Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2198 NE 163rd St
North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 460-5055

Service: (305) 493-5000

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/11/07/2012_maserati_granturismo-pic-4070550845508646720-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$37,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $86,059

Price: $48,600

Mileage: 7,583

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bianco Fuji Pearlescent Description: Used 2012 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $48,600, 7,583 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/20/35/2016_kia_sportage-pic-3275239414682641083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,199

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 46,008

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $11,599, 46,008 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/20/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8774863166155993983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,901

Price: $16,339

Mileage: 44,149

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,339, 44,149 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/11/49/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4381849239009335544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,035

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 25,020

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $23,495, 25,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/20/35/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2465875476523285907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,602

Price: $25,745

Mileage: 46,872

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $25,745, 46,872 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/21/14/2018_lexus_gx-pic-6867179042962862285-152x114.jpeg

2018 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,505

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 4,883

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2018 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $45,999, 4,883 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/20/35/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5374805439695186593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,386

Price: $19,730

Mileage: 43,476

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,730, 43,476 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/20/35/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2960418440059851872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,371

Price: $12,695

Mileage: 37,250

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,695, 37,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/20/35/2017_honda_accord-pic-1526109109252117413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,781

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 25,726

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD for sale - $17,991, 25,726 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/21/21/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-8329217845319673037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,182

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 26,900

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $15,599, 26,900 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/21/21/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6311692078541156604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,551

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 46,782

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $24,495, 46,782 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/20/35/2017_lexus_is_200t-pic-3179667926096924544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,363

Price: $26,595

Mileage: 15,049

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2017 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $26,595, 15,049 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/20/35/2016_jeep_compass-pic-6666019030044044873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,541

Price: $13,195

Mileage: 18,608

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $13,195, 18,608 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/17/21/10/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-634233130156983963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,742

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 19,254

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD for sale - $14,399, 19,254 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/20/35/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3805474822311698486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t F Sport FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,696

