Cadillac of Norwood

GM Certified Internet Dealer

700 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (781) 725-2963

Servicio: (877) 620-2715

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/17/18/09/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-3779513069483568485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$4,237 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $45,235

Precio: $40,998

Millaje: 29,067

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Crystal White Tricoat Descripción: 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD usados en venta - $40,998, 29,067 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Comodidad
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/18/14/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-6712749945622339060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$1,916 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $18,913

Precio: $16,997

Millaje: 29,685

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Raven Descripción: 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD usados en venta - $16,997, 29,685 millas con Bluetooth, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/17/48/2018_nissan_sentra-pic-8119211224102342378-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Sentra SV FWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$1,570 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $13,059

Precio: $11,489

Millaje: 40,195

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Deep Blue Pearl Descripción: 2018 Nissan Sentra SV FWD usados en venta - $11,489, 40,195 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/18/23/2015_volvo_xc70-pic-8739575348252656249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC70 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$1,835 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $20,134

Precio: $18,299

Millaje: 86,225

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Twilight Bronze Metallic Descripción: 2015 Volvo XC70 2015.5 T6 AWD usados en venta - $18,299, 86,225 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/18/26/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-9106482859724150082-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$2,225 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $43,222

Precio: $40,997

Millaje: 31,755

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 40 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Descripción: 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD usados en venta - $40,997, 31,755 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Paquete de Suspensión, Paquete de Seguridad, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/14/06/35/2019_cadillac_ct6-pic-3811384133270717620-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$5,228 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $55,222

Precio: $49,994

Millaje: 8,782

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Manhattan Noir Metallic Descripción: 2019 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD usados en venta - $49,994, 8,782 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Paquete edición especial, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Tecnología, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/23/17/41/2019_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-715693600390723283-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$3,229 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $31,217

Precio: $27,988

Millaje: 10,440

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD usados en venta - $27,988, 10,440 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Fuerza, Paquete de Seguridad, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/10/17/25/2019_cadillac_ct6-pic-5700706023592138505-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Sport AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$3,454 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $58,976

Precio: $55,522

Millaje: 6,741

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Crystal White Tricoat Descripción: 2019 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Sport AWD usados en venta - $55,522, 6,741 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Seguridad, Paquete de Tecnología, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/01/18/17/2018_audi_q7-pic-8223584472952294799-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$2,359 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $51,353

Precio: $48,994

Millaje: 25,272

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Glacier White Metallic Descripción: 2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD usados en venta - $48,994, 25,272 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/17/49/2019_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-1677552665108487062-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$2,731 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $35,916

Precio: $33,185

Millaje: 7,373

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Descripción: 2019 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury AWD usados en venta - $33,185, 7,373 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Seguridad, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/09/32/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8028678683035276247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$2,098 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $63,497

Precio: $61,399

Millaje: 19,206

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Descripción: 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD usados en venta - $61,399, 19,206 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/19/02/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-1283282128073622502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$1,499 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $24,498

Precio: $22,999

Millaje: 40,694

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 46 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Raven Descripción: 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD usados en venta - $22,999, 40,694 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/18/23/2019_cadillac_escalade-pic-970419655463414954-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$3,100 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $80,979

Precio: $77,879

Millaje: 3,525

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Shadow Metallic Descripción: 2019 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD usados en venta - $77,879, 3,525 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/19/25/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5216077367623919862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 FWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$1,253 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $27,242

Precio: $25,989

Millaje: 29,346

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Descripción: 2017 Cadillac XT5 FWD usados en venta - $25,989, 29,346 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/18/14/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5418503398896970916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Buen descuento
$1,274 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $26,271

