Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

2100 North State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33021

Sales: (954) 719-0218

Service: (954) 399-5985

Today 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/22/27/2016_lexus_ls_460-pic-2385249955379850939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$5,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,306

Price: $47,874

Mileage: 16,457

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $47,874, 16,457 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/16/51/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8259765987679366035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,806

Price: $12,972

Mileage: 30,071

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD for sale - $12,972, 30,071 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4282280366676539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,893

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 22,018

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $21,900, 22,018 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/13/10/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-5989991084832984189-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$2,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,945

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 29,586

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Quartz Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $25,995, 29,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/07/45/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-8286326446531403574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat R-Line Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,894

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 19,995

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat R-Line for sale - $15,994, 19,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/13/32/2015_chrysler_200-pic-692073793271018448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Sedan FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,518

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 28,186

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C Sedan FWD for sale - $11,995, 28,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/22/34/2017_nissan_versa-pic-6157788468898204450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,321

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 13,995

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa for sale - $9,985, 13,995 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/19/27/2012_kia_optima-pic-119751862360193273-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,236

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 49,922

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,995, 49,922 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/07/49/2014_mini_roadster-pic-6404276058994831350-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Roadster Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,444

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 32,250

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2014 MINI Roadster Base for sale - $14,295, 32,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/09/00/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8898332419478407926-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,066

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 82,943

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,991, 82,943 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/05/15/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-2349515018123371689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,796

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 34,954

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $22,500, 34,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/56/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3400890855105313041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,130

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 28,343

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $15,977, 28,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/07/43/2013_mazda_mazda5-pic-5194327401185382413-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,653

Price: $8,598

Mileage: 63,566

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $8,598, 63,566 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/17/16/2013_dodge_durango-pic-4716335532430895449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,854

Price: $16,805

Mileage: 65,245

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $16,805, 65,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/17/53/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-6150890258338094024-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,850

Price: $20,439

Mileage: 36,887

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $20,439, 36,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
MikeRiley71
The dealer contacted me promptly. In fact, they contacted me over and over and over again via email. I asked them to answer one simple question via email -- whether or not the vehicle for sale had a backup camera. I specifically stated I did not need to talk to them by phone unless and until that question was answered. They never answer my question, but they continued to email me daily requesting my phone number. They never got it. I bought a car from another dealer that did answer my (same) question.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, we are sorry to see that your experience with us was anything less than the best. We strive to ensure a wonderful experience for each of our customers and we are disappointed when this is not the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. We thank you for your feedback.
Jun 27, 2018
GuruYQW95
5
Gary Spiegel, salesman, was wonderful. Not pushy at all and very informative. I bought the car on 6/19/18 and so far am very happy with "new" car.
Response from current dealership:
Deanna, thank you so much for the kind words and awesome review. We're very happy to see you had such a positive experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride and we'll see you next time!
Jun 6, 2018
Rbernecker
When I mentioned CarGurus has the 2014 Ford Raptor $7,000 over price Rene became defensive. She basically called me a liar. I showed her the ad and she still acted like it wasn't their vehicle. I only was asking a few hundred off. I would never buy from this rip off dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Richard. Again, we would like to sincerely apologize for any negative experience that may have occurred for you while at our dealership. We do our best to ensure the ultimate customer experience and we are sorry if this has not been the case. As we said, we have forwarded this to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
May 8, 2018
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Glad to see you had such a great and helpful experience with us. We aim to please! And thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. Take care!
Apr 16, 2018
Alex_Bruce11
great
Response from current dealership:
Hey Alex! We are certainly glad to know that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate the review! Take care!
Apr 10, 2018
TheMeme
Fast response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the feedback! We're happy to know you received such quick and great service! Take care!
Mar 9, 2018
Great Service... very professional
Feb 28, 2018
Very polite and helpful... Leidy, Jamik and her team made sure I was content with my purchase, Kept me informed and help me through the process... Thank you. Now i can drive away in peace.
Feb 27, 2018
maxbates
Car had issues that would not allow sale. I was treated very well and they are watching for a similar vehicle for me. Car went to auction.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
Quick respond, but the car was not available.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2018
I will never go back there. Terrible service. They advertise a car on cargurus. They tell you to come see it and do a test drive,than when you get there they can't find the car. Then they tell you the car was just sold. And try to talk you into something else.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2017
They called and email right way but i didnt lime the price
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
BenBortnick
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruDSDBM
Excellent service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
Great service, nice car, Lou was great to work with. They had no problem with getting a Ppi.overall 5 stars.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
The worst dealership around I called to confirm the car was still available I was told yes had an appointment confirmed before I drove an hour to see the car when I arrived they did not have the car it was sold and tried to show me a different car !!! They give car salesman a bad name !!!!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
Jabbernacker
Clay, the sales consultant who answered my query, was refreshingly professional, warm, and knowledgeable! Unfortunately, the car had been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
I was looking for one specific vehicle and contacted them on the day it was posted. By the time they replied, it was sold. They continue to email me and I am not interested in other vehicles. Responsive--yes, Too eager--yes!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
They sold the car and still advertising the car. No nice.
8 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2017
Claude Love
Good. I found a better deal elsewhere but you guys were diligent but respectful. I appreciated that. And very nice!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Very good at contacting and good deals
Feb 10, 2017
Contacted immediately
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
Car has been sold, still advertised 2-3 weeks after it was sold...Currently still advertised as for sale.
10 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
the person pronounced the name of the car incorrectly....jeep she-rock=ee for cherokee.....!! didnt know answer to question about car, told me something wrong with car i was interested in, and its going to auction...i asked why it was listed?
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
it was good but car was too expensive and although it said it had 6 miles it had approximately 1500 miles because the manager was driving it
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
Ask for Norris Kelly great guy
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Luis was awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 19 old reviews
Jul 18, 2016
Great people Hollywood Jeep, car was sold at dealership before I could drive there...all good great people
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2016
Love my car but took almost a month after payment to get the title, which they said had a lien on it..... Little do they know that I knew DMV provides this information for research before you buy, an just doesn't seem logical for a car that been on the market for so long. Just felt like i was constantly trying to get answers etc, and the emails just piled up!... Maybe just my experience, but to be honest was not an ideal one.. One good point is that Gary with used sales was excellent and was very helpful..
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Twayne, We are sorry you had this type of experience at our dealership. Obviously, this is not our goal. We tried to look you up in our system so we could contact you in an attempt to make things right. However, we were not able to find you.

