Jim White Lexus of Toledo

7505 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43617

Sales: (567) 455-7372

Service: (419) 841-3500

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/09/52/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-8774653786448641489-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,987

Price: $14,057

Mileage: 66,229

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $14,057, 66,229 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/50/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-4335915359542752453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,400

Price: $22,274

Mileage: 65,170

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $22,274, 65,170 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/19/2015_honda_accord-pic-924670183849516941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$2,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,898

Price: $16,642

Mileage: 18,151

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,642, 18,151 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/06/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-3249574383070551388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$2,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,708

Price: $20,952

Mileage: 77,528

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $20,952, 77,528 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/51/2012_honda_civic-pic-120439846132653085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,717

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 41,790

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $10,997, 41,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/21/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-986035732263201450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,584

Price: $19,532

Mileage: 60,065

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $19,532, 60,065 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/16/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-1851773220489103303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,790

Price: $24,501

Mileage: 43,355

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,501, 43,355 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/26/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-912532884064125004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,551

Price: $25,553

Mileage: 21,525

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Woodland Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,553, 21,525 miles with Power Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/58/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5612360433195441591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$3,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,287

Price: $47,313

Mileage: 15,102

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $47,313, 15,102 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/44/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7328435015723210289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,059

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 38,846

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $18,500, 38,846 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/30/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-258177179281502301-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,304

Price: $5,221

Mileage: 188,861

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $5,221, 188,861 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/18/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-6794370365911331180-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,594

Price: $33,989

Mileage: 21,991

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t AWD for sale - $33,989, 21,991 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/16/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-2427350368921910606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,462

Price: $16,113

Mileage: 103,111

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $16,113, 103,111 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/07/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-4584254909386642154-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,221

Price: $30,685

Mileage: 11,628

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $30,685, 11,628 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/18/2012_kia_sportage-pic-8160558809001346250-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,416

Price: $9,527

Mileage: 81,426

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $9,527, 81,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
Guru9QKHX
Not good at all. The dealer said the Carfax was clean. When I got there and looked at the car, it was clear to me it had been in an accident and had been repaired. The salesman agreed, but, didn't elaborate. I believe the dealer knew the car had been repaired, but, I think was going to sell it to an unsuspecting buyer. I do not feel this is a fair business practice and I would not shop at this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Excellent Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Great overall experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Very professional follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Though paying cash, "finance" papers have to be filled out. They were done incorrectly. Finance man said he had "better things to do besides argue with me" over the paper work HE typed up incorrectly. My $2k deposit was not reflected or a charge reflection for my Am Ex he told me that was "just understood" that the deposit was made. Which pushed back to buying process. Once CASH was delivered, it took another 9 days to bring me my vehicle out of state..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Avelino Jr Herrera
I got a quick telephone response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Gary Bianchi
Contacted me as soon as I contacted them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
GuruLVHP
Nice folks.. Kyle was very understanding about our time frame for travel, etc.. really liked the vehicle... I was scouting out a vehicle for my pastors wife and he didn't like the high miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Went to test drive, but the car was sold. They followed up, afterward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Took a while to hear from them. Was told they'd search for other vehicles and call me back. Never heard from them until after I bought elsewhere....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim White Lexus of Toledo:

Doug, sorry it took us so long to get back to you.
Mar 30, 2017
Said there was a "small" oil leak in the vehicle, and that it would be fixed upon purchase. Then when I was ready to close, was told they will not fix it, and when I asked what exactly was causing this "small" oil leak they told me they didn't know and the only way they could tell me is if I pay and sign an approved release letting them fix it at their location. Oh and this "small" oil leak that they didn't know everything about would probably be an expensive fix. And then they told me if i didnt buy it they would just send it to auction, like i was being rushed into the process. Terrible experience, and sorry to say, but the people I was working with were being really shady throughout the whole process.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim White Lexus of Toledo:

With all due respect, The vehicle this customer referred to was sitting in our back lot ready  to be shipped to the auction because of an oil leak. She told us that the men in her family were mechanics and could take care of the problem. We priced the vehicle at almost $4000 under NADA book . We never at any time in the process agreed to fix the oil leak or anything else. The saleswoman mentioned is anything but shady. She is a fine, honorable person who never lies to anybody.
Mar 21, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
We are in contact weekly trying to find the car we want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
911convertible01
cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very good kept in contact great information on truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very prompt, courteous reply. Car was not quite what I wanted, but was pleased that salesman and general manager contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Sales person Kyle was great, took some time to locate the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Responsive but wanted AWD truck & turned out their vehicle for sale was FWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
No REAL response from the dealer. the email replied is just a template, no answers to any of my questions! Waste of time!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Professional, courteous and really tried working with me. I would recommend them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Finally contacted me. Was going to send me pics after detailing vehicle. However, have never heard from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very responsive and pleasant. They go out of their way for customer. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
called once and was going to call back with details but never did. I was told that rep called and phone did not work however it works fine as I use daily. He simply did not call
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Bigboi3849
This is dealership is great had good service came all the way from DC to get this car the reason I came so far is the communication I had with the salesman Kyle he was great! made me happy all the way round he went out his way to make sure I was satisfied car need one fixing he did it him self I recommend this dealership to any one keep up the good work Kyle and your co workers you all made me happy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
They returned calls. Made an appointment to drive car, but didn't like the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Good over all service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
I spoke with Salesman multiple times, he answered all of my questions and provided a full vehicle service history. Great price would have bought but decided to lease instead.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Ok... Vehicle overpriced. Did not have the vehicle in their possession when the posted it as available. Could not answer questions about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
The salesman and the manager lied to us. Complete waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Would not nogotiate on the price at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
From out of town and they stayed late and went above and beyond to make our deal happen. Thanks again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Very professional, non nonsense, quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 196 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
1 review
Thayer Honda - 142 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
Royal Motors - 68 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 44 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 35 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 15 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 15 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 12 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 7 listings
2999 Treat Hwy Adrian, MI 49221
2 reviews
KRG Motor Sales - 6 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 3 listings
1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Kachar's Used Cars
15033 South Telegraph Road Monroe, MI 48161
4 reviews
Elite Toyota
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review
City Wide Auto Credit - D.C. Motors - 8 listings
2251 Woodville Rd Oregon, OH 43616

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200