Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

465 S Hamilton Rd
Columbus, OH 43213

Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 428-0778

Service: (888) 263-6908

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/21/21/2018_ram_3500-pic-1377136299059908523-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB DRW RWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$6,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,994

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 4,464

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB DRW RWD for sale - $36,500, 4,464 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/21/53/2018_lexus_is_300-pic-4936617834318524906-152x114.jpeg

2018 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$5,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,021

Price: $25,462

Mileage: 24,477

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2018 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD for sale - $25,462, 24,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/11/22/15/2018_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4272960455078308251-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$3,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,584

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 22,362

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD for sale - $27,000, 22,362 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/21/53/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8544630006723912672-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,316

Price: $11,469

Mileage: 24,813

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,469, 24,813 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/21/32/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7362285219398852709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,359

Price: $12,902

Mileage: 31,322

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport SE for sale - $12,902, 31,322 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/08/21/08/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3199448054546746288-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,870

Price: $25,309

Mileage: 19,657

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $25,309, 19,657 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/21/53/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2626580890198460607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,121

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 39,078

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,000, 39,078 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/11/22/15/2018_chrysler_pacifica-pic-3668006527460644102-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler Pacifica L FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,387

Price: $19,873

Mileage: 29,050

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica L FWD for sale - $19,873, 29,050 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/04/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-8655937102572724144-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,448

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 41,873

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $17,990, 41,873 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/21/38/2019_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1628575037658448577-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,013

Price: $21,652

Mileage: 21,030

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $21,652, 21,030 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/04/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1767889028668725862-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,427

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 45,273

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $13,995, 45,273 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/16/28/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6911097035425151963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,731

Price: $47,986

Mileage: 37,277

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $47,986, 37,277 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/17/04/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7871259744135313144-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,785

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 22,583

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,000, 22,583 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/04/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3276628981430985588-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,522

Price: $20,599

Mileage: 32,796

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,599, 32,796 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/00/27/2015_honda_accord-pic-8371865538282766295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,146

Price: $13,225

Mileage: 74,968

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,225, 74,968 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2019
Perksgirl8
Excellent follow-up
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we greatly appreciate your review and support!
Jun 25, 2019
We set an appointment to purchase the vehicle the then I get an email 3 days afterward that he sold it. We had negotiated the price and my trade onThursday and we were going to drive up that next Friday ( we were 3 hours away) . I was under the impression that it was being held for us. The salesman was very nice but it was disappointing. I wish he had been clear that he was not holding it for us.
Response from current dealership:
Tim,

