Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

465 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43213
Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 548-8304

Service: (888) 263-6908

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/07/2016_kia_forte-pic-7836725661272871109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,397

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 4,811

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Graphite Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,900, 4,811 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-5988584681147280508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$2,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,416

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 20,158

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $24,499, 20,158 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/57/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1385459572636507488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,542

Price: $21,475

Mileage: 18,357

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $21,475, 18,357 miles with Bluetooth, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/34/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6787816231614133803-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,396

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 162,429

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $13,450, 162,429 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/36/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1183001814796456064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,792

Price: $24,985

Mileage: 19,287

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,985, 19,287 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/34/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2714120136302340437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,445

Price: $17,766

Mileage: 24,102

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,766, 24,102 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/08/48/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-4260049697770733116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,473

Price: $29,984

Mileage: 7,335

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $29,984, 7,335 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/23/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2236509182504940693-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,402

Price: $10,451

Mileage: 61,774

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,451, 61,774 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/54/2015_ram_1500-pic-4693796318938235274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,759

Price: $25,932

Mileage: 20,428

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,932, 20,428 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/16/01/2011_chrysler_300-pic-9172906216611610620-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,488

Price: $13,052

Mileage: 72,883

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Crystal Met Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $13,052, 72,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/51/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1688998012537330310-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,457

Price: $15,313

Mileage: 39,682

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,313, 39,682 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/06/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7607645810406857402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,548

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 18,379

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $27,995, 18,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/14/2014_chrysler_200-pic-3447723530549885723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,890

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 51,606

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $9,500, 51,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/55/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-631678152011800614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,588

Price: $17,206

Mileage: 29,085

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,206, 29,085 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/36/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-7649730388178614467-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,954

