McLean Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

182 U.S. 44
Millerton, NY 12546

Sales: (518) 213-4211

Service: (518) 789-4477

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/43/2016_ford_escape-pic-1853926662496126688-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,277

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 33,340

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,495, 33,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/03/09/2016_ford_focus-pic-2600499429281578355-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,166

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,967

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,995, 30,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/34/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4697850942796092582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,207

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 18,805

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $30,995, 18,805 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/03/09/2014_ford_escape-pic-1632147333066313850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,576

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 20,925

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,495, 20,925 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/28/2013_ford_escape-pic-1991630894813265408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,406

Price: $15,492

Mileage: 50,739

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $15,492, 50,739 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/43/2014_ford_escape-pic-5427848761215062942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,942

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 19,137

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,992, 19,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/03/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1169961466557072757-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,723

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 64,758

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $9,995, 64,758 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/06/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3780088079951513808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,873

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 47,044

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,995, 47,044 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/59/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4125505618131580717-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,751

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 105,803

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,995, 105,803 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/03/09/2014_ford_escape-pic-8356533347374751217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,084

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 23,594

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,495, 23,594 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/04/08/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8499269714031557207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,616

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 21,601

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,992, 21,601 miles with Tow Package, Comfort Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/28/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7547959878472727716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,915

Price: $29,492

Mileage: 25,195

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $29,492, 25,195 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/03/2016_ford_escape-pic-8411750387437020021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Fair Deal
$67 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,462

Price: $20,395

Mileage: 6,080

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,395, 6,080 miles with Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/03/09/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4098273604684618295-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Fair Deal
$94 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,348

Price: $22,442

Mileage: 17,824

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $22,442, 17,824 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/49/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2082811818249811272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Millerton, NY 12546

Fair Deal
$129 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,863

Price: $14,992

Mileage: 11,501

Location: Millerton, NY 12546

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,992, 11,501 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2017
I've been looking for this specific make and model for months, and found it 2 1/2 hours from home. I got a great deal at McLean Ford, where they just happened to have this trade in waiting for me. They sold it to me, filled the tank, and sent me on my way in about a half hour. And I have big plans for my little VW.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks Kally! Enjoy the VW!
Mar 12, 2017
89Wranglerdad
Great service, great responsiveness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you!
Feb 25, 2017
Opa_2136
Quick response. Clear communication. A pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you! We appreciate it!
Feb 25, 2017
Was worth the trip truck was axactly what they said it was .dealer was very helpful .would recommend every one to check them out .traded my truck for the ridgeline overall very happy .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks so much! We appreciate your business and enjoy the Ridgeline!
Nov 16, 2016
Mclean Ford was the only car dealer within 150 miles that offered a fair price for the car and my tradein for the lowest mileage car as well. I would give them 5 star but my car was not washed and waxed when I got it and there was a chip in the windshield.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

We apologize the car was not cleaned properly William. Unfortunately, when we do a spot delivery we are short on time to do a proper cleaning and issues like the windshield have to be sent out for repair. We thank you so much for your business and enjoy your new car!
Nov 11, 2016
The dealer did contact me and offered to have me visit them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Derek was fantastic to work with. No crap, Honest and no pressure!!!! Made the entire buying process simple and easy to understand
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks so much Tony! Enjoy your new car and we're here if you need us for anything!
Apr 14, 2016
Looked all around the tri-state area for an F-150. McLean had the best deal by far, so we bought one from them. Very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you very much Adele! Enjoy your new F-150!
Mar 7, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. Friendly, fast and honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks Charlie! We appreciate your taking the time to give us a review! We always aim to do our best for our customers! Enjoy your new car!
Feb 17, 2016
Might be the best car buying experience I have ever had no pressure to buy and both Derek and Bruce we more than accommodating. I am now a prod owner of a MKS. Grade A dealership in my book
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you Andre! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and we are pleased you are enjoying your new MKS!
Nov 24, 2015
Dealer responded quickly. I chose a different dealer because I liked the options on a different car; no reflection on the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Sorry we didn't have the exact vehicle you were looking for Charles. We wish you luck with your new vehicle! We appreciate all comments from customers, but I'm not sure why we deserved a 3 star review though.
Oct 27, 2015
Sorry he did reply. I want it gone! I was very interested,but never heard no more. Already bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

