Yark Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9830 Ste Rte 64
Whitehouse, OH 43571

Map & Directions

Sales: (567) 246-7180

Service: (877) 848-0051

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/07/56/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1171840199763697007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,162

Price: $26,410

Mileage: 13,910

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,410, 13,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/21/42/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8025604175628212312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Great Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,597

Price: $12,810

Mileage: 42,760

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $12,810, 42,760 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/20/24/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2939626242388745328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Great Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,552

Price: $14,908

Mileage: 31,809

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $14,908, 31,809 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/20/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5191152800441668222-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,964

Price: $20,910

Mileage: 30,938

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD for sale - $20,910, 30,938 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/20/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6999433754738410490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,087

Price: $20,907

Mileage: 50,052

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $20,907, 50,052 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/20/24/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-588691810209490393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,471

Price: $14,908

Mileage: 38,378

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $14,908, 38,378 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/01/50/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-3119660613719187022-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,442

Price: $15,910

Mileage: 52,219

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $15,910, 52,219 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/26/21/39/2015_ram_1500-pic-833329830993153553-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,105

Price: $26,137

Mileage: 52,570

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,137, 52,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/16/18/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4984158882510962661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,172

Price: $15,910

Mileage: 26,946

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $15,910, 26,946 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/35/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2509968776274592791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,002

Price: $11,910

Mileage: 40,588

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $11,910, 40,588 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/02/42/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7261780070857661627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,785

Price: $12,707

Mileage: 57,265

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $12,707, 57,265 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/22/02/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1668882290252628561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,915

Price: $25,407

Mileage: 34,666

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,407, 34,666 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/20/17/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8808345331149804187-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,275

Price: $18,107

Mileage: 22,458

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $18,107, 22,458 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/26/19/36/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8017958484685708207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,194

Price: $24,834

Mileage: 46,509

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,834, 46,509 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/26/21/39/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7599714550327978523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Whitehouse, OH 43571

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,241

Price: $24,907

Mileage: 43,292

Location: Whitehouse, OH 43571

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,907, 43,292 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2019
Was a good experience. I felt I got a good deal. Josh the salesman was helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Paul! We appreciate your business and knowing you had a great experience!
Jul 20, 2019
Apicella1
They contacted me but the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We hope to be able to serve you again in the future!
Jan 22, 2019
GuruT5CNY
Prompt replies to inquiries
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!
Jan 21, 2019
jorg23
This dealer is very far from home. When i called, Blaine picked up and he was extremely diligent and helpful. Without hesitation, he started arranging to ship a covette to nj. In the end, i did not buy (wife wanted heated seats). I wish dealers close to me were this helpful and willing. Blaine is super knowledgeable and easy to get along with. If u can, buy from these guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review and recommending our dealership! We truly appreciate knowing you are satisfied with your experience and hope to serve you again in the future!
Dec 24, 2018
GuruB5FKD
Excellent communication with Blaine at Yark. Very up front about everything and didn’t feel like the old days of high pressure sales. Though we couldn’t seal the deal due to distance and our dragging our feet, I would not hesitate to check them out again when we are in the market for a new or used car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your fantastic and kind review! It was our pleasure to serve you and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 1, 2018
Although I didn’t buy from them they were honest about the vehicle I was looking at. They sent me pictures with an accurate write up on the truck; you don’t often get that in today’s market. Thank you Blaine for the help and time you put in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Willie! Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your time and hope to serve you in the future!
Nov 3, 2018
Bigbob72
They were very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and rating us 5 stars!
Sep 7, 2018
Real stand up guys,they'll tell u how it is and give u several options .got me lower interest rate then I already had from a bank ied been at my hole life .over all just a satisfying experience.that I encourage anyone looking for a car to go here and see.ask for Blaine or Kevin!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Aug 8, 2018
Treated me well, responded to all questions. Fair price. Bought a very clean vehicle from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Aug 6, 2018
Robinberry
I bought the car I inquired about. The salesman, Josh, was very helpful and responsive to all my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations and welcome to the Yark family! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Aug 5, 2018
boomedoc
Great!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 23, 2018
GuruWPCSW
Got back with me fairly quick.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! If there is anything more we can do to raise this to 5 stars, please let us know!
Jul 10, 2018
ohio1scott
overall good experience. But they failed in the detailing category. Along with sloppy armorall application we found a powdered donut under passenger seat.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. We truly apologize and have informed proper management of your complaint and assure you this will not happen again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know!
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 23, 2017
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy you could rate your experience 5 stars!
Aug 19, 2017
Good. Jason was there before 9am. I was able to complete my purchase, and then get back on the road in about an hour. All in all, a satisfying car buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We hope that you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jul 17, 2017
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star rating!
May 8, 2017
I am still working with them on this car everything seems to be going well except they also are having a hard time realizing I don't live near them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom! Thank you for your feedback and letting us know your experience. Please know that we try to give each of our customers the best experience we possibly can. If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know.
Apr 17, 2017
They were rude...car was not charged....too busy to see me
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, we sincerely apologize for this recent experience you had at our dealership. We value your feedback because it allows us an opportunity to investigate these issues and correct them within our company.  Please know that this review has been forwarded to our management team for review. If you have a moment we would appreciate any additional information you can provide about your experience- Who you worked with?  When you were at our dealership? Please forward this information to feedback@yarkauto.com. Customer service is our #1 priority and we regret to know that this was not displayed in y
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Received a call from dealer regarding vehicle. Said they just got the vehicle and needed to inspect and detail the Terrain. Salesman said he would call back when inspection was completed. That was 2 weeks ago. Have not heard from him since. Guess I will look elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2016
Sales rep is nice. Overpriced definitely!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2016
e-mail message. I bought a 2014 Mustang before I had a chance to look at this car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
It went great. Matt Ernest took very good care of me. Very professional and honest. Yark was wonderful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
I was contacted the following day by Erik. He was very nice, not "pushy" at all! I would definitely do business with Yark Chevrolet.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2015
Excellent staff
Jun 9, 2015
Courteous and helpful. Didn't have the inventory I was interested in buying.
Sep 28, 2014
5 star
Sep 11, 2014
perfect
Oct 28, 2012
Called/emailed back with helpful information.