Precio: $24,997

Millaje: 54,334

Ubicación: Norwood, MA 02062

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Descripción: 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD usados en venta - $24,997, 54,334 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 20, 2019
GuruY9BKK
Car was sold never took it down. Salesman suppose to get back never did. There tactic worked and I drove there for nothing!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I can assure you, there wasn't a "tactic" involved. It is unfortunate that the vehicle sold before you visited. We apologize for any inconvenience.
ago 23, 2019
Made a deal, no issues
jun 28, 2019
I was happy with my experience
jun 27, 2019
The car is sold but still reflecting as available.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
There are times when there is a lapse of updated status from our system to the inventory feed online which is why it was suggested that you let us know when you planned on visiting so that we could confirm availability. The last thing we want is for our buyers to be inconvenienced in any way.
may 10, 2019
Ricko13
Dealer did contact me, described the vehicle. It lacked options that I needed.
abr 29, 2019
Dealer contact was helpful
abr 21, 2019
Awesome!
abr 3, 2019
Very helpful and informative.
mar 26, 2019
The people we dealt with were very pleasant. I do not think it would be fair comment on their knowledge of the product because I was buying a Mercedes at a Cadillac dealership. They were helpful and expedient. I felt their pricing was fair. It didn't take 1/2 day to purchase the car. Once we made the decision to purchase the car all the paperwork was done in about an hour.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 28, 2019
Highly Recommend to others. Extremely helpful and courteous. No pressure and a very pleasant buying experience.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 28, 2019
They went out of their way to service me. Excellent dealership.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 8, 2019
Awesome customer service. I forgot the salesperson name that I saw, but he showed me a Cadillac Escalade and XTS without a problem. Was upfront with him and he didn't pressure me to buy. Answered all my questions and any thoughts I had with the car. Given his customer service, I will most likely (90%) be back to buy my car sometime this month. You wont be disappointed!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 25, 2018
Codewize
Very professional, but vehicle was sold before I could make a deal
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 15, 2018
Very professional and fast service
nov 15, 2018
Was responsive
oct 1, 2018
They were prompt. Very helpful but I didn’t like white lol. I’m looking for an Avalon
sep 27, 2018
GuruW8QL5
If you going to buy a car use this dealer I have the best experience in my life with them ( thank you so much FRANK)
ago 22, 2018
Great professionals
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 13, 2018
it was good
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 30, 2018
Jgourmet
Nicole was prompt and professional in answering my inquiry and all the questions I had. Haven’t visited dealership in person yet, (making my way around to many in the area) but so far seems well run just based on Cargurus experience.
jun 26, 2018
Best deal around - extremely friendly, clean and professional.
jun 6, 2018
SamiAziz_Suburban
5
Real good people
may 21, 2018
Nicole was quick to respond and answered every question I had!
may 1, 2018
walttm7
I saw a jeep Cherokee on here and went over to the dealership on Sunday. One of the sales guys, Al, saw me poking around the car and helped me get the keys despite being tied up with other customers. From there he was very hands off, answering questions as needed but also letting me go for a test drive, which was very nice. From then through buying the experience was great and easy. I never felt like I was getting got. Everyone I dealt with was super nice and easy to work with. Highly recommend the dealership, ask for Al!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 30, 2018
Joe_12141
Easy to do business with
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 24, 2018
The sales person was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and low pressure. At the end of the day, I just didn't care for the Escalade.
abr 5, 2018
Same comments, seems the pricing was a moving target. Prices changed from the day when I contacted them. Slow to come back, when they did the price increased from what was posted 6k. Basically the excuse was you don's qualify for the discounts being out of state.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Gregg, Thank you for sharing your feedback. To clarify, we never discussed you not qualifying for any discounts based on your location and the price did not change by $6k. Our sale price is actually thousands below book and market values. We manage pricing online to ensure the best value possible for high volume turn over. I assume this is why you inquired from over 2000 miles away. Our prices do not fluctuate day to day. We welcome both positive and negative feedback as a way to improve our process or presence, but will not allow for inaccurate information to be posted publicly question
 Más ...
abr 5, 2018
GuruYRQF6
