Miami Lakes Automall

GM Certified Internet Dealer

16600 NW 57th Ave
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Sales: (305) 712-6111

Service: (305) 455-3550

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/12/10/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-3567163746460207978-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,703

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 30,345

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,994, 30,345 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/56/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7576120749607032693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,827

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 54,545

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,991, 54,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/17/59/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7066855086957237391-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,351

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 70,753

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $9,994, 70,753 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/34/2015_honda_pilot-pic-665309675984704625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,126

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 30,471

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $17,888, 30,471 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/04/59/2011_honda_pilot-pic-6652975849924805646-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,152

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 139,673

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $8,599, 139,673 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/34/2014_ford_flex-pic-2196704089240309624-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,041

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 58,038

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $14,991, 58,038 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/00/51/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5549510298302832821-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,211

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 42,139

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $16,995, 42,139 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/14/23/2013_kia_sorento-pic-5143806583454318845-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,659

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 39,613

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $10,499, 39,613 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/27/14/13/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-228784274452966212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,950

Price: $13,484

Mileage: 13,518

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $13,484, 13,518 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/13/36/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5673464399617577331-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,497

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 28,486

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $17,994, 28,486 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/13/03/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1419373910969678912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$5,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,091

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 33,002

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $26,499, 33,002 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/45/2015_nissan_quest-pic-3208968372227959606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,184

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 20,082

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $13,888, 20,082 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/13/09/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7455706775213211147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,703

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 45,765

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit for sale - $25,495, 45,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/12/18/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-7628979513657274515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Sport Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,434

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 5,141

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Sport for sale - $13,999, 5,141 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/34/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8522556329538192143-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,716

