Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

465 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43213

Sales: (614) 548-8304

Service: (888) 263-6908

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/25/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2850724453195355332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,461

Price: $18,915

Mileage: 34,684

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $18,915, 34,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/55/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-40776208318152119-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,089

Price: $19,812

Mileage: 92,071

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $19,812, 92,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/02/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8979333297099129162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,056

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 41,159

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $24,799, 41,159 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/04/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-333306206739831403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$3,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,442

Price: $27,377

Mileage: 45,388

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $27,377, 45,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/16/01/2011_chrysler_300-pic-9172906216611610620-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,292

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 72,883

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Crystal Met Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $12,477, 72,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,734

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 44,646

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $10,000, 44,646 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/27/2015_honda_civic-pic-7648774106643242481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,626

Price: $13,351

Mileage: 26,348

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,351, 26,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/02/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3577138076746810240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,584

Price: $21,754

Mileage: 86,706

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $21,754, 86,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/42/2014_ford_f-150-pic-9104941450062740871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$3,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,814

Price: $37,650

Mileage: 85,403

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $37,650, 85,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,066

Price: $47,422

Mileage: 7,977

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $47,422, 7,977 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/23/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-3231119463864684529-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,555

Price: $10,649

Mileage: 86,527

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,649, 86,527 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/31/2015_honda_civic-pic-7761272265007035938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,655

Price: $12,721

Mileage: 34,206

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,721, 34,206 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/43/2015_honda_civic-pic-5747125030342487630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,681

Price: $13,772

Mileage: 25,250

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,772, 25,250 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/59/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3422505815557848113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,390

Price: $14,437

Mileage: 33,789

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,437, 33,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/24/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-7924999929859895778-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,046

