Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

465 S Hamilton Rd
Columbus, OH 43213

Sales: (614) 548-8304

Service: (888) 263-6908

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/19/2014_dodge_dart-pic-7262149850348283764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Great Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,743

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 47,603

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $12,000, 47,603 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/18/2014_nissan_xterra-pic-1356562738581718020-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,150

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 53,752

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra for sale - $22,500, 53,752 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/50/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6915374716956002367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,772

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 79,768

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,000, 79,768 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/20/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8084109359058807961-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,369

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 68,664

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $16,987, 68,664 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/11/2014_fiat_500-pic-5618275095425362502-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,492

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 22,105

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Azzurro (blue) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible for sale - $10,450, 22,105 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/22/2012_toyota_camry-pic-3715301570351109484-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,145

Price: $10,128

Mileage: 101,398

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,128, 101,398 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/22/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7249147676400252520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,365

Price: $15,238

Mileage: 35,317

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $15,238, 35,317 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/19/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5373545401200279520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,624

Price: $28,241

Mileage: 28,793

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,241, 28,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/28/2015_ram_1500-pic-7118938490817135246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,600

Price: $34,225

Mileage: 24,231

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $34,225, 24,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/25/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1706523061675303336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,687

Price: $21,695

Mileage: 20,618

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $21,695, 20,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/19/2013_dodge_durango-pic-1077376385267967142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,862

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 81,375

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $22,750, 81,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/47/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-740251877411746067-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,802

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 53,116

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country S for sale - $17,997, 53,116 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/21/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-3300334620529387685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,923

Price: $16,336

Mileage: 58,933

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $16,336, 58,933 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/11/2012_dodge_durango-pic-1195266426306203105-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,137

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 74,951

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $21,450, 74,951 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/42/2014_dodge_durango-pic-1968140516760291782-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,630

