Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

2100 North State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33021

Sales: (954) 719-0218

Service: (954) 399-5985

Today 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/20/14/10/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1067350560824769967-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$2,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,146

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 22,097

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $18,250, 22,097 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/14/01/37/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1139357419941591412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$4,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,057

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 43,026

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD for sale - $25,000, 43,026 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/03/16/54/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-2480761892004369061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,515

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 7,019

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $26,500, 7,019 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/12/19/44/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3804245858636476063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$3,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,512

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 18,174

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat RWD for sale - $49,999, 18,174 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/29/12/42/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9016568920375617972-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,394

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 43,224

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $11,750, 43,224 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/29/11/43/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5511578066527695450-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,885

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 49,062

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD for sale - $12,991, 49,062 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/15/08/41/2017_ford_transit_connect-pic-7998249831433031755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL FWD with Rear Cargo Doors Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,512

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 17,321

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL FWD with Rear Cargo Doors for sale - $16,750, 17,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/09/19/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1167281452726753687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,206

Price: $30,899

Mileage: 18,973

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $30,899, 18,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/02/11/45/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3682287344968606981-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,282

Price: $37,950

Mileage: 23,938

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $37,950, 23,938 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/12/12/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-9131447670132509688-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$3,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,400

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 14,612

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD for sale - $27,999, 14,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/27/11/18/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5246892656261952046-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,001

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 28,359

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $16,999, 28,359 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/07/17/14/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5480261738819834714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,510

Price: $17,650

Mileage: 15,325

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD for sale - $17,650, 15,325 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/29/12/42/2018_chrysler_300-pic-1850882076630470323-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,585

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 33,476

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2018 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $18,500, 33,476 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/29/11/43/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-3980381924210908870-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,631

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 109,922

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Grey Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $3,800, 109,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/08/12/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4670582767134369061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,769

Price: $22,485

Mileage: 40,624

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $22,485, 40,624 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2019
Bought the car and it was a very smooth experience. Lou the salesman I worked with was very professional and I would recommend the dealer as well.
Response from current dealership:
Joe, we're so happy to hear you had such a smooth car-buying experience - exactly the way it should be. Thank you so much for sharing this five-star experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 6, 2019
Heartship
Great experience
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear it! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. Take care!
Dec 28, 2018
Responsive and not pushy
Response from current dealership:
The way it should be! Thank you so much for the five-star feedback, Rene! We hope to see you again!
Dec 7, 2018
The best customer service very professional and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words, Aliuska! We look forward to seeing you again!
Nov 23, 2018
Very responsive professional and friendly sales consultant. No games, just a very good deal and excellent transaction process.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Dwight!
Aug 28, 2018
Dealership was very responsive but not very close. I ended up driving 8 hours round trip and bought the car. BUT, its been 9 days and they haven't paid off my trade in. Shame on them. They shouldn't be using my money to finance their operations. If it doesnt get paid off soon, it will negatively affect my credit.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dan. Thank you for reaching out. We are disappointed to see that your experience with us has been anything less than the best. Please know this has been forwarded to management. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 3, 2018
Very professional dealership the honored all my requests, distance was a factor due to recent surgery.
Response from current dealership:
Dave, we greatly appreciate you traveling the distance to visit our dealership. Thank you for the fantastic feedback and we hope you continue to enjoy your new ride. Welcome to the Hollywood Chrysler Jeep family!
Jul 9, 2018
MikeRiley71
The dealer contacted me promptly. In fact, they contacted me over and over and over again via email. I asked them to answer one simple question via email -- whether or not the vehicle for sale had a backup camera. I specifically stated I did not need to talk to them by phone unless and until that question was answered. They never answer my question, but they continued to email me daily requesting my phone number. They never got it. I bought a car from another dealer that did answer my (same) question.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, we are sorry to see that your experience with us was anything less than the best. We strive to ensure a wonderful experience for each of our customers and we are disappointed when this is not the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. We thank you for your feedback.
Jun 27, 2018
GuruYQW95
5
Gary Spiegel, salesman, was wonderful. Not pushy at all and very informative. I bought the car on 6/19/18 and so far am very happy with "new" car.
Response from current dealership:
Deanna, thank you so much for the kind words and awesome review. We're very happy to see you had such a positive experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride and we'll see you next time!
Jun 6, 2018
Rbernecker
When I mentioned CarGurus has the 2014 Ford Raptor $7,000 over price Rene became defensive. She basically called me a liar. I showed her the ad and she still acted like it wasn't their vehicle. I only was asking a few hundred off. I would never buy from this rip off dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Richard. Again, we would like to sincerely apologize for any negative experience that may have occurred for you while at our dealership. We do our best to ensure the ultimate customer experience and we are sorry if this has not been the case. As we said, we have forwarded this to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
May 8, 2018
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Glad to see you had such a great and helpful experience with us. We aim to please! And thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. Take care!
Apr 16, 2018
Alex_Bruce11
great
Response from current dealership:
Hey Alex! We are certainly glad to know that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate the review! Take care!
Apr 10, 2018
TheMeme
Fast response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the feedback! We're happy to know you received such quick and great service! Take care!
Mar 9, 2018
Great Service... very professional
Feb 28, 2018
Very polite and helpful... Leidy, Jamik and her team made sure I was content with my purchase, Kept me informed and help me through the process... Thank you. Now i can drive away in peace.
Feb 27, 2018
maxbates
Car had issues that would not allow sale. I was treated very well and they are watching for a similar vehicle for me. Car went to auction.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
Quick respond, but the car was not available.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2018
I will never go back there. Terrible service. They advertise a car on cargurus. They tell you to come see it and do a test drive,than when you get there they can't find the car. Then they tell you the car was just sold. And try to talk you into something else.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2017
They called and email right way but i didnt lime the price
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
BenBortnick
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruDSDBM
Excellent service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
Great service, nice car, Lou was great to work with. They had no problem with getting a Ppi.overall 5 stars.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
The worst dealership around I called to confirm the car was still available I was told yes had an appointment confirmed before I drove an hour to see the car when I arrived they did not have the car it was sold and tried to show me a different car !!! They give car salesman a bad name !!!!!
9 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
Jabbernacker
Clay, the sales consultant who answered my query, was refreshingly professional, warm, and knowledgeable! Unfortunately, the car had been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
I was looking for one specific vehicle and contacted them on the day it was posted. By the time they replied, it was sold. They continue to email me and I am not interested in other vehicles. Responsive--yes, Too eager--yes!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
They sold the car and still advertising the car. No nice.
8 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2017
Claude Love
Good. I found a better deal elsewhere but you guys were diligent but respectful. I appreciated that. And very nice!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Very good at contacting and good deals
Feb 10, 2017
Contacted immediately
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 25 old reviews
Oct 30, 2016
Car has been sold, still advertised 2-3 weeks after it was sold...Currently still advertised as for sale.
11 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
the person pronounced the name of the car incorrectly....jeep she-rock=ee for cherokee.....!! didnt know answer to question about car, told me something wrong with car i was interested in, and its going to auction...i asked why it was listed?
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
it was good but car was too expensive and although it said it had 6 miles it had approximately 1500 miles because the manager was driving it
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
Ask for Norris Kelly great guy
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Luis was awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
Great people Hollywood Jeep, car was sold at dealership before I could drive there...all good great people
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2016
Love my car but took almost a month after payment to get the title, which they said had a lien on it..... Little do they know that I knew DMV provides this information for research before you buy, an just doesn't seem logical for a car that been on the market for so long. Just felt like i was constantly trying to get answers etc, and the emails just piled up!... Maybe just my experience, but to be honest was not an ideal one.. One good point is that Gary with used sales was excellent and was very helpful..
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Twayne, We are sorry you had this type of experience at our dealership. Obviously, this is not our goal. We tried to look you up in our system so we could contact you in an attempt to make things right. However, we were not able to find you.