Other Nearby Dealers

Victory Chevrolet of Milan - 237 listings
1250 Dexter St Milan, MI 48160
1 review
Knapp Chevrolet Buick - 165 listings
11003 E Us Highway 223 Blissfield, MI 49228
8 reviews
Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 150 listings
725 Illinois Avenue Maumee, OH 43537
4 reviews
Snyder Chevrolet - 129 listings
524 N Perry St Napoleon, OH 43545
2 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 169 listings
200 S Main St Continental, OH 45831
22 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 202 listings
625 SE Catawba Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452
8 reviews
Steinle Chevrolet Buick LLC - 91 listings
1014 E McPherson Hwy Clyde, OH 43410
11 reviews
Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 454 listings
15180 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
14 reviews
Greg Bell Chevrolet Cadillac - 276 listings
1313 E Us Highway 223 Adrian, MI 49221
17 reviews
Baumann Auto Group Genoa - 181 listings
22215 State Route 51 W Genoa, OH 43430
17 reviews
McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 227 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
9 reviews
Estle Chevrolet Cadillac - 378 listings
1515 N Clinton St Defiance, OH 43512
31 reviews
Chevrolet of Ottawa - 125 listings
1420 North Perry Street Ottawa, OH 45875
15 reviews
Dave White Chevrolet, Inc. - 446 listings
5880 Monroe Sylvania, OH 43560
20 reviews
Integrity Ford Incorporated - 150 listings
860 E Perry St Paulding, OH 45879
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,691 Great Deals out of 250,233 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
995 Great Deals out of 47,273 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,090 Great Deals out of 156,352 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
718 Great Deals out of 36,954 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,942 Great Deals out of 152,756 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
626 Great Deals out of 39,520 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,440 Great Deals out of 61,905 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,537 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,457 Great Deals out of 74,067 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,209 Great Deals out of 92,912 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
987 Great Deals out of 60,127 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,458 Great Deals out of 61,303 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,175 Great Deals out of 69,217 listings starting at $1,022
Used Ford Escape
2,038 Great Deals out of 82,714 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,952 Great Deals out of 100,433 listings starting at $1,000