Car Smart Automotive

1369 Conant St, Maumee, OH 43537

Sales: (567) 302-2789

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/52/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6647850102403618296-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Great Deal
$3,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,390

Price: $17,919

Mileage: 30,479

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,919, 30,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/40/2014_bmw_x3-pic-5367931167529961676-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Great Deal
$4,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,924

Price: $25,924

Mileage: 40,646

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,924, 40,646 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/15/2014_buick_enclave-pic-6123750933633414309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,678

Price: $27,924

Mileage: 31,818

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $27,924, 31,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/33/2014_bmw_x3-pic-6975427114583429807-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Great Deal
$3,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,013

Price: $25,724

Mileage: 44,202

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,724, 44,202 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/53/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6171235292409209614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,393

Price: $10,524

Mileage: 32,526

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,524, 32,526 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/48/2013_buick_verano-pic-3047137842425584100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,862

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 40,757

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $10,994, 40,757 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/49/2014_honda_civic-pic-5804683524392789274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,785

Price: $12,324

Mileage: 32,206

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,324, 32,206 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/13/2013_kia_sorento-pic-5754229219193637178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,545

Price: $12,924

Mileage: 30,673

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $12,924, 30,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/10/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3869857799681683808-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,279

Price: $29,924

Mileage: 28,835

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $29,924, 28,835 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/05/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1811765420181500263-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,137

Price: $19,471

Mileage: 41,994

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $19,471, 41,994 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/49/2013_audi_a4-pic-396941721676077302-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,345

Price: $23,224

Mileage: 38,573

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $23,224, 38,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/02/2013_buick_encore-pic-6195259554986927479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,965

Price: $15,824

Mileage: 29,088

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $15,824, 29,088 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/06/2014_ford_edge-pic-6342761269164388124-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,296

Price: $15,924

Mileage: 31,506

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $15,924, 31,506 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/13/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3685862639988423057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,500

Price: $19,324

Mileage: 35,941

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,324, 35,941 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_jeep_compass-pic-4799422503425858905-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,995

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 60,054

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $11,986, 60,054 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
I drove over 200 miles round trip for nothing. I specifically mentioned my dissatisfaction with anther dealer after driving there only to find rust on the hood from a stone chip. CarSmart ASSURED me there were no rust spots on the vehicle. After driving 100 miles one way not only was there one rust spot on the hood there were two!! To make matters worse they tried selling me a different vehicle that looked like Edward Scissorhands went to town down the sides. Just like another poster stated...do not waste your time, money or gas on this dealership!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Our team at Car Smart recognizes that it is very important to provide our customers with accurate information regarding the vehicles that we offer. We apologize for the fact that you feel that we provided less than our high standard of service in your case. While the car you came to see is an exceptionally nice 4 year old vehicle, it is absolutely true that our sales representative overlooked two ballpoint pen tip-sized chips. Clearly, an oversight and error. As our manager offered yesterday, we are still willing to provide you with a gas card to make up for your travel inconvenience. The pain
 More ...
Oct 17, 2016
Good people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They were not pushy at all and we're very patient with my 5 year old son that I had to bring along. They also were very willing to fix the one thing on the vehicle that I did not like. I would buy from them again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Quick response but do not negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
five star dealer. Great customer service, good pricing, and great follow up after sale. Highly recommend to friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Dealer called but I had already made another purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Genuine interest in finding the right vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Lane
Thank You for the compliment, I will share your feedback with the staff!  Please know we appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to do assist in your car buying needs!
Oct 17, 2015
Great. Friendly and non pushy. Really enjoyed the experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Kyle thanks for the feedback and were happy we met your expectations!
Oct 15, 2015
Chad_Indy
5
If you want to be lied to, ignored, and have tons of your time wasted this is the car lot for you! Ask for Tavon for the full experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Hello I would like to hear what you have to say.  We are always looking for ways to make our customers shopping experience a great one.  Please feel free to call me or email me at efrancis@carsmart.co
Sep 20, 2015
when you travel 100 miles to view a car yo would think you would receive a call after telephoning them ahead of time.That hey would call and inform you the car was sold exspecially when you had contact the day before and the morning of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Roy thank you for your feedback.  I did investigate your situation and this is what was discovered.  The salesperson that received your inquiry emailed you within 1 hour of the receipt of your inquiry informing you the vehicle had been sold.  Car Gurus does not provide us your phone number so blind email is the only way we can respond.  Never the less I apologize for your experience and again thank you for your feedback.
Jul 24, 2015
No presure tactics and friendly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart Automotive:

Robert we are glad we met your expectation's!  Thank you for the kind words.

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 261 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, MI 48131

3 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 245 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway, Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 194 listings

1255 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

4 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 158 listings

720 N Shoop Ave, Wauseon, OH 43567

3 reviews
Elite Toyota - 99 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Steve Rogers Ford - 89 listings

9760 Route 64, Waterville, OH 43566

6 reviews
Royal Motors - 67 listings

33 South Byrne Road, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 20 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 18 listings

1225 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
Vin Devers Mercedes-Benz - 2 listings

5570 Monroe St, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Dealmaker Auto Sales

2746 N.Holland Sylvania Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
KRG Motor Sales

22544 Dixie Hwy, Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd

5005 W Alexis, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Quality Driven Automotive LLC

1155 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave, Temperance, MI 48182

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400