Yark Nissan

5957 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43615

Sales: (567) 202-8875

Service: (419) 842-7757

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/20/59/2014_nissan_murano-pic-986492063972087107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,748

Price: $18,976

Mileage: 31,481

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $18,976, 31,481 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/00/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1411797247323297073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,186

Price: $30,801

Mileage: 23,308

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $30,801, 23,308 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/09/55/2016_honda_pilot-pic-7077950704654694801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,128

Price: $33,582

Mileage: 29,189

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $33,582, 29,189 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/13/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7392069114033477279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,108

Price: $18,766

Mileage: 43,025

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $18,766, 43,025 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/20/00/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6711783191510898856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,518

Price: $17,476

Mileage: 38,898

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,476, 38,898 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/18/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-7719770579333799243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,367

Price: $19,855

Mileage: 59,249

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,855, 59,249 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/00/47/2015_nissan_quest-pic-2422159186892313426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,206

Price: $23,524

Mileage: 26,063

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $23,524, 26,063 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/25/2016_nissan_altima-pic-9215496213934039890-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,596

Price: $19,839

Mileage: 8,291

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $19,839, 8,291 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/21/43/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2307191047422999994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,081

Price: $18,855

Mileage: 4,787

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,855, 4,787 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/17/2013_kia_forte_koup-pic-1605913683416347216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,781

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 42,474

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $9,899, 42,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/19/49/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-3829248829936440360-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,679

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 44,960

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $19,899, 44,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/02/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-4540561211195540266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,459

Price: $27,813

Mileage: 48,234

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $27,813, 48,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/14/04/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3038560413675580134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,293

Price: $16,797

Mileage: 30,447

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,797, 30,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/17/2010_acura_tl-pic-8473638192794554619-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL FWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,826

Price: $9,555

Mileage: 110,489

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TL FWD for sale - $9,555, 110,489 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/09/27/2015_kia_sorento-pic-5790807110074405118-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,638

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 35,391

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,497, 35,391 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
Great !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Oct 30, 2017
Salesperson contacted me but I've already purchased elsewhere. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future!
Sep 25, 2017
Salesman quick to respond, we purchased a vehicle elsewhere closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Sep 17, 2017
me63
Andrew my salesman was Great !! I was not close to the dealership and he went out of his way to get me all the information that I needed also to take pictures to help me look at the vehicle !! Andrew was very Friendly throughout the process of purchasing our vehicle !! Yark Nissan is Clean and has Friendly employees all around. We could not be more pleased with our purchase and buying experience !!!! Thank You Andrew and Yark Nissan !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
May 24, 2017
Great experience. Dealer was able to find the car I was looking for and I thought at a reasonable cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

That's great, Mike! Thank you so much for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2017
Didn't buy this car but, bought one similar. They were very helpful in assisting us to get the right car we were looking for. Great people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you, Larry! We appreciate your business and sharing your review!
Feb 2, 2017
Aurora_952
It was a very positive experience. They responded timely but did not harass me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

That's great to hear! Thank you for your business and sharing your experience with us!
Jan 17, 2017
Driving from Lima after work (1.25 hours) allowed me to arrive at 5:45 p.m.. Shane who worked at Yark seemed reluctant to have me come at that time stating that they closed at 6 p.m. After pressing him, he finally agreed. Other dealers were very flexible to stay after to discuss the car in question. I asked lots of questions by phone about this vehicle specifically the condition of the tires? "Brand new" Shane replied, and the breaks? "Great" Shane said. When I arrived, Shane had the car running for me to test drive (nice). He was enthusiastic and got us right into the car. I asked if there was a bay we could drive into to examine it more closely, Shane said, sorry all the dealership bays were closed, "go the McDonalds parking lot down the street to examine it under the lights" Shane said...wish he would have had something open since I asked about that during my original phone call. While test driving I discovered two things: 1. the breaks were grinding very, very badly - I was mildly shocked. These were breaks that Shane said were "great." 2. the car was driven by a smoker, Shane never asked or mentioned this up front unlike two other dealers that I worked with. after that long drive I was very disappointed. I drove the car no further than the parking lot, turned around, dropped the keys and left. I hope this feedback will help Yark Nissan make improvements in their customer service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced, Scott. These comments have been forwarded to our management team for review so we may find out what happened here. Please know that we value your feedback because it allows us to correct our processes, and it's important to us to know when our customers have a less than satisfactory experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business again in the future. If you have any additional comments about your experience please email our customer support team at feedback@yarkauto.com. Thank you for your time.
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent service. Everyone was most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for your review, Robert! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to raise this to 5 stars!
Sep 27, 2016
Purchased a great used car at a great price. My salesman, Kevin Phenix, was the best! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Jim Grimes
OK, car was sold when they contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They don't care about hurting your credit score. They made about ten inquiries under my SS while I specifically asked them not to do so earlier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Good services before and after sale. I will recommend a friend there for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Had to email to get an answer and when they did call, first thing that they wanted was the ss#----pass!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
My experience at Yark Nissan was great. I purchased the 2009 Lexus and I am so happy. The guys that helped me were very friendly and professional. I would defiantly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to visit Yark Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Did contact me in a timely manner, but Toledo is to far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
real good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
several responses. Kept in touch. I bought my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Miknificent
Mel was excellent. The process was simple and smooth. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
I was contacted by the dealership but never felt pressure to buy, and when I explain I had some personal things come up and I had to put buying a car on the back burner they never tired to talk me into it. When I am able and do buy a car this is where I will go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Easy and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
No deal, but their info was fast and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Non experience sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
A very smooth process and very nice experience. Matt Ernest is a forthright, no-pressure salesperson who went the extra mile to get me the best deal on the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
grandma5
Found Chris Newman polite, helpful, and friendly. I got the car I wanted for a payment I can afford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Motors - 67 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 66 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 39 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 19 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 17 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 13 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Candy's Auto World Inc - 6 listings
4738 Dorr St Toledo, OH 43615
3 reviews
Dave White Auto Credit Maumee
1291 Conant St Maumee, OH 43537
1 review
Nissan of Canton - 53 listings
42175 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
10 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 115 listings
18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402
10 reviews
All Pro Nissan of Dearborn - 267 listings
24501 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124
12 reviews
Fox Ann Arbor - 322 listings
540 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103
4 reviews
Gerweck Nissan - 45 listings
15407 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
2 reviews
Thayer Nissan
18039 N. Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green, OH 43402
Fox Ann Arbor Nissan
3975 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48106

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000