Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1888 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH 43229 - Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 888-2331

Service: (614) 438-5500

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/22/29/2014_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1343282618634666270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$9,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,561

Price: $36,794

Mileage: 33,376

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,794, 33,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/22/29/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-4420664507598917800-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,854

Price: $13,894

Mileage: 49,991

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $13,894, 49,991 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/05/22/42/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7893530398583947240-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$4,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,157

Price: $21,781

Mileage: 45,465

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,781, 45,465 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/22/53/2012_buick_regal-pic-2092841115812000825-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,246

Price: $12,596

Mileage: 27,457

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Base for sale - $12,596, 27,457 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/22/49/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-5304736440381844836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,217

Price: $9,896

Mileage: 81,236

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Limited for sale - $9,896, 81,236 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/22/53/2015_ram_promaster-pic-6293057683905910073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$6,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,554

Price: $17,701

Mileage: 39,138

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $17,701, 39,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/34/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-6455296047035290365-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,986

Price: $9,394

Mileage: 91,734

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD for sale - $9,394, 91,734 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/22/42/2011_kia_sportage-pic-1526849648073159861-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,391

Price: $12,784

Mileage: 65,854

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $12,784, 65,854 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/22/49/2015_ram_promaster-pic-4736721975357562821-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$6,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,797

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 48,047

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $17,497, 48,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/22/53/2013_kia_optima-pic-7132454504656222449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,930

Price: $11,787

Mileage: 32,683

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,787, 32,683 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/22/27/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-5589192470984359840-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,538

Price: $10,733

Mileage: 92,028

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Limited for sale - $10,733, 92,028 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$3,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,576

Price: $23,694

Mileage: 27,537

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,694, 27,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/22/41/2015_kia_sportage-pic-1125704620904269192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,919

Price: $14,722

Mileage: 32,993

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $14,722, 32,993 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/22/37/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4772023371771341646-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,691

Price: $8,744

Mileage: 49,171

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,744, 49,171 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/22/12/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4205040716016915657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,410

Price: $11,151

Mileage: 55,616

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,151, 55,616 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 19, 2016
talked to me about vehicles , just could not get to dealership right now , I plan to go there soon, just have to many things going on, they called me a couple 3 times and left message
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience very nice people..
Jul 16, 2016
Told me they could make the deal I wanted and never came through and sold truck without me knowing
Jul 7, 2016
Didn't buy this car but did purchase another car from them. They're great to deal deal with and made sure before I even test drove it that they were going to fix it. The decals on the car had been damaged by car wax....they fixed at no charge to me and gave me a loaner. Joe in used cars made sure we would have a key fob and 2nd key...all without me having to ask or negotiate for it!!! They just made it right

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Always glad to hear the positive follow through Jen and thank you for posting.  Hope we can be of assistance for your next vehicle.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 5, 2016
Their Internet person set appointment. When I arrived did not have that vehicle. Bought a car elsewhere.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

That's pretty darn weak and I share in your frustration, we apologize.  It's true we do not hold cars or take deposits on vehicles (with exception of new ordered vehicles). By holding a car, other customers have the opposite frustration but it's a pretty simple procedure....if there is an appt on a car that just sold, the customer with the appt. must be contacted immediately out of respect to the customer and their time.  Appreciate the comments and we'll be sure to review this in the next sales meeting.  Again sorry for the inconvenience and hope the vehicle you purchased is working well for
 More ...
Jul 5, 2016
Asked about mileage which they didn't put on ad. Got several quick responses but they refused to give me an answer to that simple question. After visiting several sites I found a video of the car that showed the mileage which was expectedly too high for my liking. Could have saved both of us the time and just listed or told me the mileage when I asked.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Ya, you would think that would be a pretty easy process to answer the question on the lead.  When a Cargurus lead comes in we only have 2-3 opportunities to gather the customer information before the lead can no longer be accessed however there should not be a reason that we are unable to relay that message along with answering your question all at the same time.  Sorry we dropped the ball here and if you are still in the market, perhaps we have a similar vehicle with lower mileage that will work for you.  If not, no sweat and sorry we were unable to make it happen.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 1, 2016
No problem with the sales staff. Just didn't have the right vehicle.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Sorry we were not able to fulfill the vehicle request, regardless appreciate the feedback and hope we can find the right vehicle and make it happen next time.   -Justin H (GM)
Jun 24, 2016
0
I did receive an email and am going to go test drive the vehicle...

