Car Smart Automotive

1369 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Sales: (567) 302-2789

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/13/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5921183554706029862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,616

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 37,169

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,997, 37,169 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/30/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5053113835169683596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,258

Price: $9,917

Mileage: 57,483

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,917, 57,483 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/31/13/23/2009_ford_flex-pic-750875294692650412-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,864

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 95,424

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Cc Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SE for sale - $8,250, 95,424 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/04/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-1076731673428333179-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,566

Price: $26,721

Mileage: 36,066

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $26,721, 36,066 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-9165337480027939703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,041

Price: $16,921

Mileage: 36,224

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,921, 36,224 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/02/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8466388197292449185-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,639

Price: $24,612

Mileage: 35,926

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $24,612, 35,926 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/04/2015_ford_escape-pic-9221031121115959589-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,148

Price: $15,897

Mileage: 45,839

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,897, 45,839 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/05/2014_jeep_compass-pic-7683710187242280691-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,282

Price: $14,368

Mileage: 28,426

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $14,368, 28,426 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/02/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4581877258007072225-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,289

Price: $14,391

Mileage: 28,927

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,391, 28,927 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/05/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5877400720944964463-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,181

Price: $16,221

Mileage: 23,157

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,221, 23,157 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/05/2014_honda_pilot-pic-4204828922147397625-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,393

Price: $26,193

Mileage: 30,657

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $26,193, 30,657 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/32/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7535838902307589876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,020

Price: $12,969

Mileage: 32,024

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,969, 32,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/05/2015_dodge_charger-pic-6125331589555259716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,928

Price: $21,747

Mileage: 39,277

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $21,747, 39,277 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/13/2014_ford_escape-pic-8290578449882492183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,998

Price: $14,051

Mileage: 45,773

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,051, 45,773 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/05/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-690653791252270034-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,587

Price: $18,692

Mileage: 11,950

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Beige Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $18,692, 11,950 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Trying to buy a new car is normally a pain. But thanks to Anthony and carsmart I did not have that problem. The staff is easy going, fun, honest, and helped me get the vehicle I wanted. Thank you guys for all of your help I will definitely buy all of my cars from here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Hi Heather! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anthony with us and leaving this great review! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!
Apr 10, 2017
I drove over 200 miles round trip for nothing. I specifically mentioned my dissatisfaction with anther dealer after driving there only to find rust on the hood from a stone chip. CarSmart ASSURED me there were no rust spots on the vehicle. After driving 100 miles one way not only was there one rust spot on the hood there were two!! To make matters worse they tried selling me a different vehicle that looked like Edward Scissorhands went to town down the sides. Just like another poster stated...do not waste your time, money or gas on this dealership!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Our team at Car Smart recognizes that it is very important to provide our customers with accurate information regarding the vehicles that we offer. We apologize for the fact that you feel that we provided less than our high standard of service in your case. While the car you came to see is an exceptionally nice 4 year old vehicle, it is absolutely true that our sales representative overlooked two ballpoint pen tip-sized chips. Clearly, an oversight and error. As our manager offered yesterday, we are still willing to provide you with a gas card to make up for your travel inconvenience. The pain
 More ...
Oct 17, 2016
Good people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They were not pushy at all and we're very patient with my 5 year old son that I had to bring along. They also were very willing to fix the one thing on the vehicle that I did not like. I would buy from them again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Quick response but do not negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
five star dealer. Great customer service, good pricing, and great follow up after sale. Highly recommend to friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Dealer called but I had already made another purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Genuine interest in finding the right vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Lane
Thank You for the compliment, I will share your feedback with the staff!  Please know we appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to do assist in your car buying needs!
Oct 17, 2015
Great. Friendly and non pushy. Really enjoyed the experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Kyle thanks for the feedback and were happy we met your expectations!
Oct 15, 2015
Chad_Indy
5
If you want to be lied to, ignored, and have tons of your time wasted this is the car lot for you! Ask for Tavon for the full experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Hello I would like to hear what you have to say.  We are always looking for ways to make our customers shopping experience a great one.  Please feel free to call me or email me at efrancis@carsmart.co
Sep 20, 2015
when you travel 100 miles to view a car yo would think you would receive a call after telephoning them ahead of time.That hey would call and inform you the car was sold exspecially when you had contact the day before and the morning of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Roy thank you for your feedback.  I did investigate your situation and this is what was discovered.  The salesperson that received your inquiry emailed you within 1 hour of the receipt of your inquiry informing you the vehicle had been sold.  Car Gurus does not provide us your phone number so blind email is the only way we can respond.  Never the less I apologize for your experience and again thank you for your feedback.
Jul 24, 2015
No presure tactics and friendly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Robert we are glad we met your expectation's!  Thank you for the kind words.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim White Honda - 312 listings

1505 Reynolds Rd Maumee, OH 43537

3 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 224 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 165 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 162 listings

720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567

3 reviews
Elite Toyota - 106 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc - 39 listings

5505 N. Summit Street Toledo, OH 43611

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 32 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 25 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 14 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 12 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 7 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 3 listings

22544 Dixie Hwy Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Quality Driven Automotive LLC

1155 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave Temperance, MI 48182

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
876 Great Deals out of 85,208 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,029 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950