Yark Nissan

5957 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43615

Sales: (567) 298-6835

Service: (419) 842-7757

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/48/2015_nissan_armada-pic-4557932586232252558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$4,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,496

Price: $31,801

Mileage: 37,425

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $31,801, 37,425 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/48/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-928935007229139090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$3,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,710

Price: $24,924

Mileage: 40,929

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $24,924, 40,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/10/00/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-4616408327841358917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,005

Price: $18,722

Mileage: 32,862

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $18,722, 32,862 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/48/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6894844349822992747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,558

Price: $28,755

Mileage: 33,032

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $28,755, 33,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/34/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6298703177595709473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,633

Price: $14,522

Mileage: 60,945

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,522, 60,945 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/48/2015_honda_civic-pic-6546302358678710736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,150

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 45,189

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $14,555, 45,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/10/07/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-2346171758657767345-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,690

Price: $9,705

Mileage: 129,138

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,705, 129,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/20/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1774366957129511527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,334

Price: $22,875

Mileage: 19,710

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,875, 19,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/37/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6335739952536540091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,128

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 30,040

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $17,499, 30,040 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,215

Price: $9,939

Mileage: 75,926

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $9,939, 75,926 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/34/2014_honda_pilot-pic-7665885760549915711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,246

Price: $24,801

Mileage: 41,209

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $24,801, 41,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/48/2015_kia_optima-pic-7021513188500196488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,853

Price: $14,575

Mileage: 35,226

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,575, 35,226 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/48/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8691013343640828118-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,920

Price: $22,614

Mileage: 40,872

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $22,614, 40,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/09/15/2011_lexus_rx_450h-pic-4240571426639824844-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,958

Price: $18,725

Mileage: 96,586

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $18,725, 96,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/44/2015_honda_accord-pic-4525240408483912570-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,625

Price: $15,822

Mileage: 19,150

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,822, 19,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
Salesman quick to respond, we purchased a vehicle elsewhere closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Sep 17, 2017
me63
Andrew my salesman was Great !! I was not close to the dealership and he went out of his way to get me all the information that I needed also to take pictures to help me look at the vehicle !! Andrew was very Friendly throughout the process of purchasing our vehicle !! Yark Nissan is Clean and has Friendly employees all around. We could not be more pleased with our purchase and buying experience !!!! Thank You Andrew and Yark Nissan !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
May 24, 2017
Great experience. Dealer was able to find the car I was looking for and I thought at a reasonable cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

That's great, Mike! Thank you so much for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2017
Didn't buy this car but, bought one similar. They were very helpful in assisting us to get the right car we were looking for. Great people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you, Larry! We appreciate your business and sharing your review!
Feb 2, 2017
Aurora_952
It was a very positive experience. They responded timely but did not harass me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

That's great to hear! Thank you for your business and sharing your experience with us!
Jan 17, 2017
Driving from Lima after work (1.25 hours) allowed me to arrive at 5:45 p.m.. Shane who worked at Yark seemed reluctant to have me come at that time stating that they closed at 6 p.m. After pressing him, he finally agreed. Other dealers were very flexible to stay after to discuss the car in question. I asked lots of questions by phone about this vehicle specifically the condition of the tires? "Brand new" Shane replied, and the breaks? "Great" Shane said. When I arrived, Shane had the car running for me to test drive (nice). He was enthusiastic and got us right into the car. I asked if there was a bay we could drive into to examine it more closely, Shane said, sorry all the dealership bays were closed, "go the McDonalds parking lot down the street to examine it under the lights" Shane said...wish he would have had something open since I asked about that during my original phone call. While test driving I discovered two things: 1. the breaks were grinding very, very badly - I was mildly shocked. These were breaks that Shane said were "great." 2. the car was driven by a smoker, Shane never asked or mentioned this up front unlike two other dealers that I worked with. after that long drive I was very disappointed. I drove the car no further than the parking lot, turned around, dropped the keys and left. I hope this feedback will help Yark Nissan make improvements in their customer service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced, Scott. These comments have been forwarded to our management team for review so we may find out what happened here. Please know that we value your feedback because it allows us to correct our processes, and it's important to us to know when our customers have a less than satisfactory experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business again in the future. If you have any additional comments about your experience please email our customer support team at feedback@yarkauto.com. Thank you for your time.
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent service. Everyone was most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for your review, Robert! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to raise this to 5 stars!
Sep 27, 2016
Purchased a great used car at a great price. My salesman, Kevin Phenix, was the best! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Jim Grimes
OK, car was sold when they contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They don't care about hurting your credit score. They made about ten inquiries under my SS while I specifically asked them not to do so earlier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Good services before and after sale. I will recommend a friend there for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Had to email to get an answer and when they did call, first thing that they wanted was the ss#----pass!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
My experience at Yark Nissan was great. I purchased the 2009 Lexus and I am so happy. The guys that helped me were very friendly and professional. I would defiantly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to visit Yark Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
Did contact me in a timely manner, but Toledo is to far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
real good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
several responses. Kept in touch. I bought my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Miknificent
Mel was excellent. The process was simple and smooth. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
I was contacted by the dealership but never felt pressure to buy, and when I explain I had some personal things come up and I had to put buying a car on the back burner they never tired to talk me into it. When I am able and do buy a car this is where I will go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Easy and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
No deal, but their info was fast and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Non experience sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
A very smooth process and very nice experience. Matt Ernest is a forthright, no-pressure salesperson who went the extra mile to get me the best deal on the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
grandma5
Found Chris Newman polite, helpful, and friendly. I got the car I wanted for a payment I can afford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fox Ann Arbor - 385 listings
540 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103
2 reviews
Royal Motors - 72 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 44 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 36 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 15 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 15 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 13 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 6 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Johnny's Motor Cars
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Nissan of Canton - 58 listings
42175 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
8 reviews
All Pro Nissan of Dearborn - 345 listings
24501 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124
13 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 226 listings
18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402
8 reviews
Gerweck Nissan - 59 listings
15407 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
2 reviews
Thayer Nissan
18039 N. Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green, OH 43402
Fox Ann Arbor Nissan
3975 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48106

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200