Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2198 NE 163rd St
North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 460-5055

Service: (305) 493-5000

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/20/46/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7998918517485012603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$5,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,292

Price: $29,993

Mileage: 24,740

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $29,993, 24,740 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/22/17/2012_chrysler_300-pic-6075157749286528869-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,947

Price: $9,773

Mileage: 63,076

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited RWD for sale - $9,773, 63,076 miles with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/16/20/51/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1873144873917386379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,690

Price: $13,773

Mileage: 44,642

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $13,773, 44,642 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/21/45/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7236544452480594646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,458

Price: $10,984

Mileage: 43,102

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,984, 43,102 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/10/58/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8663639118618656190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,531

Price: $19,884

Mileage: 66,889

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $19,884, 66,889 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/21/37/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-7460741993879824328-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$3,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,876

Price: $40,664

Mileage: 17,903

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 for sale - $40,664, 17,903 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/06/13/04/2019_bmw_x3-pic-4370503906211977612-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X3 sDrive30i RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$2,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,877

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 9,901

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2019 BMW X3 sDrive30i RWD for sale - $32,994, 9,901 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/05/21/14/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4839384626534899095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,205

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 6,264

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad FWD for sale - $16,992, 6,264 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/12/32/2014_audi_q7-pic-6409583022112356857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,188

Price: $17,772

Mileage: 83,023

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $17,772, 83,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/56/7d/a0/5d-4b2a-4296-b760-5d0548ceea3a/image-1.jpg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,122

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 43,141

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab RWD for sale - $19,991, 43,141 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/21/14/2018_lexus_gx-pic-6867179042962862285-152x114.jpeg

2018 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,504

Price: $44,884

Mileage: 4,884

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2018 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $44,884, 4,884 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/05/21/14/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6405527446579341192-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,899

Price: $22,992

Mileage: 17,800

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD for sale - $22,992, 17,800 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/26/21/39/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5893454114433737130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,080

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 23,018

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD for sale - $27,994, 23,018 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/26/22/12/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-3277147428144788435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,817

Price: $18,884

Mileage: 40,155

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve FWD for sale - $18,884, 40,155 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/11/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2281522147620069580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,325

