Yark Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5957 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43615

Sales: (888) 812-1096

Service: (888) 532-6785

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/37/2016_kia_soul-pic-4000838701195446317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,854

Price: $11,932

Mileage: 1,724

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,932, 1,724 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/12/43/2015_honda_accord-pic-2073393234297542952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,617

Price: $17,532

Mileage: 36,300

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,532, 36,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/03/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-962516915325205711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,189

Price: $13,698

Mileage: 28,016

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $13,698, 28,016 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/16/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5862962815047968272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$2,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,098

Price: $19,599

Mileage: 8,685

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $19,599, 8,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/09/17/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1542535853970334757-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,522

Price: $19,333

Mileage: 7,008

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $19,333, 7,008 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/54/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3215248468033831107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,557

Price: $14,318

Mileage: 23,058

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,318, 23,058 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/56/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8265543538608213234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,907

Price: $11,898

Mileage: 41,186

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,898, 41,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/38/2012_kia_optima-pic-5494886384229884957-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,599

Price: $9,618

Mileage: 88,620

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,618, 88,620 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/19/2011_kia_sportage-pic-7596167920757578087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,690

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 97,341

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $9,799, 97,341 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/15/07/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2705987509444633813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,044

Price: $19,471

Mileage: 9,633

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $19,471, 9,633 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/29/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7071903595905704899-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,504

Price: $7,605

Mileage: 104,891

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,605, 104,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/13/2015_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-8467083223162156753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,400

Price: $14,687

Mileage: 19,546

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec for sale - $14,687, 19,546 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/36/2014_nissan_juke-pic-791633781985450114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,526

Price: $16,831

Mileage: 15,531

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bordeaux Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $16,831, 15,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/20/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-2200706290440635655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,774

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 50,313

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,899, 50,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/41/2011_honda_pilot-pic-5111839556562961185-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,692

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 89,129

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $16,895, 89,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Great experience. Dealer was able to find the car I was looking for and I thought at a reasonable cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

That's great, Mike! Thank you so much for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2017
Didn't buy this car but, bought one similar. They were very helpful in assisting us to get the right car we were looking for. Great people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you, Larry! We appreciate your business and sharing your review!
Feb 2, 2017
Aurora_952
It was a very positive experience. They responded timely but did not harass me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

That's great to hear! Thank you for your business and sharing your experience with us!
Jan 17, 2017
Driving from Lima after work (1.25 hours) allowed me to arrive at 5:45 p.m.. Shane who worked at Yark seemed reluctant to have me come at that time stating that they closed at 6 p.m. After pressing him, he finally agreed. Other dealers were very flexible to stay after to discuss the car in question. I asked lots of questions by phone about this vehicle specifically the condition of the tires? "Brand new" Shane replied, and the breaks? "Great" Shane said. When I arrived, Shane had the car running for me to test drive (nice). He was enthusiastic and got us right into the car. I asked if there was a bay we could drive into to examine it more closely, Shane said, sorry all the dealership bays were closed, "go the McDonalds parking lot down the street to examine it under the lights" Shane said...wish he would have had something open since I asked about that during my original phone call. While test driving I discovered two things: 1. the breaks were grinding very, very badly - I was mildly shocked. These were breaks that Shane said were "great." 2. the car was driven by a smoker, Shane never asked or mentioned this up front unlike two other dealers that I worked with. after that long drive I was very disappointed. I drove the car no further than the parking lot, turned around, dropped the keys and left. I hope this feedback will help Yark Nissan make improvements in their customer service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced, Scott. These comments have been forwarded to our management team for review so we may find out what happened here. Please know that we value your feedback because it allows us to correct our processes, and it's important to us to know when our customers have a less than satisfactory experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business again in the future. If you have any additional comments about your experience please email our customer support team at feedback@yarkauto.com. Thank you for your time.
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent service. Everyone was most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for your review, Robert! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to raise this to 5 stars!
Sep 27, 2016
Purchased a great used car at a great price. My salesman, Kevin Phenix, was the best! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
JimG263
OK, car was sold when they contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They don't care about hurting your credit score. They made about ten inquiries under my SS while I specifically asked them not to do so earlier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Good services before and after sale. I will recommend a friend there for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Had to email to get an answer and when they did call, first thing that they wanted was the ss#----pass!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
My experience at Yark Nissan was great. I purchased the 2009 Lexus and I am so happy. The guys that helped me were very friendly and professional. I would defiantly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to visit Yark Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Did contact me in a timely manner, but Toledo is to far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
real good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 25, 2014
several responses. Kept in touch. I bought my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Miknificent
Mel was excellent. The process was simple and smooth. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
I was contacted by the dealership but never felt pressure to buy, and when I explain I had some personal things come up and I had to put buying a car on the back burner they never tired to talk me into it. When I am able and do buy a car this is where I will go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Easy and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
No deal, but their info was fast and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Non experience sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
A very smooth process and very nice experience. Matt Ernest is a forthright, no-pressure salesperson who went the extra mile to get me the best deal on the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
grandma5
Found Chris Newman polite, helpful, and friendly. I got the car I wanted for a payment I can afford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan - 390 listings

540 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103

1 review
Jim White Honda - 314 listings

1505 Reynolds Rd Maumee, OH 43537

2 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 211 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 33 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 20 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 19 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 17 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
KRG Motor Sales - 3 listings

22544 Dixie Hwy Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
Nissan of Canton - 74 listings

42175 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188

7 reviews
All Pro Nissan of Dearborn - 351 listings

24501 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124

8 reviews
Gerweck Nissan - 54 listings

15407 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Warner Nissan - 1 listing

1070 Bright Rd Findlay, OH 45840

Thayer Nissan

18039 N. Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green, OH 43402

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
282 Great Deals out of 22,989 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Murano
323 Great Deals out of 25,856 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Titan
177 Great Deals out of 19,078 listings starting at $3,000
Used Nissan Frontier
290 Great Deals out of 23,775 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
1,298 listings starting at $16,976
Used Nissan Versa
374 Great Deals out of 22,582 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
631 listings starting at $22,469
Used Nissan Leaf
11 Great Deals out of 3,686 listings starting at $4,631
Used Nissan NV Cargo
11 Great Deals out of 2,173 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
1,222 listings starting at $19,911
Used Nissan Quest
65 Great Deals out of 2,760 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan NV200
13 Great Deals out of 5,616 listings starting at $7,200
Used Nissan Sentra
501 Great Deals out of 52,636 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Versa Note
164 Great Deals out of 8,818 listings starting at $5,295
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900