Exceptional Motor Car

20891 County Road 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Sales: (419) 614-0197

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/20/55/2016_dodge_journey-pic-849428356087019795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,453

Price: $18,828

Mileage: 22,555

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $18,828, 22,555 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/09/16/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4317261736336851409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,844

Price: $27,045

Mileage: 44,593

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $27,045, 44,593 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/20/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3837234062248903074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$3,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,571

Price: $36,496

Mileage: 11,160

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $36,496, 11,160 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/19/49/2017_ford_escape-pic-8868956014667085112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,302

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 22,019

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,987, 22,019 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/09/20/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5422942965234306239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,040

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 27,987

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $18,500, 27,987 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/20/25/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2257679948567415427-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,280

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 24,416

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,000, 24,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/27/2016_chrysler_300-pic-2365273908678683682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,800

Price: $20,210

Mileage: 17,586

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $20,210, 17,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/13/38/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-254423021960034570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,052

Price: $23,989

Mileage: 33,229

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,989, 33,229 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/16/2015_kia_rio-pic-3960421268409152477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,358

Price: $8,921

Mileage: 40,075

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,921, 40,075 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/20/42/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-7436790695781395122-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$3,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,093

Price: $51,999

Mileage: 20,893

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $51,999, 20,893 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/10/13/2015_ram_1500-pic-5199742453117417502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,828

Price: $21,827

Mileage: 62,081

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,827, 62,081 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/14/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7925102200589231157-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,077

Price: $26,404

Mileage: 19,885

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,404, 19,885 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/20/05/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6248499950053691696-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,502

Price: $14,347

Mileage: 55,263

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $14,347, 55,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/20/01/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-654216277918851249-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,346

Price: $9,193

Mileage: 92,480

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $9,193, 92,480 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/09/16/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2636752063333718695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,636

