Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

New Owner Events, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

Sales: (937) 813-6317

Service: (937) 550-8184

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-6003957928632790186-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$3,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,440

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 106,980

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $4,989, 106,980 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/34/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-3082019878663215345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$3,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,003

Price: $25,779

Mileage: 21,368

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $25,779, 21,368 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/16/53/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1986799612186191514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Great Deal
$5,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,529

Price: $21,865

Mileage: 10,959

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $21,865, 10,959 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/44/2007_dodge_ram_pickup_3500-pic-8428085285158432543-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$4,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,010

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 155,594

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab for sale - $17,998, 155,594 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/13/2004_ford_expedition-pic-4063259818640187371-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,806

Price: $5,256

Mileage: 139,390

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $5,256, 139,390 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/37/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-6982499395063879828-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,801

Price: $18,186

Mileage: 68,111

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $18,186, 68,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/15/2014_kia_sportage-pic-7586544035155000066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,024

Price: $14,789

Mileage: 41,527

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $14,789, 41,527 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6982214546796861559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,090

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 24,535

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $19,588, 24,535 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/16/35/2012_dodge_journey-pic-4517345499054453833-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,895

Price: $11,845

Mileage: 58,168

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $11,845, 58,168 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/07/2015_honda_accord-pic-7356159812270992673-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,352

Price: $21,976

Mileage: 36,436

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $21,976, 36,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/44/2016_kia_sorento-pic-7278096968885844092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,815

Price: $17,294

Mileage: 27,929

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $17,294, 27,929 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/52/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5564292768060102302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,281

Price: $14,270

Mileage: 19,616

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,270, 19,616 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/17/27/2015_ford_escape-pic-1897192837670151196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,476

Price: $18,249

Mileage: 31,884

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $18,249, 31,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/19/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6498423308635555034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,315

Price: $14,266

Mileage: 34,235

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,266, 34,235 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/38/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4747406906199994845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,053

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 10,627

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD for sale - $35,999, 10,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Dave Warren was of awesome customer service to us and our family. He really made going after this vehicle and searching for the right option attainable! Excellent Customer service! The videos of this vehicle reflected its true colors, and seeing it before seeing it worked out perfect!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
They were very good about getting back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The dealership was very responsive and got back with use quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Took about 2 hours to see the car and theey were way too low on my trade. It is always about control of the customer!!!!@
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are sorry about the bad experience you received from our dealership.  Your wait was entirely too long and we have spoken with management on how we can best speed up the process.  It is unfortunate that we could not give you a satisfactory amount for your trade vehicle.  We have to take into account a lot of different things when we value a trade and unfortunately we cannot always give someone what they would like to have.  Thank you for sharing your story with us and hopefully you will give us another chance in the future.
May 26, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Drive 1and a half hour to look at the truck and the bed was full of straw and all kinds of stuff.. The truck was not cleaned at all.. There was not even a radio in the truck.. It was leaking oil.. Way too much money.. The sales man was rude!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are extremely sorry for the way everything went when you came to see us about a truck.  The truck should have gone through service and been detailed before you were ever invited in to see it.  You also should have been treated better by our staff as well.  We will use this as a learn experience and we will do all we can to improve and keep this from happening again.  Thank you for telling us what happened.
May 1, 2017
GuruQC
Dealer has been very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
I made an offer, they declined, I responded again with what would they take for it , I never heard back. I purchased a car somewhere else
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are sorry for the poor follow up you received.  That is definitely not acceptable.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Horrible......the salesman who contacted me about my inquiry said the price on this vehicle was non-negotiable and they would not send it to my local Wyler dealership for purchase because it was bringing a lot of sales traffic into their dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We would like to express our apologies for what happened when you inquired about a vehicle.  It is common practice for us to send vehicles from dealership to dealership to make it convenient for the consumer.  We will address this with our dealerships to make sure that they are aware that this is to be done.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Sep 18, 2016
Prompt reply to my email by one of their salesmen. Unfortunately the car was sold, but I have received follow-up messages from the same salesman asking if he can find me a suitable car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I have had a number of emails and invitation to test drive. Mainly looking to see if Scions available. Want to use my vehicle at least till Spring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Contacted quickly thru email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Terrible follow up, had to call them to get updates.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Great dealership!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
Very unprofessional outfit I was told a truck was 4x4 so I drove 130 miles to find out the truck was 2 wheel drive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Lousy follow up. I sent an email off their website for information on a car. And all I got was three emails telling me how much they wanted to help me but never did respond to what I asked for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Sales staff never offered to help me. And the car was in terrible condition.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
They gave inaccurate info about the car, saying it was a one owner and belonged to a little old lady who didn't drive it, and didn't acknowledge the minor accident it was in until I demanded the car fax, they also gave extremely hard sales pitches, and we're very reluctant to negotiations, and warranties - unless you purchased a very expensive warranty with $200 deductibles. All of which gave me an unusual and unpleasant experience, I almost left. The worst part was when they didn't honor the agreement we had that I could take the car to my mechanic, they changed that on me when I went to finalize the paperwork. Very money hungry, and not buyer friendly. I liked the car and chose to buy it despite their tactics. I had expected a better visit given their name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
AB123
They replied quickly when I had questions. They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Nasty attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2013
Awesome response to my request! Jeff is a top salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
great salesmen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
hellokitty3984
Horrible! All they care about is pocketing your $$$$$.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2011
They don't give up contacting you, they want your business! Extremely professional and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2011
TO HIGH FOR OLD JUNK CARS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 296 listings

850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377

1 review
Coughlin Chevrolet Buick of Marysville - 190 listings

15801 US Highway 36 Marysville, OH 43040

1 review
Voss Hyundai - 173 listings

766 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459

4 reviews
Walker Toyota - 33 listings

8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342

2 reviews
Gusweiler Toyota - 9 listings

1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160

1 review
American Chevrolet Buick GMC - 2 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy Wapakoneta, OH 45895

1 review
Jeff Wyler Springfield Toyota

2237 W 1st St Springfield, OH 45504

2 reviews
Troutwine Auto Sales Incorporated

9 N Main St Arcanum, OH 45304

1 review
Katterheinrich Chevrolet

202 S Main St New Knoxville, OH 45871

1 review
Steve Austin Auto Group - 200 listings

2500 S Main St Bellefontaine, OH 43311

7 reviews
Voss Toyota - 201 listings

2110 Heller Dr Beavercreek, OH 45434

12 reviews
Dan Hemm Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 212 listings

2596 Michigan St Sidney, OH 45365

7 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 210 listings

1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177

20 reviews
Coughlin Automotive of London - 423 listings

255 Lafayette Rd London, OH 43140

6 reviews
Dave Kehl Chevrolet - 668 listings

38 E Sandusky St Mechanicsburg, OH 43044

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,152 Great Deals out of 180,461 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
335 Great Deals out of 42,949 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,045 Great Deals out of 182,823 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 29,251 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
926 Great Deals out of 114,779 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,565 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,050 Great Deals out of 73,586 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 66,098 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
794 Great Deals out of 77,804 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 53,427 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
850 Great Deals out of 59,710 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
950 Great Deals out of 62,308 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 66,542 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,439 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,107 Great Deals out of 84,344 listings starting at $1,000