P.M. Standley

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1835 Forms Dr
Carrollton, TX 75006

Sales: (972) 820-6568

Service: (972) 820-6568

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/49/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4078889704243842679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $19,378

Mileage: 26,052

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,378, 26,052 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/24/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6158184679043697258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $11,749

Mileage: 23,779

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $11,749, 23,779 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/38/2016_ford_expedition-pic-5910216660940092977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $28,497

Mileage: 42,125

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition for sale - $28,497, 42,125 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/06/34/2011_ford_f-150-pic-977249376623124174-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 90,324

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,988, 90,324 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/27/00/50/2011_ford_edge-pic-4513236082150199492-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $11,744

Mileage: 83,007

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,744, 83,007 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/50/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7992208883819687205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $12,948

Mileage: 17,593

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,948, 17,593 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/17/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-6137563642217603287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $17,324

Mileage: 2,540

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $17,324, 2,540 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/43/2017_buick_verano-pic-1558922310952297690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $16,893

Mileage: 17,464

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $16,893, 17,464 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/38/2017_buick_verano-pic-8097883586561257421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $16,946

Mileage: 16,541

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $16,946, 16,541 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/34/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2886111362568397788-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $12,355

Mileage: 35,436

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,355, 35,436 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/47/2017_buick_verano-pic-3849567257621711748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 15,962

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $16,987, 15,962 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3059431437390419052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $18,944

Mileage: 25,299

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,944, 25,299 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/06/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9093664914453585203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $18,962

Mileage: 25,297

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,962, 25,297 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/06/32/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4878378469722558750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $20,093

Mileage: 31,017

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,093, 31,017 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/40/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6344622702874493128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $19,598

Mileage: 38,554

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,598, 38,554 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Very courteous and upfront
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Guru94M3S
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Dealer responded to every contact attempt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Itzmorphintime22
Very prompt and informative response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Mr Rick that I dealt with at PM Stanley. Excellent guy to work with. Very Honest and extremely professional. I am looking forward to work with in future on my future purchase. Thank you Andy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Rosie2020
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Much Appreciated!!!
May 17, 2017
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks For The 5-Star Review!!!
Apr 20, 2017
GuruX53Q
Excellent. Quick response, pleasant sales staff, beautiful showroom.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks So Much!!!
Apr 14, 2017
They were initially helpful and acted like they could drop the price a few hundred dollars on the vehicle we were looking at, but then wouldn't budge on the price once we were serious about purchasing. Also, there was rat poop in vehicle! Which we didn't see until we had all of our kids in it and our son picked up one of the rat droppings!!! They also did the "double team" high pressure sales talk at the end, and have continued to call us even though we told them we are not interested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Carla,

I am so very sorry that you had a negative experience with us and that your sales rep was not up front about our no haggle pricing structure.  I always tell folks that "when it comes to pricing and your doing the best you can, it's hard to do any better".  As far as the cleanliness of the vehicle you were looking at, we did have a small visitor hanging out in the building this month and he did find his way in to a car or two, but rest assured, he has been captured and relocated (without harm).  In addition, we take great pride in having the cleanest vehicles in the industr
 More ...
Apr 10, 2017
Fast service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Great to hear!
Apr 10, 2017
GuruXH3Y
Great response and very pleasant to buy from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

We are here for you anytime.  Thanks for purchasing with us!!!
Mar 30, 2017
Salesperson got back to me right away. Responsive and quick. Purchased a car in 2 1/2 hours with trade and out the door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks and great to hear!!!
Mar 24, 2017
This dealership contacted me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Good To Hear!!!
Mar 21, 2017
Smokin67
Dealership responded right away and answered any questions I had. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks.  We go above and beyond to make it a different kind of car buying experience.  
Mar 16, 2017
Offered fair trade on my car, just didn't quite have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Please check back often as we get in fresh new inventory daily.  Thanks for giving us a chance to earn your business!!!
Mar 7, 2017
TLX_5856
Great...!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks!!!
Mar 7, 2017
Lance was awesome made deal before going to dealership once arrived everything was ready to go. test drive vehicle and signed paperwork in about 30 minutes quick & easy. Out of state buyer and by far the best dealership we visited in Dallas area!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

We strive to do this with EVERY customer.  Thanks so much for allowing us to handle your car buying needs.  We are always here for you.  Thanks again for the business!!!
Feb 28, 2017
Great and fast service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

We are so happy you had a great experience at PM Standley's!!!
Feb 27, 2017
Tudor_772
Had great experience though the Challenger I wanted was purchased. However, Mark Jones is still working with me to get what I want, he has exceptional customer service skills.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks for the kind words!!!
Feb 25, 2017
Bigsteve09
They responded very nice not pushy. I haven't made up my mind yet. Great place!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks so much for checking in with us.  We hope you find what your looking for.  We get in new inventory daily so please keep checking in at PM Standleys.
Feb 8, 2017
Endeavor_2543
They were very helpful. I did not find what I was looking for an eventually purchased elsewhere. Good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks for stopping by and thanks for the review.
Feb 3, 2017
Unfortunately, the car I inquired about sold the day before. However, the dealer was very prompt in responding to my inquiry. I heard from them within an hour. I would definitely check with them again if I found a car that I was interested in on their lot. Right now, they just didn't have any other car from the makers I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

So sorry you missed the vehicle you were interested in Desiree.  Please continue to check out our inventory at pmstandley.com as we have new inventory added daily.

