Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

New Owner Events, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

Sales: (937) 813-6317

Service: (937) 550-8184

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/12/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-334837593893692067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB DRW RWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$8,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,169

Price: $33,461

Mileage: 6,999

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB DRW RWD for sale - $33,461, 6,999 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/23/07/2013_honda_accord-pic-5981811845330085184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,496

Price: $9,523

Mileage: 102,942

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $9,523, 102,942 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/20/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-748329702838982743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,849

Price: $17,029

Mileage: 29,108

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,029, 29,108 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/17/49/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2327537667825970218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,986

Price: $32,496

Mileage: 29,073

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $32,496, 29,073 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/18/54/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7983221029735777387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,230

Price: $17,420

Mileage: 42,748

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $17,420, 42,748 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/12/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3976560640400556711-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,688

Price: $18,304

Mileage: 16,625

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $18,304, 16,625 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/01/59/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5004964158829964783-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,552

Price: $25,261

Mileage: 24,913

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $25,261, 24,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/23/07/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-3652441321653809442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Anniversary Edition FWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,827

Price: $21,973

Mileage: 31,225

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Anniversary Edition FWD for sale - $21,973, 31,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/11/42/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9194970675067480045-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,053

Price: $16,323

Mileage: 48,488

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $16,323, 48,488 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/18/21/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4468400489090831841-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,355

Price: $13,025

Mileage: 12,329

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,025, 12,329 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/17/57/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5686729790499693505-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$4,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,760

Price: $42,417

Mileage: 2,596

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 105 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $42,417, 2,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/18/03/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5038239497514857663-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,028

Price: $15,668

Mileage: 39,378

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $15,668, 39,378 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/17/59/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3879902230621221599-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,842

Price: $16,435

Mileage: 29,497

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $16,435, 29,497 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/23/07/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6281504865666665827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,388

Price: $29,463

Mileage: 17,244

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,463, 17,244 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/23/29/2016_ram_1500-pic-1430455339300154617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,648