Price: $28,937

Mileage: 45,622

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $28,937, 45,622 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
The dealer responded right away. I ended up buying the car I contacted the dealer about. It meets my specifications, which are kind of precise, & is a sparkling clean, one-owner car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Called me back the next morning and gave the details about the car I was interested in he was honest and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. Straight forward and a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Both the Sales person and the Financial Manager were very patient and helpful, I am happy with my purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Jenson. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent to work with. Decided to purchase from this dealer. Negotiated in good faith.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi George. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review regarding your experience here at Byers Chrysler. We appreciate your business and most importantly we appreciate you as a valued customer. If there is anything we can do to assist you with your purchase now or in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I can be reached directly at 614-221-5111 or via email at clondon@byersauto.com. Thanks again and have a great day!
Aug 28, 2016
There was a $7,000 price difference between what was listed here and what they quoted me. They were terrible with communication and emailing/calling back in a timely manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Megan. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues in the pricing of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issue and possibly pin point whe
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
ebuck65
I got a great deal on my 2016 Challenger at Byers. All the staff more knowledgeable professional and helpful. They let me test drive the car I wanted without requiring a pre-approval like another Columbus dealer wanted. Greg, internet sales, excellent communication! Kevin, my salesman comma was down-to-earth, knowledgeable, helpful, and work hard to get me the deal I wanted. Thanks to him and Nate (the guy who looks like Joe Pesci) they put together a satisfying buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings ebuck65. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review on your experience here with us at Byers Chrysler Jeep. We are excited that you enjoyed your experience. We here at Byers appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs now and in the future to come. If there is anything we can assist you with please don't hesitate to contact us. Continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future. P.S. We seem to think that Nate looks more like Napoleon Bonaparte than Joe Pesci...lol. Enjoy and reach out to us if we can
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Quick response and follow up. Seemed to have a good attitude and knowledge of there inventory. I did not buy but I am keeping there phone number and name of sales person i spoke with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi there Russ. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler. I wanted to take a moment to thank you so much for such a great review of our dealer. To think that you did not purchase from us but still took the time to submit a review on your experience with our team is very thoughtful of you. We most graciously appreciate your kind words and we hope to earn your business in the near future. If there is anything I can do to make the process easy and more enjoyable please feel free to reach out to me personally. I can be reached at 614-228-5111 or via email at
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Gave me the run around and don't even have the truck anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Received a reply but wouldn't respond to specific questions about the truck. I was resent the listing back twice instead of two answers. ??? I guess the salesman doesn't need the commission so I doubt I'd get a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings Keith. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manger here at Byers Chrysler. It looks like there were some communication issues with obtaining specific information of the vehicle you expressed interest in here at Byers Chrysler. I am curious to how we could have such a problem therefore, I wanted to reach out to you to see if you would educate me on where we dropped the ball. We here at Byers pride ourselves on total customer satisfaction and complete transparency and it appears that did not happen in this case. Could you please reach out to me so that I can investigate this issu
 More ...
Mar 3, 2016
I have no complaints about my experience with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Gus for your review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
Heard back right away. Very responsive and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings Darin. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your consideration and our hopes are you decide to move forward with us. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. We look forward to serving you. Thank you...C. London
Feb 6, 2016
caseyroach27
Great sales reps. Friendly and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Casey.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 21, 2016
Drove to Columbus and met with Matt.... He was nice enough to stand in the rain and video the vehicle for us... A very good, no preasure salesman.... We would give him high marks... Eric the Finance guy, was alson very friendly... No complaints n the business at all...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Cindy. Matt definitely goes above and beyond for our customers and we value him for that. We also value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns about your recent transaction and if Matt is not available please feel free to contact me (Corey London/Sales Manager) and I'll be more than happy to assist. Thanks again and have a great day!
Jan 4, 2016
dealership has been wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello there Maciah.  Thank you for such an awesome review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
responded fast and great follow up..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good Day Jason. Thank you for such an amazing review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Dec 26, 2015
Good response, and they had car advertised. Reasonable price, but not quite enough to buy the car, but very nice sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hope all is well Jeff. Thank you for such a good review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent inquiry please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business consideration and if there is anything I can do to make the process any easier and pleasing feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey London/Sales Manager) so that we can revisit your inquiry to see if we can come to a mutual beneficially agreement. I appreciate you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Than
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Response was prompt. Car was sold. They followed up with several alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hey Roger. Thank you for your review. Apologies for the vehicle being sold prior to your arrival. If there's any vehicle here that fits what you are searching for please feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey/Sales Manager) and I'll ensure that I make the process easy and effortlessly to ensure you are completely satisfied. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Dec 7, 2015
Very helpful and willing to negotiate price. Unfortunately, the car did not pass their inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good day Ryan. Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your consideration. Sorry the vehicle did not pass our inspection but we pride ourselves on only selling quality pre-owned vehicles that our customers will not have any problems with in the near future. All of our vehicles are required to pass an extensive mechanical inspection process and if they don't stack up to what we expect we don't make them available to the public. We do this to ensure that the Byers name can continually be counted on to stand up to the reputation of the utmost quality, integrity and customer 100% Satisfacti
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
This was a pleasant experience from beginning to end . My salesman sent me a personalized video showing me the truck. I drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle and don't regret any of it. They made us feel comfortable and never once felt any pressure. They price there vehicles at a great price and I didn't have to do "the dance" . The vehicle had new tires and looked beautiful . These guys do what most dont. When the Mrs . Is ready to buy were going here first. Thanks Byers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Tim.  I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response to inquiry. Took some time and patience but was able to reach a deal. Andy Peabody was pleasant to deal with and straight forward. Knowledgeable about his product and showed integrity in his business dealings. Pleasure to deal with Andy and Tina. Bought the car at a price close to what I wanted. Could improve the customer service in the new car department especially in the way they greet their customers and respond in a positive way. The used car department is across the street from the new cars. Made the honest mistake of going to the new car showroom first and was put off by the demeanor of one of the sales people. If I had received that same attitude in the used car department, I would have left without even looking at the car. Customer service is important and the used car people know how to treat their customers with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi there Patricia. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manager here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I wanted to thank you for your business as well as the amazing review your provided. I'm am pleased to hear that Mr. Peabody took very good care of you and made the process an easy and pleasant one for you.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome experience, great staff and best price I could find. I will be buying from these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much Chris.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jul 16, 2015
The CRV was an exact match for our need, and we are happy with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Great day John and thanks for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Read 8 old reviews
May 27, 2013
Very helpful, bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I appreciate your amazing review Kent. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 2, 2013
Great experience salesperson polite and knowledgable But purchased a different car from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Deb. We here at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram wanted to express our sincere appreciation for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Sep 26, 2012
dealer responded. the vehichles i was looking at supposedly sold and had a title problem. hmmmm i wouldnt commit to buy and the very next day or that night the car sold. and the other has a title problem. although they are still on the internet for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Matthew McNerlin over at byers was great he made it feel like I was buying a car from my brother inlaw it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Dammon. Thank you so much for coming out and working with Matt. Matt takes pride in ensuring our customers are treated with the utmost respect and integrity. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appre
 More ...
Feb 14, 2012
Great dealership worked with me to buy my dream car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello there Sean. Thank you so much for such a great review.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 4, 2012
Bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Doug.  Thank you for your business and the great review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 1, 2012
i b aught a 2010 dodge caliber it had a ding in the drivers side rear door they sent off to get it fixed i got the car back on a snowey and cloudy day the car looked good after a few days i noticed where it was painted they painted the whole side of the car and it looks alfull it has fish eyes all thru it and the dealership wont call me back to have it fixed right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2011
Everything was great...start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Lisa. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12895 Worthington Rd Pataskala, OH 43062

8 reviews
Doug Marine Motors - 89 listings

1120 Clinton Avenue Washington Court House, OH 43160

3 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 186 listings

1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302

11 reviews
McHugh Dodge & Jeep

3420 Maple Ave Zanesville, OH 43701

2 reviews
Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 375 listings

1290 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056

3 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 127 listings

50 Main St Butler, OH 44822

9 reviews
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 647 listings

1888 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43229

56 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia - 512 listings

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017

23 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia - 395 listings

133 Marietta Rd Chillicothe, OH 45601

10 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 16 listings

133 Marietta Road Chillicothe, OH 45601

1 review
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 462 listings

2815 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015

27 reviews
Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

245 Lafayette St London, OH 43140

10 reviews
Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 95 listings

500 Harcourt Road Mount Vernon, OH 43050

3 reviews
Tom Whiteside Auto Sales - 15 listings

15921 Us-62 Mount Sterling, OH 43143

12 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 704 listings

1130 Automall Dr Columbus, OH 43228

52 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900