Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

2100 North State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33021

Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 719-0218

Service: (954) 399-5985

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/17/21/10/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4503115766798349884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$3,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,544

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 35,018

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,000, 35,018 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/24/11/07/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-2700631070751288728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$12,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,195

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 22,856

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Metallescent Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $30,000, 22,856 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/06/11/53/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4491292974528640929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,587

Price: $19,395

Mileage: 22,964

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $19,395, 22,964 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/17/21/10/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1236179156960350756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$2,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,323

Price: $23,395

Mileage: 62,171

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $23,395, 62,171 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/06/11/53/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-8810439244890511998-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,882

Price: $18,898

Mileage: 67,462

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab for sale - $18,898, 67,462 miles with Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/17/21/10/2012_ford_mustang-pic-1463100196790008282-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,238

Price: $8,828

Mileage: 73,794

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $8,828, 73,794 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,296

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab LB RWD for sale - $20,750, 86,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/06/11/53/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4434563905052551896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,589

Price: $19,798

Mileage: 70,456

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $19,798, 70,456 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/16/10/43/2017_ram_2500-pic-6635817487581862069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,883

Price: $39,498

Mileage: 66,677

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,498, 66,677 miles with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/06/10/47/2016_jeep_compass-pic-386222001130648733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,026

Price: $10,810

Mileage: 51,954

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $10,810, 51,954 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/25/21/40/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5125542225759304465-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,930

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 41,280

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $23,950, 41,280 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/06/11/53/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8221811860206018520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,087

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 35,835

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $38,000, 35,835 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/06/11/53/2018_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2556152181526533638-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,831

Price: $28,462

Mileage: 25,781

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD for sale - $28,462, 25,781 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/06/11/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-328844983731138998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,229

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 43,743

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,888, 43,743 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/23/10/54/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7509394063058534841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,679

Price: $9,740

Mileage: 75,394

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $9,740, 75,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 7, 2019
Very professional and prices are real ..no shark, I recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great feedback, Victor!
Mar 4, 2019
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, Joel!
Feb 17, 2019
GuruBFW81
They called me and emailed a lot of time. Great .
Response from current dealership:
Communication is key! Thanks for the great feedback!!!!
Jan 15, 2019
Bought the car and it was a very smooth experience. Lou the salesman I worked with was very professional and I would recommend the dealer as well.
Response from current dealership:
Joe, we're so happy to hear you had such a smooth car-buying experience - exactly the way it should be. Thank you so much for sharing this five-star experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 6, 2019
Heartship
Great experience
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear it! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. Take care!
Dec 28, 2018
Responsive and not pushy
Response from current dealership:
The way it should be! Thank you so much for the five-star feedback, Rene! We hope to see you again!
Dec 7, 2018
The best customer service very professional and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words, Aliuska! We look forward to seeing you again!
Nov 23, 2018
Very responsive professional and friendly sales consultant. No games, just a very good deal and excellent transaction process.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Dwight!
Aug 28, 2018
Dealership was very responsive but not very close. I ended up driving 8 hours round trip and bought the car. BUT, its been 9 days and they haven't paid off my trade in. Shame on them. They shouldn't be using my money to finance their operations. If it doesnt get paid off soon, it will negatively affect my credit.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dan. Thank you for reaching out. We are disappointed to see that your experience with us has been anything less than the best. Please know this has been forwarded to management. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 3, 2018
Very professional dealership the honored all my requests, distance was a factor due to recent surgery.
Response from current dealership:
Dave, we greatly appreciate you traveling the distance to visit our dealership. Thank you for the fantastic feedback and we hope you continue to enjoy your new ride. Welcome to the Hollywood Chrysler Jeep family!
Jul 9, 2018
MikeRiley71
The dealer contacted me promptly. In fact, they contacted me over and over and over again via email. I asked them to answer one simple question via email -- whether or not the vehicle for sale had a backup camera. I specifically stated I did not need to talk to them by phone unless and until that question was answered. They never answer my question, but they continued to email me daily requesting my phone number. They never got it. I bought a car from another dealer that did answer my (same) question.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, we are sorry to see that your experience with us was anything less than the best. We strive to ensure a wonderful experience for each of our customers and we are disappointed when this is not the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. We thank you for your feedback.
Jun 27, 2018
GuruYQW95
5
Gary Spiegel, salesman, was wonderful. Not pushy at all and very informative. I bought the car on 6/19/18 and so far am very happy with "new" car.
Response from current dealership:
Deanna, thank you so much for the kind words and awesome review. We're very happy to see you had such a positive experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride and we'll see you next time!
Jun 6, 2018
Rbernecker
When I mentioned CarGurus has the 2014 Ford Raptor $7,000 over price Rene became defensive. She basically called me a liar. I showed her the ad and she still acted like it wasn't their vehicle. I only was asking a few hundred off. I would never buy from this rip off dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Richard. Again, we would like to sincerely apologize for any negative experience that may have occurred for you while at our dealership. We do our best to ensure the ultimate customer experience and we are sorry if this has not been the case. As we said, we have forwarded this to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
May 8, 2018
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Glad to see you had such a great and helpful experience with us. We aim to please! And thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. Take care!
Apr 16, 2018
Alex_Bruce11
great
Response from current dealership:
Hey Alex! We are certainly glad to know that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate the review! Take care!
Apr 10, 2018
TheMeme
Fast response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the feedback! We're happy to know you received such quick and great service! Take care!
Mar 9, 2018
Great Service... very professional
Feb 28, 2018
Very polite and helpful... Leidy, Jamik and her team made sure I was content with my purchase, Kept me informed and help me through the process... Thank you. Now i can drive away in peace.
Feb 27, 2018
maxbates
Car had issues that would not allow sale. I was treated very well and they are watching for a similar vehicle for me. Car went to auction.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
Quick respond, but the car was not available.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2018
I will never go back there. Terrible service. They advertise a car on cargurus. They tell you to come see it and do a test drive,than when you get there they can't find the car. Then they tell you the car was just sold. And try to talk you into something else.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2017
They called and email right way but i didnt lime the price
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
BenBortnick
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruDSDBM
Excellent service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
Great service, nice car, Lou was great to work with. They had no problem with getting a Ppi.overall 5 stars.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
The worst dealership around I called to confirm the car was still available I was told yes had an appointment confirmed before I drove an hour to see the car when I arrived they did not have the car it was sold and tried to show me a different car !!! They give car salesman a bad name !!!!!
9 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
Jabbernacker
Clay, the sales consultant who answered my query, was refreshingly professional, warm, and knowledgeable! Unfortunately, the car had been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
I was looking for one specific vehicle and contacted them on the day it was posted. By the time they replied, it was sold. They continue to email me and I am not interested in other vehicles. Responsive--yes, Too eager--yes!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
They sold the car and still advertising the car. No nice.
8 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2017
Claude Love
Good. I found a better deal elsewhere but you guys were diligent but respectful. I appreciated that. And very nice!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 27 old reviews
Mar 31, 2017
Very good at contacting and good deals
Feb 10, 2017
Contacted immediately
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
Car has been sold, still advertised 2-3 weeks after it was sold...Currently still advertised as for sale.
11 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
the person pronounced the name of the car incorrectly....jeep she-rock=ee for cherokee.....!! didnt know answer to question about car, told me something wrong with car i was interested in, and its going to auction...i asked why it was listed?
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
it was good but car was too expensive and although it said it had 6 miles it had approximately 1500 miles because the manager was driving it
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
Ask for Norris Kelly great guy
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Luis was awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
Great people Hollywood Jeep, car was sold at dealership before I could drive there...all good great people
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2016
Love my car but took almost a month after payment to get the title, which they said had a lien on it..... Little do they know that I knew DMV provides this information for research before you buy, an just doesn't seem logical for a car that been on the market for so long. Just felt like i was constantly trying to get answers etc, and the emails just piled up!... Maybe just my experience, but to be honest was not an ideal one.. One good point is that Gary with used sales was excellent and was very helpful..
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Twayne, We are sorry you had this type of experience at our dealership. Obviously, this is not our goal. We tried to look you up in our system so we could contact you in an attempt to make things right. However, we were not able to find you.

