Yark Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5957 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43615

Sales: (888) 812-1096

Service: (888) 532-6785

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/43/2016_honda_cr-z-pic-8977177352415316214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,181

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 1,846

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Violet Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $15,399, 1,846 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/47/2015_kia_sorento-pic-7765938821773764957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,176

Price: $14,955

Mileage: 29,398

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,955, 29,398 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/57/2009_kia_borrego-pic-1566364952545489337-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego EX V8 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,559

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 92,586

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V8 4WD for sale - $9,994, 92,586 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/12/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8956230589432602924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$2,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,543

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 16,093

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $28,800, 16,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/41/2011_honda_accord-pic-457009390209339180-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,738

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 110,450

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX for sale - $8,475, 110,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/10/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-9183575221009516168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,788

Price: $20,549

Mileage: 20,908

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $20,549, 20,908 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/50/2008_honda_accord-pic-6472095580278458797-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,632

Price: $9,575

Mileage: 68,973

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bold Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $9,575, 68,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/30/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-855700233594349419-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,004

Price: $10,932

Mileage: 50,554

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,932, 50,554 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/08/51/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-876124964951632850-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,391

Price: $12,347

Mileage: 37,530

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Kiwi Green Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $12,347, 37,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/03/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4434339744074714894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,924

Price: $14,775

Mileage: 31,179

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,775, 31,179 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/55/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8703112118414766924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,004

Price: $32,581

Mileage: 27,183

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $32,581, 27,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/33/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5640947285194432314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,006

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 25,057

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,994, 25,057 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1594346667860996640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,807

Price: $18,249

Mileage: 19,054

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,249, 19,054 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/02/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-7227478017531599453-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,626

Price: $6,721

Mileage: 117,803

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,721, 117,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/15/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-4311401619087905588-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,376

Price: $10,675

Mileage: 33,609

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velocity Red Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $10,675, 33,609 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Great experience. Dealer was able to find the car I was looking for and I thought at a reasonable cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

That's great, Mike! Thank you so much for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2017
Didn't buy this car but, bought one similar. They were very helpful in assisting us to get the right car we were looking for. Great people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you, Larry! We appreciate your business and sharing your review!
Feb 2, 2017
Aurora_952
It was a very positive experience. They responded timely but did not harass me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

That's great to hear! Thank you for your business and sharing your experience with us!
Jan 17, 2017
Driving from Lima after work (1.25 hours) allowed me to arrive at 5:45 p.m.. Shane who worked at Yark seemed reluctant to have me come at that time stating that they closed at 6 p.m. After pressing him, he finally agreed. Other dealers were very flexible to stay after to discuss the car in question. I asked lots of questions by phone about this vehicle specifically the condition of the tires? "Brand new" Shane replied, and the breaks? "Great" Shane said. When I arrived, Shane had the car running for me to test drive (nice). He was enthusiastic and got us right into the car. I asked if there was a bay we could drive into to examine it more closely, Shane said, sorry all the dealership bays were closed, "go the McDonalds parking lot down the street to examine it under the lights" Shane said...wish he would have had something open since I asked about that during my original phone call. While test driving I discovered two things: 1. the breaks were grinding very, very badly - I was mildly shocked. These were breaks that Shane said were "great." 2. the car was driven by a smoker, Shane never asked or mentioned this up front unlike two other dealers that I worked with. after that long drive I was very disappointed. I drove the car no further than the parking lot, turned around, dropped the keys and left. I hope this feedback will help Yark Nissan make improvements in their customer service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced, Scott. These comments have been forwarded to our management team for review so we may find out what happened here. Please know that we value your feedback because it allows us to correct our processes, and it's important to us to know when our customers have a less than satisfactory experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business again in the future. If you have any additional comments about your experience please email our customer support team at feedback@yarkauto.com. Thank you for your time.
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent service. Everyone was most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

Thank you for your review, Robert! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to raise this to 5 stars!
Sep 27, 2016
Purchased a great used car at a great price. My salesman, Kevin Phenix, was the best! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Jim Grimes
OK, car was sold when they contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They don't care about hurting your credit score. They made about ten inquiries under my SS while I specifically asked them not to do so earlier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Good services before and after sale. I will recommend a friend there for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Had to email to get an answer and when they did call, first thing that they wanted was the ss#----pass!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
My experience at Yark Nissan was great. I purchased the 2009 Lexus and I am so happy. The guys that helped me were very friendly and professional. I would defiantly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to visit Yark Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
Did contact me in a timely manner, but Toledo is to far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
real good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
several responses. Kept in touch. I bought my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Miknificent
Mel was excellent. The process was simple and smooth. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
I was contacted by the dealership but never felt pressure to buy, and when I explain I had some personal things come up and I had to put buying a car on the back burner they never tired to talk me into it. When I am able and do buy a car this is where I will go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Easy and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
No deal, but their info was fast and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Non experience sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
A very smooth process and very nice experience. Matt Ernest is a forthright, no-pressure salesperson who went the extra mile to get me the best deal on the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
grandma5
Found Chris Newman polite, helpful, and friendly. I got the car I wanted for a payment I can afford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan - 356 listings

540 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103

2 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 241 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 148 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 34 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 17 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 16 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 4 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 3 listings

26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Nissan of Canton - 73 listings

42175 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188

7 reviews
All Pro Nissan of Dearborn - 381 listings

24501 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124

10 reviews
Gerweck Nissan - 47 listings

15407 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

2 reviews
Warner Nissan - 1 listing

1070 Bright Rd Findlay, OH 45840

Thayer Nissan

18039 N. Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green, OH 43402

Ann Arbor Nissan

3975 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48106

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999