Jim White Lexus of Toledo

7505 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43617

Sales: (567) 455-7372

Service: (419) 841-3500

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/09/36/2017_lexus_gx_460-pic-5303700190006758382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$5,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,110

Price: $49,974

Mileage: 9,510

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2017 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $49,974, 9,510 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/09/35/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6965579793073790015-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,919

Price: $10,443

Mileage: 30,074

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,443, 30,074 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/26/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-7594945202016016-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,485

Price: $9,680

Mileage: 112,575

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moon Shell Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $9,680, 112,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/15/2014_mini_countryman-pic-4563018859742245029-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,074

Price: $19,101

Mileage: 27,965

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Light White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $19,101, 27,965 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/55/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2299405466825831363-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,003

Price: $23,024

Mileage: 92,420

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $23,024, 92,420 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/08/55/2011_audi_s5-pic-7819990196099363062-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S5 Prestige Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,931

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 85,976

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2011 Audi S5 Prestige for sale - $20,994, 85,976 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/04/2014_buick_verano-pic-1568625692745967831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,297

Price: $14,314

Mileage: 11,893

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Luxo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $14,314, 11,893 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/26/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-5333048066512968921-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,321

Price: $9,163

Mileage: 155,132

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,163, 155,132 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/36/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-3900283767269457265-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,313

Price: $10,096

Mileage: 143,551

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport for sale - $10,096, 143,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/08/56/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-1077097230826607708-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,679

Price: $46,187

Mileage: 9,439

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport for sale - $46,187, 9,439 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/44/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3287039476950774937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,176

Price: $29,758

Mileage: 58,824

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $29,758, 58,824 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/39/2008_lexus_lx_570-pic-5062700978240165794-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,769

Price: $27,346

Mileage: 118,948

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $27,346, 118,948 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/09/15/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-5978910185830925936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,876

Price: $45,609

Mileage: 17,202

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Caviar Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport for sale - $45,609, 17,202 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/08/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-7922033222788295231-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,836

Price: $8,812

Mileage: 110,182

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,812, 110,182 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/07/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6001753017131499292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,524

Price: $36,244

Mileage: 13,431

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $36,244, 13,431 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Though paying cash, "finance" papers have to be filled out. They were done incorrectly. Finance man said he had "better things to do besides argue with me" over the paper work HE typed up incorrectly. My $2k deposit was not reflected or a charge reflection for my Am Ex he told me that was "just understood" that the deposit was made. Which pushed back to buying process. Once CASH was delivered, it took another 9 days to bring me my vehicle out of state..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Avelino Jr Herrera
I got a quick telephone response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Gary Bianchi
Contacted me as soon as I contacted them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
GuruLVHP
Nice folks.. Kyle was very understanding about our time frame for travel, etc.. really liked the vehicle... I was scouting out a vehicle for my pastors wife and he didn't like the high miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Went to test drive, but the car was sold. They followed up, afterward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Took a while to hear from them. Was told they'd search for other vehicles and call me back. Never heard from them until after I bought elsewhere....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim White Lexus of Toledo:

Doug, sorry it took us so long to get back to you.
Mar 30, 2017
Said there was a "small" oil leak in the vehicle, and that it would be fixed upon purchase. Then when I was ready to close, was told they will not fix it, and when I asked what exactly was causing this "small" oil leak they told me they didn't know and the only way they could tell me is if I pay and sign an approved release letting them fix it at their location. Oh and this "small" oil leak that they didn't know everything about would probably be an expensive fix. And then they told me if i didnt buy it they would just send it to auction, like i was being rushed into the process. Terrible experience, and sorry to say, but the people I was working with were being really shady throughout the whole process.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim White Lexus of Toledo:

With all due respect, The vehicle this customer referred to was sitting in our back lot ready  to be shipped to the auction because of an oil leak. She told us that the men in her family were mechanics and could take care of the problem. We priced the vehicle at almost $4000 under NADA book . We never at any time in the process agreed to fix the oil leak or anything else. The saleswoman mentioned is anything but shady. She is a fine, honorable person who never lies to anybody.
Mar 21, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
We are in contact weekly trying to find the car we want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
911convertible01
cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very good kept in contact great information on truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very prompt, courteous reply. Car was not quite what I wanted, but was pleased that salesman and general manager contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Sales person Kyle was great, took some time to locate the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Responsive but wanted AWD truck & turned out their vehicle for sale was FWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
No REAL response from the dealer. the email replied is just a template, no answers to any of my questions! Waste of time!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Professional, courteous and really tried working with me. I would recommend them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Finally contacted me. Was going to send me pics after detailing vehicle. However, have never heard from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very responsive and pleasant. They go out of their way for customer. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
called once and was going to call back with details but never did. I was told that rep called and phone did not work however it works fine as I use daily. He simply did not call
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Bigboi3849
This is dealership is great had good service came all the way from DC to get this car the reason I came so far is the communication I had with the salesman Kyle he was great! made me happy all the way round he went out his way to make sure I was satisfied car need one fixing he did it him self I recommend this dealership to any one keep up the good work Kyle and your co workers you all made me happy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
They returned calls. Made an appointment to drive car, but didn't like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Good over all service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
I spoke with Salesman multiple times, he answered all of my questions and provided a full vehicle service history. Great price would have bought but decided to lease instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 2, 2014
Ok... Vehicle overpriced. Did not have the vehicle in their possession when the posted it as available. Could not answer questions about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
The salesman and the manager lied to us. Complete waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Would not nogotiate on the price at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
From out of town and they stayed late and went above and beyond to make our deal happen. Thanks again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Very professional, non nonsense, quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim White Honda - 314 listings

1505 Reynolds Rd Maumee, OH 43537

2 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 215 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 166 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Elite Toyota - 103 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 33 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 20 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 19 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 17 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Outlet - 14 listings

17670 N Dixie Hwy Bowling Green, OH 43402

3 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 10 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 9 listings

2999 Treat Hwy Adrian, MI 49221

2 reviews
KRG Motor Sales - 3 listings

22544 Dixie Hwy Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
Quality Driven Automotive LLC

1155 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900