Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2198 NE 163rd St
North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Sales: (786) 460-5055

Service: (305) 493-5000

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/17/11/10/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3400534343320087893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$4,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,725

Price: $26,494

Mileage: 40,725

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,494, 40,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/16/07/19/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-8919262652264253329-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,148

Price: $10,794

Mileage: 50,712

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,794, 50,712 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/16/07/19/2015_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7549508398772888587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,365

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 22,449

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $13,494, 22,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/11/16/53/2015_ram_promaster_city-pic-8413885735558686250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram ProMaster City SLT Passenger Wagon Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,948

Price: $12,493

Mileage: 56,290

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram ProMaster City SLT Passenger Wagon for sale - $12,493, 56,290 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/17/11/10/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1072625566280198458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,885

Price: $12,294

Mileage: 51,939

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $12,294, 51,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/16/07/19/2017_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8882617968661776233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$4,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $90,923

Price: $85,994

Mileage: 9,171

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Farallon Black Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $85,994, 9,171 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/24/23/42/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2326379138264508330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,386

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 28,050

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $17,993, 28,050 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/17/11/10/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-4809375903583132838-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,146

Price: $9,784

Mileage: 48,015

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $9,784, 48,015 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/16/13/44/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8814924393064291742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,680

Price: $7,491

Mileage: 51,124

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $7,491, 51,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/17/11/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8443040424447768933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,611

Price: $10,494

Mileage: 54,797

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $10,494, 54,797 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/19/17/01/2010_infiniti_ex35-pic-7674183342010724571-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,368

Price: $9,483

Mileage: 100,745

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Currant Description: Used 2010 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $9,483, 100,745 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/19/17/01/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1014659518555529879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,256

Price: $12,283

Mileage: 56,117

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $12,283, 56,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/02/13/49/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1200806227550009002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,385

Price: $11,282

Mileage: 7,571

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,282, 7,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/17/11/10/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7638275254289430960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,919

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 23,430

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandstone Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD for sale - $13,494, 23,430 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/19/17/01/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5166309635928264024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,129

Price: $27,792

Mileage: 7,927

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $27,792, 7,927 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Marcos! Glad to hear it!
Nov 8, 2018
Uri and Denis were excellent in their customer service etiquette. We had some issues with the financial department as we sre from out of state and felt like they were not as helpful but they found a way to make it happen so we could make our flight. Saturday morning took a bit longer than expected. But the staff was great that day and allowed us to really check out the van. We purchased it and have enjoyed it greatly. Would highly recommend them. Also, would recommend unclutterring the amount of vehicles in the front. Its not easily accessible and could deter folks from stopping to check out the awesome deals.
Oct 24, 2018
Bait car.....on site long after they informed me the car was sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're disappointed to hear this has been your experience, Jeff. This is certainly not our goal as we aim to provide the absolute best to all of our customers. Please know this review has been forwarded to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Oct 14, 2018
Andrew and Jeff were very helpful in getting me into the car I was interested in. I had a few problems that could have prevented me from getting the car, but were finally able to make the deal happen. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, James! We are happy to know you had such a positive sales experience with us!
Oct 8, 2018
GuruX4L3L
called about this jeep and they said it was 38K and not 30 k- just don't publish lies!
Sep 10, 2018
PrettyGuRu33
Contacted the dealership with cash offer and we couldn't come to agreement. He said his prices where the lowest around and that was that,so I bought the same truck for the price I wanted to pay somewhere else.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Erica. We're definitely disappointed we couldn't come to an agreement, but we are happy to know that you were able to get the car you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to still leave us this feedback. Take care.
Sep 4, 2018
This was the best car buying experience EVER. They responding to my email request quickly, confirmed the car availability and set a time best for my schedule to see th car. The price and car was exactly as advertised and the staff was great, no high preasure and went out of their way to help. I will without question purchase a car from them again and strongly recommend them to family and friends
Response from current dealership:
This makes us so happy to hear, Bob! Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!
Aug 24, 2018
Good fast communication car sold and wanted to recommend dodge ram
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great feedback, Victor!
Jun 3, 2018
Great experience..... They emailed me right away and made it easy for me to get the vehicle I wanted... Would definitely like to deal with these guys again.... Thanks for everything
Response from current dealership:
We would love for you to deal with us again, Odessa! We are so glad you had such a great and easy car buying experience. Thank you so much for this review! Take care and we'll see you again!
Apr 28, 2018
I bought the car.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had a five-star car buying experience with us, Fernand! We hope you enjoy your new ride!
Apr 17, 2018
The best ., Period.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate it and it makes us so happy to know you had the best experience possible. We'll see you next time. Take care!
Feb 8, 2018
Price listed did not include a laundry list of "dealer fees" adding more than $1700 to the final out the door cost. I understand Fla State mandated fees and taxes but not dealer mandated fees which should be included in the dealer's asking price.
15 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
Dennis and Angel were both very helpful and understanding sales people. I would consider using this dealership again in the future.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Emailed to introduce themselves. Did not reply back with my follow up email. I am still currently waiting.
18 people found this review helpful.
Read 6 old reviews
May 6, 2016
Horrible, they tried to add over $1800 dealer fees which was ridicules. waste of time,
40 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
The price wasn't the price. It was 3500 more
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Was very interested in vehicle, however, when my husband went to see the vehicle, the advertised tire and rims shown were not on the vehicle and tires on the vehicle were bold tires and needed to be replaced soon. Matter was brought to the attention of two co- workers after it was realized and we were told they would research it and nothing. Decided to purchase elsewhere.
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2014
Willing to work around your monthly affordability finances and has a great line of cars. The prices are a bit high for some of the used vehicles but the low mileage makes up the difference.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2013
Best car shopping experience ever. Sent my offer in online, walked in and signed papers. No hassle, no headache. I recommend this dealership highly.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2012
Everyone the we encountered during our purchase was GREAT!!!
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Margate
2250 N State Road 7 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 612 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
17 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 553 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
9 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
6 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet - 503 listings
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami Shores, FL 33138
17 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 956 listings
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
21 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 530 listings
2100 North State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
24 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 964 listings
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
11 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 1,171 listings
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
31 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 429 listings
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
8 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 571 listings
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
22 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 839 listings
5455 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328
32 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 2,100 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
57 reviews
MobilityWorks of Miami - 23 listings
5201 NW 77th Ave, Suite 100 Miami, FL 33166
The Aventura Auto Gallery
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,714 Great Deals out of 214,262 listings starting at $995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
577 Great Deals out of 45,637 listings starting at $2,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,401 Great Deals out of 178,320 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
380 Great Deals out of 30,457 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ram 1500
1,600 Great Deals out of 160,014 listings starting at $4,220
Used Ram 2500
337 Great Deals out of 44,951 listings starting at $9,900
Used Toyota RAV4
977 Great Deals out of 64,979 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Rogue
1,149 Great Deals out of 80,363 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota Camry
1,285 Great Deals out of 76,138 listings starting at $987
Used Honda CR-V
906 Great Deals out of 77,191 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Civic
831 Great Deals out of 48,907 listings starting at $1,299
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,333 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 87,169 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,458 Great Deals out of 96,457 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,497 Great Deals out of 90,731 listings starting at $990