Cadillac of Norwood has a great team. They were professional, knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. It made a pleasant car buying experience!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
This means so much to our team! Thank you!
abr 3, 2018
Nicole has been so great.Thanks Great
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Denise! It was my sincere pleasure. Don't hesitate to connect with me again soon!
mar 17, 2018
Amazing level of service. I only bought an $11,000 used car and was treated like I was buying a brand new $60,000 Cadillac.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 12, 2018
Vehicle was as advertised, staff was very easy to work with. Overall it was an enjoyable process. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.
ene 19, 2018
Danger2nature
Great Experience! I dread car buying because of pushy salespeople, but I didn't experience any of that at this dealership! I would highly recommend.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
This means the world to us and we are so very pleased that you had a great purchase experience and were comfortable while you were here. Thank you again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and recommending us to friends and family!
dic 18, 2017
Excellent
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks a million for the five stars, Andy!!!
dic 11, 2017
Very good experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for sharing the shining 4 star feedback. Please connect and let me know if there is anything we could have done better to have received 5 stars. We appreciate you!  - Nicole 781-948-4624
Leer 73 evaluaciones anteriores
nov 20, 2017
Philbarry22
They didn't really want my business. They offered me the below NADA and KBB value for my trade and zero off the SUV I wanted. They made no effort to follow up, and I really loved the car. Poor experience.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Phil.  I am sorry to hear you were not happy with your experience here.  I personally price all of our pre-owned inventory using inventory software to ensure the vehicles are priced fairly in the marketplace.  The Yukon XL you were interested in here was ranked 4th in the market out of the 31 2017 Yukon XL SLT's available within 300 miles of our store.  The vehicle sold for full asking price the following day.  In regards to your trade the KBB of your Wrangler adding in all options and using good condition is $29107.  We offered you $29000 for the Jeep as a trade.  The night you were here y
 Más ...
nov 6, 2017
GuruZC81S
They were very professional and helpful with trying to assist me in making sure the car was inspected before purchase and options for transporting. Very timely responses and friendly.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Enjoy your new car and thanks so much for sharing with our CarGurus community! We appreciate you.
oct 28, 2017
Very pleasant to deal with, the dealer works with you and real reasonable to deal with. Very satisfied and will not hesitate to come back to this dealer again, far I’m concern they will be my first choice to shop around for a car.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Roberto. So pleased that you were satisfied and will be back. We can't wait to see again. Take great care!
oct 17, 2017
Excellent customer service. I Highly recommend this dealership.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Claudel! We truly appreciate these kind words and your continued trust.
oct 14, 2017
GuruDHP6C
Eddy was great helping to purchase my used Tahoe..everyone was very helpful and professional
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I can't thank you enough for sharing! So pleased that you had a great experience and I was able to help in every way possible. If you need anything in the future or have any questions ever, don't hesitate to contact me directly. Best to you and the family! - Ed McMullin
sep 20, 2017
Great
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the wonderful rating, Daylon!
sep 10, 2017
They responded very quickly.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Your time is valuable and we are so glad our response was efficient and that it was appreciated. Thank you, Richard!
ago 30, 2017
They were very friendly and easy to deal with.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
It was a sincere pleasure meeting you! Thank you for sharing your great review.
ago 2, 2017
Is was a great place with great people
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We can't thank you enough! So pleased to hear you enjoyed the time you spent with us.
ago 2, 2017
Maxwell450
The dealership was great as well as the sales person Al. In addtion the vehicle I purchased was and is great as well. Only issue I have is that the used Toyota Tacoma I bought was missing the entire emergency jack for the spare tire and it was promised to me that they would be ordering me one and delivering it to me shortly after the sale. I have not received the jack and I've been given the run around and most recently have not received calls back from my inquiries. I obviously need this jack in case of an emergency and would not have committed to purchasing the vehicle had this not be agreed upon. Happy to bump these guys up to 5 stars when they follow through.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Maxwell, So glad Al has remained in touch with you. We are just as disappointed that there has been a delay in getting the part from CA. We look forward to it's arrival and you bumping the review to five stars. We appreciate your patience!
