Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2198 NE 163rd St
North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Sales: (786) 460-5055

Service: (305) 493-5000

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/31/2014_ford_mustang-pic-9071325112297299169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,715

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 51,939

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $10,950, 51,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/21/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1281174787502110996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,669

Price: $6,284

Mileage: 51,124

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $6,284, 51,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/21/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2787046699375374087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,304

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 4,759

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $30,994, 4,759 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/21/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-5457932716001210135-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,292

Price: $6,764

Mileage: 69,467

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,764, 69,467 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/31/2015_ford_focus-pic-5096295097750536719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,156

Price: $8,794

Mileage: 52,355

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,794, 52,355 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/05/11/42/2015_mclaren_650s-pic-2045257265600136049-152x114.jpeg

2015 McLaren 650S Spider Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$11,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $160,508

Price: $148,888

Mileage: 22,850

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 McLaren 650S Spider for sale - $148,888, 22,850 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/21/2013_ram_3500-pic-2586932969436626958-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,754

Price: $37,588

Mileage: 84,456

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat/bright Silver Metallic Clear Description: Used 2013 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $37,588, 84,456 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/41/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5867265544088470939-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,896

Price: $22,493

Mileage: 26,906

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $22,493, 26,906 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/21/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3817061480644442287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,972

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 32,284

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $24,788, 32,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/21/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-4634340563484298188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,478

Price: $12,497

Mileage: 60,073

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD for sale - $12,497, 60,073 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/21/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-419987060429322664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,005

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 73,821

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD for sale - $9,988, 73,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5980830513135934076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,809

Price: $13,794

Mileage: 43,205

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT FWD for sale - $13,794, 43,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/21/2012_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1599988730736452030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,165

Price: $20,271

Mileage: 37,901

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $20,271, 37,901 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/41/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9137593053666581097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,749

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 40,092

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,994, 40,092 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/11/41/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7924550921467217205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,379

