Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

465 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43213 - Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 548-8304

Service: (888) 263-6908

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


Calling All CarGurus Parents

Share your family’s car-driving habits!

Take our quick survey
First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/09/52/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7383475258244000797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,188

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 43,013

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,000, 43,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/12/09/2012_chrysler_300-pic-547456933016589627-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$2,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,583

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 32,269

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Luxury Brown Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $13,999, 32,269 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/09/47/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4515899062838712065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,480

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 10,765

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $14,000, 10,765 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/08/46/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-7954002766431208681-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,671

Price: $19,961

Mileage: 34,947

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,961, 34,947 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/08/23/2007_ford_edge-pic-7794301533165093461-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,415

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 113,650

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $9,000, 113,650 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/09/04/2016_ram_1500-pic-5027896063371444972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$5,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,300

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 4,615

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $39,900, 4,615 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/13/30/2012_ram_1500-pic-4807517001749256816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,909

Price: $17,428

Mileage: 74,114

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $17,428, 74,114 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/10/36/2008_dodge_charger-pic-759868922741695866-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,434

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 69,342

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $12,993, 69,342 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/08/52/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3741145533168201440-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,011

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 111,576

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,000, 111,576 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/10/27/2012_ford_explorer-pic-1286570872940080190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,908

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 99,058

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $13,500, 99,058 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/21/33/2011_mini_countryman-pic-5945193316593967907-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,851

Price: $12,739

Mileage: 77,195

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S for sale - $12,739, 77,195 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/10/53/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-7935833700605394034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,020

Price: $20,779

Mileage: 57,490

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $20,779, 57,490 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/12/10/25/2013_chrysler_300-pic-3375361222254187231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,346

Price: $15,190

Mileage: 70,418

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $15,190, 70,418 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/10/27/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1971702418812966517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,237

Price: $22,190

Mileage: 44,512

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,190, 44,512 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/11/19/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1522076221722196910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,393

Price: $38,925

Mileage: 16,543

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $38,925, 16,543 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 11, 2016
Quick response and follow up. Seemed to have a good attitude and knowledge of there inventory. I did not buy but I am keeping there phone number and name of sales person i spoke with.
May 6, 2016
Gave me the run around and don't even have the truck anymore.
Apr 16, 2016
Received a reply but wouldn't respond to specific questions about the truck. I was resent the listing back twice instead of two answers. ??? I guess the salesman doesn't need the commission so I doubt I'd get a good deal.
Mar 3, 2016
I have no complaints about my experience with this dealer.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Gus for your review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
Heard back right away. Very responsive and polite

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings Darin. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your consideration and our hopes are you decide to move forward with us. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. We look forward to serving you. Thank you...C. London
Feb 6, 2016
caseyroach27
0
Great sales reps. Friendly and easy to work with

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Casey.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 21, 2016
Drove to Columbus and met with Matt.... He was nice enough to stand in the rain and video the vehicle for us... A very good, no preasure salesman.... We would give him high marks... Eric the Finance guy, was alson very friendly... No complaints n the business at all...

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Cindy. Matt definitely goes above and beyond for our customers and we value him for that. We also value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns about your recent transaction and if Matt is not available please feel free to contact me (Corey London/Sales Manager) and I'll be more than happy to assist. Thanks again and have a great day!
Jan 4, 2016
dealership has been wonderful to work with.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello there Maciah.  Thank you for such an awesome review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
responded fast and great follow up..

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good Day Jason. Thank you for such an amazing review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Dec 26, 2015
Good response, and they had car advertised. Reasonable price, but not quite enough to buy the car, but very nice sales person.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hope all is well Jeff. Thank you for such a good review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent inquiry please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business consideration and if there is anything I can do to make the process any easier and pleasing feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey London/Sales Manager) so that we can revisit your inquiry to see if we can come to a mutual beneficially agreement. I appreciate you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Than
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Response was prompt. Car was sold. They followed up with several alternatives.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hey Roger. Thank you for your review. Apologies for the vehicle being sold prior to your arrival. If there's any vehicle here that fits what you are searching for please feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey/Sales Manager) and I'll ensure that I make the process easy and effortlessly to ensure you are completely satisfied. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Dec 7, 2015
Very helpful and willing to negotiate price. Unfortunately, the car did not pass their inspection.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good day Ryan. Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your consideration. Sorry the vehicle did not pass our inspection but we pride ourselves on only selling quality pre-owned vehicles that our customers will not have any problems with in the near future. All of our vehicles are required to pass an extensive mechanical inspection process and if they don't stack up to what we expect we don't make them available to the public. We do this to ensure that the Byers name can continually be counted on to stand up to the reputation of the utmost quality, integrity and customer 100% Satisfacti
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
This was a pleasant experience from beginning to end . My salesman sent me a personalized video showing me the truck. I drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle and don't regret any of it. They made us feel comfortable and never once felt any pressure. They price there vehicles at a great price and I didn't have to do "the dance" . The vehicle had new tires and looked beautiful . These guys do what most dont. When the Mrs . Is ready to buy were going here first. Thanks Byers