Please give me a call at 954-962-6400 and I would be happy to do everything within my power to correct the situation.
Jun 20, 2016
They called me and arranged for a test drive. After 2 days, I learned car had been sold but they sent me email advising so and offering other car choices. Thank you!
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me a few times but I wasn't ready to buy now.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
Very good response
May 20, 2016
Good response
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Dealer wouldn't believe offer I had from another dealer and I went back to the other dealer and bought my car
May 10, 2016
The vehicle was not as described in the ad. Then add on fees grew. Disappointing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2016
Great friendly very helpful ask for Jessica or Lou I'm pleased with my overall experience at this dealership
Jan 18, 2016
Verry good
Jan 9, 2016
They are the crapies ppl ever, I wanted to do a deposit on a car they said sure but then , the only thing I got from them is the credit inquiry because they said we can't do deposit anymore lol pisses me off
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2015
Erik is the best manager I ever seen
Jul 31, 2015
Dealer did not respond until I placed a personal call to find out why. They have an automated system that is not responsive to the person making contact. They want your phone number to call. I do not give it out randomly. I asked two basic questions that I could not get a clear answer to until a second call to them. I ended up buying elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2014
Good communication
Sep 24, 2014
not much feedback on what they ha ve in stock
Sep 2, 2014
Dealer responded right away. Vehicle was as described.
Aug 20, 2014
More miles on vehicle than i wanted.
May 21, 2014
Very responsive and attentive. I didnt have time to travel to Hollywood to see it. Really looking for an LTZ anyway, but this one had a nice interior.
Oct 29, 2012
we bought the car with them Excellent service

Other Nearby Dealers

Wholesale Auto Brokers INC
1501 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 886 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
18 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Margate - 119 listings
2250 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
3 reviews
Arrigo Sawgrass - 1,207 listings
5901 Madison Avenue Tamarac, FL 33321
5 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 316 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
7 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 921 listings
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
19 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet - 581 listings
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami Shores, FL 33138
20 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 544 listings
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162
22 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 1,094 listings
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
32 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 1,223 listings
6500 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411
5 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 394 listings
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
8 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 796 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
14 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 907 listings
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
9 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 504 listings
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
14 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 2,213 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
63 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,552 Great Deals out of 224,405 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
764 Great Deals out of 50,856 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,944 Great Deals out of 177,929 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
408 Great Deals out of 35,962 listings starting at $2,250
Used Ram 1500
1,249 Great Deals out of 165,734 listings starting at $4,999
Used Ram 2500
367 Great Deals out of 43,851 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
648 Great Deals out of 62,719 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Rogue
876 Great Deals out of 81,491 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Camry
896 Great Deals out of 74,828 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
1,054 Great Deals out of 100,510 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
799 Great Deals out of 74,398 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
749 Great Deals out of 49,944 listings starting at $650
Used Honda Accord
881 Great Deals out of 78,913 listings starting at $1,121
Used Ford Escape
1,196 Great Deals out of 114,320 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,325 Great Deals out of 87,943 listings starting at $800