We are extremely sorry for the miscommunication, we unfortunately had a lack of communication on our end and there is simply no excuse for that. With that said, we would be happy to work with you to find a vehicle that matches the description. Again we apologize for the experience, and we hope we can make it to you!
Mar 19, 2019
adeoye_86
Tony was exceptionally helpful. All went well and I picked up the car after my concerns were addressed. Great experience
Response from current dealership:
We are so lucky to have Tony on our team, he loves taking care of his clients.  Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Mar 19, 2019
They returned my messages promptly, but I decided to go with a different vehicle/dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we missed the opportunity to have you join our family, please keep us in mind next time.  Have a great Spring Chad.
Mar 17, 2019
Good experience and didn’t hound us to make the sale while we were onsite.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Susan, thank you for your kind review. We here at Byers Chrysler pride ourselves on assisting customers with their purchasing decisions and not making the decision for them. I'm thankful for your taking the time to share your experience to show our continued efforts of providing the best car buying experience possible. If there's anything we can ever do for you please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Mar 7, 2019
ryan tysinger
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The vehicle was extremely clean and exactly what we were looking for. We definitely recommend Byers to anyone looking for a great deal on a nice vehicle!
Response from current dealership:
Ryan, thank you so much for the kind review you submitted. We here at Byers Chrysler pride ourselves on offering the absolute best prices for the vehicles we offer. If there's anything we can do for you in the future please reach out to us. Have a great day.
Mar 6, 2019
Guru8VZC
Good communication. Had one issue with a vehicle listed as manual transmission when it was automatic. Still waiting on some pictures. Overall good experience
Response from current dealership:
Greetings Guru8VZC. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and thank you also for helping us recognize that misprint. We strive to provide accurate information but sometimes we miss the mark. I hope since your review we were able to provide you with the pictures you requested and all work out well. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future.
Mar 3, 2019
No pressure sales, effective.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mike for your kind review. We here at Byers Chrysler pride ourselves on providing a no-pressure sales environment. As the Pre-owned Sales Manager I remember buying cars before I got into the Car business and I despised dealers that "Played the numbers game" with me and I vowed when I took this position that I wouldn't subject my customers to incur that headache if I had anything to do with it. With that being said, I am thankful for customers like you that appreciate that philosophy. Please let us know if there's anything we can ever do for you in the future.  
Mar 1, 2019
Got a good deal on the vehicle. Cheapest we found .
Response from current dealership:
Hi there Robert. Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review. We are so happy we were able to provide such a great buying experience for you and we look forward to being here for you now and well into the future for any of your car needs. If there's anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help!
Nov 14, 2018
Would not recommend them. Supposedly my car was inspected before I purchased it. Purchase was out of state so I had to rely on them to give me full truth. How naive. Car was delivered with a nail in tire, oil change due and low battery in keys. Bad experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Walid. We are sorry to hear that you were not totally satisfied with your purchase. We strive to provide the perfect transaction with every customer but it looks like we missed the mark with you. Rest assure that we perform a comprehensive inspection on every vehicle we sell and even though the vehicle you purchased only had 2,000 miles on it we perform the same inspection as if it had 100,000 miles. The very least we do is a synthetic oil change. Now it could be possible the oil change light wasn't reset as it should have been and if that is the case we offer our sincerest apologies. I'll
 More ...
Sep 9, 2018
Excelllent followup but found car local to me
Response from current dealership:
Hi Laura. Thank you for your kind review. My name is Corey London, Sales Manager here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience it really helps us provide confidence to others who are searching for a dealer they can trust. If there is anything we can do to continue to earn your trust and future business please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Have a great day!
Aug 28, 2018
Rockie1965
They was awesome. I bought the 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rockie, YOU ARE AWESOME! My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manager here at Byers Chrysler. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for such kind feedback regarding your experience with us. If there is ever anything I can do to assist you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to me. We are always here to assist. Thanks again and have a great day...
Aug 9, 2018
I have bought many vehicles in my 51 years and this was the best buying experience ever.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wow Mark. Thank you so much for such an awesome review of your experience with us. Receiving reviews such as this one is what really touches our heart strings and let us know we are making positive strides here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. My name is Corey London and I am the Used Car Sales Manager. If you are ever in need of anything we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Once again, I appreciate the feedback and I look forward to serving you in the future.
Aug 5, 2018
We had a great experience with this dealer. Tony responded to my inquiry immediately and we scheduled an appt for the following day. He sent a follow up email witj a map to their location. He had everything ready for us as he said would. The Jeep Renegade was exactly as described online (even better actually) and their was no surprise in the pricing. They worked quickly and with our unique situation with our daugher being out of town & being a co-signer. We received an amazingly low interest rate and are able to get the car before our daughter returns home. Thanks for a great experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lanie for the kind words and sharing your experience with us. Tony is a great asset to our team and we are lucky to have him. Customer feedback like yours reminds us everyday of just that. We hope you are still enjoying your new car and if there's anything we can do here at Byers Chrysler Jeep please don't hesitate to reach out. We greatly appreciate you and your business.
Aug 5, 2018
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mary. Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to contact me if there's anything I can do to ever assist you. Have a great day. Corey London (Sales Manager-Byers Chrysler Jeep).
Jul 23, 2018
Byers was a good and pleasant experience... Communication was very good, vehicle was just as described...
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ken for such kind words. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you are still enjoying your new car. Please feel free to reach out to us if you are ever in need of our assistance.
Jul 2, 2018
scarr133
Was in contact with the dealership for about a week. Drove from out of state to test drive and wasn't told until I was getting off the exit, after driving 3 hours, that the vehicle could not be driven because it was waiting on a part. Wish they would have told me this when I first expressed interest. Wasted trip. Poor communication!
Response from current dealership:
Scott,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know that we fell short in our communication with you.  Sometimes I think we are doing everything right, to find out we still have room to improve.  I really appreciate you letting me know, so hopefully it doesn't happen in the future.  I am very sorry that this happened.  If you'll call me direct, I'll like the opportunity to make things right.  Again, thanks for taking the time to help us improve.  Hope you and yours have a safe and Happy 4th of July.