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 19,333

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $13,994, 19,333 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2018
Dan Nadel
Every car at the best deals are sold, but still on the site. Price bait.
Jun 20, 2018
Transferred call and it was disconnected. No call back. First call , dealer appeared not interested in Sale.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Simon. We apologize for this inconvenience. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. We thank you for your feedback.
Jun 18, 2018
They were helpful in my search but just too far away for me to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Ray! We absolutely understand the distance, however we greatly appreciate your kind words and five-star feedback. We are very happy to know that you received such great help. Good luck with your search!
Jun 10, 2018
Excellent service, helped me in every way to get my vehicle on my terms.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear it, Reyes! We work very hard to ensure that each person gets the best service and the deal they're looking for. We're so glad to see you had such a positive experience. Take care and enjoy your new ride!
Jun 10, 2018
dcomesanas
I was scheduled to go see a vehicle and was contacted prior to advising it had been sold. They saved my a drive.
Response from current dealership:
Hey David! We apologize that we sold the car a little earlier than expected but we are very grateful for your kind words and thoughtful review. Take care and hopefully we can work something out in the future. Thanks again!
Jun 9, 2018
Dave Thiess
Communicated quickly Great follow up No purchase made
May 31, 2018
Outstanding Customer Service. Thanks!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, Charvis! We love knowing that you had such an outstanding experience with us! Take care!
May 29, 2018
GuruYF4Z8
First I called they said it's sold then they called me back and said it wasn't sold then they said they price is only if you finance with them I said I'm paying cash don't need financing then they said the price is different and then they said every situation is. A different price for car I said that very shady and the dealers integrity is zero with that type of pricing structure told them I won't do business with a shady dealership like them and hung up they couldnt give me a price they said they would have to talk to the manager to give me a cash price very shady ppl stay away don't get took for you business
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry to hear about your negative experience. This obviously is not our goal, as we aim to provide each person with the the best possible care and service. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. If there is any contact info you would like to give us so that we may make this a better experience, please feel free to let us know. Thanks for your feedback!
May 27, 2018
I believe Miami lakes auto mall is practicing deceptive advertising. They advertised 3 pages of 2018 dodge caravans for sale at 15,986...3 pages of all the same price...they were reluctant to give me an out the door price but after many requests they finally quoted 22,978 as the out the door price. Highly suspicious. . I would never do business with them considering their deceptive practices. I also read many similar reviews about them.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2018
I send the online inquiry about the vehicle that I have been interested to buy. After I got a reply by email that they would love to show me the car. Before driving 30 many miles from my house in Fort Lauderdale I called to the dealership. Over the phone, they confirmed that the car is there. After that phone call, I arrived at the dealership in about 30 minutes. The sales person that was assigned to help me wasn't able to locate this car. The system was showing that they have at list 2 of this vehicles, but no one there knew where they are. We drove back and forward over the whole lot but none of this models have been found. After advising with supervisors no answer been found: where these cars may be. Sold? Transferred? Nothing! I spend 2 hours of my time for nothing. Absolutely unprofessional!
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to apologize for this negative experience, Igor. We strive to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service and we are sorry if this was not the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. Thank you so much for the feedback.
May 19, 2018
Mp01318
Responded quick
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind words and five-star feedback. It is so great to know you had such a positive experience with us. Take care!
May 18, 2018
Salesperson contacted me and said that the vehicle was there and he would be there until 9PM. I left work and drove 35 minutes to get there at 7PM and i was told that the salesperson that I spoke with had left for the day and someone just bought the car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or negative experience that has occurred for you while at our dealership. Our goal is to provide the absolute best in customer service and we apologize if this has not been the case. This review has been forwarded to management. Thank you for your feedback.
May 16, 2018
JH2018
Very quick response and very helpful answers to my questions.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to know that you received prompt and thorough service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We'll see you next time!
May 2, 2018
Have a great overall experience with them
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, David! We certainly appreciate it. Your feedback is extremely important to us, so if there is anything in specific we can do to make this a five-star experience, please don't hesitate to let us know! Take care!
Apr 28, 2018
I was interested in a car and they responded promptly.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback, Tina! We certainly appreciate it. It's nice to know you had such a great experience with us. Take care!
Apr 19, 2018
MIA305
Car advertised wasn't available, salesman called and assure me that the car was at the lot and more were available around the same price advertised. The one they showed me was >30% $$ of the price listed
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that occurred for you while at our dealership. Our goal is to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service and we apologize if this was not the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. We thank you for your feedback!
Mar 27, 2018
The car I was dealing with them on was almost too good to be true. The price was advertised about $4k under book value. They assured me the car was real and even walked outside and laid hands on it (supposedly). I live in Arkansas and was preparing to buy plane tickets to buy this car. Then the ol bait and switch happened. I received a call from them advising me that a person had just put a deposit down on it on the car and it was no longer available but they had several other cars they would work a deal on. I tried several times for them to send me a buyer's order through email so I could give to my bank to have a check cut. Most dealers will jump at this opportunity because it means the car sold. I personally believe that the reason they would never provide the document is because the car was always sold and not available to begin with. Just my opinion...they are nice at first but weren't very nice when I would ask why they wouldn't answer my calls or call me back. They did call me back once but it wasn't even the same person I was dealing with and I told them that I didn't want to talk to that person I wanted to talk to the person that I was dealing with. If I ran a business the way they do, I wouldnt be in business long.
9 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2018
WilsonR
never followed up basic questions such as price lease rates, got many replies from internet team but not from salesperson.
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
Knorton95
Corresponded with dealer through email. Called dealer and the dealership never followed through or answered any of our questions.
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2018
Their price was 4000.00 more than listed on car guru
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
Salesman must of had a good week. Waited by car over ten minutes, never showed so I left.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2017
Josh Moseley
Dealer was quick to respond but refused to make a deal. Kept advising they are the best price around, which was not true, and told me people are calling from all over the country for this vehicle. Allowed to me walk 2 times. Poor customer service and sales techniques.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that you were unable to negotiate the price down.  We do not know what made you believe that on this particular vehicle there was additional discount that you could have obtained.  We strive to price our vehicles based upon the market and put our best price forward each and every day.  The vehicle and the pricing caused you to come in twice and we would love to sell you this vehicle.  Perhaps we can assist you with amazing financing through one of our partner banks or with additional benefits that can only be obtained from Miami Lakes Automall.  We hope to see you soon.
Dec 22, 2017
Everyone was nice and treated me very well. I will recommend.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
The service was excellent. They work with me on the price. Every one was friendly and kind. They did a good job with the fiances. Very happy with the service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2017
I was responded to by a very polite Mrs. Lucy Gonzalez she asked me to confirm the contact info she has on file concerning my interest in the new 2017 KIA NIRO-FE, I sent her information about my TD bank account and asked Mrs. Gonzalez to contact my bank to finance the KIA. OR maybe I could WIN the KIA NIRO-FE for free with the proper paperwork from Miami Lakes KIA...?
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2017
good service
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2017
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
Said the car was sold several days before. Makes me question if it was ever there
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
Not good. Several people reached out to me and I even went into the dealership after receiving one such call from Ashley as I was close by at the time. Once there her manager would not honor the True Car price I had received of which they participate. If they had honored the price i would have purchased the car there and then. Why be part of such a program and then not honor the negotiated price?
19 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
The arrogant manager Gil bragged about the volume of cars sold per month, and wasn't into negotiating, even though I note the list price is lower than it was last week when I spoke with them.
19 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDB77M
Bought a 2018 Chevy Traverse from them. They we no hassle and no pressure. They honored my family discount. They made sure I could test drive all I need. Rey Delgado was awesome. Thanks guys.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
I dont think this car ever existed. I called to see it they said come over when I went it was a different car and $8000 more.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick,