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thanks Bruce, hopefully the test drive went well and we were able to meet terms.  -Justin H (GM)
Jun 19, 2016
Great price, quick financing, good interest rate.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Glad to hear everything met your expectations Mike, thank you for the business.  -Justin H (GM)
Jun 9, 2016
very helpful! would recommend to anyone

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Awesome review Taylor and a big thanks 1) for taking the time and leaving a review, 2) trusting in Caldwell to provide a positive experience.  Thanks a ton!  -Justin H (GM)
May 28, 2016
Hector was great! Unfortunately he was told that he couldn't get me financed since I am currently in Bankruptcy. I am hoping that I can be financed after my meeting with the court soon. As I have been watching this truck for months! I was told to give your dealership a try by a friend. So I am hoping that the vehicle I am in love with is still there and I am able to get financed before discharge.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Appreciate the 5 stars and we are happy to revisit any opportunities that are available in the future.  Hector does an excellent job and we are fortunate to have him as part of the Bob Caldwell team!  -Justin H (GM)
May 27, 2016
Purchase was a no pressure environment.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Steve for the positive review and ranking.  Appreciate the business and let us know how we can be a help in the future.  -Justin H (GM)
May 22, 2016
He could not keep track of my correspondence with him. I was constantly having to resend my information to him. I was frustrated before I even had the opportunity to get by the dealership. He wasted a lot of my time with his lack or organiztion, to the point I decided to continue my search some place else. If he simply was not interested in helping me, really he should of just said so,and I would have moved on, but instead he just kept running me around in circles. Annoyed in Newark, Ohio

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for your post and I can only hope you and others can read my response.  As a dealer we only have a couple chances to respond to customers through this site.  The site blocks your contact info so it requires you to give us your information or we loose contact.  Believe me when I say we are not perfect but on this site SPECIFICALLY unless you give us contact info, we loose it.  Thank you for the feedback and hope this takes the sour taste from your mouth.  If you are still in the market, we would very much appreciate the chance to do business with you.  -Justin H (GM)
May 20, 2016
Great

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thanks for taking the time to boost our rankings Cameron!  -Justin H (GM)
May 4, 2016
andymcgill
0
Dealer made contact within an hour.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Appreciate the confirmation!  We just added a "Business Development Director" to Bob Caldwell to ensure all leads and inquiries are answered in an expedited manner.  In the last 30 days out of 651 leads, we answered 629 within 20 minutes so very pleased with the sales/ customer engagement.  Your review helps solidify the effort.  Thank you!  -Justin H (GM)
May 2, 2016
Brandon was great. Good car buying experience. 2015 Jeep Patriot.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you and appreciate your review on Brandon and the new North location on 161.  Nice choice on a Patriot.  On a side note we just received a fleet of 2013/ 2014 Patriots with over 120,000 miles.  Apprehensive, we ran them through our shop to see if they would be retailable vehicles and to our surprise there was nearly zero repairs required.  In short, you have a very reliable vehicle!  Hope you enjoy it Carmen and please let us know if we can help out in any way.  Thanks!  -Justin H (GM)
Apr 30, 2016
Shannon Scott at Caldwell CDJR was very helpful.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Shannon is a sweet heart and really helps us break the "typical sales guy" mold.  She is very receptive to the customers and managers requests and has truly developed into a product specialist.  Glad to hear she met your expectations and we appreciate the post and opportunity to sell you a vehicle.  Thanks!  -Justin H (GM)
Mar 15, 2016
While I didn't purchase the Nitro I had intended on looking at John Palmer and the staff at the dealership on 161 in Columbus was amazing and worked hard to get me into a safe and reliable car!!! I would highly recommend all the gentlemen at the Bob Caldewell dealership on 161 in Columbus, OH!!!