Jeff Parker
General Sales Manager
614-238-1633
Jun 23, 2018
Great experience !!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Julia. Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to contact me if there's anything I can do to ever assist you. Have a great day. Corey London (Sales Manager-Byers Chrysler Jeep).
Jun 22, 2018
Was contacted by a salesman immediately on a Fri and bought the Jeep on Sat. They went the extra mile .. Thnx Byers
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Dustin for the kind review. We great appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide the absolute best buying experience possible for our customers. If you are ever in need of our assistance please feel free to reach out to us. We will be here when you need us. Have a wonderful day!
May 14, 2018
Great
Response from current dealership:
Hello there Yvonne. Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to contact me if there's anything I can do to ever assist you. Have a great day. Corey London (Sales Manager-Byers Chrysler Jeep).
May 4, 2018
GuruW5HJQ
Dealer contacted me and was helpful in choosing my next auto purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please keep us in mind for your next vehicle purchase and don't hesitate to reach out if you are ever in need of any assistance.
Apr 11, 2018
Sexton7z
Very prompt with their emails and very courteous.
Mar 7, 2018
Quick response time. Didn't end up being the car we were looking for. Great customer service though.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
Trax_1242
Good follow up from sales team.
Feb 26, 2018
Great people. Bought the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
GuruZYC4J
Jerome was great. Bought another truck there.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruZYC4J. We are so lucky to have Jerome Wilson (614-354-0131) on our team, he loves taking care of his clients.  Please give him a call if you are any one you know would love to receive the same treatment when purchasing their next car. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience
Feb 6, 2018
Prompt response. Good experience
Response from current dealership:
Tim. Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience it really helps us provide confidence to others who are searching for a dealer they can trust. If there is anything we can do to continue to earn your trust please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Have a great day!
Feb 1, 2018
Jerome Wilson was great to work with. Happy with my new car.
Jan 29, 2018
Guru5QBMT
Quick contact, answered my questions, unfortunately I purchased a different vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate your feedback regarding our quick contact and we hope that the vehicle you purchased is bringing you much joy and satisfaction. Hopefully, we are afforded another opportunity to earn your business. Thank again....
Jan 3, 2018
Dealer was deceptive on history of vehicle. IE: AD stated no accidents reported, in actuality it had been involved in two. Salesman neglected to inform me that neither the CD or DVD player worked. Finance person was quite insistent on trying to sell me warranties/service packages that I made quite clear I had no interest in. I purchased the vehicle, but am yet left with a bitter taste in my mouth.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello William my name is Corey London and I am the Used Car Manager here at Byers Chrysler. I am sorry to hear that you had a less than desirable experience with us upon your purchase. We strive to provide the absolute best customer experiences but unfortunately sometimes we fall short as it appears we did with you. If  you would please call and ask for me (Corey London) or my boss Jeff Parker at 614-228-5111 so that we can explore our options to mutually resolve this issue.
Dec 25, 2017
Phil got back with me quickly, and was eager to answer any questions. I bought the car the next day. Good guy to work with. Small office, good people.
Dec 21, 2017
Yes.......Phil Beitman replied and we were able to complete a deal.....we had a great experience at Byers
Dec 18, 2017
Very timely in responding. Exceptional customer service via contacting me.
Dec 16, 2017
To date, they have been responsive and professional. I intend to purchase this Jeep.
Read 34 old reviews
Oct 18, 2017
GuruD25VX
Connor was great !!!!
Sep 10, 2017
Great experience.Salesman was very knowledgeable and personable.Finance manager got me a better rate than I had been pre approved for. Would recommend this dealership.
Aug 5, 2017
Salesperson responded that the vehicle was sold.
Jun 2, 2017
The dealer responded right away. I ended up buying the car I contacted the dealer about. It meets my specifications, which are kind of precise, & is a sparkling clean, one-owner car at a good price.
May 16, 2017
Called me back the next morning and gave the details about the car I was interested in he was honest and helpful
Feb 23, 2017
Wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. Straight forward and a great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joy for such an amazing review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide a no-hassle pressure free buying environment here at Byers. If we could ever be of any assistance to you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Sep 16, 2016
Both the Sales person and the Financial Manager were very patient and helpful, I am happy with my purchase there.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jenson. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent to work with. Decided to purchase from this dealer. Negotiated in good faith.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi George. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review regarding your experience here at Byers Chrysler. We appreciate your business and most importantly we appreciate you as a valued customer. If there is anything we can do to assist you with your purchase now or in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I can be reached directly at 614-221-5111 or via email at clondon@byersauto.com. Thanks again and have a great day!
Aug 28, 2016