Price: $33,575

Mileage: 32,889

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,575, 32,889 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2018
Beanblossom13
Salesman was very engaging and helpful, and did all he could to answer questions and respond to concerns. The car on the other hand was quite beaten up for the number of miles. Not the dealers fault, and they did drop the price after I noted it's condition - so that was a good response.
Jun 6, 2018
Received an email from a salesman, and set up a day to look at the car. The salesman got the day wrong, and when we drove an hour to the dealership, the salesman was not there. We looked at the car, decided it wasn't for us, and went inside the dealership to ask about a new car that we were researching. The young man that we spoke to was rude, and basically said that we were stupid for not leasing a vehicle. We drove back home and purchased a new vehicle from a dealership closer to home.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2018
GuruWXDGB
Got back to me promptly, reason I didn't buy from them was the location was a bit from me
May 23, 2018
I emailed Jeff Wyler about the hellcat and they responded very quickly. We corresponded back-and-forth through several emails and made a deal on the car. I went up the next day and pick the car up. They were very professional, very courteous, not pushy, it was a great experience I would recommend anyone to go to Jeff Wyler.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2018
Representative was kind and patient with making sure I got the payment plan I was looking for.
Jan 14, 2018
Guru5XWV4
i have been in sales most of my adult life. the two most important aspects are good listening skills and product knowledge. i had an obvioiusly hearing impared "salesman" who repeatedly stated that he didint know anything about the car. i came in prepared to purchase and was prevented from doing so. i beleive that this vehicle was already sold but i was not told.there were approx.15 employees in this building none of them working. i have never seen so many incompetent fools under one roof.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for your experience and will share the feedback with the appropriate employee if you will contact our GM with details about your visit. Thank you for letting us know.
Dec 24, 2017
aqudxu
Contact and follow-up was reasonable. We found better cars at better prices than what they had to offer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that we were unable to come together on pricing for your new vehicle.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Nov 20, 2017
Great place to shop for a vehicle !!!
Nov 15, 2017
Drove over 30 miles for my appointment to test drive this vehicle. After driving around to several Jeff Wyler used car lots looking for the car with our sales person we were finally told the truck was not safe. Apparently the truck was pulled off the lot for not meeting their standards. It would have been nice to be called with this information before driving the distance i did. Very unprofessional . The truck is still listed for sale. Bait and switch???
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for what happened when you visited our dealership.  Our staff should have been more knowledgeable about our inventory.  There is no excuse and we will be coaching our people on this so hopefully will not happen again in the future.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Oct 29, 2017
Had some issues, make sure everything is detailed explanation, but they made everything right. Few days were a little stressful, but ended fully happy
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
Wonderful
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2017
Jimmie3153
Nice people, jus wasn't 2hat we were looking for
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2017
Dealer contact was through the automated email system they employ. No re human contact was made and al contact ignored the question I initially requested they answer for me. All they wanted was an alternate contact method which their emails repeatedly requested. This dealership was not interested in making a friend of a potential customer but merely using the contact to sell a car. While it is important to sell a car I think it is more important to sell the "right" car and make a friend of a potential customer. I don't believe Wyler understands this at all.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for the poor experience our sales staff provided you.  You are 100% correct that building a relationship is the #1 priority and we constantly coach our people on that topic.  We are sorry that our staff failed in this endeavor but we will continue to try and improve.  Thank you for sharing what happened.
Sep 24, 2017
DaveMac120
Responded to my request for info quickly
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Guru9K1CL
The dealer responsed to my question within 5 minutes. We met him at the dealership and he described everything about the truck. We test drove it and decide to buy. The paperwork process was simple. While we reviewed and signed forms he send the truck back to be detailed again and give us a full tank of gas. My husband is very pleased with the truck. We would buy from them again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
D_adkins82
I went there to look at the vehicle. It was a 45 minute drive. A half hour of waiting on the sales associate to find the car for him to tell me it was sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  With over 2000 pre-owned vehicles in stock, we are  sure we can find one that will fit your needs.  Please let us know how we can help.
Aug 7, 2017
Dave Warren was of awesome customer service to us and our family. He really made going after this vehicle and searching for the right option attainable! Excellent Customer service! The videos of this vehicle reflected its true colors, and seeing it before seeing it worked out perfect!
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2017
They were very good about getting back to me.
Jul 5, 2017
The dealership was very responsive and got back with use quickly.
Jun 26, 2017
Took about 2 hours to see the car and theey were way too low on my trade. It is always about control of the customer!!!!@
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry about the bad experience you received from our dealership.  Your wait was entirely too long and we have spoken with management on how we can best speed up the process.  It is unfortunate that we could not give you a satisfactory amount for your trade vehicle.  We have to take into account a lot of different things when we value a trade and unfortunately we cannot always give someone what they would like to have.  Thank you for sharing your story with us and hopefully you will give us another chance in the future.
May 26, 2017
Very helpful
May 25, 2017
Drive 1and a half hour to look at the truck and the bed was full of straw and all kinds of stuff.. The truck was not cleaned at all.. There was not even a radio in the truck.. It was leaking oil.. Way too much money.. The sales man was rude!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are extremely sorry for the way everything went when you came to see us about a truck.  The truck should have gone through service and been detailed before you were ever invited in to see it.  You also should have been treated better by our staff as well.  We will use this as a learn experience and we will do all we can to improve and keep this from happening again.  Thank you for telling us what happened.
May 1, 2017
GuruQC
Dealer has been very helpful!
Feb 23, 2017
I made an offer, they declined, I responded again with what would they take for it , I never heard back. I purchased a car somewhere else
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for the poor follow up you received.  That is definitely not acceptable.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2017
Horrible......the salesman who contacted me about my inquiry said the price on this vehicle was non-negotiable and they would not send it to my local Wyler dealership for purchase because it was bringing a lot of sales traffic into their dealership.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to express our apologies for what happened when you inquired about a vehicle.  It is common practice for us to send vehicles from dealership to dealership to make it convenient for the consumer.  We will address this with our dealerships to make sure that they are aware that this is to be done.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Sep 18, 2016
Prompt reply to my email by one of their salesmen. Unfortunately the car was sold, but I have received follow-up messages from the same salesman asking if he can find me a suitable car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 8, 2016
I have had a number of emails and invitation to test drive. Mainly looking to see if Scions available. Want to use my vehicle at least till Spring.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2016
Contacted quickly thru email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2016
Terrible follow up, had to call them to get updates.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2015
Great dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2015
Very unprofessional outfit I was told a truck was 4x4 so I drove 130 miles to find out the truck was 2 wheel drive.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2015
Lousy follow up. I sent an email off their website for information on a car. And all I got was three emails telling me how much they wanted to help me but never did respond to what I asked for
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2015
Sales staff never offered to help me. And the car was in terrible condition.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2014
good truck
Jun 28, 2014
They gave inaccurate info about the car, saying it was a one owner and belonged to a little old lady who didn't drive it, and didn't acknowledge the minor accident it was in until I demanded the car fax, they also gave extremely hard sales pitches, and we're very reluctant to negotiations, and warranties - unless you purchased a very expensive warranty with $200 deductibles. All of which gave me an unusual and unpleasant experience, I almost left. The worst part was when they didn't honor the agreement we had that I could take the car to my mechanic, they changed that on me when I went to finalize the paperwork. Very money hungry, and not buyer friendly. I liked the car and chose to buy it despite their tactics. I had expected a better visit given their name.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2014
AB123
They replied quickly when I had questions. They were very helpful.
Apr 27, 2014
Nasty attitude
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2013
Awesome response to my request! Jeff is a top salesman!
Aug 23, 2012
great salesmen
May 18, 2012
hellokitty3984
Horrible! All they care about is pocketing your $$$$$.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2011
They don't give up contacting you, they want your business! Extremely professional and personable.
Jan 30, 2011
TO HIGH FOR OLD JUNK CARS
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 237 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
2 reviews
Jim Gusweiler GM - 104 listings
1132 State Route 41 Washington Court House, OH 43160
1 review
Katterheinrich Chevrolet - 23 listings
202 S Main St New Knoxville, OH 45871
1 review
American Chevrolet Buick GMC - 2 listings
901 N Dixie Hwy Wapakoneta, OH 45895
1 review
Jeff Wyler Springfield Toyota
2237 W 1st St Springfield, OH 45504
1 review
Walker Toyota
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Steve Austin Auto Group - 137 listings
2500 S Main St Bellefontaine, OH 43311
9 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 174 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
21 reviews
Dan Hemm Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 145 listings
2596 Michigan St Sidney, OH 45365
5 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 136 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
4 reviews
Hatfield Hyundai - 435 listings
1400 Auto Mall Drive Columbus, OH 43228
7 reviews
Voss Toyota - 242 listings
2110 Heller Dr Beavercreek, OH 45434
16 reviews
Voss Chevrolet, Inc. - 435 listings
100 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459
20 reviews
Dave Kehl Chevrolet - 642 listings
38 E Sandusky St Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
58 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 251 listings
1001 N Broad St Fairborn, OH 45324
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000