Jim White Lexus of Toledo

7505 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43617

Sales: (567) 455-7372

Service: (419) 841-3500

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/21/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-986035732263201450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$4,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,160

Price: $17,959

Mileage: 60,065

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $17,959, 60,065 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/38/2016_buick_regal-pic-3693319260885642080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan FWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$3,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,449

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 11,806

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan FWD for sale - $19,984, 11,806 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/09/20/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-6880369158040226675-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,041

Price: $16,585

Mileage: 79,575

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $16,585, 79,575 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/56/2012_acura_rdx-pic-24877806615363227-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,791

Price: $17,410

Mileage: 45,795

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $17,410, 45,795 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/52/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-1951747344471653642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,499

Price: $31,707

Mileage: 20,229

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $31,707, 20,229 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/04/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8913163042458256246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,043

Price: $35,220

Mileage: 9,765

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $35,220, 9,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/19/54/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2600543479002611534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,122

Price: $16,951

Mileage: 27,120

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $16,951, 27,120 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/40/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7568725846639186858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,373

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 28,253

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,994, 28,253 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/46/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-1694180976174036528-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,106

Price: $20,093

Mileage: 49,249

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $20,093, 49,249 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/29/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-7010209615330735775-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,931

Price: $47,619

Mileage: 12,493

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $47,619, 12,493 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/40/2015_honda_fit-pic-7834455355467605219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,230

Price: $15,452

Mileage: 14,637

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mystic Yellow Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX-L for sale - $15,452, 14,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/15/02/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-2250435730055229823-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,970

Price: $12,925

Mileage: 85,541

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Truffle Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $12,925, 85,541 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/09/31/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7310713202585876661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,728

Price: $24,761

Mileage: 8,464

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,761, 8,464 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/32/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2375653936673785416-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,249

Price: $50,499

Mileage: 7,638

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $50,499, 7,638 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/13/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6199666394668568796-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,212

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 110,260

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $17,890, 110,260 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
Guru9QKHX
Not good at all. The dealer said the Carfax was clean. When I got there and looked at the car, it was clear to me it had been in an accident and had been repaired. The salesman agreed, but, didn't elaborate. I believe the dealer knew the car had been repaired, but, I think was going to sell it to an unsuspecting buyer. I do not feel this is a fair business practice and I would not shop at this dealership again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Excellent Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Great overall experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Very professional follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Though paying cash, "finance" papers have to be filled out. They were done incorrectly. Finance man said he had "better things to do besides argue with me" over the paper work HE typed up incorrectly. My $2k deposit was not reflected or a charge reflection for my Am Ex he told me that was "just understood" that the deposit was made. Which pushed back to buying process. Once CASH was delivered, it took another 9 days to bring me my vehicle out of state..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Avelino Jr Herrera
I got a quick telephone response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Gary Bianchi
Contacted me as soon as I contacted them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
GuruLVHP
Nice folks.. Kyle was very understanding about our time frame for travel, etc.. really liked the vehicle... I was scouting out a vehicle for my pastors wife and he didn't like the high miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Went to test drive, but the car was sold. They followed up, afterward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Took a while to hear from them. Was told they'd search for other vehicles and call me back. Never heard from them until after I bought elsewhere....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim White Lexus of Toledo:

Doug, sorry it took us so long to get back to you.
Mar 30, 2017
Said there was a "small" oil leak in the vehicle, and that it would be fixed upon purchase. Then when I was ready to close, was told they will not fix it, and when I asked what exactly was causing this "small" oil leak they told me they didn't know and the only way they could tell me is if I pay and sign an approved release letting them fix it at their location. Oh and this "small" oil leak that they didn't know everything about would probably be an expensive fix. And then they told me if i didnt buy it they would just send it to auction, like i was being rushed into the process. Terrible experience, and sorry to say, but the people I was working with were being really shady throughout the whole process.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim White Lexus of Toledo:

With all due respect, The vehicle this customer referred to was sitting in our back lot ready  to be shipped to the auction because of an oil leak. She told us that the men in her family were mechanics and could take care of the problem. We priced the vehicle at almost $4000 under NADA book . We never at any time in the process agreed to fix the oil leak or anything else. The saleswoman mentioned is anything but shady. She is a fine, honorable person who never lies to anybody.
Mar 21, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
We are in contact weekly trying to find the car we want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
911convertible01
cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very good kept in contact great information on truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very prompt, courteous reply. Car was not quite what I wanted, but was pleased that salesman and general manager contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Sales person Kyle was great, took some time to locate the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Responsive but wanted AWD truck & turned out their vehicle for sale was FWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
No REAL response from the dealer. the email replied is just a template, no answers to any of my questions! Waste of time!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Professional, courteous and really tried working with me. I would recommend them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Finally contacted me. Was going to send me pics after detailing vehicle. However, have never heard from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very responsive and pleasant. They go out of their way for customer. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
called once and was going to call back with details but never did. I was told that rep called and phone did not work however it works fine as I use daily. He simply did not call
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Bigboi3849
This is dealership is great had good service came all the way from DC to get this car the reason I came so far is the communication I had with the salesman Kyle he was great! made me happy all the way round he went out his way to make sure I was satisfied car need one fixing he did it him self I recommend this dealership to any one keep up the good work Kyle and your co workers you all made me happy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
They returned calls. Made an appointment to drive car, but didn't like the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Good over all service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
I spoke with Salesman multiple times, he answered all of my questions and provided a full vehicle service history. Great price would have bought but decided to lease instead.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Ok... Vehicle overpriced. Did not have the vehicle in their possession when the posted it as available. Could not answer questions about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
The salesman and the manager lied to us. Complete waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Would not nogotiate on the price at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
From out of town and they stayed late and went above and beyond to make our deal happen. Thanks again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Very professional, non nonsense, quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 195 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
2 reviews
Thayer Honda - 178 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
Royal Motors - 73 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 68 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 39 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 37 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 21 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Mighty Motors - 21 listings
307 E Beecher St Adrian, MI 49221
2 reviews
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 13 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
Apple Tree Auto Sales - 13 listings
490 E. Chicago Blvd Britton, MI 49229
1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 10 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 9 listings
2999 Treat Hwy Adrian, MI 49221
2 reviews
Elite Toyota - 5 listings
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 4 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 4 listings
1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Lexus IS 300
20 Great Deals out of 1,989 listings starting at $2,000
Used Lexus NX 200t
102 Great Deals out of 2,412 listings starting at $21,818
Used Lexus NX 300h
5 Great Deals out of 405 listings starting at $29,886
Used Lexus IS 200t
26 Great Deals out of 1,041 listings starting at $22,999
Used Lexus GS 450h
3 Great Deals out of 76 listings starting at $6,495
Used Lexus GS Turbo
34 listings starting at $47,560
Used Lexus LS 460
94 Great Deals out of 2,032 listings starting at $7,500
Used Lexus RX 450h
38 Great Deals out of 1,390 listings starting at $10,995
Used Lexus RC 350
50 Great Deals out of 1,001 listings starting at $26,775
Used Lexus RC F
286 listings starting at $35,999
Used Lexus RC 200t
195 listings starting at $29,910
Used Lexus RC 300
4 Great Deals out of 165 listings starting at $33,995
Used Lexus GS F
136 listings starting at $52,999
Used Lexus IS 350
87 Great Deals out of 1,464 listings starting at $6,249
Used Lexus GS 350
171 Great Deals out of 3,550 listings starting at $5,800