There was a $7,000 price difference between what was listed here and what they quoted me. They were terrible with communication and emailing/calling back in a timely manner.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Megan. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues in the pricing of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issue and possibly pin point whe
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
ebuck65
I got a great deal on my 2016 Challenger at Byers. All the staff more knowledgeable professional and helpful. They let me test drive the car I wanted without requiring a pre-approval like another Columbus dealer wanted. Greg, internet sales, excellent communication! Kevin, my salesman comma was down-to-earth, knowledgeable, helpful, and work hard to get me the deal I wanted. Thanks to him and Nate (the guy who looks like Joe Pesci) they put together a satisfying buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Greetings ebuck65. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future. P.S. We seem to think that Nate looks more like Napoleon Bonaparte than Joe Pesci...lol. Enjoy and reach out to us if we can
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Quick response and follow up. Seemed to have a good attitude and knowledge of there inventory. I did not buy but I am keeping there phone number and name of sales person i spoke with.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there Russ. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I wanted to take a moment to thank you so much for such a great review of our dealer. To think that you did not purchase from us but still took the time to submit a review on your experience with our team is very thoughtful of you. We most graciously appreciate your kind words and we hope to earn your business in the near future. If there is anything I can do to make the process easy and more enjoyable please feel free to reach out to me personally. I can be reached at 614-228-5111 or via email at
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Gave me the run around and don't even have the truck anymore.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2016
Received a reply but wouldn't respond to specific questions about the truck. I was resent the listing back twice instead of two answers. ??? I guess the salesman doesn't need the commission so I doubt I'd get a good deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greetings Keith. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues with obtaining specific information of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issu
 More ...
Mar 3, 2016
I have no complaints about my experience with this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Gus for your review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
Heard back right away. Very responsive and polite
Response from current dealership:
Greetings Darin. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your consideration and our hopes are you decide to move forward with us. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. We look forward to serving you. Thank you...C. London
Feb 6, 2016
caseyroach27
Great sales reps. Friendly and easy to work with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Casey.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 21, 2016
Drove to Columbus and met with Matt.... He was nice enough to stand in the rain and video the vehicle for us... A very good, no preasure salesman.... We would give him high marks... Eric the Finance guy, was alson very friendly... No complaints n the business at all...
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Cindy. Matt definitely goes above and beyond for our customers and we value him for that. We also value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns about your recent transaction and if Matt is not available please feel free to contact me (Corey London/Sales Manager) and I'll be more than happy to assist. Thanks again and have a great day!
Jan 4, 2016
dealership has been wonderful to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there Maciah.  Thank you for such an awesome review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
responded fast and great follow up..
Response from current dealership:
Good Day Jason. Thank you for such an amazing review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Dec 26, 2015
Good response, and they had car advertised. Reasonable price, but not quite enough to buy the car, but very nice sales person.
Response from current dealership:
Hope all is well Jeff. Thank you for such a good review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent inquiry please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business consideration and if there is anything I can do to make the process any easier and pleasing feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey London/Sales Manager) so that we can revisit your inquiry to see if we can come to a mutual beneficially agreement. I appreciate you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Than
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Response was prompt. Car was sold. They followed up with several alternatives.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Roger. Thank you for your review. Apologies for the vehicle being sold prior to your arrival. If there's any vehicle here that fits what you are searching for please feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey/Sales Manager) and I'll ensure that I make the process easy and effortlessly to ensure you are completely satisfied. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Dec 7, 2015
Very helpful and willing to negotiate price. Unfortunately, the car did not pass their inspection.
Response from current dealership:
Good day Ryan. Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your consideration. Sorry the vehicle did not pass our inspection but we pride ourselves on only selling quality pre-owned vehicles that our customers will not have any problems with in the near future. All of our vehicles are required to pass an extensive mechanical inspection process and if they don't stack up to what we expect we don't make them available to the public. We do this to ensure that the Byers name can continually be counted on to stand up to the reputation of the utmost quality, integrity and customer 100% Satisfacti
