Jim White Lexus of Toledo

7505 W Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43617

Sales: (567) 455-7372

Service: (419) 841-3500

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/08/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-9100914328522333926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$4,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,186

Price: $27,620

Mileage: 10,953

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $27,620, 10,953 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/25/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8148870520729485981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,381

Price: $15,544

Mileage: 49,736

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,544, 49,736 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/59/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-8533575657733190550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,099

Price: $29,459

Mileage: 41,365

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $29,459, 41,365 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/54/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-5695840742211723830-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,296

Price: $29,656

Mileage: 39,544

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,656, 39,544 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/34/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3334025964322271087-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,840

Price: $16,611

Mileage: 50,720

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $16,611, 50,720 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/54/2015_ford_taurus-pic-2932535067119910102-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,447

Price: $22,896

Mileage: 39,541

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $22,896, 39,541 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/10/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1211698834880288442-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,566

Price: $33,665

Mileage: 58,122

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $33,665, 58,122 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Tow Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/39/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-837555873611607080-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,994

Price: $10,143

Mileage: 94,325

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $10,143, 94,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/26/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-5418430873378312144-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,256

Price: $11,587

Mileage: 75,270

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $11,587, 75,270 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/13/38/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-3843644883225279292-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,807

Price: $14,899

Mileage: 75,863

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $14,899, 75,863 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/50/2015_buick_verano-pic-2277378137418425346-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,292

Price: $12,487

Mileage: 49,272

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $12,487, 49,272 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/37/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-90756976913335741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,977

Price: $23,346

Mileage: 65,626

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $23,346, 65,626 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/10/2014_lexus_rx_450h-pic-8018117890863071615-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,949

Price: $32,983

Mileage: 47,037

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $32,983, 47,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/34/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-8775635233656290892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,020

Price: $38,399

Mileage: 40,976

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $38,399, 40,976 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/56/2007_toyota_camry-pic-3249455536008179611-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,907

Price: $4,936

Mileage: 170,048

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $4,936, 170,048 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLE Package, Preferred Premium Accessory Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2017
Took a while to hear from them. Was told they'd search for other vehicles and call me back. Never heard from them until after I bought elsewhere....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim White Lexus of Toledo:

Doug, sorry it took us so long to get back to you.
Mar 30, 2017
Said there was a "small" oil leak in the vehicle, and that it would be fixed upon purchase. Then when I was ready to close, was told they will not fix it, and when I asked what exactly was causing this "small" oil leak they told me they didn't know and the only way they could tell me is if I pay and sign an approved release letting them fix it at their location. Oh and this "small" oil leak that they didn't know everything about would probably be an expensive fix. And then they told me if i didnt buy it they would just send it to auction, like i was being rushed into the process. Terrible experience, and sorry to say, but the people I was working with were being really shady throughout the whole process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim White Lexus of Toledo:

With all due respect, The vehicle this customer referred to was sitting in our back lot ready  to be shipped to the auction because of an oil leak. She told us that the men in her family were mechanics and could take care of the problem. We priced the vehicle at almost $4000 under NADA book . We never at any time in the process agreed to fix the oil leak or anything else. The saleswoman mentioned is anything but shady. She is a fine, honorable person who never lies to anybody.
Mar 21, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
We are in contact weekly trying to find the car we want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
911convertible01
cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very good kept in contact great information on truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very prompt, courteous reply. Car was not quite what I wanted, but was pleased that salesman and general manager contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Sales person Kyle was great, took some time to locate the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Responsive but wanted AWD truck & turned out their vehicle for sale was FWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
No REAL response from the dealer. the email replied is just a template, no answers to any of my questions! Waste of time!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Professional, courteous and really tried working with me. I would recommend them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Finally contacted me. Was going to send me pics after detailing vehicle. However, have never heard from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very responsive and pleasant. They go out of their way for customer. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
called once and was going to call back with details but never did. I was told that rep called and phone did not work however it works fine as I use daily. He simply did not call
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Bigboi3849
This is dealership is great had good service came all the way from DC to get this car the reason I came so far is the communication I had with the salesman Kyle he was great! made me happy all the way round he went out his way to make sure I was satisfied car need one fixing he did it him self I recommend this dealership to any one keep up the good work Kyle and your co workers you all made me happy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
They returned calls. Made an appointment to drive car, but didn't like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Good over all service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
I spoke with Salesman multiple times, he answered all of my questions and provided a full vehicle service history. Great price would have bought but decided to lease instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 2, 2014
Ok... Vehicle overpriced. Did not have the vehicle in their possession when the posted it as available. Could not answer questions about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
The salesman and the manager lied to us. Complete waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Would not nogotiate on the price at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
From out of town and they stayed late and went above and beyond to make our deal happen. Thanks again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Very professional, non nonsense, quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 255 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, MI 48131

3 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 243 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway, Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 198 listings

1255 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

4 reviews
Elite Toyota - 99 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Steve Rogers Ford - 89 listings

9760 Route 64, Waterville, OH 43566

6 reviews
Royal Motors - 67 listings

33 South Byrne Road, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 20 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 18 listings

1225 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 8 listings

2999 Treat Hwy, Adrian, MI 49221

2 reviews
Vin Devers Mercedes-Benz - 5 listings

5570 Monroe St, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Dealmaker Auto Sales

2746 N.Holland Sylvania Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd

5005 W Alexis, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave, Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
KRG Motor Sales

22544 Dixie Hwy, Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Quality Driven Automotive LLC

1155 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400