Car Smart Automotive

1369 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Sales: (567) 302-2789

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/26/2015_buick_enclave-pic-7425567522781555321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,935

Price: $25,414

Mileage: 41,794

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $25,414, 41,794 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/23/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1700843904812558628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Great Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,591

Price: $18,912

Mileage: 17,122

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $18,912, 17,122 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/15/2015_mini_countryman-pic-4641229201986703783-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,081

Price: $19,912

Mileage: 41,406

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $19,912, 41,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/57/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6927030684991082702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,968

Price: $22,416

Mileage: 45,057

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,416, 45,057 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/41/2016_dodge_charger-pic-2465312119226823519-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,849

Price: $15,912

Mileage: 48,660

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $15,912, 48,660 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/26/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2017194440644136690-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,561

Price: $17,915

Mileage: 36,445

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $17,915, 36,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/19/43/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5823518346403669224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,721

Price: $10,312

Mileage: 27,198

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,312, 27,198 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/41/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1163193980912138425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,091

Price: $15,612

Mileage: 36,754

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $15,612, 36,754 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/06/2014_buick_regal-pic-2857082199998130192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,302

Price: $12,916

Mileage: 67,621

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD for sale - $12,916, 67,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/26/2015_buick_encore-pic-3555360555712903326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,838

Price: $15,612

Mileage: 41,342

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience AWD for sale - $15,612, 41,342 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/07/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-1444059456801148241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,288

Price: $15,115

Mileage: 20,023

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $15,115, 20,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/26/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4703585981419693994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,001

Price: $9,814

Mileage: 45,119

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,814, 45,119 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/15/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7457367503049877658-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,168

Price: $25,912

Mileage: 47,032

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $25,912, 47,032 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/11/2013_subaru_forester-pic-2641402843885968132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,216

Price: $17,815

Mileage: 24,690

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited for sale - $17,815, 24,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/46/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4752118221091388857-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,262

Price: $16,912

Mileage: 22,401

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $16,912, 22,401 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
They were very helpful thru the whole process, I bought the car & they were great getting the loan & all the paper work done, I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Hi Deborah! Thank you for your kind review and sharing your experience with us! We will look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jun 21, 2017
Trying to buy a new car is normally a pain. But thanks to Anthony and carsmart I did not have that problem. The staff is easy going, fun, honest, and helped me get the vehicle I wanted. Thank you guys for all of your help I will definitely buy all of my cars from here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Hi Heather! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anthony with us and leaving this great review! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!
Apr 10, 2017
I drove over 200 miles round trip for nothing. I specifically mentioned my dissatisfaction with anther dealer after driving there only to find rust on the hood from a stone chip. CarSmart ASSURED me there were no rust spots on the vehicle. After driving 100 miles one way not only was there one rust spot on the hood there were two!! To make matters worse they tried selling me a different vehicle that looked like Edward Scissorhands went to town down the sides. Just like another poster stated...do not waste your time, money or gas on this dealership!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Our team at Car Smart recognizes that it is very important to provide our customers with accurate information regarding the vehicles that we offer. We apologize for the fact that you feel that we provided less than our high standard of service in your case. While the car you came to see is an exceptionally nice 4 year old vehicle, it is absolutely true that our sales representative overlooked two ballpoint pen tip-sized chips. Clearly, an oversight and error. As our manager offered yesterday, we are still willing to provide you with a gas card to make up for your travel inconvenience. The pain
 More ...
Oct 17, 2016
Good people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They were not pushy at all and we're very patient with my 5 year old son that I had to bring along. They also were very willing to fix the one thing on the vehicle that I did not like. I would buy from them again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Quick response but do not negotiate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
five star dealer. Great customer service, good pricing, and great follow up after sale. Highly recommend to friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Dealer called but I had already made another purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Genuine interest in finding the right vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Lane
Thank You for the compliment, I will share your feedback with the staff!  Please know we appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to do assist in your car buying needs!
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 17, 2015
Great. Friendly and non pushy. Really enjoyed the experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Kyle thanks for the feedback and were happy we met your expectations!
Oct 15, 2015
Chad_Indy
5
If you want to be lied to, ignored, and have tons of your time wasted this is the car lot for you! Ask for Tavon for the full experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Hello I would like to hear what you have to say.  We are always looking for ways to make our customers shopping experience a great one.  Please feel free to call me or email me at efrancis@carsmart.co
Sep 20, 2015
when you travel 100 miles to view a car yo would think you would receive a call after telephoning them ahead of time.That hey would call and inform you the car was sold exspecially when you had contact the day before and the morning of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Roy thank you for your feedback.  I did investigate your situation and this is what was discovered.  The salesperson that received your inquiry emailed you within 1 hour of the receipt of your inquiry informing you the vehicle had been sold.  Car Gurus does not provide us your phone number so blind email is the only way we can respond.  Never the less I apologize for your experience and again thank you for your feedback.
Jul 24, 2015
No presure tactics and friendly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Robert we are glad we met your expectation's!  Thank you for the kind words.

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 206 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
3 reviews
Thayer Honda - 178 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 164 listings
720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567
4 reviews
Royal Motors - 73 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 65 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 40 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 37 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 21 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 18 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 12 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Wagner Motors LLC - 12 listings
1297 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567
1 review
Elite Toyota - 5 listings
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 4 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 4 listings
1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
1 review
Dave White Auto Credit Maumee
1291 Conant St Maumee, OH 43537
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895