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
This was a pleasant experience from beginning to end . My salesman sent me a personalized video showing me the truck. I drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle and don't regret any of it. They made us feel comfortable and never once felt any pressure. They price there vehicles at a great price and I didn't have to do "the dance" . The vehicle had new tires and looked beautiful . These guys do what most dont. When the Mrs . Is ready to buy were going here first. Thanks Byers
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim.  I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response to inquiry. Took some time and patience but was able to reach a deal. Andy Peabody was pleasant to deal with and straight forward. Knowledgeable about his product and showed integrity in his business dealings. Pleasure to deal with Andy and Tina. Bought the car at a price close to what I wanted. Could improve the customer service in the new car department especially in the way they greet their customers and respond in a positive way. The used car department is across the street from the new cars. Made the honest mistake of going to the new car showroom first and was put off by the demeanor of one of the sales people. If I had received that same attitude in the used car department, I would have left without even looking at the car. Customer service is important and the used car people know how to treat their customers with respect.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there Patricia. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manager here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I wanted to thank you for your business as well as the amazing review your provided. I'm am pleased to hear that Mr. Peabody took very good care of you and made the process an easy and pleasant one for you.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome experience, great staff and best price I could find. I will be buying from these guys again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Chris.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jul 16, 2015
The CRV was an exact match for our need, and we are happy with the purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Great day John and thanks for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
May 27, 2013
Very helpful, bought the car
Response from current dealership:
I appreciate your amazing review Kent. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 2, 2013
Great experience salesperson polite and knowledgable But purchased a different car from another dealer
Response from current dealership:
Hello Deb. We here at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram wanted to express our sincere appreciation for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Sep 26, 2012
dealer responded. the vehichles i was looking at supposedly sold and had a title problem. hmmmm i wouldnt commit to buy and the very next day or that night the car sold. and the other has a title problem. although they are still on the internet for sale.
Jul 24, 2012
Matthew McNerlin over at byers was great he made it feel like I was buying a car from my brother inlaw it was a great experience
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dammon. Thank you so much for coming out and working with Matt. Matt takes pride in ensuring our customers are treated with the utmost respect and integrity. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appre
 More ...
Feb 14, 2012
Great dealership worked with me to buy my dream car...
Response from current dealership:
Hello there Sean. Thank you so much for such a great review.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 4, 2012
Bought it.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Doug.  Thank you for your business and the great review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 1, 2012
i b aught a 2010 dodge caliber it had a ding in the drivers side rear door they sent off to get it fixed i got the car back on a snowey and cloudy day the car looked good after a few days i noticed where it was painted they painted the whole side of the car and it looks alfull it has fish eyes all thru it and the dealership wont call me back to have it fixed right
Jun 6, 2011
Everything was great...start to finish!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lisa. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mathews CDJR - Mount Vernon - 132 listings
500 Harcourt Rd Mount Vernon, OH 43050
3 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 117 listings
50 Main St Butler, OH 44822
8 reviews
Tom Whiteside Auto Sales - 8 listings
15921 Us-62 Mount Sterling, OH 43143
3 reviews
Doug Marine Motors - 63 listings
1120 Clinton Avenue Washington Court House, OH 43160
4 reviews
Ken Ganley CDJR London - 148 listings
245 Lafayette St London, OH 43140
33 reviews
Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR - 453 listings
2840 N Columbus St Lancaster, OH 43130
20 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Marion - 243 listings
1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302
11 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 511 listings
2815 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015
33 reviews
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 214 listings
27350 Darl Road Rockbridge, OH 43149
20 reviews
Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville - 172 listings
15777 Watkins Road Marysville, OH 43040
8 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram-Grove City - 820 listings
1130 Automall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
89 reviews
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 662 listings
1888 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43229
125 reviews
Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 315 listings
12895 Worthington Rd Pataskala, OH 43062
11 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 192 listings
133 Marietta Road Chillicothe, OH 45601
1 review
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia - 139 listings
133 Marietta Rd Chillicothe, OH 45601
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500