We apologize if one of our sales staff did not reply or get back to you in a timely fashion. We are a small dealership with only 2 salespeople, so we do our best to respond to all sales leads in a timely fashion. We are sorry for any inconvenience and wish you the best of luck with your new Mustang!
Oct 22, 2015
kenegan1
Friendly. Polite and quick to respond. If the car was cleaned up better, detailing would have been nice, I would have given them 5 stars. Recommended.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you Ken! We appreciate your business and I apologize for the cleanliness of the vehicle at delivery. I will make the service manager aware of this immediately. Enjoy your new car and please let us know if we can ever be of any assistance!
Oct 7, 2015
Derek was extremely helpful without being pushy. He was very honest and friendly as well. I can't say enough about how pleasant my experience was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thank you Mark! We appreciate you making the drive to Millerton for your vehicle purchase! Enjoy your car and we're always here after the sale if you need us!
Jul 10, 2015
No follow up and poor sales knowledge
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

David we apologize if your shopping experience with us was not up to your standards. We do follow up with every sales lead we receive and our sales staff, though only two of us, has over 66 years combined auto sales experience. If we cannot answer a question from memory we make every effort to find the correct answer right away. We wish you the best in your search for a new vehicle.
Read 13 old reviews
May 11, 2015
Photos didn't indicate damage. Short on the phone. Asked about warranty he laughed. 5 minutes on the phone may have prevented a 100 Mile Drive each way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Hi Joe,
We apologize for your experience with that salesperson. That is not how we do business normally. I checked the vehicle photo postings and the photo of the right front fender and bumper where the minor damage is. It is clearly visible in the photo. As for the warranty, anything over 100k is "as is" in NY. However, we do give a 30 day / 1000 mile limited warranty on any vehicle over 100k. We apologize again and wish you luck on finding a vehicle.
Jun 10, 2014
Ultimately purchased elsewhere but Derek could not have been better to work with. Sorry the numbers did not work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks for the opportunity to help you! Enjoy your new vehicle and we'll try again next time!
Mar 21, 2014
A must if you are buying a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks so much Dennis!
Mar 21, 2014
Bruce was a pleasure to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Excellent and very good job?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Purchased vehicle, Derek was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

Thanks Rich! We appreciate your business!
May 5, 2013
this dealer could not get a deal for me. I never heard of not getting a loan. Even if your score is 608 I would just pay a higher interest rate. which i was willing to pay. They just called me back saying yournot approved. thats ok I took my business else were and got a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLean Ford Inc:

We apologize Jennifer. Credit score does not alone determine credit approval. Good luck with your new car!
Apr 8, 2013
Really poor allowance on trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Best dealer in NY
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Great sales guys...not pushy, just there to help. Best prices around...I did a lot of research before going there and they are the best prices. Some people buy from them site unseen....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
They offered a better deal than anywhere around. They were extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
Promptly returned my call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2011
Didn't have quite what I was looking for, but was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rhinebeck Ford Inc - 208 listings

3667 Route 9g Rhinebeck, NY 12572

1 review
Torrington Ford Lincoln - 172 listings

1355 E Main St Torrington, CT 06790

1 review
Freedom Ford Inc. - 114 listings

420 Fishkill Ave Beacon, NY 12508

2 reviews
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated

801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095

2 reviews
Tasca Ford Hartford

45 Brainard Rd Hartford, CT 06114

2 reviews
Crossroads Ford - 253 listings

2351 Route 9 West Ravena, NY 12143

5 reviews
Lacy Ford Lincoln Subaru - 173 listings

25 Maple Ave. Catskill, NY 12414

5 reviews
Litchfield Ford - 156 listings

439 Bantam Rd. Rt 202 Litchfield, CT 06759

32 reviews
Marcotte Ford Sales - 261 listings

1025 Main St Holyoke, MA 01040

3 reviews
Park Ford of Mahopac, Inc. - 241 listings

276 Route 6 Mahopac, NY 10541

3 reviews
Monaco Ford - 261 listings

767 New London Tpke Glastonbury, CT 06033

12 reviews
Family Ford of Enfield - 211 listings

65 Hazard Avenue Enfield, CT 06082

6 reviews
Dowling Ford Incorporated - 104 listings

1011 S Main St Cheshire, CT 06410

4 reviews
Mitchell Auto Group - 1,121 listings

384 Hopmeadow St Simsbury, CT 06089

46 reviews
Friendly Ford - 308 listings

2250 South Road Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900