Miami Lakes Automall

GM Certified Internet Dealer

16600 NW 57th Ave
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Sales: (305) 712-6111

Service: (305) 455-3550

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/09/33/2013_kia_sorento-pic-2822394050525460973-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,978

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 39,613

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $10,499, 39,613 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/09/33/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-7790098884073504364-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,927

Price: $19,966

Mileage: 45,934

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,966, 45,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/09/33/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8209838064213827548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,915

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 15,624

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $7,900, 15,624 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/28/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4805428496379299652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,323

Price: $13,059

Mileage: 14,289

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,059, 14,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/20/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1087361999346148556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$3,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,721

Price: $46,991

Mileage: 16,322

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $46,991, 16,322 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/09/29/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-8871383853293779582-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,456

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 64,033

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $18,991, 64,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7122636534147411764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,099

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 9,164

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,999, 9,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/09/29/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1551246010764430733-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,048

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 57,913

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,491, 57,913 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/28/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1862428778690523120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$3,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,013

Price: $50,499

Mileage: 20,248

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD for sale - $50,499, 20,248 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/33/2016_kia_sportage-pic-1118929554095763104-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,716

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 11,665

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $17,999, 11,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/09/36/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3176370769936942752-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,425

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 25,448

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,991, 25,448 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/12/19/2016_honda_pilot-pic-342064817789104389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ RES Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,600

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 21,947

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ RES for sale - $29,991, 21,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/09/25/2013_chrysler_300-pic-4928709751879646858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 SRT8 Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,146

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 98,210

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 SRT8 for sale - $20,991, 98,210 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/09/29/2016_kia_sportage-pic-9183246046332182882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,779

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 20,450

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $14,499, 20,450 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/04/22/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-6846663868028215678-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,175

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 109,269

Location: Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $6,991, 109,269 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2018
Salesman must of had a good week. Waited by car over ten minutes, never showed so I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2017
Josh Moseley
Dealer was quick to respond but refused to make a deal. Kept advising they are the best price around, which was not true, and told me people are calling from all over the country for this vehicle. Allowed to me walk 2 times. Poor customer service and sales techniques.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Lakes Automall:

We are sorry that you were unable to negotiate the price down.  We do not know what made you believe that on this particular vehicle there was additional discount that you could have obtained.  We strive to price our vehicles based upon the market and put our best price forward each and every day.  The vehicle and the pricing caused you to come in twice and we would love to sell you this vehicle.  Perhaps we can assist you with amazing financing through one of our partner banks or with additional benefits that can only be obtained from Miami Lakes Automall.  We hope to see you soon.
Dec 22, 2017
Everyone was nice and treated me very well. I will recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
The service was excellent. They work with me on the price. Every one was friendly and kind. They did a good job with the fiances. Very happy with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2017
I was responded to by a very polite Mrs. Lucy Gonzalez she asked me to confirm the contact info she has on file concerning my interest in the new 2017 KIA NIRO-FE, I sent her information about my TD bank account and asked Mrs. Gonzalez to contact my bank to finance the KIA. OR maybe I could WIN the KIA NIRO-FE for free with the proper paperwork from Miami Lakes KIA...?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Said the car was sold several days before. Makes me question if it was ever there
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Not good. Several people reached out to me and I even went into the dealership after receiving one such call from Ashley as I was close by at the time. Once there her manager would not honor the True Car price I had received of which they participate. If they had honored the price i would have purchased the car there and then. Why be part of such a program and then not honor the negotiated price?
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
The arrogant manager Gil bragged about the volume of cars sold per month, and wasn't into negotiating, even though I note the list price is lower than it was last week when I spoke with them.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDB77M
Bought a 2018 Chevy Traverse from them. They we no hassle and no pressure. They honored my family discount. They made sure I could test drive all I need. Rey Delgado was awesome. Thanks guys.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
I dont think this car ever existed. I called to see it they said come over when I went it was a different car and $8000 more.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Lakes Automall:

Patrick,

I apologize for the experience. I would like to understand a little better what exactly happened and help rectify it. Please contact me directly at 305-455-4660 to discuss.
Jul 28, 2017
They are professional and 5 stars sellers
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very poor service, the salesman would only speak Spanish, it took me finally the third salesman to finally find a guy willing to speak English. This was the Kia dealership. Horrible sales team , made me jump thru hoops to try and buy the car, made me feel like they were doing me a favor instead of trying to be helpful. Don't get me started with the purchasing process , I had to ask a million questions and read everything because they are anything but transparent. I would not recommend anyone to purchase a car there, heck I wouldn't even send my worse enemy there!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
GuruJBKH
Fast, courteous response
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Very nice people, prices are high . I found BRAND NEW ram 2500 with NO miles on them for a lot less money
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Found the car online came in & Kenny Lyons made the deal happen overall everything went 100% percent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
They got back to me quickly very nice dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Fury_810
Dealer rep. kept good contact via email. No sale. Could not agree on price out the door. No pressure sales. If another vehicle shows that I'm interested in, I'll give them another try.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Dealings were okay with dealer. He did respond to my request...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
They were very good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
They answered all my questions in a timely manner
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Went to see a car I found listed on your web site. Drove 45 minutes and when I got there car was gone. They had called to confirm appt earlier that day. Very upset. Will not do business with them ever!!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
geomens
5
The car is probably a hook to get you since the price is not available unless you financed with the dealer. The salesperson indicated that the fine print includes that language. One will think that such an important point will be shown upfront and not in the fine print. Meanwhile the price has now increased by more than $1,000 since I saw it.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Mariposa7678
I contact the dealer spoke with the sales person he sent me the buyer order. The car is available the finance manager did not approve the transaction because i finance the car thru my credit union. Stay away from this dealer
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Slow response from salesman resulted in loss of vehicle to another customer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
One salesperson very atentive , nice , other , bad , really bad and his sales mgr. A young terrible person.bad bad experience. Never going back there Ever.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Salesman Diandro confirmed that the car was still available the day I went to go look at it, had me go in, and come to find out it was sold 2 days prior.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
25
Responded right away
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Jan 19, 2016
Great place...
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Great dealership and the prices were the best in Florida!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
They would not honor the price advertised on car gurus unless I agreed to finance the car through l their selected financing agency at a higher interest rate than I had through my bank. I purchased elsewhere. Do not waste your time unless you want the runaround.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Contacted dealer about vehicle got the information needed made appointment. Call back before leaving for appointment to confirm. Arrive to the dealership met with sales person went to the view car it had been sold 2 days prior.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Amended previous review. The operations manager(Victor) returned from his vacation and true to his word, he sent me a check for $ 75 to cover the cost of the roundtrip from Bradenton to Miami Lakes. Thank you Victor. BG
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
same as everyone else it seems. First they had no idea what I asked for thru CarGurus. Second multiple salespeople contacted me using obvious form responses with no regard for what I actually wanted to know.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Did call but had already purchased from Tropical
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
2005CaddyDeville
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Unprofessional. Sales person was not there for scheduled appointment. Absolutely no effort made to reach a deal - much better experience at other nearby dealers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Dealer called me many times during the time I asked them not to call. Then when I responded they kept having different people call me after I said no.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
66gene
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
I went in to buy a Dodge Dart 2015 SE. The service was excellent, if you ever need help or are interested into buying a vehicle ask for Clifford Abbott. He was exquisitely polite, extremely nice and helpful and ready to accommodate all of your requests. Just as well, I was extremely please with all other staff members I had to go through to complete my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Began by bouncing between three different sales associates. Finally ended up with Bruno. He was very unsure of the processes and was not willing to earn my business. Tried contacting the sales manager, per their recommendation, he nor the Bruno would return my calls. Very unprofessional. It wasn't until I left a message for the general manager that I received a call back from the Cathy at the executive office the next day. She was very receptive and professional. She apologized on their behalf and I thanked her for her call and time. Their prices are good but they have to be financed with their preferred bank to get them. The sales manager apparently was going to honor the price even though I didn't use their financing, but maybe that is why they wouldn't return my calls, change of heart. Found a higher bidder. Bad taste in my mouth. My experience with the sales dept was horrendous. Ended up going to a south GA dealer who expressed courtesy from the beginning and we ended up buying a brand new Durango from them instead of used. Sorry for Miami lakes, they lost our business. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
the car was a mess to say the least
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
One word! Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Repeatedly emailed late night by the associates about dealer info in general, never about the actual car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
We didn't work out a deal but they were professional and courteous throughout the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
very good too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
This is our second car from this dealership. Our salesman Raul Cabrera listen to our needs, although we are able to purchase a more expensive car he direct us towards the car that we need it. We got a good deal and away we went. I recommend speaking to Raul if you go to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
So far so good. Matches what I've always wanted down to the last drop. Never found this great of a deal in my 3 years of looking at Camaro's. Hoping to seal the deal with little to no hassle this weekend! Keep up the great work Miami Lakes Auto Mall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
My experience with the purchase,the salesman Roly was Wonderfull. I am completely satisfied.Easy,quick,no hassle,honest.I have had many new cars in my 42 years of driving.OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP.You will not be disappointed.Thank you ROLY. God Bless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
Typical dealership, nothing special.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
it was ok kept avoiding that car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
They wanted to give me 12000 for a trade worth 16000 and then they wanted me to give them 2000 more to get the car I wanted I brought them a 2007 Infiniti in very clean condition 86000 they told me they would only pay for a car in fair condition and tried to cheat out of 4 to 5000 dollars on my trade and then kept calling me with different people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2012
called several times, nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Doral Kia - 202 listings
10155 NW 12th St Doral, FL 33172
1 review
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 192 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
3 reviews
Braman Kia - 1 listing
1930 NE 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33137
1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 677 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
18 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 452 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
7 reviews
Phil Smith Chevrolet - 310 listings
1640 N State Road 7, 16th Street Shopping Center Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313
7 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Greenacres - 417 listings
5757 Lake Worth Rd Greenacres, FL 33463
25 reviews
Esserman International Automotive - 99 listings
10455 NW 12th Street Miami, FL 33172
7 reviews
Gunther Kia - 348 listings
1900 South State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
15 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda Pompano - 52 listings
1801 W Atlantic Blvd Pompano Beach, FL 33069
15 reviews
Gunther Motors - 530 listings
1680 S. State Rd. #7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
14 reviews
Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall - 501 listings
14401 W Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323
18 reviews
Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale - 252 listings
1300 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
7 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Coral Gables - 370 listings
4181 SW 8th St Coral Gables, FL 33134
15 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 407 listings
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000