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Appreciate the plug for John Palmer and the staff at the North store.  It's tough for them as the business is less than a year old but they do a good job securing the reputation that Bob Caldwell would have wanted.  Thank you for very kind words and fantastic rating.  -Justin H (GM)
Mar 10, 2016
Quick response still talking with them pickup sold before I could get to it

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Sorry for the inconvenience and appreciate you still giving us 5 stars despite the vehicle being sold prior.  Glad they were at least able to respond in a timely manner that met your expectations.  Hope the vehicle hunt ended well for you and if still in the market, we're happy to try to find you what you're looking for.  -Justin H (GM)
Feb 16, 2016
good
Feb 12, 2016
Ws so nice and friendly

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thanks, they're suppose to be.  Appreciate you taking the time to write.  -Justin H (GM)
Feb 10, 2016
Brandon and Michell both were nice. responded promptly to email and phone calls. pictures of the vehicle did not look like the car when we got there. example color was nothing like pictures and dents in the passenger door that were not shown in photos. Otherwise great people and great experience.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Sorry that the vehicle disclosure was not as accurate as it should of been.  Great feedback for training.  Thank you for the review.  -Justin H (GM)
Feb 9, 2016
There were some issues initially, but they were resolved.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Well we apologies for any hiccups.  We are by no means perfect but try to pickup any fumbled balls as fast as possible.  Thanks for the feedback and business.  -Justin H (GM)
Feb 1, 2016
The salesman responded and sent photos, but I never went to see the car.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Well we apologize if the pics and/ or response could use additional effort.  Appreciate any and all comments.  Cheers!  -Justin H  (GM)
Jan 29, 2016
Fast response.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you.  Goal is 20 minute reply time and less than 5% over 1 hour.  Currently most are answered in less than 20 minutes but still at 8% over 1 hour.  Thanks for recognizing the effort!  -Justin H (GM)
Jan 25, 2016
nickeljp
0
Trade in experience fantastic and no haggling. Internets price was already more competitive than anyone within 100 miles. Noticed a couple of brush scratches on the car when I got there in person and they were quick to buff out. Great experience overall

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Awesome comments and yes, some vehicles have to go and being best priced in the market, that's one way to save a customer some money and keep our inventory turning.  Good R&D on your part.  Thank you for the business and review!  -Justin H (GM)
Jan 23, 2016
Great

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

We accept "Great" as a response.  Thank you for the business and taking the time to boost our "virtual reputation".  -Justin H (GM)
Dec 9, 2015
Great

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thanks for the awesome rating Brian!  -Justin H (GM)
Nov 20, 2015
I called to get a cash price on a 07 Dodge Charger r/t with 89,xxx miles on it and the dealer told me the price was going to be $17,900.00 which is over priced for a car that old and the dealer was aggressive I would never consider doing business here

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Not real sure how to respond to a review regarding a disagreement on price.  Typically in a free enterprise a consumer does or does not find a value in the product they are trying to acquire but can't see where a review is necessary when the value is not perceived?  Kind of like leaving reviews for restaurants you have never visited but don't wanna pay that much for the meal, doesn't really make sense.   Pre-owned vehicles are also difficult to place a particular value without knowing the mechanical make up, car fax, service history, etc.. , again placing a subjective value to an objective pri
 More ...
Oct 26, 2015
Quick responses. Employees are very personable and friendly.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Awesome, thanks for the review and let us know if you need anything in the future.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 28, 2015
did a good job. responded well and is still in contact with me.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thanks for the comments Jeff. Glad to hear your sales associate is following up after the sale.  In the event you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact.  Thanks for your business and constructive review.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 17, 2015
Did not have a car we wanted, but were very eager to find one..

