Yark Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1377 Conant Street
Maumee, OH 43537

Sales: (567) 302-7017

Service: (419) 897-3903

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/45/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-5219479604764847852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Great Deal
$4,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,894

Price: $28,915

Mileage: 30,546

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $28,915, 30,546 miles with SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/27/2014_ford_edge-pic-5052966983695045454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,934

Price: $19,611

Mileage: 24,409

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,611, 24,409 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/20/06/2015_buick_enclave-pic-5603698837538366318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Convenience FWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,453

Price: $19,415

Mileage: 45,877

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Convenience FWD for sale - $19,415, 45,877 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/11/43/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-8543723558238982959-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,096

Price: $14,715

Mileage: 94,043

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $14,715, 94,043 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/08/2014_scion_xd-pic-296646006243895333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,312

Price: $5,913

Mileage: 114,225

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2014 Scion xD Base for sale - $5,913, 114,225 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/14/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4026906849012293046-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,480

Price: $12,915

Mileage: 28,851

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,915, 28,851 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/00/26/2011_ford_explorer-pic-4143829732820577969-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,248

Price: $13,411

Mileage: 111,374

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $13,411, 111,374 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/12/07/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3127195833958215764-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,655

Price: $18,411

Mileage: 22,065

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $18,411, 22,065 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/11/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7861748373439219637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,848

Price: $13,515

Mileage: 22,218

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,515, 22,218 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/10/39/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7465626261292142125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,380

Price: $24,915

Mileage: 17,267

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $24,915, 17,267 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/15/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8281754893634698703-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,564

Price: $16,311

Mileage: 26,951

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,311, 26,951 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/09/07/2013_subaru_tribeca-pic-8455026792401100217-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Tribeca 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,932

Price: $12,215

Mileage: 92,713

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Tribeca 3.6R Limited for sale - $12,215, 92,713 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/13/19/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-5564835535567088645-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,582

Price: $5,411

Mileage: 116,094

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $5,411, 116,094 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/45/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6944595782629767866-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,657

Price: $13,615

Mileage: 41,091

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,615, 41,091 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/30/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-3118640282691833634-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Good Deal
$3,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,241

Price: $31,915

Mileage: 10,103

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $31,915, 10,103 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2018
Drove 2 hours to get to yark toyota and about 10 minutes away I was called and notified that the vehicle had been sold. This is after I had called in advance and told them I was interested in the vehicle and that I was planning to arrive around 4 and they told me to come down and see it. This dealership is very unprofessional and would not recommend it to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Our goal at Yark Automotive Group is to give everyone the same opportunity to buy our used vehicles, but the market is very competitive, which puts us in a tough situation. We do not take deposits or hold used cars, and sell them on a first come, first serve basis. We truly apologize for your experience and regret any misunderstanding.   
Nov 23, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Aug 18, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Thank you for your review and rating us 5 stars!
Aug 3, 2017
Fit_1163
Good deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and rating us 5 stars!
Aug 1, 2017
Guru9CC4P
The salesperson kept playing games with me to get me to buy the car. "Someone is on their way to buy this car right now, you better buy it before they get here".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Please know that customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and apologize you feel you weren't satisfied with your visit and had to leave this negative review. Your comments have been forwarded to proper management for review and to ensure something like this does not happen again. If you should have any more questions or concerns, please contact us at feedback@yarkauto.com.
Jul 3, 2017
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review and rating us 5 stars!
May 15, 2017
Guru2DVM
They were very informative and quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Thank you for your kind review and rating us 5 stars!
Apr 15, 2017
GSUSLVSME
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Thank you for your review and rating us 5 stars!
Apr 8, 2017
Guru57YC
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Thank you for your review and rating your experience 5 stars!
Mar 10, 2017
Dealer unwilling to negotiate. Did not answer my inquiries directly. Walked out of the negotiation
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

We apologize your experience led to this 2 star rating. We try to give each of our customers the best possible experience. Your comments have been sent to management for further investigation. Unfortunately, we were unable to find any information with just the name Paul. Please contact our customer support team at feedback@yarkauto.com with more information regarding your visit. We will look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.
Feb 6, 2017
dakota_27400
Very nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and rating your experience 5 stars!
Sep 17, 2016
Yark Toyota contacted me within ten minutes after I emailed them. Very helpful and made the deal go smoothly. I drove the car home on the same day!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Very good buying experience!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Great the car i went for was great but while there founf a newer car at a great deal Yark Toyoto is great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Great place to buy. I drove nearly five hundred miles and purchased this suv and it was worth every penny. Very friendly atmosphere.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The dealer sent a complete set of photos for my inspection then followed up the next day with an email to be sure I received them and if they could be of any more assistance. I know the dealer is a larger dealer but they were not overbearing or forceful. I did make my purchase elsewhere but the price on the vehicle I purchased was just a bit better. Will check with them the next time I am looking for a vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 17, 2014
Questions were never answered, took up a lot of time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
rbrelowski
Great followup and great communication. This dealer would have been my choice if I lived closer to them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Very pleasant and accommodating.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
Excellent responses, multiple times!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
yankuic
5
Prompt response is what I can say
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
Dealer contacted me wright away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Good deal, fast response, very friendly, all around good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
Don't really care if they sell or not and they don't make any effort. Horrible customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2012
We know the car was old, but we asked if it had to have oil checked and we were told it had been taken care of (no) oil very dirty, not sure care was really taken in and looked at when traded in, but we are still happy with it. Thanks to you we got a good deal. Sales person very nice and friendly. Now we are just hoping it will last awhile. It was in our price range and you found it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Motors - 73 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 62 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Kruz N Kleen - 20 listings
1841 Dorr Street Toledo, OH 43607
4 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 19 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Candy's Auto World Inc - 6 listings
4738 Dorr St Toledo, OH 43615
3 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 5 listings
1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
1 review
Elite Toyota - 3 listings
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 2 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Dave White Auto Credit Maumee
1291 Conant St Maumee, OH 43537
1 review
Thayer Toyota Chevrolet - 217 listings
1225 North Main Street Bowling Green, OH 43402
17 reviews
Jim White Toyota - 320 listings
6123 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615
21 reviews
Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor - 287 listings
3745 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103
35 reviews
Victory Toyota of Canton - 223 listings
46352 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
7 reviews
LaRiche Toyota Subaru - 215 listings
920 Plaza St Findlay, OH 45840
2 reviews
Spartan Motor Group
14975 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000