Price: $22,552

Mileage: 35,612

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango SXT RWD for sale - $22,552, 35,612 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 12, 2019
42Burundi
Responsive and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Larry! We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 9, 2019
Guru5434C
It was good, I had other cars to look at, however, the contact person was very nice lady. She followed up with me on the car and offered her service if I needed it for future reference. She was the best car person whom I've dealt with for years.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Michael. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 1, 2019
Sketch0123
Salesman said he would call back with a quote. He never did. I called again and left a vmail for him. He still didn’t call. Too bad. They missed out on a buyer.
Response from current dealership:
Ed, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you while at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our management team and they will be reaching out to you as soon as possible.
Jun 28, 2019
GuruXDQC5
They called and email were very professional.
Response from current dealership:
GuruXDQC5, we are extremely glad you had a good experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
Jun 24, 2019
The price was the price. Great salesman ask for James and Tiffany in finance was incredible and very transparent and efficient I was in and out in about 2 hours bought the car. I would have given 5 star but Director of Finance tried to sell Gap insurance and extended warranty. He gave me a better rate on car when I financed but wanted to pay cash. He did however allow me to charge 5k on card with no added fees
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Jose. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
May 22, 2019
Jmweav9
Great vehicle line up and courteous.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Jmweav9. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 9, 2019
Even though the staff was very attentive, the car they said was available and ready, wasn’t even there. I drove a long way just forthat to find out that it was notavailable. The internet team there seems to have no clue what is posted in the web. Of course they tried to sell me another car but it wasn’t even close to what I wanted. Again, staff is very attentive but also very clueless of their inventory and the specific needs of the client.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Javier, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you while at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our management team and they will be reaching out to you as soon as possible. Thank you.
Apr 2, 2019
dosleon
Very good communication - too far for us to consider but nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key, Dosleon! We appreciate the great feedback. If you're ever in the area, be sure to stop on by! We would love to see you! Take care!
Mar 1, 2019
GuruCLCCD
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. If there is anything we can do to make this a five-star review, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care.
Feb 5, 2019
Davila787
Good
Response from current dealership:
Davila, thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 27, 2019
TyBassett
Didn’t purchase the car but they responded immediately to my inquiry and I would consider working with them again on a future purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Ty, communication is key! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. We'll be here when you're ready to buy and we look forward to seeing you. Take care!
Jan 10, 2019
Andrea Nicholson
Contacted me fast and multiple times.
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key, Andrea! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're always striving to provide our customers with the absolute best experience, so if there is anything in particular we can do to make this a five-star experience for you, please do not hesitate to let us know! Take care!
Dec 29, 2018
They did an ok job. They did follow up. They could not meet my price so I ended up having to go to New Jersey to buy one. The car was almost identical but the one I bought had less miles. I guess the dealer I bought it from wanted to sell it more then they did. But they were good. I understand if a deal wants to make money on me. For 9,000 savings I was going to New Jersey.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Scott! Sorry we couldn't make a deal, however we greatly appreciate your taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. Enjoy that new ride and take care.
Dec 29, 2018
GuruX2P3P
good people to discuss the car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment. We hope to see you again! Take care!
Dec 17, 2018
Good..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the nice review, Errol. We hope to see you again. Happy holidays!
Nov 10, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Marcos! Glad to hear it!
Nov 8, 2018
Uri and Denis were excellent in their customer service etiquette. We had some issues with the financial department as we sre from out of state and felt like they were not as helpful but they found a way to make it happen so we could make our flight. Saturday morning took a bit longer than expected. But the staff was great that day and allowed us to really check out the van. We purchased it and have enjoyed it greatly. Would highly recommend them. Also, would recommend unclutterring the amount of vehicles in the front. Its not easily accessible and could deter folks from stopping to check out the awesome deals.
Oct 24, 2018
Bait car.....on site long after they informed me the car was sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're disappointed to hear this has been your experience, Jeff. This is certainly not our goal as we aim to provide the absolute best to all of our customers. Please know this review has been forwarded to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Oct 14, 2018
Andrew and Jeff were very helpful in getting me into the car I was interested in. I had a few problems that could have prevented me from getting the car, but were finally able to make the deal happen. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, James! We are happy to know you had such a positive sales experience with us!
Oct 8, 2018
GuruX4L3L
called about this jeep and they said it was 38K and not 30 k- just don't publish lies!
Sep 10, 2018
PrettyGuRu33
Contacted the dealership with cash offer and we couldn't come to agreement. He said his prices where the lowest around and that was that,so I bought the same truck for the price I wanted to pay somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Erica. We're definitely disappointed we couldn't come to an agreement, but we are happy to know that you were able to get the car you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to still leave us this feedback. Take care.
Sep 4, 2018
This was the best car buying experience EVER. They responding to my email request quickly, confirmed the car availability and set a time best for my schedule to see th car. The price and car was exactly as advertised and the staff was great, no high preasure and went out of their way to help. I will without question purchase a car from them again and strongly recommend them to family and friends
Response from current dealership:
This makes us so happy to hear, Bob! Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!
Aug 24, 2018
Good fast communication car sold and wanted to recommend dodge ram
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great feedback, Victor!
Jun 3, 2018
Great experience..... They emailed me right away and made it easy for me to get the vehicle I wanted... Would definitely like to deal with these guys again.... Thanks for everything
Response from current dealership:
We would love for you to deal with us again, Odessa! We are so glad you had such a great and easy car buying experience. Thank you so much for this review! Take care and we'll see you again!
Apr 28, 2018
I bought the car.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had a five-star car buying experience with us, Fernand! We hope you enjoy your new ride!
Apr 17, 2018
The best ., Period.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate it and it makes us so happy to know you had the best experience possible. We'll see you next time. Take care!
Feb 8, 2018
Price listed did not include a laundry list of "dealer fees" adding more than $1700 to the final out the door cost. I understand Fla State mandated fees and taxes but not dealer mandated fees which should be included in the dealer's asking price.
15 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
Dennis and Angel were both very helpful and understanding sales people. I would consider using this dealership again in the future.
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 1, 2017
Emailed to introduce themselves. Did not reply back with my follow up email. I am still currently waiting.
18 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2016
Horrible, they tried to add over $1800 dealer fees which was ridicules. waste of time,
40 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
The price wasn't the price. It was 3500 more
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Was very interested in vehicle, however, when my husband went to see the vehicle, the advertised tire and rims shown were not on the vehicle and tires on the vehicle were bold tires and needed to be replaced soon. Matter was brought to the attention of two co- workers after it was realized and we were told they would research it and nothing. Decided to purchase elsewhere.
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2014
Willing to work around your monthly affordability finances and has a great line of cars. The prices are a bit high for some of the used vehicles but the low mileage makes up the difference.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2013
Best car shopping experience ever. Sent my offer in online, walked in and signed papers. No hassle, no headache. I recommend this dealership highly.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2012
Everyone the we encountered during our purchase was GREAT!!!
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 676 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
14 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 838 listings
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
23 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 359 listings
2100 North State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
28 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 241 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
7 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 981 listings
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
8 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 1,201 listings
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
33 reviews
Arrigo Sawgrass - 1,059 listings
5901 Madison Avenue Tamarac, FL 33321
17 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 394 listings
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
14 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Margate - 89 listings
2250 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
10 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet - 645 listings
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami Shores, FL 33138
29 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 747 listings
5455 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328
43 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 357 listings
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
8 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 565 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
20 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 2,323 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
67 reviews
MobilityWorks of Miami - 21 listings
5201 NW 77th Ave, Suite 100 Miami, FL 33166

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,662 Great Deals out of 217,071 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
570 Great Deals out of 43,588 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,169 Great Deals out of 190,935 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 33,325 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 147,996 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
324 Great Deals out of 39,429 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,018 Great Deals out of 64,994 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
940 Great Deals out of 73,176 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota Camry
831 Great Deals out of 70,254 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,202 Great Deals out of 99,867 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 56,435 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
600 Great Deals out of 55,274 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 72,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,491 Great Deals out of 99,977 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,335 Great Deals out of 91,130 listings starting at $1,990