Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

New Owner Events, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

Sales: (937) 813-6317

Service: (937) 550-8184

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/50/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-773122056699716997-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SR Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,360

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 11,337

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SR for sale - $11,999, 11,337 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/37/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2781819316156162083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$3,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,934

Price: $33,732

Mileage: 35,683

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $33,732, 35,683 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/15/35/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2902040105544099113-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,173

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 11,066

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,999, 11,066 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5376017833557645445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,820

Price: $27,590

Mileage: 29,464

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $27,590, 29,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/42/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6127075999000542413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,274

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 11,162

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $13,994, 11,162 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/37/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4869546192015984514-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,205

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 161,152

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,999, 161,152 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/40/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7984868008773697768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,091

Price: $13,266

Mileage: 27,685

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T for sale - $13,266, 27,685 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2742096794074866889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,492

Price: $50,999

Mileage: 6,176

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $50,999, 6,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/50/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4420028100306722131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,968

Price: $25,489

Mileage: 54,474

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $25,489, 54,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/37/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2814536377412152915-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,106

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 37,439

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $23,991, 37,439 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/37/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-4578784123468365427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,304

Price: $18,922

Mileage: 36,267

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $18,922, 36,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/40/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3917238780898516417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,350

Price: $27,184

Mileage: 35,601

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $27,184, 35,601 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/32/2013_kia_sorento-pic-2960427930585903033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,309

Price: $12,508

Mileage: 94,010

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $12,508, 94,010 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/21/54/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-5091129372595493403-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,948

Price: $26,923

Mileage: 66,533

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $26,923, 66,533 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/08/04/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-3811298897551678133-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,503