Price: $16,369

Mileage: 34,040

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD for sale - $16,369, 34,040 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2018
Very quick response.
May 25, 2018
wrexkano
Worked with Doug for almost two weeks while I was preparing to purchase my new Chevy SS. Very professional and friendly staff all around. Highly recommend this company!
May 17, 2018
Salesman was very helpful and contacted me several times.
Mar 21, 2018
GuruZ9KZ3
Quick call back just never made it down to look at vehicle .
Mar 14, 2018
Guru9MVP3
The wait on financing was long, but overall was a great experience. We bought the car! Would visit again
Mar 11, 2018
they tried hiding all the rust under truck lots of rust.they under coating the hole underneath of truck. It was rotting out bad. Made me think what else do they do.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2018
HottWheelz
Great Dealership!!! I'm buying the vehicle!!!
Feb 14, 2018
Great
Jan 2, 2018
GuruZ19Z3
Very nice people, very helpful and responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2017
Good people to talk to
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
Responded very quickly and very friendly. Ended up buying the vehicle three days later.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2017
Gazi Ahmed
Very informative and professional
Oct 24, 2017
quick response!
Oct 21, 2017
Courteous and helpful. Responded quickly concerning the car I was interested in. Unfortunately, it had sold before we arrived. They notified me immediately of the sale, which i appreciate as to not waste my time. Did not buy from this dealer, but did follow up later a week later to inquire of my car search. Would recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a car or truck
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2017
Rob_Me
Exceptional motor cars uses "bait" cars to draw you in, then tries to sell you something else on the lot after they tell you "that just sold yesterday"....drove 2 hours to look at this jeep after being told it was still available at closing the day before... And here it is a week later and I still get calls from them to come up and drive this awesome Wrangler.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
They didn't have the jeep. Don't know how to explain it more they sent me a email wondering if there was somthing else that I would be interested in. My response was no wanted to see the jeep I was looking at on line didn't have a good or bad experience with them. Never went any further than that I hope this helps
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2017
JudgeTmac
Quick to respond
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2017
Awesome staff... the only critique I have is they should have asked more questions on my car criteria. I drove a traverse and really liked it but couldn't fit my price range. I ended at another dealer and bought a Ford explorer. They later called and I told them I bought a Ford. They said they had Ford explorer . I would have bought from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
Very helpful. Worked hard to find vehicle I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2017
After going back and forth for days on details of a truck for an out of state purchase, being told the truck was "sold" to me, I waited for 2 days for them to send the purchase order to my bank so I could sign the papers. All the while talking to them about details, pictures, videos, etc. Booked a flight to go get it, only to NOT hear from them that the "sales manager" who made all of these deals with me was no longer there, he had only been a temp. and that they had sold the truck the day before, the day that I sat waiting for the purchase order. When I called to ask what the hold up was, and why my bank had not received the bill of sale, they "couldn't find the truck, looks like it was sold yesterday". Good luck with these people.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Yes they did contact me. I happened to go some where else and found a car there but they did a wonderful job.
Jul 16, 2017
They emailed me the Car was already sold
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
Sumfir
I would say they were professional and hard working. Quick response to my request...I questioned the Car price because it was exceptionally low. It was listed wrong. They contacted me several times to see if other cars would work. However I bought elsewhere.
Jun 30, 2017
They interacted with me in a very helpful way.
Jun 10, 2017
Guru2ZZT
Yes, very Kind, One of the Best customer care Dealerships I have spoke with!!!!!! Dustin,Great sales Rep!!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2017
Your Heart
My salesman, Paul, was great! He gave me all of the necessary information about the truck I called about before making an hour trip. Super nice staff a lot of nice vehicles on the lot. Yes, I bought the truck and the terms were what I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2017
Very good.
Apr 29, 2017
GuruXF56
Friendly and courteous staff. I dealt with Jordan and he was the best. I reside 2 1/2 hours away and he stayed in contact with me everyday. Also had vehicle ready for me to test drive when I arrived. I ended up purchasing the vehicle. Will definetly refer people. Thanks Jordan.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2017
Professional and friendly
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
Cars are from rental companies. Drove several cars that said were inspected. All sorts of little things wrong with them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2017
Citi_61130
They were great and easy to work with.
Mar 6, 2017
Littlegti84
I purchased a car elsewhere before a set appointment I had here. I called Dustin and let him know and cancelled appointment. He asked what I bought, and seemed genuinely happy for me and me purchase. Very friendly, not at all pushy or overbearing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
fachulli07
Very nice
Feb 4, 2017
Responded quickly.. wasn't willing to work on a cash deal. Ended up buying a 08 in better condition for the same offer
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
Dmckowen_61
Worked very hard to get my business. Highly recommend!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2017
Very professional thanks for the help
Nov 8, 2016
Vehicle was ready for test drive when promised. The whole buying experience was flawless
Nov 3, 2016
Very professional! Quick to follow up with my interest and needs. Sending me updates with any new trucks with my possible interest. Great customer attention.
Oct 13, 2016
They took hours to run paperwork, and did it even fill the gas tank.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
Good response
Sep 10, 2016
Responded right away and kept me up to date as what cars they have. Did not have what I wanted in a vehicle at that time
Sep 7, 2016
jaredphillip51
called back nice people
Sep 6, 2016
gertig
These people are very pleasant to deal with. I didn't feel pressured at all. Unfortunately, we decided on something else.
Aug 21, 2016
Sales followed up.
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 19, 2016
Paul from Exceptional Motor Car answered all of my questions in a very timely manner and tried to help me out to the best of his ability, but unfortunately the car I was interested in was already sold. He was extremely helpful nonetheless. Thanks Paul!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2016
Excellent PEOPLE to deal with......Thanks Paul for the job well done on your end to make this deal
1 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2016
They responded fairly quickly. I told them i decided to wait anouther year before i bought a car. They said to call and they would do everything they can to help me.
May 7, 2016
Quick call back, no pressure sales
Apr 30, 2016
Good experience. Professional, courteous and friendly.
Mar 19, 2016
Tjohns14
Great dealer. Mike was great and very professional.
Mar 19, 2016
very easy to work with. wii definetly go back
Mar 9, 2016
Friendly staff quick response
Jan 23, 2016
Biggest problem was they acted like everything was processed and ready all we needed to do was come test drive and decide if we liked it or not. We were there for around 4 hours after driving 2.5 hrs. To get there and left with no car because payments didn't match up to what we wanted to pay. Just would have been nice to know before the drive and wait.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, sorry that you feel that way. The salesman did contact you prior to you coming that we would not be able to get you in the payment you requested. We tried our best to accommodate you with your situation. Please let us know if we can help in the future
Thank you
Jan 13, 2016
Great company if your looking for a reputable company give them a try
Dec 27, 2015
Jamie was a wonderful help and the facility was quite pleasant!
Dec 16, 2015
No dealing. Price was take it or leave it
Dec 11, 2015
Dealer representative responded in adequate time with a fair alternative price for the vehicle being discussed.
Oct 25, 2015
Asked about trading in my 2013 Harley Davidson dealer responded and requested Vin and some photos, I sent the information and was told they would get back to me. Never heard anything back and the truck I was interested in was removed from there site. I understand the vehicle might have been sold however a response to my inquiry would have been nice professionalism goes a long way

Other Nearby Dealers

Don's Automotive Group LLC - 170 listings
720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567
3 reviews
McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 165 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
7 reviews
Snyder Chevrolet - 163 listings
524 N Perry St Napoleon, OH 43545
2 reviews
Estle Chevrolet Buick - 120 listings
112 N Lynn St Bryan, OH 43506
2 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 115 listings
1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545
1 review
Christy Motor Sales Incorporated - 73 listings
314 N Defiance St Archbold, OH 43502
1 review
Auburn Chrysler Dodge & Jeep Incorporated - 56 listings
507 S Grandstaff Dr Auburn, IN 46706
3 reviews
Raabe Motor Sales, Inc. - 40 listings
11260 Elida Road Delphos, OH 45833
5 reviews
Dietsch Sales & Service Inc - 34 listings
1774 State Route 49 Edgerton, OH 43517
4 reviews
Car 1 - 29 listings
1601 S Defiance St Archbold, OH 43502
3 reviews
Leo Auto Sales - 9 listings
14910 State Road 1 Leo, IN 46765
3 reviews
Wagner Motors LLC - 7 listings
1297 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567
2 reviews
Kuhn Truck and RV
240 Oh-18 Sherwood, OH 43556
3 reviews
Huggins Auto Sales and Service
402 W Main St Ottawa, OH 45875
2 reviews
Taylor Auto Sales Inc
231 S Walnut St Van Wert, OH 45891
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995