Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep

16501 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157 - Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 509-4013

Service: (877) 231-8588

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/08/51/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-3713575392613888330-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,906

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 35,550

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,499, 35,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/21/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-2354303357574791718-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,981

Price: $13,716

Mileage: 41,625

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $13,716, 41,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/41/2014_ram_1500-pic-7371752210995706675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,087

Price: $19,853

Mileage: 53,164

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab for sale - $19,853, 53,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/47/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-2539720343901169297-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,046

Price: $23,497

Mileage: 12,866

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Base for sale - $23,497, 12,866 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/43/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7737239835959005946-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,038

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 43,851

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $12,988, 43,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/21/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6983147272011685218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,297

Price: $17,442

Mileage: 23,770

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cabo Bronze Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $17,442, 23,770 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/18/39/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1770106014287380866-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,021

Price: $31,884

Mileage: 25,232

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,884, 25,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/47/2013_chrysler_300-pic-2687930856299287278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,356

Price: $17,455

Mileage: 55,131

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $17,455, 55,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/09/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9119670952907884857-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,762

Price: $18,972

Mileage: 32,038

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $18,972, 32,038 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/47/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-7358087539134678317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,800

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 32,119

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $18,988, 32,119 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/23/58/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3675643027372789307-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,795

Price: $17,221

Mileage: 57,271

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $17,221, 57,271 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/38/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8347624311048198447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,417

Price: $27,844

Mileage: 17,622

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $27,844, 17,622 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/21/02/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7083911336804723955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,111

Price: $17,771

Mileage: 40,924

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $17,771, 40,924 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/54/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-5977424896570190344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,944

Price: $22,745

Mileage: 36,662

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,745, 36,662 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/33/2014_ford_focus-pic-8117333184565587994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,282

Price: $11,131

Mileage: 18,044

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,131, 18,044 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Exelent customer atention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very Pool Service because I want to see the car the car they said it ran out of gas and it wouldn't start that's why I said it was poor service after going 45 minute ride to go see the vehicle they could at least call me and tell me to come back the same day and then the company never bother calling me up to follow up to see if I was still interested in the truck that to me is poor service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were responsive and scheduled an appointment, unfortunately I had to cancel. Before I could see the car it sold. Not their fault, totally mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I got the car Awesome people great customer service Thank You!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
I had a pre approved loan from a lender, they still ran my credit with another company without informing me. They did get a better rate from my original lender, but I'm not happy with the sneaking a credit app in with the other company. Good luck getting a call back from the office after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Our finance managers are top notch and will continually work to get better rates for our customers. I do apologize if what they did on your behalf was not favorable but they were able to get a lower apr for you which in turn would save you money on your contract. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to assist you.
Mar 22, 2015
There prices weren't nogotionable n there fees were to high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate the feedback but we do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is always at invoice or below other than excluded srt's or vipers. Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. As far as the fees, every dealer has set fees associated with doing business. Some dealers may not disclose that but ours are upfront and transparent. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
The dealer did respond, but said that they couldn't meet the price listed online. Quite frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I do apologize if we could not meet your requested price. Is there another vehicle that we may be -able to price for you? Or possibly have you stop by and see our inventory again since it does change weekly. Please let us know at 305-278*-9994 x405. Looking forward to making this a great experience for you.
Nov 8, 2014
not willing to negotiate. Not much help at all. I would not give them the time of day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate the feedback but Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. We do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is normally always at or below invoice other than excluded srt's or vipers. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business
Oct 3, 2014
Bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate your business!
May 31, 2014
Car I went to see had a dead battery, so would not start. All cars packed in like sardines, so very hard, and sometimes impossible to open car doors. Not at all what I expected from a new car dealer. I did not and will not buy any car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do apologize if there was an issue showing you the cars that are on our lot. We are going through a renovation so a lot of the inventory had to be secured in an area. If you would like, give us a call and we can have some vehicles pulled out and ready for your arrival to show and test drive. Looking forward to earning the opportunity for your business.
Nov 12, 2013
Well informed sales people, attend the customer excellently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate the opportunity of selling you a vehicle. I do hope you are enjoying your new purchase!. Don't forget about our service department which can help you maintain your investment.
Aug 11, 2013
Found a great deal on a used 2013 VW cc,unfortunately my wife didn't like the trim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We do appreciate the opportunity to assist you and sorry your wife did not like the trim. If we can help with your automotive needs, please allow us another opportunity to possibly gain you as our customer.
Aug 8, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
They were quick to respond and they try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
Great service!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
The high dealer fee impacted our decision, but we found a Subaru in much better condition also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
hard to communicate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

South Motors BMW - 859 listings

16215 South Dixie Highway, Miami, FL 33157

4 reviews
Kendall Hyundai - 234 listings

15895 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

1 review
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 946 listings

9975 NW 12 Street, Miami, FL 33172

8 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave, Tamarac, FL 33321

2 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 796 listings

13601 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

13 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 605 listings

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

8 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 729 listings

13355 SW 137th Ave, Miami, FL 33186

20 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 446 listings

2100 North State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

19 reviews
Florida Fine Cars Miami - 799 listings

21151 NW 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33169

61 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 873 listings

5455 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33328

42 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 436 listings

777 N State Road 7, Plantation, FL 33317

6 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 1720 listings

16600 NW 57th Ave, Miami Lakes, FL 33014

25 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 481 listings

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, FL 33162

3 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead

30101 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, FL 33033

Tropical Chrysler Jeep

8880 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33138

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795