Car Smart Automotive

1369 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Sales: (567) 302-2789

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/02/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1193262705084071091-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,966

Price: $26,298

Mileage: 37,921

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $26,298, 37,921 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/17/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-7924394309670141239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,688

Price: $9,284

Mileage: 42,418

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $9,284, 42,418 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/13/2014_buick_verano-pic-298906980822070412-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,012

Price: $13,584

Mileage: 21,466

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smokey Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $13,584, 21,466 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/04/2014_buick_encore-pic-7703008205447478225-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,522

Price: $17,132

Mileage: 40,801

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $17,132, 40,801 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/05/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7271953940999584494-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,466

Price: $13,234

Mileage: 33,759

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,234, 33,759 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/24/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7136793486274357729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,521

Price: $12,226

Mileage: 44,164

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,226, 44,164 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/24/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-262166579153415027-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,197

Price: $25,787

Mileage: 37,646

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $25,787, 37,646 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/54/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-201605739316789519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,476

Price: $12,321

Mileage: 37,592

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $12,321, 37,592 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/27/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5649901885338624053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,741

Price: $21,338

Mileage: 32,502

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $21,338, 32,502 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1878202210548372376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,746

Price: $13,644

Mileage: 19,433

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,644, 19,433 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/29/2015_ford_focus-pic-6959223798731915855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,717

Price: $11,619

Mileage: 18,175

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,619, 18,175 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/25/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8208444187987934956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,167

Price: $24,727

Mileage: 37,288

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $24,727, 37,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/08/2014_ram_1500-pic-2976957523860652873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,690

Price: $26,298

Mileage: 35,981

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,298, 35,981 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/27/2011_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2168055159043112909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,190

Price: $7,258

Mileage: 96,334

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,258, 96,334 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/30/21/41/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-878010946633742358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,783

Price: $19,543

Mileage: 36,719

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $19,543, 36,719 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Trying to buy a new car is normally a pain. But thanks to Anthony and carsmart I did not have that problem. The staff is easy going, fun, honest, and helped me get the vehicle I wanted. Thank you guys for all of your help I will definitely buy all of my cars from here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Hi Heather! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anthony with us and leaving this great review! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!
Apr 10, 2017
I drove over 200 miles round trip for nothing. I specifically mentioned my dissatisfaction with anther dealer after driving there only to find rust on the hood from a stone chip. CarSmart ASSURED me there were no rust spots on the vehicle. After driving 100 miles one way not only was there one rust spot on the hood there were two!! To make matters worse they tried selling me a different vehicle that looked like Edward Scissorhands went to town down the sides. Just like another poster stated...do not waste your time, money or gas on this dealership!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Our team at Car Smart recognizes that it is very important to provide our customers with accurate information regarding the vehicles that we offer. We apologize for the fact that you feel that we provided less than our high standard of service in your case. While the car you came to see is an exceptionally nice 4 year old vehicle, it is absolutely true that our sales representative overlooked two ballpoint pen tip-sized chips. Clearly, an oversight and error. As our manager offered yesterday, we are still willing to provide you with a gas card to make up for your travel inconvenience. The pain
 More ...
Oct 17, 2016
Good people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They were not pushy at all and we're very patient with my 5 year old son that I had to bring along. They also were very willing to fix the one thing on the vehicle that I did not like. I would buy from them again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Quick response but do not negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
five star dealer. Great customer service, good pricing, and great follow up after sale. Highly recommend to friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Dealer called but I had already made another purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Genuine interest in finding the right vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Lane
Thank You for the compliment, I will share your feedback with the staff!  Please know we appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to do assist in your car buying needs!
Oct 17, 2015
Great. Friendly and non pushy. Really enjoyed the experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Kyle thanks for the feedback and were happy we met your expectations!
Oct 15, 2015
Chad_Indy
5
If you want to be lied to, ignored, and have tons of your time wasted this is the car lot for you! Ask for Tavon for the full experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Hello I would like to hear what you have to say.  We are always looking for ways to make our customers shopping experience a great one.  Please feel free to call me or email me at efrancis@carsmart.co
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
when you travel 100 miles to view a car yo would think you would receive a call after telephoning them ahead of time.That hey would call and inform you the car was sold exspecially when you had contact the day before and the morning of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Roy thank you for your feedback.  I did investigate your situation and this is what was discovered.  The salesperson that received your inquiry emailed you within 1 hour of the receipt of your inquiry informing you the vehicle had been sold.  Car Gurus does not provide us your phone number so blind email is the only way we can respond.  Never the less I apologize for your experience and again thank you for your feedback.
Jul 24, 2015
No presure tactics and friendly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Robert we are glad we met your expectation's!  Thank you for the kind words.

Other Nearby Dealers

Snyder Chevrolet - 173 listings

524 N Perry St Napoleon, OH 43545

1 review
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 155 listings

720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567

4 reviews
Thayer Honda - 150 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

7 reviews
Royal Motors - 65 listings

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 57 listings

1430 State Route 19 S Oak Harbor, OH 43449

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 40 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 31 listings

4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616

1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 16 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 16 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 14 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 10 listings

2999 Treat Hwy Adrian, MI 49221

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 8 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 7 listings

26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Elite Toyota - 2 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Kachar's Used Cars

15033 South Telegraph Road Monroe, MI 48161

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188