Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2198 NE 163rd St
North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 460-5055

Service: (305) 493-5000

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/21/50/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6066421228231223263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,928

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 22,744

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $13,994, 22,744 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/11/35/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8692861552535646844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,229

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 93,174

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX FWD for sale - $9,994, 93,174 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/11/41/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5886380516575135066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,346

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 45,553

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,444, 45,553 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/21/50/2017_lexus_is_200t-pic-878727331176671927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,972

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 23,577

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $23,994, 23,577 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/05/21/14/2017_jeep_compass-pic-783164674077400194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,953

Price: $11,774

Mileage: 53,733

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude for sale - $11,774, 53,733 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/21/45/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7236544452480594646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,700

Price: $11,664

Mileage: 43,102

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,664, 43,102 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/13/25/2015_subaru_forester-pic-153302468608075616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,243

Price: $18,884

Mileage: 39,216

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $18,884, 39,216 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/16/02/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4815439974780319497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,499

Price: $21,883

Mileage: 96,495

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $21,883, 96,495 miles with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/20/43/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3668898406672816141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,276

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 81,793

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $16,991, 81,793 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/11/34/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3951324273591911454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,508

Price: $11,444

Mileage: 29,864

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $11,444, 29,864 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/20/46/2017_honda_ridgeline-pic-6628695434393337043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,973

Price: $23,884

Mileage: 32,455

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $23,884, 32,455 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/13/47/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8397341706475289053-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,856

Price: $12,774

Mileage: 120,946

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara RWD for sale - $12,774, 120,946 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/01/50/2009_honda_accord-pic-4606900163421460480-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,752

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 100,720

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $6,994, 100,720 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/02/19/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4344697068522649852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,723

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 93,246

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD for sale - $9,981, 93,246 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/11/44/2016_chrysler_300-pic-1006858142632467404-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,570