jun 19, 2017
Excellent experience with Ed Did not buy.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate the opportunity, Richard, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
jun 17, 2017
Joseph Bijan
The internet salesperson was very attentive and fairly quick to respond. Only concern was that they are a large dealership and don't seem flexible on prices. I've made a great offer paying cash, they didn't budge. Then I increased my offer and said I'll use your financing and didn't get a yes/no but to come in for a test drive. The car I wanted has been sitting over 60+ days. I tried and stopped when I realized who they as a large company
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback! So pleased to hear that your online experience was great. Our online prices are discounted below market average in the interest of selling in volume. We prefer to negotiate in person and want to be sure that the vehicle is acceptable prior to discussing purchase terms. We want to be sure you love it enough to own it! We want to reach terms which are comfortable and sincerely appreciate every opportunity to do so!
jun 11, 2017
I first called and spoke with salesman "Jerry". He was VERY friendly and helpful. At the time (first thing in the AM, the vehicle I was interested in was still in their inventory. However, it was a 100 mile drive to the dealership and I was not sure I would make it that day. Gerry gave me his personal cell phone number and said to call before I left, to insure the vehicle was still there. I did call Jerry back when I was leaving and he told me another customer was looking at the car and he would call me back shortly to let me know the status. A short while later Gerry called me back and said that the other customer DID buy the vehicle, which saved me a trip to Norwood from NH. I cannot say enough GOOD about Jerry and this dealership nd would recommend them for anyone looking for GREAT customer service when looking for a new or used vehicle!
may 26, 2017
Good follow up however emails came across terse when I stated I was looking at another vehicle
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback. We welcome comparative shopping and assure you that the tone of our response was not intended to be pithy. Please reconnect should you still be in the market. We sincerely appreciate every opportunity!
may 25, 2017
no pressure. treated fairly. great experience.
may 23, 2017
they were great at getting back to me. The car was not exactly what I wanted but they were prompt and courteous.
abr 17, 2017
Very fast response
abr 15, 2017
Guru92JB
mar 15, 2017
I purchased the vehicle and am extremely satisfied with the service from top to bottom!
feb 19, 2017
Dealership was great to work with. Very helpful and friendly.
feb 11, 2017
CadillacTony
215
Got back to me quickly about the car I was interested in.
feb 9, 2017
Very friendly service, from looking at to test drive in minutes. Knowledgeable staff and great pricing.
ene 20, 2017
Excellent experience!!! Will make more purchases from this dealer again. They filled two tanks of fuel for free.
ene 19, 2017
very nice people no pressure at all
dic 1, 2016
The dealership was professional in its execution, the owner introduced himself and sought to ensure a pleasant experience, the salesman was comprehensive and succinct in his replies, a deal was struck and the car delivered to my house hassle free.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity of earning your business. We are thrilled that you had a exceptional experience and look forward to working with you for many years to come!
nov 30, 2016
M_MECF
They emailed immediately with information about the vehicle.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for sharing the great feedback! We are committed to efficient response to ensure the best online experience possible. Please let me know if you need anything else at all! -Nicole 781-948-4624
nov 17, 2016
I'm very excited to test Drive this car tonight...
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 25, 2016
Pretty good at getting back to me. I told them what I wanted. But didn't quite have it in stock.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Mike, Thank you for your feedback! I am disappointed to hear that we do not have the exact model you are looking for. It would be my pleasure to search for you and email you these options to hopefully save you some time. In addition, our inventory changes daily and I want to be sure I know what to look for should it become available. Since your review does not include your full name and contact information, please connect with me directly at Nicole@cadillacnorwood.com I look forward to hearing from you and appreciate the opportunity!
oct 9, 2016
Very responsive and helpful
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate you sharing such positive feedback. Thank you, Chris!
oct 1, 2016
no accurate info, the internet sales person not helpful , this car is sold was the answer
