Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

New Owner Events, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

Sales: (937) 813-6317

Service: (937) 550-8184

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/b964ff2378a94a878f5df21769301b34.jpg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$6,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,092

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 155,594

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab for sale - $15,488, 155,594 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/38/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-859348887732793058-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,160

Price: $6,596

Mileage: 108,036

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,596, 108,036 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/e57420172bc04af5ab9357cc3ab13ed1.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$3,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,207

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 15,430

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $19,200, 15,430 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/c6876242d45041e282e6adebf8232fbb.jpg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,315

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 20,151

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Tungsten Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $25,987, 20,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/f369b38269334b3484e0bb0bc462de57.jpg

2016 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$3,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,859

Price: $34,847

Mileage: 18,454

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $34,847, 18,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/9b937896efbc40e493d435ec6211e955.jpg

2016 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,123

Price: $16,325

Mileage: 26,107

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento L for sale - $16,325, 26,107 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/6da4f87063bf4e69a2523b3e1fa51d68.jpg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,103

Price: $23,162

Mileage: 21,363

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $23,162, 21,363 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/4eb7b9160f2445c2a8529f9819630df2.jpg

2002 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,640

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 106,927

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $4,997, 106,927 miles
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/a4fdd424d75d4d91ab6495e18d8fa1cb.jpg

2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,661

Price: $18,747

Mileage: 23,192

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $18,747, 23,192 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/38/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4754572585556250539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,572

Price: $54,999

Mileage: 6,810

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $54,999, 6,810 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/dd0b7187c6f5432191aff1aee955f48c.jpg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,455

Price: $7,245

Mileage: 132,057

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $7,245, 132,057 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/1746b510dcb0452798e52e9ee39e3fb8.jpg

2013 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,552

Price: $37,733

Mileage: 99,970

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $37,733, 99,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/38/2015_honda_accord-pic-5626988227784503679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,258

Price: $16,299

Mileage: 41,961

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,299, 41,961 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/06/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-813417187313343035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,425

Price: $33,994

Mileage: 34,743

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,994, 34,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/54b99506d3704af182f0de2b8f8f62d9.jpg