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 232,623

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic for sale - $9,499, 232,623 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 20, 2017
Great place to shop for a vehicle !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Drove over 30 miles for my appointment to test drive this vehicle. After driving around to several Jeff Wyler used car lots looking for the car with our sales person we were finally told the truck was not safe. Apparently the truck was pulled off the lot for not meeting their standards. It would have been nice to be called with this information before driving the distance i did. Very unprofessional . The truck is still listed for sale. Bait and switch???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are very sorry for what happened when you visited our dealership.  Our staff should have been more knowledgeable about our inventory.  There is no excuse and we will be coaching our people on this so hopefully will not happen again in the future.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Oct 29, 2017
Had some issues, make sure everything is detailed explanation, but they made everything right. Few days were a little stressful, but ended fully happy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Wonderful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Jimmie3153
Nice people, jus wasn't 2hat we were looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Dealer contact was through the automated email system they employ. No re human contact was made and al contact ignored the question I initially requested they answer for me. All they wanted was an alternate contact method which their emails repeatedly requested. This dealership was not interested in making a friend of a potential customer but merely using the contact to sell a car. While it is important to sell a car I think it is more important to sell the "right" car and make a friend of a potential customer. I don't believe Wyler understands this at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are very sorry for the poor experience our sales staff provided you.  You are 100% correct that building a relationship is the #1 priority and we constantly coach our people on that topic.  We are sorry that our staff failed in this endeavor but we will continue to try and improve.  Thank you for sharing what happened.
Sep 24, 2017
DaveMac120
Responded to my request for info quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Guru9K1CL
The dealer responsed to my question within 5 minutes. We met him at the dealership and he described everything about the truck. We test drove it and decide to buy. The paperwork process was simple. While we reviewed and signed forms he send the truck back to be detailed again and give us a full tank of gas. My husband is very pleased with the truck. We would buy from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
D_adkins82
I went there to look at the vehicle. It was a 45 minute drive. A half hour of waiting on the sales associate to find the car for him to tell me it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  With over 2000 pre-owned vehicles in stock, we are  sure we can find one that will fit your needs.  Please let us know how we can help.
Aug 7, 2017
Dave Warren was of awesome customer service to us and our family. He really made going after this vehicle and searching for the right option attainable! Excellent Customer service! The videos of this vehicle reflected its true colors, and seeing it before seeing it worked out perfect!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
They were very good about getting back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The dealership was very responsive and got back with use quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Took about 2 hours to see the car and theey were way too low on my trade. It is always about control of the customer!!!!@
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are sorry about the bad experience you received from our dealership.  Your wait was entirely too long and we have spoken with management on how we can best speed up the process.  It is unfortunate that we could not give you a satisfactory amount for your trade vehicle.  We have to take into account a lot of different things when we value a trade and unfortunately we cannot always give someone what they would like to have.  Thank you for sharing your story with us and hopefully you will give us another chance in the future.
May 26, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Drive 1and a half hour to look at the truck and the bed was full of straw and all kinds of stuff.. The truck was not cleaned at all.. There was not even a radio in the truck.. It was leaking oil.. Way too much money.. The sales man was rude!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are extremely sorry for the way everything went when you came to see us about a truck.  The truck should have gone through service and been detailed before you were ever invited in to see it.  You also should have been treated better by our staff as well.  We will use this as a learn experience and we will do all we can to improve and keep this from happening again.  Thank you for telling us what happened.
May 1, 2017
GuruQC
Dealer has been very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
I made an offer, they declined, I responded again with what would they take for it , I never heard back. I purchased a car somewhere else
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are sorry for the poor follow up you received.  That is definitely not acceptable.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Horrible......the salesman who contacted me about my inquiry said the price on this vehicle was non-negotiable and they would not send it to my local Wyler dealership for purchase because it was bringing a lot of sales traffic into their dealership.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We would like to express our apologies for what happened when you inquired about a vehicle.  It is common practice for us to send vehicles from dealership to dealership to make it convenient for the consumer.  We will address this with our dealerships to make sure that they are aware that this is to be done.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Sep 18, 2016
Prompt reply to my email by one of their salesmen. Unfortunately the car was sold, but I have received follow-up messages from the same salesman asking if he can find me a suitable car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I have had a number of emails and invitation to test drive. Mainly looking to see if Scions available. Want to use my vehicle at least till Spring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Contacted quickly thru email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Terrible follow up, had to call them to get updates.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Dec 15, 2015
Great dealership!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Very unprofessional outfit I was told a truck was 4x4 so I drove 130 miles to find out the truck was 2 wheel drive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Lousy follow up. I sent an email off their website for information on a car. And all I got was three emails telling me how much they wanted to help me but never did respond to what I asked for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Sales staff never offered to help me. And the car was in terrible condition.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
They gave inaccurate info about the car, saying it was a one owner and belonged to a little old lady who didn't drive it, and didn't acknowledge the minor accident it was in until I demanded the car fax, they also gave extremely hard sales pitches, and we're very reluctant to negotiations, and warranties - unless you purchased a very expensive warranty with $200 deductibles. All of which gave me an unusual and unpleasant experience, I almost left. The worst part was when they didn't honor the agreement we had that I could take the car to my mechanic, they changed that on me when I went to finalize the paperwork. Very money hungry, and not buyer friendly. I liked the car and chose to buy it despite their tactics. I had expected a better visit given their name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
AB123
They replied quickly when I had questions. They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Nasty attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2013
Awesome response to my request! Jeff is a top salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
great salesmen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
hellokitty3984
Horrible! All they care about is pocketing your $$$$$.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2011
They don't give up contacting you, they want your business! Extremely professional and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2011
TO HIGH FOR OLD JUNK CARS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 284 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
Steve Austin Auto Group - 194 listings
2500 S Main St Bellefontaine, OH 43311
7 reviews
Katterheinrich Chevrolet - 41 listings
202 S Main St New Knoxville, OH 45871
1 review
Walker Toyota - 37 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Gusweiler Toyota - 3 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
1 review
American Chevrolet Buick GMC - 1 listing
901 N Dixie Hwy Wapakoneta, OH 45895
1 review
Jeff Wyler Springfield Toyota
2237 W 1st St Springfield, OH 45504
1 review
Voss Toyota - 218 listings
2110 Heller Dr Beavercreek, OH 45434
12 reviews
Dan Hemm Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 205 listings
2596 Michigan St Sidney, OH 45365
8 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 33 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
4 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 227 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
20 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 320 listings
1001 N Broad St Fairborn, OH 45324
13 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 460 listings
100 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459
15 reviews
Dennis Hyundai of Dublin - 299 listings
2441 Billingsley Road Columbus, OH 43235
11 reviews
Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 829 listings
1588 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
63 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895