Please give me a call at 954-962-6400 and I would be happy to do everything within my power to correct the situation.
Jun 20, 2016
They called me and arranged for a test drive. After 2 days, I learned car had been sold but they sent me email advising so and offering other car choices. Thank you!
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me a few times but I wasn't ready to buy now.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
Very good response
May 20, 2016
Good response
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Dealer wouldn't believe offer I had from another dealer and I went back to the other dealer and bought my car
May 10, 2016
The vehicle was not as described in the ad. Then add on fees grew. Disappointing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2016
Great friendly very helpful ask for Jessica or Lou I'm pleased with my overall experience at this dealership
Jan 18, 2016
Verry good
Jan 9, 2016
They are the crapies ppl ever, I wanted to do a deposit on a car they said sure but then , the only thing I got from them is the credit inquiry because they said we can't do deposit anymore lol pisses me off
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2015
Erik is the best manager I ever seen
Jul 31, 2015
Dealer did not respond until I placed a personal call to find out why. They have an automated system that is not responsive to the person making contact. They want your phone number to call. I do not give it out randomly. I asked two basic questions that I could not get a clear answer to until a second call to them. I ended up buying elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2014
Good communication
Sep 24, 2014
not much feedback on what they ha ve in stock
Sep 2, 2014
Dealer responded right away. Vehicle was as described.
Aug 20, 2014
More miles on vehicle than i wanted.
May 21, 2014
Very responsive and attentive. I didnt have time to travel to Hollywood to see it. Really looking for an LTZ anyway, but this one had a nice interior.
Oct 29, 2012
we bought the car with them Excellent service

Other Nearby Dealers

Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 593 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
5 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 686 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
16 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 1,006 listings
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
10 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 505 listings
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162
6 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 224 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
4 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 899 listings
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
22 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 397 listings
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
9 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 1,125 listings
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
25 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 238 listings
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
22 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 2,338 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
48 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Sawgrass - 1,198 listings
5901 Madison Ave Tamarac, FL 33321
MobilityWorks of Fort Lauderdale - 27 listings
5601 Powerline Road Suite 203 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
The Aventura Auto Gallery
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162
Panauto
2035 NE 151st St Miami, FL 33162
Tropical Chrysler Jeep
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami, FL 33138

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995