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Tim.  I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response to inquiry. Took some time and patience but was able to reach a deal. Andy Peabody was pleasant to deal with and straight forward. Knowledgeable about his product and showed integrity in his business dealings. Pleasure to deal with Andy and Tina. Bought the car at a price close to what I wanted. Could improve the customer service in the new car department especially in the way they greet their customers and respond in a positive way. The used car department is across the street from the new cars. Made the honest mistake of going to the new car showroom first and was put off by the demeanor of one of the sales people. If I had received that same attitude in the used car department, I would have left without even looking at the car. Customer service is important and the used car people know how to treat their customers with respect.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi there Patricia. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manager here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I wanted to thank you for your business as well as the amazing review your provided. I'm am pleased to hear that Mr. Peabody took very good care of you and made the process an easy and pleasant one for you.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome experience, great staff and best price I could find. I will be buying from these guys again.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much Chris.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jul 16, 2015
The CRV was an exact match for our need, and we are happy with the purchase.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Great day John and thanks for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 27, 2013
Very helpful, bought the car

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I appreciate your amazing review Kent. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 2, 2013
Great experience salesperson polite and knowledgable But purchased a different car from another dealer

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Deb. We here at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram wanted to express our sincere appreciation for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Sep 26, 2012
dealer responded. the vehichles i was looking at supposedly sold and had a title problem. hmmmm i wouldnt commit to buy and the very next day or that night the car sold. and the other has a title problem. although they are still on the internet for sale.
Jul 24, 2012
Matthew McNerlin over at byers was great he made it feel like I was buying a car from my brother inlaw it was a great experience

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Dammon. Thank you so much for coming out and working with Matt. Matt takes pride in ensuring our customers are treated with the utmost respect and integrity. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appre
 More ...
Feb 14, 2012
Great dealership worked with me to buy my dream car...

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello there Sean. Thank you so much for such a great review.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 4, 2012
Bought it.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Doug.  Thank you for your business and the great review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 1, 2012
i b aught a 2010 dodge caliber it had a ding in the drivers side rear door they sent off to get it fixed i got the car back on a snowey and cloudy day the car looked good after a few days i noticed where it was painted they painted the whole side of the car and it looks alfull it has fish eyes all thru it and the dealership wont call me back to have it fixed right
Jun 6, 2011
Everything was great...start to finish!

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Lisa. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 137 listings

1325 N Main St, Urbana, OH 43078

1 review
Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 454 listings

12895 Worthington Rd, Pataskala, OH 43062

6 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 80 listings

1866 Marion Waldo Rd, Marion, OH 43302

9 reviews
McHugh Dodge & Jeep

3420 Maple Ave, Zanesville, OH 43701

2 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 129 listings

50 Main St, Butler, OH 44822

10 reviews
Tom Whiteside Auto Sales - 95 listings

15921 Us-62, Mount Sterling, OH 43143

16 reviews
Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 224 listings

245 Lafayette St, London, OH 43140

7 reviews
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep - 590 listings

1888 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

41 reviews
Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 113 listings

500 Harcourt Road, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

3 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 11 listings

133 Marietta Road, Chillicothe, OH 45601

1 review
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Dublin - 374 listings

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

13 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 540 listings

1130 Automall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

39 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 492 listings

2815 Stratford Rd, Delaware, OH 43015

11 reviews
Doug Marine Motors - 81 listings

1120 Clinton Avenue, Washington Court House, OH 43160

2 reviews
Bob Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2810 N Columbus St, Lancaster, OH 43130

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,547 Great Deals out of 200,195 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250
579 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,892 Great Deals out of 122,922 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 33,513 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 113,227 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
135 Great Deals out of 32,740 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,684 Great Deals out of 89,547 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,233 Great Deals out of 70,982 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,255 Great Deals out of 73,197 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
162 Great Deals out of 11,629 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,804 listings starting at $17,999
Used Honda CR-V
1,137 Great Deals out of 82,568 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
874 Great Deals out of 55,336 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
251 Great Deals out of 12,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,694 Great Deals out of 82,510 listings starting at $500