Service Department to ensure our vehicles are in great shape before being presented to our customers. We apologize you were unsatisfied with the condition of this particular vehicle.
We appreciate your comments, feedback like this helps us improve our processes.
If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact me at your
 More ...
Feb 22, 2015
Overly pushy sales, took my car hostage by "offering" to valet it while we checked out a car, which meant we couldn't leave until they brought it back. Would not buy a car here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Village:

Hi Elizabeth,
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We make every attempt to use feedback as an opportunity to improve our customer service.
We would like to extend our apologies that you felt that we were keeping your vehicle hostage and that we conducted ourselves with a pushy sales process. Unfortunately, due to our location Honda Village does not have a customer or employee parking lot. We offer to valet service to our customers as a convenience. Our other parking option is street parking.  
If you would like to discuss your experience further ple
 More ...
Jan 12, 2015
Manny was awesome, it was the best experience i've had with a dealership. Many thanks, Kayla
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
would recommend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Did not feel important. Visited 5 dealerships this one was not about me and prices were higher. They had the car I wanted but did not earn my business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
They are very good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Did a deal. A good experience. Nice salesperson and associated staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Their prices are very competitive and their customer service was great. The salesperson was not pushy at all! Instead he asked us what he could do to win us over as customers. We made out well and purchased a great car at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Wonderful salesman, Jim Samson. Friendly, honest, not pushy, no lies, no hard sell and aimed to please. And I got a great used car from him. Wonderful sales person, fairly priced quality cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Very easy to work with this dealer , And very fair pricing. Our sales person Manny was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Their communication and follow up it the worst. I had to call them several times to find out the status of our application. It was only after I sent a not so nice email did I get a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
ewall
The dealer was very informative, but not pushy.He responded to my inquiry extremely quickly, and continued to be responsive throughout the car-buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
5
Very pushy sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 262 listings
29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
2 reviews
Polonia Auto Sales and Service - 38 listings
869 River St Hyde Park, MA 02136
1 review
Fields Corner Auto Sales - 27 listings
286 Adams St Dorchester, MA 02122
5 reviews
Ravelo's Auto Sales - 21 listings
144 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
10 reviews
Carlider USA - 21 listings
353 3rd St Everett, MA 02149
1 review
Auto International Ltd - 18 listings
55 Charles St Needham Heights, MA 02494
1 review
Sarris Auto Sales & Service - 14 listings
626 Arsenal St. Watertown, MA 02472
2 reviews
Rosy Car Sales - 14 listings
4415 Washington St Roslindale, MA 02131
1 review
Joes Auto Sales & Service - 11 listings
8 Ames St Dedham, MA 02026
2 reviews
Mabuchi Motorcars - 4 listings
401 Lowell St Lexington, MA 02420
1 review
ABC Heavy Equipment
101 Clematis Ave, BAY # 11 Waltham, MA 02453
2 reviews
PR Automotive Imports
1000 Pleasant St. Ste. 8 Belmont, MA 02478
6 reviews
Hi Tech Auto Sales
51 New St Cambridge, MA 02138
1 review
Boston Auto Brokers
363 3rd St Everett, MA 02149
1 review
AGM Automobile Sales Inc
135 Eastern Ave Malden, MA 02148
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Pilot
683 Great Deals out of 40,692 listings starting at $998
Used Honda Odyssey
428 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $1,490
Used Honda HR-V
48 Great Deals out of 15,202 listings starting at $13,900
Used Honda Civic Type R
333 listings starting at $31,850
Used Honda Clarity Electric
58 listings starting at $36,621
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
2 listings starting at $58,860
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 6,763 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Ridgeline
97 Great Deals out of 6,222 listings starting at $4,600
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
9 Great Deals out of 6,697 listings starting at $15,451
Used Honda Civic Coupe
186 Great Deals out of 12,057 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Fit
153 Great Deals out of 19,683 listings starting at $1,550
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
26 Great Deals out of 1,969 listings starting at $10,899