Thanks and we hope to have the car you are looking for soon!!!
Jan 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Great to hear.  Thanks!!!
Jan 11, 2017
Everyone is friendly! They have some of the iciest classic cars and a great slection of all different types of cars..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks Rasheed for the review.
Jan 11, 2017
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks Rodrigo for the review.
Jan 7, 2017
I dint like the fact that the dealer said the car has one price as listed, no Negotiations. I had cash to buy car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Ronald,

The reason we are a "no haggle" - "one price" dealership is due to our constant monitoring of automobile sales prices all over the country.  We take pride in pricing our vehicles well below market value.  We also our pride of our 73 year sterling reputation in leading the industry in "best price" pricing.  I am sorry you felt the need to negotiate here at PM Standley Motorcars, but we simply don't see the need to go through that process when our vehicles are already priced so low.  With that being said, we would still like the opportunity to put you in
 More ...
Jan 3, 2017
Amazingly easy. By far the quickest, easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Great to hear Lisa.  Thanks for the business!!!
Dec 27, 2016
Easiest experience ever - Rick was great. We walked in at 5:30pm and was done and eating dinner at 8:00pm. Will definitely go back!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

So glad to hear David!!!  Thanks for your business!!!
Dec 19, 2016
Lance was an outstanding sales rep. I will keep in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks Ken and we are always here for you.
Dec 13, 2016
Excellent follow up from sales department :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks Jeremy!!!
Dec 10, 2016
Everyone there was very friendly. They all asked us several times if we needed anything and if we were happy with everything. They are very fair on there pricing. Definitely made me a believer. I will be back to buy another vehicle from them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Great to hear Elita!!!  
Dec 9, 2016
We were out of state buyers and Cate Young of P.M.Standley was excellent to deal with. We video conferenced a live tour the car, established a no haggle bottom-line price, mailed payment and Cate set up the shipping. Our vehicle arrived ahead of schedule and exceeded our expectations. I've never purchased a vehicle from out of state or site unseen. Cate made us feel comfortable from the first call and continued great customer service even after the vehicle was purchased. We really appreciate her efforts! Thank you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks Kevin!!!  We are always here for you anytime!!!
Nov 23, 2016
Dwaineba
was contacted by internet sale rep..was able to get additional information about the vehicle..dealership has been represented very good...have yet to purchase but I'm looking forward to doing business. Dwaine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks for reaching out to us.  We are here for you whenever your ready to purchase.
Nov 21, 2016
Call back immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Great to hear Scott.
Nov 16, 2016
Quick repose
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Great To Hear!!!
Nov 2, 2016
They were very professional and really worked with me even though I was 4 hours away in Houston. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks so much Lee for your business.  
Nov 1, 2016
The wife and I had a pleasant experience with the sales person at P.M.Standley. We ended up purchasing the vehicle as advertised. We are enjoying our Santa Fe.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
I could not ask for a more positive experience. Top-notch in every way.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks Barry!!!
Oct 22, 2016
tfergjr214
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks so much!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Great place and people. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.M. Standley:

Thanks for the review!!!
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 28, 2015
Very friendly folks. Exceptionally clean indoor show room. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Overall a great experience. A really great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
As expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Rick with Brookhaven Motors has been very helpful and has contacted me several times to see if I have found the right vehicle yet. Very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Very kind and buyer oriented. Didn't buy with them but wanted to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Good response - no deal o made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
cars is over priced for what it is. not willing to compromise on the true value of the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
yes he answer , still looking something closer. fl state thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
I bought the Suburban over the internet, have never done that before. Robert Perry took care of everything and was a painless experience, After receiving the vehicle I had several problems with sensor failures and took it in to local Chevrolet dealer and had them fixed . Brookhaven paid the bill . I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Great experience and hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
excellent custome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
bond1937
5
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
My contact with those guys worked with me all the way through my initial contact and even through a delay I had in getting my funds in hand after selling some stock in order to purchase the car. If these guys state that a car is in perfect condition, you can bet on it! A visit to their place will blow your mind with the cars on hand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
This Jeep is not even near immaculate as advertised!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
saw car but did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
I received an email late at night, well after i went to bed, asking what I information did I need on the car. No follow-up, no interest, no sale. Doubt I would ever use this again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2012
Great place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berlinetta Motorsports - 54 listings

13725 Omega Rd Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
Laimi Auto Sales - 25 listings

1352 S State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75067

1 review
Lone Star Auto Import - 22 listings

10514 Shady Trl Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 21 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Green Line Auto Sales, Inc. - 17 listings

1421 Champion Dr, Suite 214 Carrollton, TX 75006

2 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 17 listings

6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Daimler Motors - 11 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 9 listings

2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Carnaval Highline - 7 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd. Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
DTG MOTORSPORTS LLC - 4 listings

650 E State Highway 121, suite 407 Lewisville, TX 75057

2 reviews
Alliance Automotive Sales - 4 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75240

2 reviews
Five Star Chevrolet

1700 N Interstate 35e Carrollton, TX 75006

5 reviews
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Big State Discount

1140 East Business 121 Highway Lewisville, TX 75057

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900