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Our apologies that you were not pleased with your online experience. All of our vehicles listed online are accurately posted aside from photos until they are physically taken. There are times in which vehicle status' are not clear because deals are in progress and we prefer to give a solid answer when we know what that is...available or sold. We addressed your inquiry and questions in the most efficient way possible. If you'd like to discuss further, please contact me directly. We are committed to an exceptional customer experience and it is something we take this very seriously in both our sa
 Más ...
ago 28, 2016
More than helpful, great customer service brought the car to us as we were in a time crunch. Would recommend them to anyone, best car buying experience I have had
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much!! We are thrilled that you had a first class purchase experience. Our daily goal is just this. To exceed expectations and deliver an unforgettable experience. We appreciate you sharing your recommendation with our online shoppers and thank you again for your business!
ago 17, 2016
Good people that are an asset in this classic situation of buying a car: most buyers would rather have a root canal than interact with a professional car salesmen! But wait, these people seemed to have good people skills and emotional intelligence which helped take some of the pain out of this "root canal" journey to owning a new car.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Root canals are the worst, but car buying shouldn't be. We are so pleased that you had a positive experience free from the 'pain' so many fear during this process. We are committed to providing a customer-focused purchase and look forward to working with you for years to come. Do not hesitate to contact us directly if you need anything at all. Thanks so much for sharing, Skip!
ago 2, 2016
My overall experience was awesome. The dealer made me feel welcomed. Did not rush over details. Did not feel pressured at all. Highly recommend Cadillac Norwood
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, John! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and provide you with the purchase experience you deserve. We know there's a lot to consider when buying a vehicle and the last thing we want is for our guests to feel pressured or uncomfortable. So glad we were successful and we can't thank you enough for sharing your recommendation online. Please let us know if you need anything at all in the future. Take care!
jul 28, 2016
They didn't communicate with each other. I had an appointment. They was sold before I got there. If I hadn't called to confirm I wouldn't of known. They were supposed to follow up wth another car but nothing yet
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback, Lori! Our apologies if it appeared as if we didn't communicate. When you called the day before your scheduled appointment, we informed you that the car was sold. Unfortunately, as with all retail stores, sales happen moment to moment. We were planning to contact you prior to visiting as to not inconvenience you. As promised, we contacted you last week with an update on our current inventory and look forward to hearing back from you!
jun 16, 2016
Dealer did not provide requested info, i.e. options specific to advertised vehicle and requests for info on any additional fees added to purchase price. Instead referred me to dealership ad.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 5, 2016
Responsive and engaging
abr 5, 2016
They were actively seeking out the customer.
feb 21, 2016
Nice professional job done by John Jurasek in Sales.
feb 6, 2016
Responded promptly!
ene 29, 2016
Emailed and called ahead about this particular car. Upon arrival, no one had an idea what I was about. Car battery dead & almost out of gasoline for test ride. Remainder of contact/negotiations/follow up went well and I did purchase a well kept auto worth the price I paid. Because of distance, routine maintenance will be done by another Cadillac dealer nearer my home - no reflection on this dealer.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Bill, We are so pleased that you had a good overall experience. I am surprised to hear that you arrived no one was expecting you. Our online guests who schedule an appointment arrive to the vehicle of their choice warmed and waiting for them. If we fell short, my sincere apologies, as that is not typical of our daily process. So glad that we were able to make it up to you and put a comfortable deal together on a quality vehicle that will serve you well for many years to come. We cannot thank you enough for your feedback and sincerely appreciate you for choosing Cadillac of Norwood.
ene 12, 2016
Very good on the phone... but then when I got there they were not as aggressive in fact they offered me $1,000 less for my vehicle than other dealers and did not budge on theirs.. Nice people but would rate the experience as a waste of time and disappointing.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your valuable feedback, Ralph. The last thing we want is for you to feel as if your time was wasted. Many times dealers will show you more for your trade than its market value while overpricing their vehicles online to give them room to negotiate. Since this gives customers a false sense of value, we prefer to work with real numbers and provide our clients with a deal that is transparent and of value. The vehicle that you selected to purchase was already priced at a loss for us, so it was a very aggressive deal. Sorry to hear that you were disappointed, but if you change your min