2015 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,620

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 6,470

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX-L for sale - $15,997, 6,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Jimmie3153
Nice people, jus wasn't 2hat we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Dealer contact was through the automated email system they employ. No re human contact was made and al contact ignored the question I initially requested they answer for me. All they wanted was an alternate contact method which their emails repeatedly requested. This dealership was not interested in making a friend of a potential customer but merely using the contact to sell a car. While it is important to sell a car I think it is more important to sell the "right" car and make a friend of a potential customer. I don't believe Wyler understands this at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are very sorry for the poor experience our sales staff provided you.  You are 100% correct that building a relationship is the #1 priority and we constantly coach our people on that topic.  We are sorry that our staff failed in this endeavor but we will continue to try and improve.  Thank you for sharing what happened.
Sep 24, 2017
DaveMac120
Responded to my request for info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Guru9K1CL
The dealer responsed to my question within 5 minutes. We met him at the dealership and he described everything about the truck. We test drove it and decide to buy. The paperwork process was simple. While we reviewed and signed forms he send the truck back to be detailed again and give us a full tank of gas. My husband is very pleased with the truck. We would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
D_adkins82
I went there to look at the vehicle. It was a 45 minute drive. A half hour of waiting on the sales associate to find the car for him to tell me it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  With over 2000 pre-owned vehicles in stock, we are  sure we can find one that will fit your needs.  Please let us know how we can help.
Aug 7, 2017
Dave Warren was of awesome customer service to us and our family. He really made going after this vehicle and searching for the right option attainable! Excellent Customer service! The videos of this vehicle reflected its true colors, and seeing it before seeing it worked out perfect!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
They were very good about getting back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The dealership was very responsive and got back with use quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Took about 2 hours to see the car and theey were way too low on my trade. It is always about control of the customer!!!!@
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are sorry about the bad experience you received from our dealership.  Your wait was entirely too long and we have spoken with management on how we can best speed up the process.  It is unfortunate that we could not give you a satisfactory amount for your trade vehicle.  We have to take into account a lot of different things when we value a trade and unfortunately we cannot always give someone what they would like to have.  Thank you for sharing your story with us and hopefully you will give us another chance in the future.
May 26, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Drive 1and a half hour to look at the truck and the bed was full of straw and all kinds of stuff.. The truck was not cleaned at all.. There was not even a radio in the truck.. It was leaking oil.. Way too much money.. The sales man was rude!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are extremely sorry for the way everything went when you came to see us about a truck.  The truck should have gone through service and been detailed before you were ever invited in to see it.  You also should have been treated better by our staff as well.  We will use this as a learn experience and we will do all we can to improve and keep this from happening again.  Thank you for telling us what happened.
May 1, 2017
GuruQC
Dealer has been very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
I made an offer, they declined, I responded again with what would they take for it , I never heard back. I purchased a car somewhere else
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are sorry for the poor follow up you received.  That is definitely not acceptable.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Horrible......the salesman who contacted me about my inquiry said the price on this vehicle was non-negotiable and they would not send it to my local Wyler dealership for purchase because it was bringing a lot of sales traffic into their dealership.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We would like to express our apologies for what happened when you inquired about a vehicle.  It is common practice for us to send vehicles from dealership to dealership to make it convenient for the consumer.  We will address this with our dealerships to make sure that they are aware that this is to be done.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Sep 18, 2016
Prompt reply to my email by one of their salesmen. Unfortunately the car was sold, but I have received follow-up messages from the same salesman asking if he can find me a suitable car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I have had a number of emails and invitation to test drive. Mainly looking to see if Scions available. Want to use my vehicle at least till Spring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Contacted quickly thru email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Terrible follow up, had to call them to get updates.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Great dealership!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
Very unprofessional outfit I was told a truck was 4x4 so I drove 130 miles to find out the truck was 2 wheel drive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Lousy follow up. I sent an email off their website for information on a car. And all I got was three emails telling me how much they wanted to help me but never did respond to what I asked for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Sales staff never offered to help me. And the car was in terrible condition.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
They gave inaccurate info about the car, saying it was a one owner and belonged to a little old lady who didn't drive it, and didn't acknowledge the minor accident it was in until I demanded the car fax, they also gave extremely hard sales pitches, and we're very reluctant to negotiations, and warranties - unless you purchased a very expensive warranty with $200 deductibles. All of which gave me an unusual and unpleasant experience, I almost left. The worst part was when they didn't honor the agreement we had that I could take the car to my mechanic, they changed that on me when I went to finalize the paperwork. Very money hungry, and not buyer friendly. I liked the car and chose to buy it despite their tactics. I had expected a better visit given their name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
AB123
They replied quickly when I had questions. They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Nasty attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2013
Awesome response to my request! Jeff is a top salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
great salesmen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
hellokitty3984
Horrible! All they care about is pocketing your $$$$$.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2011
They don't give up contacting you, they want your business! Extremely professional and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2011
TO HIGH FOR OLD JUNK CARS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 275 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
Coughlin Chevrolet Buick of Marysville - 144 listings
15801 US Highway 36 Marysville, OH 43040
1 review
Walker Toyota - 51 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Gusweiler Toyota - 6 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
1 review
Jeff Wyler Springfield Toyota
2237 W 1st St Springfield, OH 45504
1 review
Katterheinrich Chevrolet
202 S Main St New Knoxville, OH 45871
1 review
American Chevrolet Buick GMC
901 N Dixie Hwy Wapakoneta, OH 45895
1 review
Steve Austin Auto Group - 206 listings
2500 S Main St Bellefontaine, OH 43311
8 reviews
Dan Hemm Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 181 listings
2596 Michigan St Sidney, OH 45365
8 reviews
Voss Toyota - 232 listings
2110 Heller Dr Beavercreek, OH 45434
11 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 229 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
20 reviews
Coughlin Automotive of London - 458 listings
255 Lafayette Rd London, OH 43140
9 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 30 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
3 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 327 listings
1001 N Broad St Fairborn, OH 45324
10 reviews
Dave Kehl Chevrolet - 622 listings
38 E Sandusky St Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200