McLean Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

182 U.S. 44
Millerton, NY 12546

Sales: (518) 213-4211

Service: (518) 789-4477

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/01/25/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5427479938757361764-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Great Deal
$2,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,543

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 106,856

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,995, 106,856 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/03/53/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-6922376045517829988-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Great Deal
$2,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,398

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 22,338

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $15,595, 22,338 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/01/25/2015_ford_edge-pic-6284032491015057073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Great Deal
$3,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,504

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 50,708

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $20,995, 50,708 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/36/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-5403975429935801289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Great Deal
$3,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,494

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 12,412

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $25,995, 12,412 miles with Trim Package, Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/04/13/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2775044726645608017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,681

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 47,044

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $25,995, 47,044 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/01/25/2014_ford_escape-pic-2780754786084994632-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,006

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 22,602

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,595, 22,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/25/2014_ford_escape-pic-7119863560255515020-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,562

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 25,547

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,995, 25,547 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/01/25/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4039766781466727811-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,844

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 80,185

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,495, 80,185 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4892392872550317266-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,104

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 29,639

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,495, 29,639 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/25/2016_ford_expedition-pic-7164944613416438249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$2,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,729

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 55,037

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $27,995, 55,037 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/28/2014_ford_explorer-pic-994236473772295045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,129

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 21,601

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,495, 21,601 miles with Tow Package, Comfort Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/01/46/2014_ford_escape-pic-7490989225282798599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,870

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 34,274

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,495, 34,274 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/36/2015_ford_c-max-pic-8862242894728320455-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,022

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 20,967

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $15,495, 20,967 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/25/2014_ford_focus-pic-8117782670726448635-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,790

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 7,409

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Candy Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 7,409 miles with Winter Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/01/25/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1267762850352470839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,287

Price: $30,495

Mileage: 25,405

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,495, 25,405 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
Very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you!
May 22, 2017
I've been looking for this specific make and model for months, and found it 2 1/2 hours from home. I got a great deal at McLean Ford, where they just happened to have this trade in waiting for me. They sold it to me, filled the tank, and sent me on my way in about a half hour. And I have big plans for my little VW.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks Kally! Enjoy the VW!
Mar 12, 2017
89Wranglerdad
Great service, great responsiveness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you!
Feb 25, 2017
Opa_2136
Quick response. Clear communication. A pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you! We appreciate it!
Feb 25, 2017
Was worth the trip truck was axactly what they said it was .dealer was very helpful .would recommend every one to check them out .traded my truck for the ridgeline overall very happy .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks so much! We appreciate your business and enjoy the Ridgeline!
Nov 16, 2016
Mclean Ford was the only car dealer within 150 miles that offered a fair price for the car and my tradein for the lowest mileage car as well. I would give them 5 star but my car was not washed and waxed when I got it and there was a chip in the windshield.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

We apologize the car was not cleaned properly William. Unfortunately, when we do a spot delivery we are short on time to do a proper cleaning and issues like the windshield have to be sent out for repair. We thank you so much for your business and enjoy your new car!
Nov 11, 2016
The dealer did contact me and offered to have me visit them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Derek was fantastic to work with. No crap, Honest and no pressure!!!! Made the entire buying process simple and easy to understand
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks so much Tony! Enjoy your new car and we're here if you need us for anything!
Apr 14, 2016
Looked all around the tri-state area for an F-150. McLean had the best deal by far, so we bought one from them. Very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you very much Adele! Enjoy your new F-150!
Mar 7, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. Friendly, fast and honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks Charlie! We appreciate your taking the time to give us a review! We always aim to do our best for our customers! Enjoy your new car!
Feb 17, 2016
Might be the best car buying experience I have ever had no pressure to buy and both Derek and Bruce we more than accommodating. I am now a prod owner of a MKS. Grade A dealership in my book
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you Andre! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and we are pleased you are enjoying your new MKS!
Nov 24, 2015
Dealer responded quickly. I chose a different dealer because I liked the options on a different car; no reflection on the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Sorry we didn't have the exact vehicle you were looking for Charles. We wish you luck with your new vehicle! We appreciate all comments from customers, but I'm not sure why we deserved a 3 star review though.
Oct 27, 2015
Sorry he did reply. I want it gone! I was very interested,but never heard no more. Already bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

