Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

465 S Hamilton Rd
Columbus, OH 43213

Sales: (614) 428-0778

Service: (888) 263-6908

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/04/30/2015_audi_a6-pic-6303241662064794753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$4,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,331

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 41,449

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $26,998, 41,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/10/03/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8858640443601107774-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,860

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 41,123

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,500, 41,123 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/10/33/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7048162397215561378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,377

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 24,053

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,000, 24,053 miles with Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/10/57/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7744463270775889814-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,273

Price: $22,348

Mileage: 31,404

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD for sale - $22,348, 31,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/20/08/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6722946215688964139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,646

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 14,064

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,000, 14,064 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/23/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8597105155651202270-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Sport FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,234

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 45,300

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Sport FWD for sale - $16,300, 45,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/20/59/2016_chrysler_300-pic-7366532442153209879-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S RWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,865

Price: $21,866

Mileage: 26,770

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 S RWD for sale - $21,866, 26,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/10/02/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5894028309512700884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,581

Price: $21,920

Mileage: 31,655

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,920, 31,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/09/50/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-3235227518966894799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,217

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 32,006

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD for sale - $22,499, 32,006 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3341506446538765072-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,112

Price: $6,568

Mileage: 91,004

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $6,568, 91,004 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/10/21/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7597973731806682141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,154

Price: $23,615

Mileage: 19,347

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD for sale - $23,615, 19,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/13/13/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6917223804693051206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,861

Price: $34,499

Mileage: 23,997

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $34,499, 23,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/52/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1136127465724272924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,457

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 22,523

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Omaha Orange Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,000, 22,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/10/55/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5197719365307173500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,772

Price: $27,204

Mileage: 33,176

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $27,204, 33,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3341506446538765072-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Five FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,285

Price: $12,839

Mileage: 78,625

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Five FWD for sale - $12,839, 78,625 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2018
scarr133
Was in contact with the dealership for about a week. Drove from out of state to test drive and wasn't told until I was getting off the exit, after driving 3 hours, that the vehicle could not be driven because it was waiting on a part. Wish they would have told me this when I first expressed interest. Wasted trip. Poor communication!
Response from current dealership:
Scott,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know that we fell short in our communication with you.  Sometimes I think we are doing everything right, to find out we still have room to improve.  I really appreciate you letting me know, so hopefully it doesn't happen in the future.  I am very sorry that this happened.  If you'll call me direct, I'll like the opportunity to make things right.  Again, thanks for taking the time to help us improve.  Hope you and yours have a safe and Happy 4th of July.