 Más ...
ene 7, 2016
Very poor. Hassled us to complete the deal that morning.
dic 5, 2015
Excellent
nov 22, 2015
Very nice
oct 25, 2015
Great experience
oct 22, 2015
Was a wonderful experience. Not pushy all.
oct 11, 2015
Fantastic experience with Cadillac of Norwood! Our sales contact Joe was a pleasure to deal with and made the decision to purchase our 2015 White Chevy Suburban LT simple and easy. After finding the Truck via Cargurus and Contacting the dealership there was an almost immediate response. Based on the price and the fact that it included every option that we were looking for there wasn't even a need for much negotiation as long as it passed our visual inspection and test drive. We informed Joe that we wanted the car and inquired about a deposit to hold the vehicle and informed him that we were in the process of wrapping up a home refi and wouldn't be able to go through with the purchase until it we closed, which we said may even be for a few weeks. Joe assured us that if we wanted the car that if we put a small deposit down they would hold it for as long as it takes. He and the dealership were true to their word! Thankfully our refi closed reasonably quick but based on the great price they could have sold the truck ten times over in the timeframe it took us to actually purchase the MV. The only issue we had during the deal was at the financing stage. We first sat with Courtney, who was excellent, she ran some numbers for us and the rates came back a little high so we said we would check with our credit union to see what rate we could get with them. After contacting our bank they were able to give us a lower rate by almost 2% and immediately approve our loan. I contacted Joe and told him we were good to go and would be using our own financing, which he stated was great! He even said if we could get paperwork done we could drive the car away the next morning. Our bank just needed a P and S, RMV1 and Binder so they could cut the check. So we jumped in our car and immediately drove down on a Thursday afternoon (over an hours drive with no traffic). We were directed again to the finance office only this time Courtney was not in so we sat with Josh. Who seemed pleasant at first, until we mentioned that we were able to secure our own financing, his demeanor and attitude immediately changed. Rather than say ok great. He asked "Why what happened? What went wrong?" We informed him nothing went wrong and that we just found a better rate for our bank and had mentioned to Courtney that we would be checking our banks rates, and Courtney was nothing but helpful and supportive of that. He then angrily asked "Well what rate did they give you?" Which quite frankly didn't think was appropriate or any of his business. But we tell him what our rate was. He then offers us a rate that is still almost a whole percentage point higher thinking that we would actually take it. Again we stated we were sticking with our bank and our rate. He then quickly rushed through the paperwork and hands us the P and S. I then inform him our bank needs the RMV1 and the binder. He, still with an attitude, says I can't give you those til I get a check. I explained to get the check cut they needed those. He stated well I can't do anything because I don't have their address or code. I then wrote down the address and code for him as the bank had given it to me. This seemed to catch him off guard. I explained how we wanted to get everything set up so we could get the truck tomorrow. He then said well I won't do anything til the car is paid for and once it is we still have to register it so that would be at least 24 hours after we received the payment. I would expect this from a backlot dealership buying a 15 year old car for a couple bucks but not from a well known reputable dealer where I was planning on spending over 50k! So we left with only the P and S and called our bank. They again informed us they could not cut the check until they had the documents requested, and didn't understand why Josh said he couldn't send them. Our bank called the dealership on our behalf once we arrived there with the P and S. They could not call Josh's direct line as the number he gave on his hand written business card was not correct. Direct dealership line kept transferring to his line and no answer or callback. I then texted Joe, who was on his day off, and explained our situation. He immediately texted back and apologized and said that it would never take that long to get the MV registered and would do what he can to take care of it. Within minutes Joe texted back and said the vehicle would be ready in the morning. That was followed by a call from my bank saying that they finally made contact with Josh who had forwarded all the paperwork that earlier that day "couldn't be done til I get a check." When we arrived the next morning the car was ready looked great and was registered faster than it took Joe to show us how everything worked in it. Joe again apologized for the issue the day before and the matter was taken care of. Not to make a long post longer but at first I was going to take a star or two away for the Josh experience. But because of the hard work of Joe and his professionalism in resolving the issue and the dealership for keeping to their word in holding the vehicle for as long as they did not only do they deserve the 5 stars I would give them 6 if I could. Best auto purchase experience by far, coming from a guy who has many countless vehicle purchases.
