Yark Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5957 W Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43615
Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 812-1096

Service: (888) 532-6785

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/13/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-8095077061513207625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,578

Price: $27,415

Mileage: 18,877

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $27,415, 18,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/36/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8444704752514268031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,552

Price: $20,515

Mileage: 3,566

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $20,515, 3,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/09/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-58447520507581447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,146

Price: $26,340

Mileage: 34,598

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $26,340, 34,598 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,255

Price: $14,509

Mileage: 25,748

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,509, 25,748 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/09/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8505485146160372821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,585

Price: $20,915

Mileage: 3,023

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $20,915, 3,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/01/2011_nissan_altima-pic-7583491471609532977-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,215

Price: $10,618

Mileage: 54,234

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuscan Sun Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $10,618, 54,234 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/44/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4559406596589527731-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$2,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,202

Price: $30,915

Mileage: 13,637

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $30,915, 13,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/36/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5074725271896903057-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,490

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 14,974

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,890, 14,974 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/39/2012_toyota_prius-pic-4615651342506203895-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,662

Price: $10,813

Mileage: 69,722

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $10,813, 69,722 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/07/2010_honda_pilot-pic-4028223440996828239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,320

Price: $14,920

Mileage: 115,433

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $14,920, 115,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/52/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8718359162022046738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,355

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 46,251

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,500, 46,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/48/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-4631612479386632060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,298

Price: $14,492

Mileage: 31,700

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,492, 31,700 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/04/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6755063959267876289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Fair Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,417

Price: $18,175

Mileage: 32,365

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,175, 32,365 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/46/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7535447831402355079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,939

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 39,526

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $24,987, 39,526 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/20/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-8945802134245920205-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Fair Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,763

Price: $9,845

Mileage: 68,315

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,845, 68,315 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
Aurora_952
It was a very positive experience. They responded timely but did not harass me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

That's great to hear! Thank you for your business and sharing your experience with us!
Jan 17, 2017
Driving from Lima after work (1.25 hours) allowed me to arrive at 5:45 p.m.. Shane who worked at Yark seemed reluctant to have me come at that time stating that they closed at 6 p.m. After pressing him, he finally agreed. Other dealers were very flexible to stay after to discuss the car in question. I asked lots of questions by phone about this vehicle specifically the condition of the tires? "Brand new" Shane replied, and the breaks? "Great" Shane said. When I arrived, Shane had the car running for me to test drive (nice). He was enthusiastic and got us right into the car. I asked if there was a bay we could drive into to examine it more closely, Shane said, sorry all the dealership bays were closed, "go the McDonalds parking lot down the street to examine it under the lights" Shane said...wish he would have had something open since I asked about that during my original phone call. While test driving I discovered two things: 1. the breaks were grinding very, very badly - I was mildly shocked. These were breaks that Shane said were "great." 2. the car was driven by a smoker, Shane never asked or mentioned this up front unlike two other dealers that I worked with. after that long drive I was very disappointed. I drove the car no further than the parking lot, turned around, dropped the keys and left. I hope this feedback will help Yark Nissan make improvements in their customer service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced, Scott. These comments have been forwarded to our management team for review so we may find out what happened here. Please know that we value your feedback because it allows us to correct our processes, and it's important to us to know when our customers have a less than satisfactory experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business again in the future. If you have any additional comments about your experience please email our customer support team at feedback@yarkauto.com. Thank you for your time.
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent service. Everyone was most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for your review, Robert! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to raise this to 5 stars!
Sep 27, 2016
Purchased a great used car at a great price. My salesman, Kevin Phenix, was the best! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
JimG263
OK, car was sold when they contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They don't care about hurting your credit score. They made about ten inquiries under my SS while I specifically asked them not to do so earlier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Good services before and after sale. I will recommend a friend there for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Had to email to get an answer and when they did call, first thing that they wanted was the ss#----pass!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
My experience at Yark Nissan was great. I purchased the 2009 Lexus and I am so happy. The guys that helped me were very friendly and professional. I would defiantly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to visit Yark Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Did contact me in a timely manner, but Toledo is to far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
real good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 25, 2014
several responses. Kept in touch. I bought my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Miknificent
Mel was excellent. The process was simple and smooth. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
I was contacted by the dealership but never felt pressure to buy, and when I explain I had some personal things come up and I had to put buying a car on the back burner they never tired to talk me into it. When I am able and do buy a car this is where I will go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Easy and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
No deal, but their info was fast and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Non experience sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
A very smooth process and very nice experience. Matt Ernest is a forthright, no-pressure salesperson who went the extra mile to get me the best deal on the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
grandma5
Found Chris Newman polite, helpful, and friendly. I got the car I wanted for a payment I can afford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Yark Toyota - 296 listings

1377 Conant Street, Maumee, OH 43537

6 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 251 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway, Bowling Green, OH 43402

3 reviews
Steve Rogers Ford - 161 listings

9760 Route 64, Waterville, OH 43566

6 reviews
Royal Motors - 74 listings

33 South Byrne Road, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 35 listings

5005 W Alexis, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 22 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Nissan of Canton - 19 listings

42175 Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI 48188

5 reviews
KRG Motor Sales - 7 listings

22544 Dixie Hwy, Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Dealmaker Auto Sales - 3 listings

2746 N.Holland Sylvania Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Vin Devers Mercedes-Benz - 2 listings

5570 Monroe St, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave, Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
All Pro Nissan of Dearborn - 453 listings

24501 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

8 reviews
Gerweck Nissan - 30 listings

15407 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Ann Arbor Nissan - 171 listings

3975 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48106

Warner Nissan - 1 listing

1060 Bright Rd, Findlay, OH 45840

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
410 Great Deals out of 24,820 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Murano
363 Great Deals out of 22,811 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Titan
222 Great Deals out of 16,972 listings starting at $3,999
Used Nissan Frontier
431 Great Deals out of 24,034 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Versa
243 Great Deals out of 18,359 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
193 listings starting at $27,410
Used Nissan Leaf
64 Great Deals out of 4,088 listings starting at $4,450
Used Nissan NV Cargo
14 Great Deals out of 2,658 listings starting at $7,900
Used Nissan NV Passenger
8 Great Deals out of 1,342 listings starting at $13,900
Used Nissan Quest
94 Great Deals out of 3,089 listings starting at $995
Used Nissan NV200
20 Great Deals out of 4,897 listings starting at $6,500
Used Nissan Sentra
603 Great Deals out of 52,952 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Versa Note
110 Great Deals out of 8,252 listings starting at $2,900
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495