Jeff Parker
General Sales Manager
614-238-1633
Jun 23, 2018
Great experience !!!!!
Jun 22, 2018
Was contacted by a salesman immediately on a Fri and bought the Jeep on Sat. They went the extra mile .. Thnx Byers
May 14, 2018
Great
May 4, 2018
GuruW5HJQ
Dealer contacted me and was helpful in choosing my next auto purchase.
Apr 11, 2018
Sexton7z
Very prompt with their emails and very courteous.
Mar 7, 2018
Quick response time. Didn't end up being the car we were looking for. Great customer service though.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
Trax_1242
Good follow up from sales team.
Feb 26, 2018
Great people. Bought the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
GuruZYC4J
Jerome was great. Bought another truck there.
Feb 6, 2018
Prompt response. Good experience
Feb 1, 2018
Jerome Wilson was great to work with. Happy with my new car.
Jan 29, 2018
Guru5QBMT
Quick contact, answered my questions, unfortunately I purchased a different vehicle
Jan 3, 2018
Dealer was deceptive on history of vehicle. IE: AD stated no accidents reported, in actuality it had been involved in two. Salesman neglected to inform me that neither the CD or DVD player worked. Finance person was quite insistent on trying to sell me warranties/service packages that I made quite clear I had no interest in. I purchased the vehicle, but am yet left with a bitter taste in my mouth.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello William my name is Corey London and I am the Used Car Manager here at Byers Chrysler. I am sorry to hear that you had a less than desirable experience with us upon your purchase. We strive to provide the absolute best customer experiences but unfortunately sometimes we fall short as it appears we did with you. If  you would please call and ask for me (Corey London) or my boss Jeff Parker at 614-228-5111 so that we can explore our options to mutually resolve this issue.
Dec 25, 2017
Phil got back with me quickly, and was eager to answer any questions. I bought the car the next day. Good guy to work with. Small office, good people.
Dec 21, 2017
Yes.......Phil Beitman replied and we were able to complete a deal.....we had a great experience at Byers
Dec 18, 2017
Very timely in responding. Exceptional customer service via contacting me.
Dec 16, 2017
To date, they have been responsive and professional. I intend to purchase this Jeep.
Oct 18, 2017
GuruD25VX
Connor was great !!!!
Sep 10, 2017
Great experience.Salesman was very knowledgeable and personable.Finance manager got me a better rate than I had been pre approved for. Would recommend this dealership.
Aug 5, 2017
Salesperson responded that the vehicle was sold.
Jun 2, 2017
The dealer responded right away. I ended up buying the car I contacted the dealer about. It meets my specifications, which are kind of precise, & is a sparkling clean, one-owner car at a good price.
May 16, 2017
Called me back the next morning and gave the details about the car I was interested in he was honest and helpful
Feb 23, 2017
Wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. Straight forward and a great experience.
Sep 16, 2016
Both the Sales person and the Financial Manager were very patient and helpful, I am happy with my purchase there.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jenson. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent to work with. Decided to purchase from this dealer. Negotiated in good faith.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi George. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review regarding your experience here at Byers Chrysler. We appreciate your business and most importantly we appreciate you as a valued customer. If there is anything we can do to assist you with your purchase now or in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I can be reached directly at 614-221-5111 or via email at clondon@byersauto.com. Thanks again and have a great day!
Aug 28, 2016
There was a $7,000 price difference between what was listed here and what they quoted me. They were terrible with communication and emailing/calling back in a timely manner.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Megan. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues in the pricing of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issue and possibly pin point whe
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
ebuck65
I got a great deal on my 2016 Challenger at Byers. All the staff more knowledgeable professional and helpful. They let me test drive the car I wanted without requiring a pre-approval like another Columbus dealer wanted. Greg, internet sales, excellent communication! Kevin, my salesman comma was down-to-earth, knowledgeable, helpful, and work hard to get me the deal I wanted. Thanks to him and Nate (the guy who looks like Joe Pesci) they put together a satisfying buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Greetings ebuck65. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future. P.S. We seem to think that Nate looks more like Napoleon Bonaparte than Joe Pesci...lol. Enjoy and reach out to us if we can
 More ...
Read 24 old reviews
May 11, 2016
Quick response and follow up. Seemed to have a good attitude and knowledge of there inventory. I did not buy but I am keeping there phone number and name of sales person i spoke with.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there Russ. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I wanted to take a moment to thank you so much for such a great review of our dealer. To think that you did not purchase from us but still took the time to submit a review on your experience with our team is very thoughtful of you. We most graciously appreciate your kind words and we hope to earn your business in the near future. If there is anything I can do to make the process easy and more enjoyable please feel free to reach out to me personally. I can be reached at 614-228-5111 or via email at
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Gave me the run around and don't even have the truck anymore.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2016
Received a reply but wouldn't respond to specific questions about the truck. I was resent the listing back twice instead of two answers. ??? I guess the salesman doesn't need the commission so I doubt I'd get a good deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greetings Keith. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues with obtaining specific information of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issu
 More ...
Mar 3, 2016
I have no complaints about my experience with this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Gus for your review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
Heard back right away. Very responsive and polite
Response from current dealership:
Greetings Darin. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your consideration and our hopes are you decide to move forward with us. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. We look forward to serving you. Thank you...C. London
Feb 6, 2016
caseyroach27
Great sales reps. Friendly and easy to work with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Casey.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 21, 2016
Drove to Columbus and met with Matt.... He was nice enough to stand in the rain and video the vehicle for us... A very good, no preasure salesman.... We would give him high marks... Eric the Finance guy, was alson very friendly... No complaints n the business at all...
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Cindy. Matt definitely goes above and beyond for our customers and we value him for that. We also value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns about your recent transaction and if Matt is not available please feel free to contact me (Corey London/Sales Manager) and I'll be more than happy to assist. Thanks again and have a great day!
Jan 4, 2016
dealership has been wonderful to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there Maciah.  Thank you for such an awesome review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
responded fast and great follow up..
Response from current dealership:
Good Day Jason. Thank you for such an amazing review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Dec 26, 2015