Price: $23,884

Mileage: 34,731

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $23,884, 34,731 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 23, 2017
Wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. Straight forward and a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Both the Sales person and the Financial Manager were very patient and helpful, I am happy with my purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Jenson. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent to work with. Decided to purchase from this dealer. Negotiated in good faith.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi George. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review regarding your experience here at Byers Chrysler. We appreciate your business and most importantly we appreciate you as a valued customer. If there is anything we can do to assist you with your purchase now or in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I can be reached directly at 614-221-5111 or via email at clondon@byersauto.com. Thanks again and have a great day!
Aug 28, 2016
There was a $7,000 price difference between what was listed here and what they quoted me. They were terrible with communication and emailing/calling back in a timely manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Megan. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues in the pricing of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issue and possibly pin point whe
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
ebuck65
I got a great deal on my 2016 Challenger at Byers. All the staff more knowledgeable professional and helpful. They let me test drive the car I wanted without requiring a pre-approval like another Columbus dealer wanted. Greg, internet sales, excellent communication! Kevin, my salesman comma was down-to-earth, knowledgeable, helpful, and work hard to get me the deal I wanted. Thanks to him and Nate (the guy who looks like Joe Pesci) they put together a satisfying buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings ebuck65. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future. P.S. We seem to think that Nate looks more like Napoleon Bonaparte than Joe Pesci...lol. Enjoy and reach out to us if we can
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Quick response and follow up. Seemed to have a good attitude and knowledge of there inventory. I did not buy but I am keeping there phone number and name of sales person i spoke with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi there Russ. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I wanted to take a moment to thank you so much for such a great review of our dealer. To think that you did not purchase from us but still took the time to submit a review on your experience with our team is very thoughtful of you. We most graciously appreciate your kind words and we hope to earn your business in the near future. If there is anything I can do to make the process easy and more enjoyable please feel free to reach out to me personally. I can be reached at 614-228-5111 or via email at
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Gave me the run around and don't even have the truck anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Received a reply but wouldn't respond to specific questions about the truck. I was resent the listing back twice instead of two answers. ??? I guess the salesman doesn't need the commission so I doubt I'd get a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings Keith. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues with obtaining specific information of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issu
 More ...
Mar 3, 2016
I have no complaints about my experience with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Gus for your review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
Heard back right away. Very responsive and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings Darin. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your consideration and our hopes are you decide to move forward with us. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. We look forward to serving you. Thank you...C. London
Feb 6, 2016
caseyroach27
Great sales reps. Friendly and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Casey.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 21, 2016
Drove to Columbus and met with Matt.... He was nice enough to stand in the rain and video the vehicle for us... A very good, no preasure salesman.... We would give him high marks... Eric the Finance guy, was alson very friendly... No complaints n the business at all...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Cindy. Matt definitely goes above and beyond for our customers and we value him for that. We also value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns about your recent transaction and if Matt is not available please feel free to contact me (Corey London/Sales Manager) and I'll be more than happy to assist. Thanks again and have a great day!
Jan 4, 2016
dealership has been wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello there Maciah.  Thank you for such an awesome review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
responded fast and great follow up..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good Day Jason. Thank you for such an amazing review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Dec 26, 2015
Good response, and they had car advertised. Reasonable price, but not quite enough to buy the car, but very nice sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hope all is well Jeff. Thank you for such a good review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent inquiry please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business consideration and if there is anything I can do to make the process any easier and pleasing feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey London/Sales Manager) so that we can revisit your inquiry to see if we can come to a mutual beneficially agreement. I appreciate you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Than
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Response was prompt. Car was sold. They followed up with several alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hey Roger. Thank you for your review. Apologies for the vehicle being sold prior to your arrival. If there's any vehicle here that fits what you are searching for please feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey/Sales Manager) and I'll ensure that I make the process easy and effortlessly to ensure you are completely satisfied. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Dec 7, 2015
Very helpful and willing to negotiate price. Unfortunately, the car did not pass their inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good day Ryan. Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your consideration. Sorry the vehicle did not pass our inspection but we pride ourselves on only selling quality pre-owned vehicles that our customers will not have any problems with in the near future. All of our vehicles are required to pass an extensive mechanical inspection process and if they don't stack up to what we expect we don't make them available to the public. We do this to ensure that the Byers name can continually be counted on to stand up to the reputation of the utmost quality, integrity and customer 100% Satisfacti
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
This was a pleasant experience from beginning to end . My salesman sent me a personalized video showing me the truck. I drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle and don't regret any of it. They made us feel comfortable and never once felt any pressure. They price there vehicles at a great price and I didn't have to do "the dance" . The vehicle had new tires and looked beautiful . These guys do what most dont. When the Mrs . Is ready to buy were going here first. Thanks Byers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Tim.  I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response to inquiry. Took some time and patience but was able to reach a deal. Andy Peabody was pleasant to deal with and straight forward. Knowledgeable about his product and showed integrity in his business dealings. Pleasure to deal with Andy and Tina. Bought the car at a price close to what I wanted. Could improve the customer service in the new car department especially in the way they greet their customers and respond in a positive way. The used car department is across the street from the new cars. Made the honest mistake of going to the new car showroom first and was put off by the demeanor of one of the sales people. If I had received that same attitude in the used car department, I would have left without even looking at the car. Customer service is important and the used car people know how to treat their customers with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi there Patricia. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manager here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I wanted to thank you for your business as well as the amazing review your provided. I'm am pleased to hear that Mr. Peabody took very good care of you and made the process an easy and pleasant one for you.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome experience, great staff and best price I could find. I will be buying from these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much Chris.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jul 16, 2015
The CRV was an exact match for our need, and we are happy with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Great day John and thanks for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Read 8 old reviews
May 27, 2013
Very helpful, bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I appreciate your amazing review Kent. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 2, 2013
Great experience salesperson polite and knowledgable But purchased a different car from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Deb. We here at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram wanted to express our sincere appreciation for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Sep 26, 2012
dealer responded. the vehichles i was looking at supposedly sold and had a title problem. hmmmm i wouldnt commit to buy and the very next day or that night the car sold. and the other has a title problem. although they are still on the internet for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Matthew McNerlin over at byers was great he made it feel like I was buying a car from my brother inlaw it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Dammon. Thank you so much for coming out and working with Matt. Matt takes pride in ensuring our customers are treated with the utmost respect and integrity. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appre
 More ...
Feb 14, 2012
Great dealership worked with me to buy my dream car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello there Sean. Thank you so much for such a great review.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 4, 2012
Bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Doug.  Thank you for your business and the great review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 1, 2012
i b aught a 2010 dodge caliber it had a ding in the drivers side rear door they sent off to get it fixed i got the car back on a snowey and cloudy day the car looked good after a few days i noticed where it was painted they painted the whole side of the car and it looks alfull it has fish eyes all thru it and the dealership wont call me back to have it fixed right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2011
Everything was great...start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Lisa. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12895 Worthington Rd, Pataskala, OH 43062

8 reviews
McHugh Dodge & Jeep

3420 Maple Ave, Zanesville, OH 43701

2 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1866 Marion Waldo Rd, Marion, OH 43302

11 reviews
Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 366 listings

1290 Hebron Rd, Heath, OH 43056

3 reviews
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 648 listings

1888 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

55 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 134 listings

50 Main St, Butler, OH 44822

8 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia - 392 listings

133 Marietta Rd, Chillicothe, OH 45601

10 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 12 listings

133 Marietta Road, Chillicothe, OH 45601

1 review
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 493 listings

2815 Stratford Rd, Delaware, OH 43015

23 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia - 513 listings

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

22 reviews
Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 142 listings

245 Lafayette St, London, OH 43140

10 reviews
Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 85 listings

500 Harcourt Road, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

3 reviews
Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

15921 Us-62, Mount Sterling, OH 43143

12 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 758 listings

1130 Automall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

48 reviews
Doug Marine Motors - 99 listings

1120 Clinton Avenue, Washington Court House, OH 43160

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400