oct 10, 2015
Took two weeks and me calling twice to find out they were waiting for that car to come in on trade and they were advertising before they ever had it..
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We were just as disappointed as you that it took so long for this trade to make it in. We kept everyone who was interested informed on the status and apologize for any inconvenience to you as that is never our intention. Our vehicles are listed online sometimes sooner than they arrive but we always keep contact with our interested buyers because we are motivated to sell our vehicles. This was a rare case in which the trade took longer to arrive than we would have liked. We appreciate your interest and thank you for your feedback!
sep 22, 2015
Quick response
jun 25, 2015
They provided incorrect information regarding state taxes. We drove 7 hours to get to the dealership only to be informed that state taxes must be charged.
jun 13, 2015
Very professional. Low pressure. We came to an agreement quick which is the way it sold be. Only have good things to say. Very happy with the whole experience.
may 13, 2015
abr 24, 2015
Great customer service, would highly recommend!
abr 5, 2015
Excellent purchasing experience. Al Piacitelli is the best!
mar 14, 2015
reasonable response
mar 14, 2015
Staff was very helpful and the dealership was first rate.
mar 6, 2015
very helpful and engaging and follow up , I like that
ene 19, 2015
Just great all the way around. Thanks
jul 14, 2014
Very easy to work with .... Bought a truck the same day
feb 22, 2014
Was respectful but I had to ask questions at least twice to get answers.
dic 11, 2013
Went to "look" at the car....then drove it home! Very professional and easy to deal with.
jul 18, 2013
Professional - worked to make sale.
mar 12, 2013
Good communication & service
ene 31, 2013
Very helpful and curteous and accomodating. And I love my new ATS! Patty
ene 13, 2013
Limited knowledge of the car. Had to fill the tank before the test drive. Very friendly though.
dic 30, 2012
Poor liars bait and switch
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 23, 2012
I intend to call back again.
dic 4, 2012
entire dealership was very proffessional!!!
dic 3, 2012
Responded to emails and phone calls promptly and with zero sales jargon or pressure.
oct 14, 2012
They had what i wanted and said they would for me. But instead they sould it. Even when i got there ahead of schedule.
ago 10, 2012
Excellent dealer, was contacted and bought a car from them!!!
jul 14, 2012
kevinrchipstrans
going to see car today
jun 29, 2012
Very good service on queries on the cars in their inventory. Never dealt with them as an existing customer though.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Land Rover Norwood - 247 avisos
449 Neponset Street Norwood, MA 02062
1 review
Tracy Motors
137 Samoset St Plymouth, MA 02360
12 reviews
Long Cadillac - 108 avisos
218 Turnpike Road Southborough, MA 01772
11 reviews
King Cadillac GMC - 126 avisos
139 Pomfret St Putnam, CT 06260
10 reviews
Colonial Cadillac - 242 avisos
201 Cambridge Rd Woburn, MA 01801
24 reviews
Bill Deluca Chevrolet Buick GMC - 341 avisos
112 Bank Road Haverhill, MA 01832
21 reviews
Herb Chambers Cadillac of Warwick - 170 avisos
1511 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886
26 reviews
Sudbay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 139 avisos
88 Causeway St Gloucester, MA 01930
4 reviews
Durand Cadillac - 252 avisos
495 Main St Leominster, MA 01453
19 reviews
Mastria Buick GMC - 279 avisos
1525 New State Highway Route 44 Raynham, MA 02767
12 reviews
MacMulkin Chevrolet Cadillac Corvette - 760 avisos
3 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03060
43 reviews
Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield - 176 avisos
395 Broadway Rte. 1 North Lynnfield, MA 01940
29 reviews
Bill Deluca's Chevrolet Cadillac - 160 avisos
339 N Main St Andover, MA 01810
19 reviews
Diamond Auto Group
768 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
13 reviews
Acton SoCal Penske
184 Great Road Acton, MA 01720

Autos usados populares

Cadillac CT6-V usados
138 avisos desde $88,574
Cadillac CTS usados
224 Grandes descuentos en 6,107 avisos desde $997
Cadillac CTS-V usados
15 Grandes descuentos en 364 avisos desde $8,995
Cadillac ATS-V Coupe usados
8 Grandes descuentos en 141 avisos desde $29,999
Cadillac ATS Coupe usados
36 Grandes descuentos en 536 avisos desde $11,908
Cadillac XTS usados
143 Grandes descuentos en 4,390 avisos desde $7,995
Cadillac CT5 usados
192 avisos desde $37,016
Cadillac XT5 usados
386 Grandes descuentos en 13,796 avisos desde $16,999
Cadillac Escalade usados
316 Grandes descuentos en 11,566 avisos desde $999
Cadillac XT4 usados
35 Grandes descuentos en 7,950 avisos desde $24,987
Cadillac Escalade ESV usados
182 Grandes descuentos en 6,608 avisos desde $3,297
Cadillac CT6 usados
91 Grandes descuentos en 2,801 avisos desde $17,991