Good response, and they had car advertised. Reasonable price, but not quite enough to buy the car, but very nice sales person.
Response from current dealership:
Hope all is well Jeff. Thank you for such a good review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent inquiry please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business consideration and if there is anything I can do to make the process any easier and pleasing feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey London/Sales Manager) so that we can revisit your inquiry to see if we can come to a mutual beneficially agreement. I appreciate you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Than
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Response was prompt. Car was sold. They followed up with several alternatives.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Roger. Thank you for your review. Apologies for the vehicle being sold prior to your arrival. If there's any vehicle here that fits what you are searching for please feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey/Sales Manager) and I'll ensure that I make the process easy and effortlessly to ensure you are completely satisfied. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Dec 7, 2015
Very helpful and willing to negotiate price. Unfortunately, the car did not pass their inspection.
Response from current dealership:
Good day Ryan. Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your consideration. Sorry the vehicle did not pass our inspection but we pride ourselves on only selling quality pre-owned vehicles that our customers will not have any problems with in the near future. All of our vehicles are required to pass an extensive mechanical inspection process and if they don't stack up to what we expect we don't make them available to the public. We do this to ensure that the Byers name can continually be counted on to stand up to the reputation of the utmost quality, integrity and customer 100% Satisfacti
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
This was a pleasant experience from beginning to end . My salesman sent me a personalized video showing me the truck. I drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle and don't regret any of it. They made us feel comfortable and never once felt any pressure. They price there vehicles at a great price and I didn't have to do "the dance" . The vehicle had new tires and looked beautiful . These guys do what most dont. When the Mrs . Is ready to buy were going here first. Thanks Byers
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim.  I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response to inquiry. Took some time and patience but was able to reach a deal. Andy Peabody was pleasant to deal with and straight forward. Knowledgeable about his product and showed integrity in his business dealings. Pleasure to deal with Andy and Tina. Bought the car at a price close to what I wanted. Could improve the customer service in the new car department especially in the way they greet their customers and respond in a positive way. The used car department is across the street from the new cars. Made the honest mistake of going to the new car showroom first and was put off by the demeanor of one of the sales people. If I had received that same attitude in the used car department, I would have left without even looking at the car. Customer service is important and the used car people know how to treat their customers with respect.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there Patricia. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manager here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I wanted to thank you for your business as well as the amazing review your provided. I'm am pleased to hear that Mr. Peabody took very good care of you and made the process an easy and pleasant one for you.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome experience, great staff and best price I could find. I will be buying from these guys again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Chris.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jul 16, 2015
The CRV was an exact match for our need, and we are happy with the purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Great day John and thanks for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
May 27, 2013
Very helpful, bought the car
Response from current dealership:
I appreciate your amazing review Kent. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 2, 2013
Great experience salesperson polite and knowledgable But purchased a different car from another dealer
Response from current dealership:
Hello Deb. We here at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram wanted to express our sincere appreciation for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Sep 26, 2012
dealer responded. the vehichles i was looking at supposedly sold and had a title problem. hmmmm i wouldnt commit to buy and the very next day or that night the car sold. and the other has a title problem. although they are still on the internet for sale.
Jul 24, 2012
Matthew McNerlin over at byers was great he made it feel like I was buying a car from my brother inlaw it was a great experience
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dammon. Thank you so much for coming out and working with Matt. Matt takes pride in ensuring our customers are treated with the utmost respect and integrity. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appre
 More ...
Feb 14, 2012
Great dealership worked with me to buy my dream car...
Response from current dealership:
Hello there Sean. Thank you so much for such a great review.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 4, 2012
Bought it.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Doug.  Thank you for your business and the great review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 1, 2012
i b aught a 2010 dodge caliber it had a ding in the drivers side rear door they sent off to get it fixed i got the car back on a snowey and cloudy day the car looked good after a few days i noticed where it was painted they painted the whole side of the car and it looks alfull it has fish eyes all thru it and the dealership wont call me back to have it fixed right
Jun 6, 2011
Everything was great...start to finish!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lisa. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 448 listings
12895 Worthington Rd Pataskala, OH 43062
5 reviews
White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 34 listings
1325 N Main St Urbana, OH 43078
1 review
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Marion - 123 listings
1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302
16 reviews
Doug Marine Motors - 73 listings
1120 Clinton Avenue Washington Court House, OH 43160
6 reviews
Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR - 346 listings
2840 N Columbus St Lancaster, OH 43130
8 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 106 listings
50 Main St Butler, OH 44822
9 reviews
Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville - 151 listings
15777 Watkins Road Marysville, OH 43040
6 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 446 listings
2815 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015
39 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 200 listings
133 Marietta Road Chillicothe, OH 45601
7 reviews
Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep
1290 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
9 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia - 477 listings
6350 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
35 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 838 listings
1130 Automall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
79 reviews
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 625 listings
1888 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43229
75 reviews
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 152 listings
58 W Second ST Logan, OH 43138
10 reviews
Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 136 listings
245 Lafayette St London, OH 43140
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000