Please give me a call at 954-962-6400 and I would be happy to do everything within my power to correct the situation.
Jun 20, 2016
They called me and arranged for a test drive. After 2 days, I learned car had been sold but they sent me email advising so and offering other car choices. Thank you!
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me a few times but I wasn't ready to buy now.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
Very good response
May 20, 2016
Good response
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Dealer wouldn't believe offer I had from another dealer and I went back to the other dealer and bought my car
May 10, 2016
The vehicle was not as described in the ad. Then add on fees grew. Disappointing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2016
Great friendly very helpful ask for Jessica or Lou I'm pleased with my overall experience at this dealership
Jan 18, 2016
Verry good
Jan 9, 2016
They are the crapies ppl ever, I wanted to do a deposit on a car they said sure but then , the only thing I got from them is the credit inquiry because they said we can't do deposit anymore lol pisses me off
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2015
Erik is the best manager I ever seen
Jul 31, 2015
Dealer did not respond until I placed a personal call to find out why. They have an automated system that is not responsive to the person making contact. They want your phone number to call. I do not give it out randomly. I asked two basic questions that I could not get a clear answer to until a second call to them. I ended up buying elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2014
Good communication
Sep 24, 2014
not much feedback on what they ha ve in stock
Sep 2, 2014
Dealer responded right away. Vehicle was as described.
Aug 20, 2014
More miles on vehicle than i wanted.
May 21, 2014
Very responsive and attentive. I didnt have time to travel to Hollywood to see it. Really looking for an LTZ anyway, but this one had a nice interior.
Oct 29, 2012
we bought the car with them Excellent service

Other Nearby Dealers

Wholesale Auto Brokers INC
1501 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Margate
2250 N State Road 7 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 879 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
18 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep
6500 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411
2 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 250 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
6 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet - 612 listings
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami Shores, FL 33138
17 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 1,142 listings
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
19 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 1,322 listings
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
31 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 538 listings
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162
18 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 394 listings
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
8 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 1,179 listings
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
10 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 698 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
10 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 527 listings
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
19 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 2,356 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
59 reviews
The Aventura Auto Gallery
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,138 Great Deals out of 220,823 listings starting at $850
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 49,716 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,493 Great Deals out of 170,429 listings starting at $1,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
539 Great Deals out of 34,618 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,155 Great Deals out of 158,827 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
391 Great Deals out of 48,894 listings starting at $6,595
Used Toyota RAV4
1,034 Great Deals out of 44,617 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,301 Great Deals out of 83,691 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,548 Great Deals out of 75,610 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
1,014 Great Deals out of 72,002 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
964 Great Deals out of 60,931 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,760 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,137 Great Deals out of 82,928 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
1,613 Great Deals out of 106,911 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,858 Great Deals out of 84,477 listings starting at $999