Price: $29,849

Mileage: 60,417

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $29,849, 60,417 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 16, 2016
Both the Sales person and the Financial Manager were very patient and helpful, I am happy with my purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Jenson. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent to work with. Decided to purchase from this dealer. Negotiated in good faith.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi George. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review regarding your experience here at Byers Chrysler. We appreciate your business and most importantly we appreciate you as a valued customer. If there is anything we can do to assist you with your purchase now or in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I can be reached directly at 614-221-5111 or via email at clondon@byersauto.com. Thanks again and have a great day!
Aug 28, 2016
There was a $7,000 price difference between what was listed here and what they quoted me. They were terrible with communication and emailing/calling back in a timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Megan. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues in the pricing of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issue and possibly pin point whe
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
ebuck65
I got a great deal on my 2016 Challenger at Byers. All the staff more knowledgeable professional and helpful. They let me test drive the car I wanted without requiring a pre-approval like another Columbus dealer wanted. Greg, internet sales, excellent communication! Kevin, my salesman comma was down-to-earth, knowledgeable, helpful, and work hard to get me the deal I wanted. Thanks to him and Nate (the guy who looks like Joe Pesci) they put together a satisfying buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings ebuck65. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future. P.S. We seem to think that Nate looks more like Napoleon Bonaparte than Joe Pesci...lol. Enjoy and reach out to us if we can
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Quick response and follow up. Seemed to have a good attitude and knowledge of there inventory. I did not buy but I am keeping there phone number and name of sales person i spoke with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi there Russ. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I wanted to take a moment to thank you so much for such a great review of our dealer. To think that you did not purchase from us but still took the time to submit a review on your experience with our team is very thoughtful of you. We most graciously appreciate your kind words and we hope to earn your business in the near future. If there is anything I can do to make the process easy and more enjoyable please feel free to reach out to me personally. I can be reached at 614-228-5111 or via email at
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Gave me the run around and don't even have the truck anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Received a reply but wouldn't respond to specific questions about the truck. I was resent the listing back twice instead of two answers. ??? I guess the salesman doesn't need the commission so I doubt I'd get a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings Keith. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues with obtaining specific information of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issu
 More ...
Mar 3, 2016
I have no complaints about my experience with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Gus for your review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
Heard back right away. Very responsive and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings Darin. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your consideration and our hopes are you decide to move forward with us. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. We look forward to serving you. Thank you...C. London
Feb 6, 2016
caseyroach27
Great sales reps. Friendly and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Casey.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 21, 2016
Drove to Columbus and met with Matt.... He was nice enough to stand in the rain and video the vehicle for us... A very good, no preasure salesman.... We would give him high marks... Eric the Finance guy, was alson very friendly... No complaints n the business at all...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Cindy. Matt definitely goes above and beyond for our customers and we value him for that. We also value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns about your recent transaction and if Matt is not available please feel free to contact me (Corey London/Sales Manager) and I'll be more than happy to assist. Thanks again and have a great day!
Jan 4, 2016
dealership has been wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello there Maciah.  Thank you for such an awesome review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
responded fast and great follow up..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good Day Jason. Thank you for such an amazing review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Dec 26, 2015
Good response, and they had car advertised. Reasonable price, but not quite enough to buy the car, but very nice sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hope all is well Jeff. Thank you for such a good review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent inquiry please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business consideration and if there is anything I can do to make the process any easier and pleasing feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey London/Sales Manager) so that we can revisit your inquiry to see if we can come to a mutual beneficially agreement. I appreciate you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Than
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Response was prompt. Car was sold. They followed up with several alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hey Roger. Thank you for your review. Apologies for the vehicle being sold prior to your arrival. If there's any vehicle here that fits what you are searching for please feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey/Sales Manager) and I'll ensure that I make the process easy and effortlessly to ensure you are completely satisfied. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Dec 7, 2015
Very helpful and willing to negotiate price. Unfortunately, the car did not pass their inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good day Ryan. Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your consideration. Sorry the vehicle did not pass our inspection but we pride ourselves on only selling quality pre-owned vehicles that our customers will not have any problems with in the near future. All of our vehicles are required to pass an extensive mechanical inspection process and if they don't stack up to what we expect we don't make them available to the public. We do this to ensure that the Byers name can continually be counted on to stand up to the reputation of the utmost quality, integrity and customer 100% Satisfacti
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
This was a pleasant experience from beginning to end . My salesman sent me a personalized video showing me the truck. I drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle and don't regret any of it. They made us feel comfortable and never once felt any pressure. They price there vehicles at a great price and I didn't have to do "the dance" . The vehicle had new tires and looked beautiful . These guys do what most dont. When the Mrs . Is ready to buy were going here first. Thanks Byers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Tim.  I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response to inquiry. Took some time and patience but was able to reach a deal. Andy Peabody was pleasant to deal with and straight forward. Knowledgeable about his product and showed integrity in his business dealings. Pleasure to deal with Andy and Tina. Bought the car at a price close to what I wanted. Could improve the customer service in the new car department especially in the way they greet their customers and respond in a positive way. The used car department is across the street from the new cars. Made the honest mistake of going to the new car showroom first and was put off by the demeanor of one of the sales people. If I had received that same attitude in the used car department, I would have left without even looking at the car. Customer service is important and the used car people know how to treat their customers with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi there Patricia. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manager here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I wanted to thank you for your business as well as the amazing review your provided. I'm am pleased to hear that Mr. Peabody took very good care of you and made the process an easy and pleasant one for you.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome experience, great staff and best price I could find. I will be buying from these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much Chris.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jul 16, 2015
The CRV was an exact match for our need, and we are happy with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Great day John and thanks for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 27, 2013
Very helpful, bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I appreciate your amazing review Kent. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 2, 2013
Great experience salesperson polite and knowledgable But purchased a different car from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Deb. We here at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram wanted to express our sincere appreciation for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Sep 26, 2012
dealer responded. the vehichles i was looking at supposedly sold and had a title problem. hmmmm i wouldnt commit to buy and the very next day or that night the car sold. and the other has a title problem. although they are still on the internet for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Matthew McNerlin over at byers was great he made it feel like I was buying a car from my brother inlaw it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Dammon. Thank you so much for coming out and working with Matt. Matt takes pride in ensuring our customers are treated with the utmost respect and integrity. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appre
 More ...
Feb 14, 2012
Great dealership worked with me to buy my dream car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello there Sean. Thank you so much for such a great review.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 4, 2012
Bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Doug.  Thank you for your business and the great review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 1, 2012
i b aught a 2010 dodge caliber it had a ding in the drivers side rear door they sent off to get it fixed i got the car back on a snowey and cloudy day the car looked good after a few days i noticed where it was painted they painted the whole side of the car and it looks alfull it has fish eyes all thru it and the dealership wont call me back to have it fixed right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2011
Everything was great...start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Lisa. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 3 listings

1325 N Main St, Urbana, OH 43078

3 reviews
Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12895 Worthington Rd, Pataskala, OH 43062

8 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 146 listings

50 Main St, Butler, OH 44822

7 reviews
McHugh Dodge & Jeep

3420 Maple Ave, Zanesville, OH 43701

2 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 71 listings

1866 Marion Waldo Rd, Marion, OH 43302

11 reviews
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 678 listings

1888 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

49 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Dublin - 326 listings

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

18 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia - 385 listings

133 Marietta Rd, Chillicothe, OH 45601

10 reviews
Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 158 listings

500 Harcourt Road, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

3 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 22 listings

133 Marietta Road, Chillicothe, OH 45601

1 review
Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

15921 Us-62, Mount Sterling, OH 43143

14 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 511 listings

2815 Stratford Rd, Delaware, OH 43015

20 reviews
Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 158 listings

245 Lafayette St, London, OH 43140

10 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 714 listings

1130 Automall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

46 reviews
Ridenour Motors Ford CJDR - 101 listings

500 West Broadway Street, New Lexington, OH 43764

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295