Price: $13,664

Mileage: 73,202

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C RWD for sale - $13,664, 73,202 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2019
This dealer contacted me very quickly. They were very nice and advise the availability. Unfortunately the car was gone.
Response from current dealership:
Luis, we always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. We also appreciate all the kind words you have for the team members that made your experience a memorable one!
Aug 22, 2019
Dealer contacted me but never answered my specific question about the black Hellcat being available.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, we apologize if your answered weren't answered for the Hellcat you had interest in. If you can please email us at social@aventuracjdr.com and one of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Aug 12, 2019
42Burundi
Responsive and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Larry! We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 9, 2019
Guru5434C
It was good, I had other cars to look at, however, the contact person was very nice lady. She followed up with me on the car and offered her service if I needed it for future reference. She was the best car person whom I've dealt with for years.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Michael. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 1, 2019
Sketch0123
Salesman said he would call back with a quote. He never did. I called again and left a vmail for him. He still didn’t call. Too bad. They missed out on a buyer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ed, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you while at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our management team and they will be reaching out to you as soon as possible.
Jun 28, 2019
GuruXDQC5
They called and email were very professional.
Response from current dealership:
GuruXDQC5, we are extremely glad you had a good experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
Jun 24, 2019
The price was the price. Great salesman ask for James and Tiffany in finance was incredible and very transparent and efficient I was in and out in about 2 hours bought the car. I would have given 5 star but Director of Finance tried to sell Gap insurance and extended warranty. He gave me a better rate on car when I financed but wanted to pay cash. He did however allow me to charge 5k on card with no added fees
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Jose. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
May 22, 2019
Jmweav9
Great vehicle line up and courteous.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Jmweav9. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 9, 2019
Even though the staff was very attentive, the car they said was available and ready, wasn’t even there. I drove a long way just forthat to find out that it was notavailable. The internet team there seems to have no clue what is posted in the web. Of course they tried to sell me another car but it wasn’t even close to what I wanted. Again, staff is very attentive but also very clueless of their inventory and the specific needs of the client.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Javier, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you while at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our management team and they will be reaching out to you as soon as possible. Thank you.
Apr 2, 2019
dosleon
Very good communication - too far for us to consider but nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key, Dosleon! We appreciate the great feedback. If you're ever in the area, be sure to stop on by! We would love to see you! Take care!
Mar 1, 2019
GuruCLCCD
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. If there is anything we can do to make this a five-star review, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care.
Feb 5, 2019
Davila787
Good
Response from current dealership:
Davila, thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 27, 2019
TyBassett
Didn’t purchase the car but they responded immediately to my inquiry and I would consider working with them again on a future purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Ty, communication is key! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. We'll be here when you're ready to buy and we look forward to seeing you. Take care!
Jan 10, 2019
Andrea Nicholson
Contacted me fast and multiple times.
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key, Andrea! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're always striving to provide our customers with the absolute best experience, so if there is anything in particular we can do to make this a five-star experience for you, please do not hesitate to let us know! Take care!
Dec 29, 2018
They did an ok job. They did follow up. They could not meet my price so I ended up having to go to New Jersey to buy one. The car was almost identical but the one I bought had less miles. I guess the dealer I bought it from wanted to sell it more then they did. But they were good. I understand if a deal wants to make money on me. For 9,000 savings I was going to New Jersey.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Scott! Sorry we couldn't make a deal, however we greatly appreciate your taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. Enjoy that new ride and take care.
Dec 29, 2018
GuruX2P3P
good people to discuss the car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment. We hope to see you again! Take care!
Dec 17, 2018
Good..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the nice review, Errol. We hope to see you again. Happy holidays!
Nov 10, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Marcos! Glad to hear it!
Nov 8, 2018
Uri and Denis were excellent in their customer service etiquette. We had some issues with the financial department as we sre from out of state and felt like they were not as helpful but they found a way to make it happen so we could make our flight. Saturday morning took a bit longer than expected. But the staff was great that day and allowed us to really check out the van. We purchased it and have enjoyed it greatly. Would highly recommend them. Also, would recommend unclutterring the amount of vehicles in the front. Its not easily accessible and could deter folks from stopping to check out the awesome deals.
Oct 24, 2018
Bait car.....on site long after they informed me the car was sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're disappointed to hear this has been your experience, Jeff. This is certainly not our goal as we aim to provide the absolute best to all of our customers. Please know this review has been forwarded to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Oct 14, 2018
Andrew and Jeff were very helpful in getting me into the car I was interested in. I had a few problems that could have prevented me from getting the car, but were finally able to make the deal happen. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, James! We are happy to know you had such a positive sales experience with us!
Oct 8, 2018
GuruX4L3L
called about this jeep and they said it was 38K and not 30 k- just don't publish lies!
Sep 10, 2018
PrettyGuRu33
Contacted the dealership with cash offer and we couldn't come to agreement. He said his prices where the lowest around and that was that,so I bought the same truck for the price I wanted to pay somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Erica. We're definitely disappointed we couldn't come to an agreement, but we are happy to know that you were able to get the car you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to still leave us this feedback. Take care.
Sep 4, 2018
This was the best car buying experience EVER. They responding to my email request quickly, confirmed the car availability and set a time best for my schedule to see th car. The price and car was exactly as advertised and the staff was great, no high preasure and went out of their way to help. I will without question purchase a car from them again and strongly recommend them to family and friends
Response from current dealership:
This makes us so happy to hear, Bob! Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!
Aug 24, 2018
Good fast communication car sold and wanted to recommend dodge ram
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great feedback, Victor!
Jun 3, 2018
Great experience..... They emailed me right away and made it easy for me to get the vehicle I wanted... Would definitely like to deal with these guys again.... Thanks for everything
Response from current dealership:
We would love for you to deal with us again, Odessa! We are so glad you had such a great and easy car buying experience. Thank you so much for this review! Take care and we'll see you again!
Apr 28, 2018
I bought the car.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had a five-star car buying experience with us, Fernand! We hope you enjoy your new ride!
Apr 17, 2018
The best ., Period.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate it and it makes us so happy to know you had the best experience possible. We'll see you next time. Take care!
Feb 8, 2018
Price listed did not include a laundry list of "dealer fees" adding more than $1700 to the final out the door cost. I understand Fla State mandated fees and taxes but not dealer mandated fees which should be included in the dealer's asking price.
15 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
Dennis and Angel were both very helpful and understanding sales people. I would consider using this dealership again in the future.
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 1, 2017
Emailed to introduce themselves. Did not reply back with my follow up email. I am still currently waiting.
18 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2016
Horrible, they tried to add over $1800 dealer fees which was ridicules. waste of time,
40 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
The price wasn't the price. It was 3500 more
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Was very interested in vehicle, however, when my husband went to see the vehicle, the advertised tire and rims shown were not on the vehicle and tires on the vehicle were bold tires and needed to be replaced soon. Matter was brought to the attention of two co- workers after it was realized and we were told they would research it and nothing. Decided to purchase elsewhere.
38 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2014
Willing to work around your monthly affordability finances and has a great line of cars. The prices are a bit high for some of the used vehicles but the low mileage makes up the difference.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2013
Best car shopping experience ever. Sent my offer in online, walked in and signed papers. No hassle, no headache. I recommend this dealership highly.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2012
Everyone the we encountered during our purchase was GREAT!!!
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 820 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
15 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 832 listings
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
24 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 508 listings
2100 North State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
28 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 178 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
7 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 666 listings
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
9 reviews
Arrigo Sawgrass - 1,114 listings
5901 Madison Avenue Tamarac, FL 33321
19 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 1,108 listings
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
33 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Margate - 649 listings
2250 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
14 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 371 listings
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
8 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 855 listings
5455 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328
43 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 428 listings
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
12 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami Shores, FL 33138
37 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 452 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
20 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 2,066 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
69 reviews
MobilityWorks of Miami - 15 listings
5201 NW 77th Ave, Suite 100 Miami, FL 33166

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500