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Earl, tough to hit everyone's hot button when it comes to stocking vehicles.  If you are still hunting , we would be happy to assist but regardless, appreciate the comments and 4/5 stars.  Here to help.  -Justin H (GM)
Jun 15, 2015
Terrible experience. I've dealt with them twice. Both times the salesman blows up my phone and email. I wrote him back and said I found a better deal and he STILL kept calling. Not to match the price either. The 2nd time they just kept trying to talk me into leasing when I TOLD THEM I specifically wanted to buy. Then they tried to make me feel stupid for not wanting to throw my money away on paying 330 a month on a car that I'd never own. Terrible service I'll never go back. Shop elsewhere

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Well sorry that it was a poor experience Travis.  To address the communication issue- just like most retail business we have a CRM (customer relationship management) tool that allows us to set the frequency in which we want the sales staff to contact customers.  Last year we lowered the amount of contacts quite a bit. Sounds like the sales person did not complete the final step to remove the customer from the followup process and for that we apologize.  If you are still receiving contacts let me know and I'll have the info removed from the system (justin@caldwellchrysler.com).  Not sure why th
 More ...
Jun 3, 2015
Nice communication, not pushy

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thanks for the solid marks Stephen and appreciate the business
May 23, 2015
Would definitely come back again. Made the purchase go smoothly with no pressure. Accomodated our time schedule when we had to go somewhere after test drive and had paperwork all ready for signing on our return

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thanks Ronnie.  Glad to hear there was little to no pressure.  The business model lends itself to make customers pressured into purchasing when they're on the showroom floor.  Reality is, most customers that have "to go somewhere after test drive" never show again.  So thanks to you for showing up, thanks for your business, and thank you very much for a 5 star review!  Here for you if you need anything.  -Justin H (GM)
Apr 23, 2015
Drove 45 minutes to see a truck the dealer had just emailed me about twice!! that same morning! Got there and he told me they sold it a couple days ago, sorry.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Dave, I deeply regret to see a customer go through this.  We typically never reserve vehicles but with that being said we ask ALL of our sales people once an appointment is confirmed to physically touch the vehicle on our lot to ensure this issue does not arise.  Looks like we dropped the ball and for that I apologize.  Please do not assume this is our attitude to our customers, the sales person did not confirm the vehicle was available nor followup.  If you would like to discuss more, please do not hesitate to reach out.  Again very sorry.  -Justin H (GM) (614) 88-2331
Mar 23, 2015
Great experience! I got a new Dodge Charger!

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Glad to hear it!  And finally some nice weather to drive it in.  Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and let us know if we can be of any further service.  -Justin H (GM)
Dec 12, 2014
Very responsive.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Thanks for the info Dana.  The sales people are given no more than 1 hour (ideally 20 minutes) to respond to any internet inquiries.  In the event a salesperson is with a customer, at lunch, lazy, etc....the managers push the inquiry to another associate.  Again, appreciate the feedback and hope to see you soon.  -Justin H (GM)
Dec 10, 2014
If you advertise something for a price you should sell it for that. So called someone hacked into your system and lowered the price. Other then that nice people over the phone.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

We don't disagree with you and apologies for the inconvenience.  (Like most dealerships) we change the prices on all vehicles (approx. 400 vehicles) at least every 2 weeks.  Pretty sure we can chalk this up as a typing error rather than a hacker.  It's a HUGE mistake to fat finger a price when we're talking about tens of thousands of dollars per vehicle.  None-the-less to manage this we will continue to stress the importance of careful key strokes when pricing.  Thank you for the feedback and again sorry for the troubles.  -Justin H (GM)
Nov 19, 2014
Very nice, no pressure experience. We will go back to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Glad to hear it Niki and happy to sell you another.....when you're ready of course.  Thanks.  -Justin H (GM)

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 22, 2014
Dealer was very pushy about putting me in a more expensive car I wasn't interested in. Left the dealer never went back even after repeated calls. They still have the car I was looking at, but I'm not comfortable doing business with them.