I apologize for the experience. I would like to understand a little better what exactly happened and help rectify it. Please contact me directly at 305-455-4660 to discuss.
Jul 28, 2017
They are professional and 5 stars sellers
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
Very poor service, the salesman would only speak Spanish, it took me finally the third salesman to finally find a guy willing to speak English. This was the Kia dealership. Horrible sales team , made me jump thru hoops to try and buy the car, made me feel like they were doing me a favor instead of trying to be helpful. Don't get me started with the purchasing process , I had to ask a million questions and read everything because they are anything but transparent. I would not recommend anyone to purchase a car there, heck I wouldn't even send my worse enemy there!
23 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
GuruJBKH
Fast, courteous response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2017
Very nice people, prices are high . I found BRAND NEW ram 2500 with NO miles on them for a lot less money
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
Found the car online came in & Kenny Lyons made the deal happen overall everything went 100% percent
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
They got back to me quickly very nice dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
Fury_810
Dealer rep. kept good contact via email. No sale. Could not agree on price out the door. No pressure sales. If another vehicle shows that I'm interested in, I'll give them another try.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
Dealings were okay with dealer. He did respond to my request...
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2016
They were very good
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
They answered all my questions in a timely manner
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 37 old reviews
May 15, 2016
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Went to see a car I found listed on your web site. Drove 45 minutes and when I got there car was gone. They had called to confirm appt earlier that day. Very upset. Will not do business with them ever!!
11 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
good
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2016
geomens
5
The car is probably a hook to get you since the price is not available unless you financed with the dealer. The salesperson indicated that the fine print includes that language. One will think that such an important point will be shown upfront and not in the fine print. Meanwhile the price has now increased by more than $1,000 since I saw it.
16 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2016
Mariposa7678
I contact the dealer spoke with the sales person he sent me the buyer order. The car is available the finance manager did not approve the transaction because i finance the car thru my credit union. Stay away from this dealer
14 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Slow response from salesman resulted in loss of vehicle to another customer.
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
One salesperson very atentive , nice , other , bad , really bad and his sales mgr. A young terrible person.bad bad experience. Never going back there Ever.
9 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2016
Salesman Diandro confirmed that the car was still available the day I went to go look at it, had me go in, and come to find out it was sold 2 days prior.
9 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2016
45
Responded right away
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2016
Great place...
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2016
Great dealership and the prices were the best in Florida!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2015
They would not honor the price advertised on car gurus unless I agreed to finance the car through l their selected financing agency at a higher interest rate than I had through my bank. I purchased elsewhere. Do not waste your time unless you want the runaround.
9 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2015
Contacted dealer about vehicle got the information needed made appointment. Call back before leaving for appointment to confirm. Arrive to the dealership met with sales person went to the view car it had been sold 2 days prior.
8 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2015
Amended previous review. The operations manager(Victor) returned from his vacation and true to his word, he sent me a check for $ 75 to cover the cost of the roundtrip from Bradenton to Miami Lakes. Thank you Victor. BG
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2015
same as everyone else it seems. First they had no idea what I asked for thru CarGurus. Second multiple salespeople contacted me using obvious form responses with no regard for what I actually wanted to know.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2015
Did call but had already purchased from Tropical
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2015
2005CaddyDeville
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2015
Unprofessional. Sales person was not there for scheduled appointment. Absolutely no effort made to reach a deal - much better experience at other nearby dealers.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2015
Dealer called me many times during the time I asked them not to call. Then when I responded they kept having different people call me after I said no.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2015
66gene
Very good.
Jan 26, 2015
I went in to buy a Dodge Dart 2015 SE. The service was excellent, if you ever need help or are interested into buying a vehicle ask for Clifford Abbott. He was exquisitely polite, extremely nice and helpful and ready to accommodate all of your requests. Just as well, I was extremely please with all other staff members I had to go through to complete my purchase.
Jan 15, 2015
Began by bouncing between three different sales associates. Finally ended up with Bruno. He was very unsure of the processes and was not willing to earn my business. Tried contacting the sales manager, per their recommendation, he nor the Bruno would return my calls. Very unprofessional. It wasn't until I left a message for the general manager that I received a call back from the Cathy at the executive office the next day. She was very receptive and professional. She apologized on their behalf and I thanked her for her call and time. Their prices are good but they have to be financed with their preferred bank to get them. The sales manager apparently was going to honor the price even though I didn't use their financing, but maybe that is why they wouldn't return my calls, change of heart. Found a higher bidder. Bad taste in my mouth. My experience with the sales dept was horrendous. Ended up going to a south GA dealer who expressed courtesy from the beginning and we ended up buying a brand new Durango from them instead of used. Sorry for Miami lakes, they lost our business. .
Jan 5, 2015
the car was a mess to say the least
Nov 29, 2014
One word! Great
Nov 19, 2014
Sep 8, 2014
Repeatedly emailed late night by the associates about dealer info in general, never about the actual car I was interested in.
Aug 9, 2013
We didn't work out a deal but they were professional and courteous throughout the process.
Jul 23, 2013
very good too.
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Jun 15, 2013
This is our second car from this dealership. Our salesman Raul Cabrera listen to our needs, although we are able to purchase a more expensive car he direct us towards the car that we need it. We got a good deal and away we went. I recommend speaking to Raul if you go to this dealership.
May 21, 2013
So far so good. Matches what I've always wanted down to the last drop. Never found this great of a deal in my 3 years of looking at Camaro's. Hoping to seal the deal with little to no hassle this weekend! Keep up the great work Miami Lakes Auto Mall!
Jan 31, 2013
My experience with the purchase,the salesman Roly was Wonderfull. I am completely satisfied.Easy,quick,no hassle,honest.I have had many new cars in my 42 years of driving.OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP.You will not be disappointed.Thank you ROLY. God Bless.
Nov 7, 2012
Typical dealership, nothing special.
Oct 15, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
it was ok kept avoiding that car was already sold
Sep 5, 2012
They wanted to give me 12000 for a trade worth 16000 and then they wanted me to give them 2000 more to get the car I wanted I brought them a 2007 Infiniti in very clean condition 86000 they told me they would only pay for a car in fair condition and tried to cheat out of 4 to 5000 dollars on my trade and then kept calling me with different people
Jun 11, 2012
called several times, nice people

