Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep

16501 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157
Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 509-4013

Service: (877) 231-8588

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-637671322396664393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Great Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,646

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 23,100

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $12,988, 23,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/37/2014_honda_civic-pic-9038185666366113085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,133

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 55,455

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,888, 55,455 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/37/2014_ford_focus-pic-1412008317450936271-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,210

Price: $9,766

Mileage: 18,178

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,766, 18,178 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/19/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4454244178909651121-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,830

Price: $11,593

Mileage: 23,145

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,593, 23,145 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/57/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5448485967145257610-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,284

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 32,841

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Redline 2-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $6,989, 32,841 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/02/2014_toyota_yaris-pic-3316569014417747893-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,290

Price: $8,168

Mileage: 30,481

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $8,168, 30,481 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/21/2012_mini_countryman-pic-5230510015425654153-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,905

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 82,998

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $9,991, 82,998 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/11/2016_kia_sorento-pic-5500477593051135692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,326

Price: $16,916

Mileage: 27,090

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $16,916, 27,090 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/54/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-8595997920557647520-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,852

Price: $12,740

Mileage: 41,632

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $12,740, 41,632 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/52/2016_nissan_versa-pic-7100228413559066153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,626

Price: $11,824

Mileage: 200

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $11,824, 200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/54/2012_jeep_compass-pic-7383698120975321566-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,622

Price: $9,725

Mileage: 63,111

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $9,725, 63,111 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/56/2014_kia_sportage-pic-6219931069542366442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,204

Price: $13,422

Mileage: 38,597

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,422, 38,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/54/2013_buick_enclave-pic-2936792074322955161-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,411

Price: $22,399

Mileage: 38,002

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $22,399, 38,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/40/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-7697709745649993661-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,935

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 53,004

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $11,981, 53,004 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/19/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-2409258479240424585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,496

Price: $10,705

Mileage: 34,537

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,705, 34,537 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Lvelez119
Very good, great customer service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Very Good customer service. Sent car fax immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Great dealer, very helpful. Bought the car I inquired about!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Exelent customer atention
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very Pool Service because I want to see the car the car they said it ran out of gas and it wouldn't start that's why I said it was poor service after going 45 minute ride to go see the vehicle they could at least call me and tell me to come back the same day and then the company never bother calling me up to follow up to see if I was still interested in the truck that to me is poor service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were responsive and scheduled an appointment, unfortunately I had to cancel. Before I could see the car it sold. Not their fault, totally mine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I got the car Awesome people great customer service Thank You!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
I had a pre approved loan from a lender, they still ran my credit with another company without informing me. They did get a better rate from my original lender, but I'm not happy with the sneaking a credit app in with the other company. Good luck getting a call back from the office after the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Our finance managers are top notch and will continually work to get better rates for our customers. I do apologize if what they did on your behalf was not favorable but they were able to get a lower apr for you which in turn would save you money on your contract. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to assist you.
Mar 22, 2015
There prices weren't nogotionable n there fees were to high
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate the feedback but we do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is always at invoice or below other than excluded srt's or vipers. Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. As far as the fees, every dealer has set fees associated with doing business. Some dealers may not disclose that but ours are upfront and transparent. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
The dealer did respond, but said that they couldn't meet the price listed online. Quite frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I do apologize if we could not meet your requested price. Is there another vehicle that we may be -able to price for you? Or possibly have you stop by and see our inventory again since it does change weekly. Please let us know at 305-278*-9994 x405. Looking forward to making this a great experience for you.
Nov 8, 2014
not willing to negotiate. Not much help at all. I would not give them the time of day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate the feedback but Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. We do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is normally always at or below invoice other than excluded srt's or vipers. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business
Oct 3, 2014
Bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate your business!
May 31, 2014
Car I went to see had a dead battery, so would not start. All cars packed in like sardines, so very hard, and sometimes impossible to open car doors. Not at all what I expected from a new car dealer. I did not and will not buy any car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do apologize if there was an issue showing you the cars that are on our lot. We are going through a renovation so a lot of the inventory had to be secured in an area. If you would like, give us a call and we can have some vehicles pulled out and ready for your arrival to show and test drive. Looking forward to earning the opportunity for your business.
Nov 12, 2013
Well informed sales people, attend the customer excellently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate the opportunity of selling you a vehicle. I do hope you are enjoying your new purchase!. Don't forget about our service department which can help you maintain your investment.
Aug 11, 2013
Found a great deal on a used 2013 VW cc,unfortunately my wife didn't like the trim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate the opportunity to assist you and sorry your wife did not like the trim. If we can help with your automotive needs, please allow us another opportunity to possibly gain you as our customer.
Aug 8, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
They were quick to respond and they try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
Great service!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
The high dealer fee impacted our decision, but we found a Subaru in much better condition also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
hard to communicate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kendall Hyundai - 305 listings

15895 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

1 review
South Miami FIAT - 78 listings

17220 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

2 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 871 listings

9975 NW 12 Street, Miami, FL 33172

10 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 779 listings

13601 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

10 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 487 listings

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

8 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave, Tamarac, FL 33321

1 review
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 436 listings

2100 North State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

20 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 649 listings

13355 SW 137th Ave, Miami, FL 33186

22 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 762 listings

5455 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33328

39 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 384 listings

777 N State Road 7, Plantation, FL 33317

5 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 1826 listings

16600 NW 57th Ave, Miami Lakes, FL 33014

24 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 412 listings

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, FL 33162

3 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead

30101 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, FL 33033

Tropical Chrysler Jeep

8880 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33138

Panauto

2035 NE 151st St, Miami, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295