Price: $16,794

Mileage: 25,145

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad FWD for sale - $16,794, 25,145 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2019
Andrea Nicholson
Contacted me fast and multiple times.
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key, Andrea! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're always striving to provide our customers with the absolute best experience, so if there is anything in particular we can do to make this a five-star experience for you, please do not hesitate to let us know! Take care!
Dec 29, 2018
They did an ok job. They did follow up. They could not meet my price so I ended up having to go to New Jersey to buy one. The car was almost identical but the one I bought had less miles. I guess the dealer I bought it from wanted to sell it more then they did. But they were good. I understand if a deal wants to make money on me. For 9,000 savings I was going to New Jersey.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Scott! Sorry we couldn't make a deal, however we greatly appreciate your taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. Enjoy that new ride and take care.
Dec 29, 2018
GuruX2P3P
good people to discuss the car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment. We hope to see you again! Take care!
Dec 17, 2018
Good..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the nice review, Errol. We hope to see you again. Happy holidays!
Nov 10, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Marcos! Glad to hear it!
Nov 8, 2018
Uri and Denis were excellent in their customer service etiquette. We had some issues with the financial department as we sre from out of state and felt like they were not as helpful but they found a way to make it happen so we could make our flight. Saturday morning took a bit longer than expected. But the staff was great that day and allowed us to really check out the van. We purchased it and have enjoyed it greatly. Would highly recommend them. Also, would recommend unclutterring the amount of vehicles in the front. Its not easily accessible and could deter folks from stopping to check out the awesome deals.
Oct 24, 2018
Bait car.....on site long after they informed me the car was sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're disappointed to hear this has been your experience, Jeff. This is certainly not our goal as we aim to provide the absolute best to all of our customers. Please know this review has been forwarded to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Oct 14, 2018
Andrew and Jeff were very helpful in getting me into the car I was interested in. I had a few problems that could have prevented me from getting the car, but were finally able to make the deal happen. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, James! We are happy to know you had such a positive sales experience with us!
Oct 8, 2018
GuruX4L3L
called about this jeep and they said it was 38K and not 30 k- just don't publish lies!
Sep 10, 2018
PrettyGuRu33
Contacted the dealership with cash offer and we couldn't come to agreement. He said his prices where the lowest around and that was that,so I bought the same truck for the price I wanted to pay somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Erica. We're definitely disappointed we couldn't come to an agreement, but we are happy to know that you were able to get the car you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to still leave us this feedback. Take care.
Sep 4, 2018
This was the best car buying experience EVER. They responding to my email request quickly, confirmed the car availability and set a time best for my schedule to see th car. The price and car was exactly as advertised and the staff was great, no high preasure and went out of their way to help. I will without question purchase a car from them again and strongly recommend them to family and friends
Response from current dealership:
This makes us so happy to hear, Bob! Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!
Aug 24, 2018
Good fast communication car sold and wanted to recommend dodge ram
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great feedback, Victor!
Jun 3, 2018
Great experience..... They emailed me right away and made it easy for me to get the vehicle I wanted... Would definitely like to deal with these guys again.... Thanks for everything
Response from current dealership:
We would love for you to deal with us again, Odessa! We are so glad you had such a great and easy car buying experience. Thank you so much for this review! Take care and we'll see you again!
Apr 28, 2018
I bought the car.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had a five-star car buying experience with us, Fernand! We hope you enjoy your new ride!
Apr 17, 2018
The best ., Period.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate it and it makes us so happy to know you had the best experience possible. We'll see you next time. Take care!
Feb 8, 2018
Price listed did not include a laundry list of "dealer fees" adding more than $1700 to the final out the door cost. I understand Fla State mandated fees and taxes but not dealer mandated fees which should be included in the dealer's asking price.
15 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
Dennis and Angel were both very helpful and understanding sales people. I would consider using this dealership again in the future.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Emailed to introduce themselves. Did not reply back with my follow up email. I am still currently waiting.
18 people found this review helpful.
Read 6 old reviews
May 6, 2016
Horrible, they tried to add over $1800 dealer fees which was ridicules. waste of time,
40 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
The price wasn't the price. It was 3500 more
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Was very interested in vehicle, however, when my husband went to see the vehicle, the advertised tire and rims shown were not on the vehicle and tires on the vehicle were bold tires and needed to be replaced soon. Matter was brought to the attention of two co- workers after it was realized and we were told they would research it and nothing. Decided to purchase elsewhere.
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2014
Willing to work around your monthly affordability finances and has a great line of cars. The prices are a bit high for some of the used vehicles but the low mileage makes up the difference.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2013
Best car shopping experience ever. Sent my offer in online, walked in and signed papers. No hassle, no headache. I recommend this dealership highly.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2012
Everyone the we encountered during our purchase was GREAT!!!
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Margate
2250 N State Road 7 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 868 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
18 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 248 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
6 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet - 603 listings
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami Shores, FL 33138
17 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 1,124 listings
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
19 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 502 listings
2100 North State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
29 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 1,306 listings
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
31 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 391 listings
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
8 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 1,181 listings
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
10 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 680 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
10 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 523 listings
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
19 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 865 listings
5455 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328
37 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 2,337 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
59 reviews
MobilityWorks of Miami - 15 listings
5201 NW 77th Ave, Suite 100 Miami, FL 33166
The Aventura Auto Gallery
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,272 Great Deals out of 222,413 listings starting at $850
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
732 Great Deals out of 49,588 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,458 Great Deals out of 169,330 listings starting at $1,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
566 Great Deals out of 34,798 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,151 Great Deals out of 157,520 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
402 Great Deals out of 48,701 listings starting at $6,595
Used Toyota RAV4
1,088 Great Deals out of 45,602 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,282 Great Deals out of 83,276 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,486 Great Deals out of 74,726 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
1,099 Great Deals out of 73,144 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
966 Great Deals out of 62,366 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,194 Great Deals out of 63,701 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,345 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
1,655 Great Deals out of 108,448 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,998 Great Deals out of 84,973 listings starting at $999