Other Nearby Dealers

Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 576 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
5 reviews
Coral Springs Kia - 339 listings
9330 W Atlantic Blvd Coral Springs, FL 33071
1 review
Doral Kia - 257 listings
10155 NW 12th St Doral, FL 33172
1 review
Braman Kia
1930 NE 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33137
1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 671 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
18 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet- Coconut Creek - 618 listings
5500 N State Road 7 Coconut Creek, FL 33073
6 reviews
Phil Smith Chevrolet - 418 listings
1640 N State Road 7, 16th Street Shopping Center Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313
8 reviews
Gunther Kia - 413 listings
1900 South State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
19 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Greenacres - 526 listings
5757 Lake Worth Rd Greenacres, FL 33463
25 reviews
Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall - 650 listings
14401 W Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323
22 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Doral - 882 listings
1201 NW 89th Ct Doral, FL 33172
12 reviews
Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale - 272 listings
1300 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
12 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 524 listings
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162
6 reviews
Gunther Motors - 478 listings
1680 S. State Rd. #7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
13 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 242 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,357 Great Deals out of 199,530 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
472 Great Deals out of 37,739 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,860 Great Deals out of 158,323 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 29,553 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,058 Great Deals out of 124,398 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 30,837 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 76,314 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
574 Great Deals out of 77,289 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
863 Great Deals out of 71,819 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
760 Great Deals out of 76,925 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 44,847 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 64,331 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
728 Great Deals out of 103,269 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,233 Great Deals out of 111,565 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,231 Great Deals out of 88,471 listings starting at $995