Price: $28,395

Mileage: 23,530

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t F Sport FWD for sale - $28,395, 23,530 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2019
Even though the staff was very attentive, the car they said was available and ready, wasn’t even there. I drove a long way just forthat to find out that it was notavailable. The internet team there seems to have no clue what is posted in the web. Of course they tried to sell me another car but it wasn’t even close to what I wanted. Again, staff is very attentive but also very clueless of their inventory and the specific needs of the client.
Response from current dealership:
Javier, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you while at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our management team and they will be reaching out to you as soon as possible. Thank you.
Apr 2, 2019
dosleon
Very good communication - too far for us to consider but nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key, Dosleon! We appreciate the great feedback. If you're ever in the area, be sure to stop on by! We would love to see you! Take care!
Mar 1, 2019
GuruCLCCD
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. If there is anything we can do to make this a five-star review, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care.
Feb 5, 2019
Davila787
Good
Response from current dealership:
Davila, thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 27, 2019
TyBassett
Didn’t purchase the car but they responded immediately to my inquiry and I would consider working with them again on a future purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Ty, communication is key! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. We'll be here when you're ready to buy and we look forward to seeing you. Take care!
Jan 10, 2019
Andrea Nicholson
Contacted me fast and multiple times.
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key, Andrea! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're always striving to provide our customers with the absolute best experience, so if there is anything in particular we can do to make this a five-star experience for you, please do not hesitate to let us know! Take care!
Dec 29, 2018
They did an ok job. They did follow up. They could not meet my price so I ended up having to go to New Jersey to buy one. The car was almost identical but the one I bought had less miles. I guess the dealer I bought it from wanted to sell it more then they did. But they were good. I understand if a deal wants to make money on me. For 9,000 savings I was going to New Jersey.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Scott! Sorry we couldn't make a deal, however we greatly appreciate your taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. Enjoy that new ride and take care.
Dec 29, 2018
GuruX2P3P
good people to discuss the car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment. We hope to see you again! Take care!
Dec 17, 2018
Good..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the nice review, Errol. We hope to see you again. Happy holidays!
Nov 10, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Marcos! Glad to hear it!
Nov 8, 2018
Uri and Denis were excellent in their customer service etiquette. We had some issues with the financial department as we sre from out of state and felt like they were not as helpful but they found a way to make it happen so we could make our flight. Saturday morning took a bit longer than expected. But the staff was great that day and allowed us to really check out the van. We purchased it and have enjoyed it greatly. Would highly recommend them. Also, would recommend unclutterring the amount of vehicles in the front. Its not easily accessible and could deter folks from stopping to check out the awesome deals.
Oct 24, 2018
Bait car.....on site long after they informed me the car was sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're disappointed to hear this has been your experience, Jeff. This is certainly not our goal as we aim to provide the absolute best to all of our customers. Please know this review has been forwarded to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Oct 14, 2018
Andrew and Jeff were very helpful in getting me into the car I was interested in. I had a few problems that could have prevented me from getting the car, but were finally able to make the deal happen. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, James! We are happy to know you had such a positive sales experience with us!
Oct 8, 2018
GuruX4L3L
called about this jeep and they said it was 38K and not 30 k- just don't publish lies!
Sep 10, 2018
PrettyGuRu33
Contacted the dealership with cash offer and we couldn't come to agreement. He said his prices where the lowest around and that was that,so I bought the same truck for the price I wanted to pay somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Erica. We're definitely disappointed we couldn't come to an agreement, but we are happy to know that you were able to get the car you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to still leave us this feedback. Take care.
Sep 4, 2018
This was the best car buying experience EVER. They responding to my email request quickly, confirmed the car availability and set a time best for my schedule to see th car. The price and car was exactly as advertised and the staff was great, no high preasure and went out of their way to help. I will without question purchase a car from them again and strongly recommend them to family and friends
Response from current dealership:
This makes us so happy to hear, Bob! Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!
Aug 24, 2018
Good fast communication car sold and wanted to recommend dodge ram
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great feedback, Victor!
Jun 3, 2018
Great experience..... They emailed me right away and made it easy for me to get the vehicle I wanted... Would definitely like to deal with these guys again.... Thanks for everything
Response from current dealership:
We would love for you to deal with us again, Odessa! We are so glad you had such a great and easy car buying experience. Thank you so much for this review! Take care and we'll see you again!
Apr 28, 2018
I bought the car.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had a five-star car buying experience with us, Fernand! We hope you enjoy your new ride!
Apr 17, 2018
The best ., Period.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate it and it makes us so happy to know you had the best experience possible. We'll see you next time. Take care!
Feb 8, 2018
Price listed did not include a laundry list of "dealer fees" adding more than $1700 to the final out the door cost. I understand Fla State mandated fees and taxes but not dealer mandated fees which should be included in the dealer's asking price.
15 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
Dennis and Angel were both very helpful and understanding sales people. I would consider using this dealership again in the future.
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 1, 2017
Emailed to introduce themselves. Did not reply back with my follow up email. I am still currently waiting.
18 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2016
Horrible, they tried to add over $1800 dealer fees which was ridicules. waste of time,
40 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
The price wasn't the price. It was 3500 more
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Was very interested in vehicle, however, when my husband went to see the vehicle, the advertised tire and rims shown were not on the vehicle and tires on the vehicle were bold tires and needed to be replaced soon. Matter was brought to the attention of two co- workers after it was realized and we were told they would research it and nothing. Decided to purchase elsewhere.
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2014
Willing to work around your monthly affordability finances and has a great line of cars. The prices are a bit high for some of the used vehicles but the low mileage makes up the difference.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2013
Best car shopping experience ever. Sent my offer in online, walked in and signed papers. No hassle, no headache. I recommend this dealership highly.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2012
Everyone the we encountered during our purchase was GREAT!!!
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 886 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
18 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Margate - 123 listings
2250 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
3 reviews
Arrigo Sawgrass - 1,194 listings
5901 Madison Avenue Tamarac, FL 33321
5 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 314 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
7 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 921 listings
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
19 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet - 563 listings
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami Shores, FL 33138
20 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 449 listings
2100 North State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
29 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 1,061 listings
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
32 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 389 listings
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
9 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 793 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
14 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 923 listings
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
9 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 827 listings
5455 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328
43 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 506 listings
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
14 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 2,210 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
63 reviews
MobilityWorks of Miami - 26 listings
5201 NW 77th Ave, Suite 100 Miami, FL 33166

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,470 Great Deals out of 222,010 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
738 Great Deals out of 50,301 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,834 Great Deals out of 175,687 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
411 Great Deals out of 35,671 listings starting at $2,250
Used Ram 1500
1,262 Great Deals out of 164,470 listings starting at $4,999
Used Ram 2500
339 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 61,408 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
828 Great Deals out of 80,087 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Camry
870 Great Deals out of 73,400 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
1,022 Great Deals out of 99,258 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 72,608 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
713 Great Deals out of 49,123 listings starting at $499
Used Honda Accord
886 Great Deals out of 77,677 listings starting at $1,121
Used Ford Escape
1,182 Great Deals out of 113,410 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,224 Great Deals out of 86,396 listings starting at $800