We apologize if one of our sales staff did not reply or get back to you in a timely fashion. We are a small dealership with only 2 salespeople, so we do our best to respond to all sales leads in a timely fashion. We are sorry for any inconvenience and wish you the best of luck with your new Mustang!
Oct 22, 2015
kenegan1
Friendly. Polite and quick to respond. If the car was cleaned up better, detailing would have been nice, I would have given them 5 stars. Recommended.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you Ken! We appreciate your business and I apologize for the cleanliness of the vehicle at delivery. I will make the service manager aware of this immediately. Enjoy your new car and please let us know if we can ever be of any assistance!
Oct 7, 2015
Derek was extremely helpful without being pushy. He was very honest and friendly as well. I can't say enough about how pleasant my experience was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you Mark! We appreciate you making the drive to Millerton for your vehicle purchase! Enjoy your car and we're always here after the sale if you need us!
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 10, 2015
No follow up and poor sales knowledge
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

David we apologize if your shopping experience with us was not up to your standards. We do follow up with every sales lead we receive and our sales staff, though only two of us, has over 66 years combined auto sales experience. If we cannot answer a question from memory we make every effort to find the correct answer right away. We wish you the best in your search for a new vehicle.
May 11, 2015
Photos didn't indicate damage. Short on the phone. Asked about warranty he laughed. 5 minutes on the phone may have prevented a 100 Mile Drive each way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Hi Joe,
We apologize for your experience with that salesperson. That is not how we do business normally. I checked the vehicle photo postings and the photo of the right front fender and bumper where the minor damage is. It is clearly visible in the photo. As for the warranty, anything over 100k is "as is" in NY. However, we do give a 30 day / 1000 mile limited warranty on any vehicle over 100k. We apologize again and wish you luck on finding a vehicle.
Jun 10, 2014
Ultimately purchased elsewhere but Derek could not have been better to work with. Sorry the numbers did not work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks for the opportunity to help you! Enjoy your new vehicle and we'll try again next time!
Mar 21, 2014
A must if you are buying a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks so much Dennis!
Mar 21, 2014
Bruce was a pleasure to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Excellent and very good job?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Purchased vehicle, Derek was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks Rich! We appreciate your business!
May 5, 2013
this dealer could not get a deal for me. I never heard of not getting a loan. Even if your score is 608 I would just pay a higher interest rate. which i was willing to pay. They just called me back saying yournot approved. thats ok I took my business else were and got a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

We apologize Jennifer. Credit score does not alone determine credit approval. Good luck with your new car!
Apr 8, 2013
Really poor allowance on trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Best dealer in NY
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Great sales guys...not pushy, just there to help. Best prices around...I did a lot of research before going there and they are the best prices. Some people buy from them site unseen....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
They offered a better deal than anywhere around. They were extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
Promptly returned my call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2011
Didn't have quite what I was looking for, but was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rhinebeck Ford Inc - 150 listings

3667 Route 9g Rhinebeck, NY 12572

3 reviews
Freedom Ford Inc. - 116 listings

420 Fishkill Ave Beacon, NY 12508

2 reviews
Ruge's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6882 Route 9 Rhinebeck, NY 12572

3 reviews
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated

801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095

1 review
Tasca Ford Hartford

250 Webster Square Rd Berlin, CT 06037

2 reviews
Crossroads Ford - 253 listings

2351 Route 9 West Ravena, NY 12143

5 reviews
Park Ford of Mahopac, Inc. - 225 listings

276 Route 6 Mahopac, NY 10541

5 reviews
Lacy Ford Lincoln Subaru - 137 listings

25 Maple Ave. Catskill, NY 12414

5 reviews
Marcotte Ford Sales - 247 listings

1025 Main St Holyoke, MA 01040

4 reviews
Dowling Ford - 102 listings

1011 S Main St Cheshire, CT 06410

3 reviews
Litchfield Ford - 137 listings

439 Bantam Rd. Rt 202 Litchfield, CT 06759

32 reviews
Monaco Ford - 254 listings

767 New London Tpke Glastonbury, CT 06033

12 reviews
Family Ford of Enfield - 197 listings

65 Hazard Avenue Enfield, CT 06082

6 reviews
Fathers & Sons

989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089

8 reviews
Johnson Ford Lincoln - 153 listings

694 East Street Ste. 1 Pittsfield, MA 01201

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088