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Sorry Liz if any employee was being a bit over zealous.  In the event you would be interested in purchasing a vehicle again please call me directly (614) 888-2331, ask for Justin H (GM) and we would be happy to try to make it right given the opportunity.  Thanks.  -Justin H
Jul 15, 2014
Got on my nerves called to often

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep:

Pam, sorry if the contacts are/ were too frequent.  Please let us know some details and we would be happy to halt or recognize more time between the contacts.  Thanks for the feedback.  -Justin H (GM)
Jun 23, 2014
Dealer communicated with me on a Sunday evevning. Went in tuesday, and they did not even have the vehicle they were advertising. A salesman told me that the vehicle sold "quite a while ago". All they wanted to do was get me to come in and try to talk me into a different vehicle. I will never buy anything from this dealership!!
Jun 1, 2014
They emailed me back and said to call. I did and the car had been sold the prior day.
May 17, 2014
e100
5
Did not make a purchase but did stop by to look at the car. Jimmy was real pleasant to work with. The vehicle was in great shape and priced well, it just was not 'the car' I was looking for.
May 14, 2014
drove 2 hours The salesman met us, and had very little knowledge of the vehicle, and the truck had a leak, and exhaust needed replaced, and would not even talk about lowering the price. hopefully the other salesman are better, if not stay away.
May 11, 2014
Quick Response.
Apr 11, 2014
They are great
Mar 28, 2014
Everyone was extremely professional and fun to work with.
Feb 21, 2014
Took some doing to get to price and rate I needed. Almost walked out.
Aug 28, 2013
Extremely professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable.
Mar 13, 2013
eegdude
0
Non-pressured sales. Courteous staff. Honored price posted on internet despite posting being an error. Great trade-in value given. Only downside was took 3.5 hours for paperwork. Wish they had told me to take my trade-in and come back in 2 hours once they were close to finishing papers. I had 2 kids with me, so this wait was onerous.

Other Nearby Dealers

White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 133 listings

1325 N Main St, Urbana, OH 43078

1 review
Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 464 listings

12895 Worthington Rd, Pataskala, OH 43062

6 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 74 listings

1866 Marion Waldo Rd, Marion, OH 43302

9 reviews
MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 204 listings

1751 South Main Street, Bellefontaine, OH 43311

11 reviews
Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 371 listings

465 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43213

16 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 126 listings

50 Main St, Butler, OH 44822

10 reviews
Tom Whiteside Auto Sales - 93 listings

15921 Us-62, Mount Sterling, OH 43143

16 reviews
Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 245 listings

245 Lafayette St, London, OH 43140

7 reviews
Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 116 listings

500 Harcourt Road, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

3 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 7 listings

133 Marietta Road, Chillicothe, OH 45601

1 review
Jeff Wyler Springfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 4 listings

1501 Hillcrest Ave, Springfield, OH 45504

1 review
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Dublin - 378 listings

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

13 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 561 listings

1130 Automall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

39 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 512 listings

2815 Stratford Rd, Delaware, OH 43015

11 reviews
Doug Marine Motors - 77 listings

1120 Clinton Avenue, Washington Court House, OH 43160

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,440 Great Deals out of 202,378 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
569 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,898 Great Deals out of 119,333 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 32,930 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
963 Great Deals out of 109,552 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 31,788 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,605 Great Deals out of 89,805 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,222 Great Deals out of 71,300 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,167 Great Deals out of 73,739 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 11,680 listings starting at $3,000
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 1,469 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,047 Great Deals out of 83,693 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
854 Great Deals out of 55,952 listings starting at $795
Used Honda Civic Coupe
238 Great Deals out of 12,631 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,545 Great Deals out of 79,962 listings starting at $500