Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

New Owner Events, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

Sales: (937) 203-2208

Service: (937) 550-8184

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/38/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1615634254999177197-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,315

Price: $6,778

Mileage: 117,254

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,778, 117,254 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4630236545248068617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,754

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 15,211

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $27,488, 15,211 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6998284587617149847-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$3,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,343

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 19,765

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,988, 19,765 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-874734566738776767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$3,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,416

Price: $23,659

Mileage: 10,959

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,659, 10,959 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-775593411035528530-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,719

Price: $8,789

Mileage: 133,629

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $8,789, 133,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-483507439313182693-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,003

Price: $24,527

Mileage: 51,326

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,527, 51,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/16/26/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-8419959057067864520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,179

Price: $28,561

Mileage: 9,017

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $28,561, 9,017 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1772328751231569500-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,363

Price: $30,676

Mileage: 47,789

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $30,676, 47,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/c4bfb6706d0a4b4baeb7cb423573504d.jpg

2014 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Good Deal
$662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,142

Price: $16,480

Mileage: 27,505

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $16,480, 27,505 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/30/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3811211908110085419-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,929

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 205,769

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $16,000, 205,769 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3152814663097598253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,552

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 64,547

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $36,988, 64,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/39/2015_chrysler_300-pic-29364373837945311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,030

Price: $23,735

Mileage: 20,009

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $23,735, 20,009 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/41/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6125259363623470756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,339

Price: $29,148

Mileage: 52,164

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,148, 52,164 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/10/2005_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-1445153376812193716-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Convertible Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,616

Price: $4,855

Mileage: 93,982

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: Used 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Convertible for sale - $4,855, 93,982 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/39/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-2702143870985627174-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,597

Price: $8,645

Mileage: 100,663

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $8,645, 100,663 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Drive 1and a half hour to look at the truck and the bed was full of straw and all kinds of stuff.. The truck was not cleaned at all.. There was not even a radio in the truck.. It was leaking oil.. Way too much money.. The sales man was rude!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are extremely sorry for the way everything went when you came to see us about a truck.  The truck should have gone through service and been detailed before you were ever invited in to see it.  You also should have been treated better by our staff as well.  We will use this as a learn experience and we will do all we can to improve and keep this from happening again.  Thank you for telling us what happened.
May 1, 2017
GuruQC
Dealer has been very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
I made an offer, they declined, I responded again with what would they take for it , I never heard back. I purchased a car somewhere else
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We are sorry for the poor follow up you received.  That is definitely not acceptable.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Horrible......the salesman who contacted me about my inquiry said the price on this vehicle was non-negotiable and they would not send it to my local Wyler dealership for purchase because it was bringing a lot of sales traffic into their dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

We would like to express our apologies for what happened when you inquired about a vehicle.  It is common practice for us to send vehicles from dealership to dealership to make it convenient for the consumer.  We will address this with our dealerships to make sure that they are aware that this is to be done.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Sep 18, 2016
Prompt reply to my email by one of their salesmen. Unfortunately the car was sold, but I have received follow-up messages from the same salesman asking if he can find me a suitable car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I have had a number of emails and invitation to test drive. Mainly looking to see if Scions available. Want to use my vehicle at least till Spring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Contacted quickly thru email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Terrible follow up, had to call them to get updates.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Great dealership!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Very unprofessional outfit I was told a truck was 4x4 so I drove 130 miles to find out the truck was 2 wheel drive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 16, 2015
Lousy follow up. I sent an email off their website for information on a car. And all I got was three emails telling me how much they wanted to help me but never did respond to what I asked for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Sales staff never offered to help me. And the car was in terrible condition.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
good truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
They gave inaccurate info about the car, saying it was a one owner and belonged to a little old lady who didn't drive it, and didn't acknowledge the minor accident it was in until I demanded the car fax, they also gave extremely hard sales pitches, and we're very reluctant to negotiations, and warranties - unless you purchased a very expensive warranty with $200 deductibles. All of which gave me an unusual and unpleasant experience, I almost left. The worst part was when they didn't honor the agreement we had that I could take the car to my mechanic, they changed that on me when I went to finalize the paperwork. Very money hungry, and not buyer friendly. I liked the car and chose to buy it despite their tactics. I had expected a better visit given their name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
AB123
They replied quickly when I had questions. They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Nasty attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2013
Awesome response to my request! Jeff is a top salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
great salesmen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
hellokitty3984
Horrible! All they care about is pocketing your $$$$$.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2011
They don't give up contacting you, they want your business! Extremely professional and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2011
TO HIGH FOR OLD JUNK CARS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Voss Hyundai - 168 listings

766 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459

4 reviews
Walker Toyota - 26 listings

8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342

2 reviews
Jeff Wyler Springfield Toyota - 14 listings

2237 W 1st St Springfield, OH 45504

2 reviews
Gusweiler Toyota - 5 listings

1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160

1 review
American Chevrolet Buick GMC - 4 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy Wapakoneta, OH 45895

1 review
Troutwine Auto Sales Incorporated

9 N Main St Arcanum, OH 45304

1 review
Katterheinrich Chevrolet

202 S Main St New Knoxville, OH 45871

1 review
Steve Austin Auto Group - 216 listings

2500 S Main St Bellefontaine, OH 43311

7 reviews
Dan Hemm Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 237 listings

2596 Michigan St Sidney, OH 45365

7 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 234 listings

1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177

19 reviews
Bob Pulte Chevrolet - 391 listings

909 Columbus Ave Lebanon, OH 45036

28 reviews
Dave Kehl Chevrolet - 655 listings

38 E Sandusky St Mechanicsburg, OH 43044

22 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 355 listings

1001 N Broad St Fairborn, OH 45324

9 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC

500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320

4 reviews
Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 907 listings

1588 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015

54 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900